BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In The Snake River Region

This Business is not BBB accredited

Coffey & Associates, LLC

Phone: (208) 991-8043 Fax: (208) 439-7435 6126 W. State St., Ste. 107A, Boise, ID 83703 http://www.coffeyidaho.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company provides legal services.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Coffey & Associates, LLC include:

  • Failure to respond to 9 complaints filed against business
  • 4 complaints filed against business that were not resolved
  • 12 serious complaints filed against business
  • Business has failed to resolve underlying cause(s) of a pattern of complaints

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

13 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 12
Total Closed Complaints 13

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Coffey & Associates, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: October 23, 2012 Business started: 04/01/2003 in ID
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Idaho State Bar Association
PO Box 895, Boise ID 83701

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Brian Coffey, Owner
Business Category

LOAN MODIFICATION LAWYERS REAL ESTATE LOAN MODIFICATION

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday: 8AM-5PM
Service Area
Boise, Idaho and the surrounding areas.

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6126 W. State St., Ste. 107A

    Boise, ID 83703 (208) 991-8043

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations

This survey does not collect personally identifiable information

Complaint Detail(s)

4/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was working with Coffey and Associates on a loan modification. I paid almost $5000 to which I was promised help in getting our loan with **** ** ******* out of foreclosure status. In the first months of the process I had high hopes because I was filled will never ending assurance that this was a painless and easy, yet lengthy process. Toward the middle I became concerned because I was transferred to numerous reps and even had an overnight package totaling $20 lost in the moving of their office from one state to the next. Finally I stopped getting any correspondence from them at all. No return calls, no email, nothing! I emailed and called every number and address I had. It was like they closed up shop. I fell for a scam and I am absolutely furious but heartbroken that we had put our trust and hard earned money in the hands of liars and con artists!

Desired Settlement: Would like any part of my money back that I can get. I paid $5000 and got nothing.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

12/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Brian Coffey's office contacted me regarding a mortgage modification in Oct 2012-They called a couple of times wanting payment. After paying them the first time I heard nothing from them. I researched and found a phone number and contacted them--was told they had changed companies they were working with and several files had fallen through the cracks. Someone worked with me again for a couple of months. Contacted them again and was working with a group out of Utah. They contacted me the end of June saying Mr Coffey came down-closed the office and took all the files with him. I have left numerous phone calls and e-mails and have not heard anything from them. They collected close to %3000.00 from me with no help at all.

Desired Settlement: Refund the monies your company collected with not service

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

9/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I've been a client of Coffey & Associates for sometime now. Before he took on all these Mortgage Modifications he heavily practiced in Bankruptcies (which I'm still in the middle of). I too have the same complaint as all the others. He used to return phone calls and emails with a fairly quick response. I saw the same change in the relationship and work ethics as many others have described. I've tried contacting him on numerous occasions with little to no response. As his client in the middle of a bankruptcy case it is very imperative the communication we started with doesn't change. Because there is lack of communication on his part I hope and pray on a daily basis I don't get anything in the mail that could possibly jeopardize my case. I'm sure like most clients it would've been nice to have some sort of letter stating the changes of his practice being sent out, instead of leaving all his clients hanging and loosing assets. It is very apparent his firm has taken on to much it can handle.

Desired Settlement: He has already been paid due to my payment plan I'm currently on. I would like to see an honest explanation as to why he isn't communicated with his clients (myself being one).

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

7/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Coffey and Associates took money for contracted services which it did not deliver. As a result I lost my house to foreclosure.Beginning November 11th 2012, thru December 20th 2012 Coffey & Assoc withdrew $2,000.00 from my checking account for contracted services, to get a loan modification from my bank. After changing customer service reps 4 times, and after the last rep asked for me to completely resend my application packet, I lost my house to foreclosure 2 weeks later. I understand Mr. Coffey is now calling this a fraud, and has entered a cease and desist order, they still represented his name.If Mr. Coffey is truly concerned about this matter, he should take my case, and try to recover the $185,000.00 I lost when my house went to foreclosure. I am also seeking the return of my $2000.00 that was taken by his contract agency.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking the complete return of my $2000.00 for fraud and breach of contract.Additionally I am asking Mr. Coffey to take legal action on my behalf from his contract agency for the sum of $185,000.00 plus legal fees which I lost from the sale of my house.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

7/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: in october of 2012 i contracted with coffey and assoc to help me with a mortgage issue and get a modification. the man i spoke with took all information, said they could definitely help me, and then transferred me to a ******** who emailed the contract in which i was to pay 5000.00 dollars and 69.00/month maintenance fee. for october and november money was taken out of my account and i sent them all required documentation. in december and part of january i heard from noone and no monies were taken out so i tried to call and email several times with no luck. finally, in february i spoke with a ****** and was given a new girl to speak with named*****. everything seemed well and she kept telling me everything was well and not to worry except that i had to keep submitting new documents and now it is the end of may, my bank is telling me i need to send them 20,000.00 (which is double) to keep my house and for the past 3 weeks i cannot get a hold of anyone by email or phone. this is soooo wrong. i dont know what to do now. i am going to lose my house because of this firm.

Desired Settlement: i want all monies taken out refunded to me. i have documentation as it was all taken out of debit account. 4207.00

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

6/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I've been working with Coffey & associates now for about 5 months and with little help with my home loan modification been calling them they will call back then will not here from them for weeks.Then they will call asking for money and say we've been working on your loan with your lender.I will call lender she says she talk to them then say she haven"t heard from them either lately just receive a call from Coffey & associates now been calling them and no one as call me back trying. I want my money back that i have spent on them 3800 dollars.

Desired Settlement: 3800

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

4/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Coffey & Associates LLC promised us that they would help us obtain a loan modification through their legal services. At first things went well, but then suddenly for nearly the month of January, they became totally unreachable. Phone calls were unanswered and emails not returned. Finally, at the end of January, we got in touch with them and they had changed our account representative. We had to resend some documents and we were told that they would stay in touch with us concerning the modification. Again, in February, I tried to call to see how things were going and could not reach anyone for nearly a week. As of the writing of this complaint, we still haven't heard from them, and in the meantime, our modification was denied. We have not heard from them officially telling us this. As a result, our home went into foreclosure and we had to file a chapter 13 bankruptcy in order to save our house. We paid them fees for their "services" and we would like a refund of these fees since we did not receive the services that we paid for. I believe the company meant well, but did not follow through with all the promises made to us on the phone and in writing. Now, we are having to pay more money to another law firm for the bankruptcy. I know that a modification was no sure thing, but they never should have taken us as clients if they could not follow through with closure of the situation. We would not recommend this firm for THIS kind of legal service. I imagine they are good at other things, just not loan modifications.

Desired Settlement: Since we did not receive the services satisfactorily,are now fighting a foreclosure lawsuit, and we haven't had contact with them for more than a month, we would like a refund of at least $2,500 of the fees we paid which is less than the fees assessed. We would also like a refund of the processing fees of $210.00 collected for processing what we basically did ourselves and had to fax documents several times. We feel this is a fair settlement since it is not the full amount of funds collected.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

4/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We hired Coffey and associates to help get our mortgage modified. We are paying them 731 a month and they bailed on us now we are out 2200 dollars and are in foreclosure. We are behind on our payments by 10,700 because of them and they will not even return our phone calls or the mortgage company. We are going to try and get a lawyer to take them to court and make them pay!

Desired Settlement: We would like our money back and for them to pay for 4 months of our mortgage payments and late fees and the banks attourney fees.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

4/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We had called Coffey&Associates in Oct. of 2012 to help us fight a foreclosure, the payments where agreed on and started that same month, they called and sent e-mails right up until around Christmas, after that I could not get a hold of them either by e-mail or phone, not even on their cell phone,I left tons of messages but nobody called back.

