9/30/2015 My wife and I hired ****** to help us building a basement bathroom and an attached storage room in June, and I wanted to share my experience working with ****** on this project. ****** was very hands on at every phase of the project, providing not only his expertise, but ideas and alternatives on how to get more out of the space we have available. He was available to answer any questions and always had a positive attitude, no matter how miserable it was to be in that basement; this July-August was pretty humid here in New England, so I can't imagine how hot it was in the basement. All initial inspections passed with flying colors, and I don't expect anything different when it comes to the final inspections. Compared to other quotes I've gotten, ******'s bid was the most reasonable. ****** also stick with the payment plan we previous agreed upon: initial deposit, 2nd deposit after passing initial inspections, and final payment after passing (will be scheduled) the final inspections. That's very appreciated. JDH Home Improvements and ****** is a shining beacon in a world full of untrustworthy contractors, and I'm glad I was able to find him. I consider ****** to be one of the best and won't hesitate for a second to hire him again for any future projects.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Mklee on 9/30/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/9/2015 I would like to take this opportunity to tell you about our positive experience with J.D.H Home Improvement. We needed some shelving and plumbing work to be done in our basement. After agreeing on a quote for work, within a week ******* was able to get all the a materials for shelving, build the shelves, build platform for laundry sink, fix a wall leek, and coordinate with plumber to install laundry sink. We can’t say enough, about ****** ******** owner of J.D.H Home Improvement for his due diligence and the quality of work that he provides. We would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs any kind of home improvement
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Joseph M. on 2/9/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/19/2014 Jeremy from JDH Home Improvement did a lot of work for me recently. I had walls taken down, tile work,and he also hung cabinets and painted. He came right over when I called him. He started right away and was there everyday until the project was done. He was very pleasant to work with. He did a great job!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by DOROTHY G. on 11/19/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business it was a pleasure doing this remodel,as well as a pleasure working closely with the customer. by on 11/24/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/19/2013 JDH Home Improvement was a pleasure to work with. They have great prices, complete jobs in a timely manner and do a GREAT job. We hired them to do one job and have used them for 3 jobs so far. We will be using them again in the future.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Robert H. on 12/19/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .