2/4/2016 I was referred to Avon Auto Brokers by a friend. I went and found a car that I wanted. They made the buying process fast and easy and answered all my questions and concerns. I will be back
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. M. on 2/4/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/3/2016 This the second time that I bought a car from Avon Auto Brokers. They have great cars at good prices and their car salesmen are knowledgeable. **** helped my wife and I with our purchases and he was very helpful.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Richard B. on 2/3/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/3/2016 The greatest customer service in ********. Reliable & trustworthy people at Avon Auto Brokers. They were attentive to my specific needs & had my car ready as promised.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Maria A. on 2/3/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1/20/2016 went to Avon Autobrokers in search of quality pre-owned car..What I got was an introduction into "a family". the sales men are informative,the mechanics are attentive and management is a pleasure to work wih
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by D. M. on 1/20/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1/3/2016 I had a great experience buying my 2010 ******** from these guys. My salesman,*** *****, had me in and out in a new car in 2 days...it would have been the same day but I was actually only looking that day and I had an appointment to get to. I was very happy with what I got for my trade in from ****. I have, and will continue to recommend Avon auto brokers.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. G. on 1/3/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8