Desired Settlement: $3500.00

Business Response:

On December 19, 2012, I issued a cease and desist notice to ***** **********, the CEO of a company called **********, LLC.  I had hired ********** to provide certain services to me, in particular with respect to loan modifications.  The cease and desist notice was issued based on information I had learned about **********'s business practices.  Part of the problem was related to how clients were being billed.  Neither I, nor my firm, Coffey & Associates, LLC nor my previous firm ******** ***** ****** ****, ever received any payments after December 19, 2012.  Although I had expressly prohibited ********** from billing any clients as of December 19, 2012, it appears they continued to bill clients anyway.

 If the payments were taken via an ACH transaction from a bank account, I believe the payment was obtained by a company called ****, located in :California.  It is possible that company still has the payments in a sequestered account.  If the payment was taken via a debit or credit card transaction, I believe that payment was obtained by a company called *** ********* **C out of Texas.  I believe *** ******** likely transferred those payments to **********.  I never authorized those companies to bill any of my clients on my behalf.  The merchant accounts with those companies were set up without my knowledge or consent.  I never had and still do not have any control or authority over those accounts or any money still remaining in those accounts.  In my opinion, any funds obtained by those two merchant account companies from my clients were fraudulently obtained.

 

I am now involved in a lawsuit filed by ********** against me and my firm in a case filed in the state of Utah where ********** is located.  I anticipate that the treatment of client refunds will be part of the subject matter addressed by that lawsuit.

You may be able to obtain a refund by contacting the other companies involved.  Again, I never received any payments from any clients after December 19, 2012, which is when I became aware of the problems with **********'s business practices.  *** ******* *********** * **** *** *** ********* ** ** ********

 

 

 

BBB's Final Determination: The business failed to resolve the complaint issues.

4/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I submitted my payment to this company because they're suppose to be handling my mortgage modification. I sent them all the information needed, including my payment and they haven't got back to me for 3 weeks. I consistently call and there's no answer. I have already paid $69 to Coffey & Associates on December 20th, 2012, and $1,099 to ******** (on the 3rd of January, 2013) as they suggested. I also investigated the company and found out they don't do modification, can you assist? Thanking you in ************** ****

Desired Settlement: I am requested a refund.

Business Response:

On December 19, 2012, I issued a cease and desist notice to ***** **********, the CEO of a company called *********0, LLC.  I had hired ********** to provide certain services to me, in particular with respect to loan modifications.  The cease and desist notice was issued based on information I had learned about *********0's business practices.  Part of the problem was related to how clients were being billed.  Neither I, nor my firm, Coffey & Associates, LLC nor my previous firm ******** ***** ****** ****, ever received the payment of $69 made on December 20, 2012, or the payment of $1,099 on January 3, 2013.  Although I had expressly prohibited *********0 from billing any clients as of December 19, 2012, it appears they continued to bill clients anyway.

 If the payments were taken via an ACH transaction from a bank account, I believe the payment was obtained by a company called ****, located in California.  It is possible that company still has the payments in a sequestered account.  If the payment was taken via a debit or credit card transaction, I believe that payment was obtained by a company called *** ********* *** out of Colleyville, Texas.  I believe *** ******** likely transferred those payments to *********0.  I never authorized those companies to bill any of my clients on my behalf.  The merchant accounts with those companies were set up without my knowledge or consent.  I never had and still do not have any control or authority over those accounts or any money still remaining in those accounts.  In my opinion, any funds obtained by those two merchant account companies from my clients were fraudulently obtained.

 I am now involved in a lawsuit filed by *********0 against me and my firm in a case filed in the state of Utah where *********0 is located.  I anticipate that the treatment of client refunds will be part of the subject matter addressed by that lawsuit.

 You may be able to obtain a refund by contacting the other companies involved.  Again, I never received any payments from any clients after December 19, 2012, which is when I became aware of the problems with *********0's business practices.  *** ******* *********** * **** *** *** ********* ** ** ********

BBB's Final Determination: The business failed to resolve the complaint issues.

