11/10/2015 I have been in the program for 14 months and I am so happy with the entire process. I called and explained my situation and provided detailed and accurate creditor information. Everything was clearly explained, I was provided with options, and advice on creating a budget, there was absolutely no pressure and no false promises. I completely understood that I would need to close my accounts which would temporarily lower my good credit score. My debt was so high that my monthly payment was not substantially reduced but more importantly my interest has been reduced from $630 per month to less than $150 per month. I've strictly followed my budget and now find myself in a position to comfortably pay a little extra each month to reach my payoff goal faster. This has been such an amazing opportunity that will continue to benefit me long after my debt is eliminated.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Tracy T. on 11/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
19 people found this review helpful .
10/13/2015 I found my experience with this company to be favorable. They explained the process and were able to negotiate terms with my creditors which allowed me to pay off my debt much sooner then I would have been able to on my own. Yes, the idea of closing your credit accounts is a little scary at first, but not as scary as the alternative of ever escalating credit card payments! In the end, my credit score improved a great deal and I have learned to be disciplined in my spending.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Stacie B. on 10/13/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We appreciate your feedback! You should be very proud of the work that you did to become debt-free. It's not always easy, but as you said, you are in a much better position going forward. We wish you the best and continued success in managing your finances! by on 10/14/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
14 people found this review helpful .
5/6/2015 I started with ACCC approximately 2 years ago. I was overwhelmed with debt and didn't see a way out. ACCC helped me "face the challenge" and get started on the road to recovery. Two years later, I am making my last payment! ACCC worked as my partner - we both lived up to the contract. This is a huge relief - I am now debt free!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Elizabeth S. on 5/6/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Congratulations, your hard work and dedication paid off! by on 5/11/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
14 people found this review helpful .
3/30/2015 I am so grateful for ACCC. I felt like it was impossible for me to get out of credit card debt, my interest rates were so high that my payments weren't doing anything to reduce my balances. Every aspect of the program was so helpful, not being able to open more credit cards while enrolled and the helpful newsletters were most useful to me. I just can't believe that I finished paying off my debt. The customer service is also so incredible.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Erica A. on 3/30/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7 people found this review helpful .
3/3/2015 Five years ago, my wife and I asked ACCC to help us consolidate our debt, lower our interest rates, and mediate for us with our creditors. They saved us something on the order of $40,000 in interest and we made our last payment last week. We could not be happier with their performance, and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the condition we found ourselves in.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Alan S. on 3/3/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on meeting your goal! That is an amazing accomplishment -- something to be proud of because it was your hard work and dedication to the program that made it happen. We are so happy that we were able to assist you and we wish you all the best in the future! by on 3/3/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
17 people found this review helpful .
1 2