10/31/2014 ive been around i have purchase a few autos in my time for myself and my kids in my experience state rd auto sales has been more than fair i had in issue with the car when it was still under warranty state rd had no issue getting the problem resolved for me there were very professional i would refer state rd to anyone looking for a quality used car
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by steve rego on 10/31/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/8/2014 I Am A recent Customer Of State Road Auto Sale ,.. I Currently Have 2 Car Loans With Them.. I Bought My Van {which is almost paid off} And Recently {sept 2014} went to look for another car i got a 2007 chrys pacifica!..i went to pick it up 24 hrs after making the payment that was requested.. only to find out the next day i noticed there was a few issues with it.. so i called and spoke with ****** & j*** they called me right back with info to bring the car to *** i did he kept the car a few days fixed what the issue was without a problem..{without paying cause was still under warrenty} needless to say over the span of 2 weeks the car just became a bigger problem but *** did a great job in keeping me informed with what was wrong when the parts will be here and so on and so forth .. but to my dismay there was a bigger issue with the car.. so me being a customer of course is gonna be upset & asked to be put into another car.. so i spoke with ****** & *** once again.. *** called me told me to bring the car in on monday,. i did .. *** once again looked at the car and came to the conclusion that i need to be put into another car.. & yesterday with NO problems at all was put into another car & i get to drive off with it today... i have got 3 cars in total and in that time only 1 car was a problem & state road auto has done there best to fix that car but couldnt do it .. so instead did the next best thing put me into another car!!.. i love how when i walk onto the lot i get greeted & treated with nothing but respect!. the customer service & office are great when i mess up with keeping track of my payments the girls in the office have no problem checking out my info to make sure i am correct!..
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by FLORRIEMAY S. on 10/8/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
10/2/2014 my name is ***** an i got a 2007 ford freestyle an i luv it. my experience was great all my questions was answered an everything was explained to be step by set. very nice ppl there. i would recommend ppl to go there.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Monserrate S. on 10/2/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to continue serving you and anyone that you refer to our business. Thank you by on 10/2/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/14/2013 just bought a car from State Road Auto Sales the car had a check engine light on and when I brought it to the mechanic he scheduled an appointment at my convenience and fixed the issue. they honored the warranty. thank you
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by k s. on 12/14/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
12/14/2013 I have been a customer of state roads for several years now and have bought 2 cars with them, I pay my bill and insurance and I have no issues the ones that have issues are people who don't pay or have no insurance and they get repossessed. I would highly recommend state road auto sales to family and friends
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
by j g. on 12/14/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2