4/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I considered doing business with this law firm. I first spoke with a gentleman named ******* I told him I had reservations about moving forward but he asked me to give him my bank information and that I could call and cancel the transaction at any point. It was ignorance on my part to provide the information I know. I spoke with a gentleman by the name of *** ****. I provided information regarding my case and had intended at that time to move forward. He told me there would be nothing done because I had not been charged for services yet. The services were not charged before I called back and stated that I did not care to pursue doing business with them and I was not going to use their service. This was December 21, 2012 when I spoke to *** and stated I would not be using their service. *** stated that I would not be charged or that I would be issued a refund if I was. I was not charged until January 4, 2013, almost 2 weeks after I had conveyed my desire to not do business with the company which is more than ample time to have communicated this to the servicing company they use.Now I have been charged, but have not received any services for them, nor do I care to. Also, the servicing company they use have placed the charge under false pretenses by stating the charge is for "loan settlement" when it is nothing of the sort. I am unable to receive my funds in return from the bank at this moment because of this misrepresentation.

Desired Settlement: I want the refund of $695.00 processed immediately and I want the law firm to not be able to misrepresent what they are charging for when they do charge someone legitimately because this has caused undue emotional stress. I am unable to obtain gas or food until this matter is resolved because I do not have any funds in my account.

Business Response:

On December 19, 2012, I issued a cease and desist notice to ***** **********, the CEO of a company called *********** ***.  I had hired ********** to provide certain services to me, in particular with respect to loan modifications.  The cease and desist notice was issued based on information I had learned about **********'s business practices.  Part of the problem was that I discovered ********** and/or ***** ********** were selling a "Do It Yourself" version of loan modification services to my prospective clients through a company called ****** *********** *** or ****** ******* ****  It appears **********/****** may have been leading clients to believe they were hiring me or my law firm to provide services, when in fact they were being sold a DIY product.  Neither I nor my firm had any knowledge of or participation in the selling of a DIY loan modification product, or in the provision of loan modification services for $695.  I never received any money obtained for any of the DIY loan modification products or services.

Another part of the problem was related to how clients were being billed.  Neither I, nor my firm, Coffey & Associates, LLC nor my previous firm ******** ***** ****** ****, ever received any payments of $695.  I believe that **********/****** were using my bank account to receive money taken via various merchant accounts.

If the payments were taken via an ACH transaction from a bank account, I believe the payment was obtained by a company called ***** located in California.  It is possible that company still has the payments in a sequestered account.  If the payment was taken via a debit or credit card transaction, I believe that payment was obtained by a company called *** ********, LLC out of Colleyville, Texas.

I never authorized those companies to bill any of my clients on my behalf, nor did I authorize **********/****** to use my name to bill their own DIY clients or to deposit funds from DIY clients into my bank.  The merchant accounts with those companies were set up without my knowledge or consent.  I never had and still do not have any control or authority over those accounts or any money still remaining in those accounts.  In my opinion, any funds obtained by those two merchant account companies from DIY clients were fraudulently obtained.

I am now involved in a lawsuit filed by ********** against me and my firm in a case filed in the state of Utah where ********** is located.  I anticipate that the treatment of client refunds will be part of the subject matter addressed by that lawsuit.

 You may be able to obtain a refund by contacting the other companies involved.  Again, I never received any payments from any clients after December 19, 2012, which is when I became aware of the problems with **********'s business practices.  The contact information I have for the companies is as follows:

 

BBB's Final Determination: The business failed to resolve the complaint issues.

3/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My name is ***** *******. I signed up for their services in October of this year. I was looking for a modification on my mortgage and was told their office can help me. At the time I called I had just paid the mortgage company the 4 month I was behind on my mortgage. When I spoke with a representative he placed me on hold and supposedly asked the owner if your company can still help me. He came back to the phone and said I wish you called us before you paid the back payments but we can still help you. Now I have been told that they can not help me and that Coffey & Associates would refund the money I have already paid. That was a month ago. Since then I have been trying to get in touch with ANYONE from their company with no success. Instead of the refund they are still debiting my account for payment of services they are not giving me. I want to receive my refund and a phone call from their office stating that this is being worked on immediately. ***** ******* ************

Desired Settlement: Refund of $1,600 as of january 15th, 2013 9:00 pm

Business Response:

On December 19, 2012, I issued a cease and desist notice to ***** *********** *** *** ** * ******* ****** *********** ****  I had hired ********** to provide certain services to me, in particular with respect to loan modifications.  The cease and desist notice was issued based on information I had learned about ************ business practices.  Part of the problem was related to how clients were being billed.  Neither I, nor my firm, Coffey & Associates, LLC nor my previous firm ******** ***** ****** ****, ever received payments made after December 19, 2012.  Although I had expressly prohibited ********** from billing any clients as of December 19, 2012, it appears they continued to bill clients anyway.

 If the payments were taken via an ACH transaction from a bank account, I believe the payment was obtained by a company called ***** ******* ** ********** **********.  It is possible that company still has the payments in a sequestered account.  If the payment was taken via a debit or credit card transaction, I believe that payment was obtained by a company called *** ************ *** ** ************ ******  I believe *** ******** likely transferred those payments to **********.  I never authorized those companies to bill any of my clients on my behalf.  The merchant accounts with those companies were set up without my knowledge or consent.  I never had and still do not have any control or authority over those accounts or any money still remaining in those accounts.  In my opinion, any funds obtained by those two merchant account companies from my clients were fraudulently obtained.

I am now involved in a lawsuit filed by ********** against me and my firm in a case filed in the state of Utah where ********** is located.  I anticipate that the treatment of client refunds will be part of the subject matter addressed by that lawsuit.

 

You may be able to obtain a refund by contacting the other companies involved.  Again, I never received any payments from any clients after December 19, 2012, which is when I became aware of the problems with ************ business practices.  The contact information I have for the companies is as follows:

 

*********** LLC

***** *********** *** ** * **** ***** ***** **** *** ******** ** ***** ******* ***** ******** ***** ***** ******** *** ************* **** ***** ***** **** **** ******* ***** ******** ** ***** ****** ***** ******** **** ***** ******** ****** ***** ***** ********************** ****** *** ***** **** ************* *** ********* *** ***** *** ** ******* **** ***** **** ************ ** ***** ******* *** ******** **** ****************** **** ******** ******************

Business Response: The complaint appears to demand money allegedly billed up through January 2013 for a total of $1,600.  Unfortunately, I do not have any of the billing records for any of the clients for any payments made or taken prior to the end of January 2013 when I started billing my clients myself.  ********** billed my clients using accounts I did not authorize or have knowledge of from the beginning, including October 2013, and maintains sole possession of those billing records.  I have no way of verifying how much was paid, by whom or when.  In addition, money that was billed prior to December 19, 2012 was immediately paid to **********, so I do not have that money and did not retain that money myself.  That is the subject of the lawsuit as well.  Money that was billed by ********** between December 19, 2012 and the end of January 2013 via the EPPS merchant **** ******** account is likely going to be deposited with the court in the lawsuit in Utah via an interpleader.  Clients may be able to obtain at least a partial refund from those funds.


***

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
As directed, * **** ********* *** ************* **** ***** ***** **** **** ******* ***** ******** ** *********** ***** ******** **** ***** ************** ***** ***** *********************** ******** ** ***** *********

********** ********* ******* ********** ***** ***** ********** ********************** *** ************************* ************************** ***** **** ************************* ********************** *********************** ******************** *** ***** **** ** *** **** ******** ***** ******** ****** *** ********
It has come to my attention that you are seeking a refund for monies you paid to Coffey and Associates, for assistance with your loan modification. *********** **** *** ***** ***** **** are no longer involved in the processing or fulfillment of your case. As Brian Coffey is the attorney you engaged to represent you in this matter, any funds you were charged, were paid to his firm. You will need to address any issue regarding handling of your case or refunds that may be due with Mr. Coffey and his staff.

 Brian Coffey's personal cell phone number is, ***** ******** and his email is **********************
I can imagine this is very frustrating and for that please accept my apologies.

Best,

***** ***** *********** *** ******* *** ******* ***** ******** ***** ***** ********

Regards,

***** *******

 

 

BBB's Final Determination: The business failed to resolve the complaint issues.

1