4/29/2016 Signed our deal in july 2015,Job was promised to be done before end of Oct! Not completed until mid November. No one showed up to work when they were supposed to. Had to call, and call, and call to try to get any answers or workers here. Their scheduling is haphazard and unreliable! I will say that the when the someone actually showed to work, they were top notch. Now in april, we needed a repair done, because things were falling off my house, it took a week to get someone out here, only after I called three times to get it done!! Will never recommend this company to anyone!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by E. D. on 4/29/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Good evening, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your comments are very important to us. Regarding the repair I understand the light fixture needed to to be reattached. I understand we ran behind Friday afternoon and we did the service Saturday morning. We needed to do a better job communicating with you. I'm sorry. We have implemented a confirmation of the appointment within 60 minutes of the expected time. Please if we can be of any assistance in the future we will strive to exceed your expectations,this is our everyday goal. Sincerely, ******* ******** by on 5/25/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/29/2014 This company did not return phone calls in a timely manner if at all. Heard nothing from them for 3 months thinking it was resolved then get a bill for almost $3,000.00. Numerous phone calls that went nowhere again for months. Then I get a letter from a lawyer. What happened to "the customer is always right" policy you hear so much about?
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Renee R. on 10/29/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business I'm sorry, your review comments are much different than our time stamped log calls. Since May 14,2014 We have tried to get in touch with this homeowner. I personally called , my finance manager has called, our product specialist called and left messages from 6/12/14-7/16/2014. We sent out a certified letter on 8/19/14. which they signed for. because we have not had a return call. Finally on 8/26/14 ***** called ****** from our company and said she lost her form. The review is not accurate. WE HAVE NOT STARTED THIS PROJECT she would not call us back. Please understand there is know reason why we would not call back a customer. Without a customer we are not in business! Thank you. by on 10/29/2014

Report Abuse From May 14, 2014 until the present day have any phone messages been left at my residence. Yes I did speak wit* ****** regarding my concern about the bill I received on August 19, 2014. Having no communication with anyone until this bill arrived I was quite taken back. I won't air my personal life on here but just know I am now a single mom who has to figure out where money is going to come from to feed my 2 children and keep them sheltered. So to pay a bill for a job that didn't happen and I can't afford to happen is the furthest thing on my mind these days by Renee R. on 10/29/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.