8/5/2015 Somehow buyerzone.com got my business email. I have asked them REPEATEDLY to STOP spamming me with tons of emails. They continue. Every day. I have tried to explain to them that someone with an intention to do something malicious against me had put my name fraudulently on their list/website/whereever. BUT THEY DO NOT STOP. I have had it. BuyerZone.com STOP spamming me!!! *** / *** **** **** /
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kirby S. on 8/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
6/1/2015 This company Buyerzone.com sends out spam emails. I would not do buisiness with this organization, as I am sick and tired of them filling my inbox with unsolicited spam for various products. I also have started to give bad yelp reviews to advertising companies, some of which claim they have never heard of this service - so unethical on at least two levels.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by William M. on 6/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful .
3/31/2015 This was by far the worst experience. I tried BZ for a month to see if the leads would generate any sales. They sent me 42 leads within 2 weeks. Our company followed up vigorously with each lead and was only able to get on the phone with 2. Not close 2, just 2 people that actually picked up. Both of these prospects never even submitted a RFQ into BZ. We have tried to receive credit for all of these leads, but they decided to only credit us for 2. We were charged $850 for terrible leads, not only that our sales team wasted valuable time following up with these leads. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Will M. on 3/31/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful .
12/11/2014 This company is sending out email solicitation with no way to opt out of the email list which is a clear violation of the CAN-SPAM act. The unsubscribe link takes you to a sales page you must fill out for further contact which is another violation. They list their business address as *** ******* ******************** which a little research will show is not correct since they are at *** ***** ****** ******** ** *****. Customer service there claims they do not have a responsibility for what their customers do??
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Michael C. on 12/11/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
7/24/2014 This company uses MULTIPLE email addresses to SPAM advertisements for at least one of its products, **** **********. I have blocked no less than six incoming email addresses and requested cessation on at least four of them with no effect. If this is "better business practices" then I suggest the BBB review its standards.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Brian on 7/24/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2