8/19/2015 To summarize I would to advise my fellow customers to this business and be worn that they do not report the payments of the vehicle to your credit . I personally have made payments for one year and have not seen that on my credit score. It's stressful and upsetting when dealerships do not worn a tell you that they will not report it . My credit score dropped 200 so please be aware I do not recommend !
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Harim C. on 8/19/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business yes we don't report to the credit bureau's. however you score doesn't just drop because we are not reporting your payment. It stay the same. the credit would of dropped for other reasons beyond your car payment. by on 8/19/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/21/2015 I totally agree with you they don't have any costumer service manner they so rude, and they never give you the answer to the question you ask them, they let you think one thing than you will see they action totally different, i had bought a car there for less than 90 days i already had so many problem with car and problem with them even insult from the mechanics i have face it they almost put they hand on me just because i found out that they sold me a recall car that was damage, and them when you go there for them to fixed your problem they insult you because no one ever went above or beyond to take any action against them, i think that we the buyer should have some type of protection from places like state road auto sale, they take advantage when they see that people need a car or people who doesn't understand about some type of law or consumers rights this need to stop
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Ana D. on 6/21/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.
4/25/2014 This business is very unprofessional. They start you off with everything you want to hear to get your business, then the truth reveals itself. Once you're in their web you re no longer a valued customer. Its nearly impossible to contact their business office for any type of service. Once you get a hold of somebody the experience is always rude and unprofessional. Its feels like you (the customer) have no rights with them. I've been put on hold numerous times in excess of 20 minutes. I have been hung up on purposely because the office worker disagreed with what I was calling about. This company should not be allowed to badge themselves with the brand of the Better Business Bureau, because their approach to business is the customer has no rights.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by parisse o. on 4/25/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We don't believe this is the correct customer because the real customer knows that we have done everything to help him by putting him on a payment arrangement to catch up on what he's past due. Until he stopped paying. by on 4/29/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful .
12/12/2013 This review is only to inform people of the scam policies that state road offers on their car loans so others can avoid getting scammed! I faithfully paid on the car for three years to wake up this morning to my car reposed... My past due balance was exactly 400$ - 4 weeks. I called the office and right off the bat was treated like trash. Office rep talked like she had anything better to do then answer a few questions I had on how I get the car back. It is the same three or four girls in the office that's been there all the years I've had the car they are all very disrespectful. I told them I was aware the payments were due but was not sure if they reposed it because I never received a call, or was informed it was going to happen. I was told they sent an automated message to my phone and could verify someone answered thru codes the message leaves when the call is picked up. After investigating more realized they never put my new number down on my file (which I did call and give to them the same day the number was changed) we have all had this happen.... So after they put tons of effort in trying to convince me I never called in my new number (which I did) I just offered to pay what I could 1000 they wanted 1300 they would not take the 1000. The car was repossessed around 6:50 in the morning I had no way to get my son to school which I would of made plans if I was informed the car was going to be reposed. After great thought I decided that it was not worth it to ultimately get the car back. I highly recommend NOT buying from them. I could go on and on about the car having problems within a week of me buying it. Their personal mechanic is also very bad in my opinion. Please please please be very careful if you get a car from them because they will not work with you if you get into financial issues.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jessica R. on 12/12/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.
11/17/2013 I purchased a vehicle earlier this year, in the beginning It was brought to their attention something was wrong with the truck, it was ignored. After a while I realized I no longer wanted to pay for something not my fault. They repo'd it sometime in August, they recently sent me a letter this month NOVEMBER telling me I sent me a Estimate for Repairs bill for Rotor's, Transmission, a dent that was there when I purchased it all 4 tires, Trash(my grand's baby seat) and some CD's...Total $5685.00...
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by jessica G. on 11/17/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.