5/5/2016 To all future or returning customers of Avon Auto Brokers. I hadn't of purchased a vehicle previously from Avon Auto Brokers until this past January. I was looking around for some time for a pre-owned vehicle that was in nice condition and with low mileage. I went everywhere on North Shore and South Shore. I happened to be in the Avon area one day and drove by their dealership. That's when I saw a mixture of a lot of nice vehicles, trucks and SUV's. When I went onto the lot I was approached by a gentleman that was very helpful and informative. I looked at different options and ended up finding the car I had been looking for. A Beautiful 2007 *** *n perfect condition and with low mileage w/ one prior owner. The dealer was kind enough to do a *** *** for me to obtain info on any accidents and ownership information. I highly recommend anyone in going to Avon Auto Brokers for the next purchase. I know when needed I will be a returning customer and have recommended friends and family the same.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. R. on 5/5/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/30/2016 Hi, I purchased a black on black ******** ******** on 3.31.2016 from Avon Auto Brokers..The sales representative that sold me the car was very courteous and professional...After taking the car home... I realized that the car still had things that needed to be serviced... ..I returned my trunk to the dealership spoke with the service Manager...I left my trunk (prompt service) they started working on the issues that very same day...they are finishing up on the service to my vehicle... So far im very Satisfied with my purchase.. Happy Customer,
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by E. R. on 4/30/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/24/2016 Hello all Thank you for making my car buying experience easy and affordable. **** is a good person to work with and made it easy for me and my family in a good time frame of purchasing a car. Another gentleman name **** ( finance ) help me to get better auto loan rate (%) owner also send me email and thanked me for my business and made us feel welcomed. Would definitely good back for my next vehicle or i highly recommend to my frns & family's, thank you.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Ranjan on 3/24/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/4/2016 I was referred to Avon Auto Brokers by a friend. I went and found a car that I wanted. They made the buying process fast and easy and answered all my questions and concerns. I will be back
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. M. on 2/4/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/3/2016 This the second time that I bought a car from Avon Auto Brokers. They have great cars at good prices and their car salesmen are knowledgeable. **** helped my wife and I with our purchases and he was very helpful.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Richard B. on 2/3/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9