6/21/2016 Great job by ***** and his team! Will recommend his services to everyone. Thank you, *** ********* ********* **
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. C. on 6/21/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you *** Was a pleasure working there Have a fantastic summer ! by on 6/21/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/16/2016 We hired South Shore House Doctors to replace our old rotten deck. ***** and his whole crew did a fantastic job! Our new deck is beautiful and we are so happy with the job they did for us! Their attention to detail and their work ethic made it a wonderful experience for us! They were all so nice and worked hard and had it done so quickly! We look forward to working with them again in the future with other projects that need to be done on our home.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by H. C. on 6/16/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business thank you ***** for your kind words, your enthusiasm regarding the project, warm welcome , and display of appreciation made this job an absolute pleasure we certainly look forward to return projects have a fantastic summer and enjoy your new space ! by on 6/17/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/24/2016 South Shore House Doctors did an amazing job on our attic. It came out better than we ever imagined, thanks to ***** and his crew. He was always available and responded quickly when we had questions. ***** is a perfectionist and very meticulous. He gives ideas on alternative options to lower cost for the customer. This was such a big help on deciding where to cut cost so we could spend on what we thought were important. The entire crew at South Shore House Doctors have amazing work ethics. They are completely trust worthy. Sometimes, we would not be home and would not even hesitate to have them have access to the house. They would lock up when they left and the security of knowing nothing in the house would be touched is very important to a homeowner. In a heartbeat, I would recommend this company. It was a pleasure working with ***** and his crew. We will be hiring them to many projects in the future.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by T. S. on 2/24/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/3/2015 South Shore House Doctors turned my outdated fixer upper into a more modern home. I'm a first time home buyer and this was my first experience with a contractor. I was warned about what a drag it can be and how contractors are terrible. ***** and company are the ANTI contractors. They are AWESOME. Everyone was very personable and efficient. The job was completed in two weeks, as promised. ***** was very good about keeping me aware of what was happening and where they were in the process. I am so happy I found them. Great guys that do even better work!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kellee L. on 9/3/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business thanks ******! it was a pleasure , and the sandwiches were amazing! until next time! good luck and congrats on a beautiful home ***** by on 9/3/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/11/2015 South Shore House Doctors did a tremendous job transforming my home. I have been working with ***** on various projects both large and small within my home. Throughout the course of work performed, ***** and his crew displayed a high level of professionalism, experience, dedication and commitment to quality. *****’* attention to detail would lead to improvement suggestions we didn’t think of while still keeping an eye on project costs. No job was too difficult for ***** and his crew to handle and they always found solutions to overcome challenges that came up while remodeling an older home. He would come up with a plan, discuss his thoughts and execute based on our budget requirements and timelines. I am grateful for all the work he has done to our home and will continue to hire ***** for all future work. It is not easy to find a great contractor or one that truly stands by the work performed.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Ken A. on 8/11/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you! It was, and will always be a pleasure working with you by on 8/13/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2