5/17/2016 RI Home Improvement did an excellent job on my roof. The consultation was very thorough and it was really nice to have an understanding of what was going to be done and what my home needed including better ventilation. I would go with RI Home Improvement again for my future home projects.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. R. on 5/17/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Hello, We appreciate you choosing our company for your roofing project. Education on roofing and ventilation systems are very important. If we can answer any questions please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you! by on 5/25/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/18/2016 I had RIHI do my vinyl siding. The composite product they used was of the highest quality. The initial sales presentation was very informative though the sales process was a bit much. Rather aggressive on asking for a decision up front to get the best price so see them last if possible and do your homework. The siding installer, ******** and his team were extremely professional and did an exceptional job. While not the least expensive, you get what you pay for and the job was overall well done.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by G. T. on 4/18/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business we are pleased to hear that you are happy! Thank you for the feedback it is much appreciated. by on 4/18/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/7/2016 I have hired this company to do several projects around my home during the last 15 years. They installed a brand-new standard roof with shingles over my Florida room as well as installed natural three-quarter inch oak hardwood floors and staircases. They also installed new tile bathroom floors as well as stonework around my fireplace. Most recently, they reshingled my home, refaced my kitchen cabinets and installed a beautiful new tile kitchen floor. They were also very helpful when it came to recommending certain distributors for materials that would be best for my home. They're pricing was genuine and honest and their employees straightforward, efficient and trustworthy. Their workmanship is impeccable. Most importantly, I absolutely got my money's worth when I hired this company. And I can't begin to tell you how good it feels that I can leave their workers in my home for hours at a time and know that the work will be done and done correctly. Their craftsmen and builders get the job done in the time they propose to have it done and at or very near the price they quote within reason. When they are finished, they clean up to such a degree that you wouldn't even know that work was being done in your home. I will continue to use this company to do home-improvement at my home and I highly recommend Rhode Island Home Improvement for your home-improvement needs.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by A. G. on 4/7/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for the kind words. At RIHI we strive to be the best home specialty remodeling company! by on 4/8/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/18/2016 I really appreciate the great job that the team from RIHI did refacing my kitchen cabinets. The kitchen looks great! They used real top quality materials and it shows.The cabinets look like new. The countertop and sink are great. I can't say enough. The team showed up on time and completed the job in less than 5 days.I would recommend them to anyone needing a new kitchen.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by C. B. on 3/18/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We appreciate your Business and Thanks for the great feedback. Sincerely, the RIHI Team by on 3/18/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/12/2016 We are very satisfied with the quality of the product that was used on our home. The installers were very professional and their workmanship was outstanding. We would recommend RIHI to anyone thats needs to do renovations to their home. From start to finish of our project, the whole staff at RIHI was very easy to work with and answered any questions that we had.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Harry Duncan on 3/12/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you Mr. ******* by on 3/12/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8