BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 2/14/2006

Carbonite, Inc.

(617) 587-1100

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

177 Huntington Avenue , Boston MA 02115 - Map Business Location
Show Business Review Inquiries   Show Quote Requests   Show Customer Reviews

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 233 view(s) since 2/3/2015
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 161 3/4/2015
A Houston, TX 3 2/10/2015
B Hull, IA 3 2/4/2015
C San Diego, CA 2 2/19/2015
D San Francisco, CA 2 2/19/2015
E Atlanta, GA 2 2/26/2015
F Chicago, IL 2 3/2/2015
G Manalapan Township, NJ 2 2/18/2015
H McAllen, TX 1 2/20/2015
I Medford, MA 1 3/3/2015
J Melville, NY 1 2/13/2015
Milton, FL 1 2/28/2015
Montréal, QC 1 2/16/2015
Neptune, NJ 1 2/14/2015
New Westminster, BC 1 2/19/2015
New York, NY 1 3/2/2015
Newport News, VA 1 2/23/2015
Norristown, PA 1 2/7/2015
Norwalk, CT 1 2/26/2015
Orange Park, FL 1 2/12/2015
Paradise Valley, AZ 1 2/11/2015
Phoenix, AZ 1 2/15/2015
Pikesville, MD 1 3/3/2015
Plymouth, MA 1 2/15/2015
Portsmouth, RI 1 2/25/2015
Poway, CA 1 2/5/2015
Powell, OH 1 2/20/2015
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 1 2/26/2015
San Antonio, TX 1 2/15/2015
City, SINGAPORE 1 2/10/2015
Clearwater, FL 1 3/3/2015
Cramerton, NC 1 2/7/2015
Dallas, TX 1 2/27/2015
Denton, TX 1 2/27/2015
Elkhart, IN 1 3/4/2015
Fort Dodge, IA 1 2/12/2015
Fraser, MI 1 3/2/2015
Garland, TX 1 3/3/2015
Grand Island, NE 1 2/6/2015
Hoboken, NJ 1 2/27/2015
Bentonville, AR 1 2/19/2015
Beverly Hills, CA 1 2/10/2015
Bridgetown, 1 2/3/2015
Byfield, MA 1 2/22/2015
Charleston, SC 1 2/28/2015
Accrington, 1 2/19/2015
Allison Park, PA 1 2/11/2015
Amsterdam, NORTH HOLLAND 1 2/3/2015
Shaw AFB, SC 1 2/20/2015
Sheldon, IA 1 2/19/2015
Silver City, NM 1 2/19/2015
Staten Island, NY 1 2/19/2015
Tulsa, OK 1 2/24/2015
Vancouver, BC 1 3/4/2015
Zurich, ZURICH 1 2/13/2015
Jackson, MI 1 2/8/2015
Jacksonville, FL 1 2/28/2015
Jenison, MI 1 3/2/2015
Kennewick, WA 1 2/14/2015
Lewes, DE 1 2/14/2015
Lexington, KY 1 2/15/2015
Lilburn, GA 1 2/17/2015
Lillington, NC 1 2/19/2015
Littleton, MA 1 2/26/2015

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations