BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Metro Atlanta, Athens and NE Georgia

BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Cox Communications, Inc. (Headquarters)

Phone: (404) 843-5000Fax: (404) 847-6257

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

255 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 148 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues24
Billing / Collection Issues95
Delivery Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service134
Total Closed Complaints255

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (255)BBB Closure Definitions
10/06/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have tried on several times to get my phone system install thru cox communication and every-time I call this company either the rep's hang up or they say I don't know what is going on with my account. I am transferred all over this company for some reason-just to get service. This is very unprofessional to me in every way possible. I want this resolve quickly.
Product_Or_Service: 08/2014
Account_Number: ****************

Desired Settlement
I would like someone to connect my phone. Also due to my time and patience I would like credit or promotional award to my account for having to put up with this unprofessionalism @Cox.

Business Response
Telephone service was successfully connected for the customer on 9/26. In response to the customer's request for compensation; the customer was credited for one month telephone service, an additional goodwill credit, and installation.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I think more should have been done, but I am not the type to run a company down either like they just did a new customer. I just left *** due to this same unprofessionalism and rep's being unconcerned of my matter trying to get service. I should have receive additional months credit off my bill for the next 12 months.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I want to see if those credit are going to be posted to my account. Because they say one thing and do another without noting my account.

Final Business Response
We received and reviewed our customer's rebuttal. We apologize for the negative customer service experiences he encountered.

We also reviewed our customer's Cox account.
Our records indicate that our customer has received credits that total $112.50 for his troubles. Our records also indicate that our customer is receiving Cox Digital Telephone Premier service with unlimited long distance for just $9.99/month for 12 months. That is a savings of $21.20/month and a total savings of $254.40 over the 12-month span. These credits and savings add-up to a total value of $366.90.

We apologize for any inconvenience we caused. We hope to provide a much better experience for our customer going forward.

Thank you,

Cox Executive Escalations SE

10/03/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After having service and paying our bill for several years to Cox, when we switched cable providers to another company on June 13, it set off a series of events that have not resulted in receiving the refund due us, but it did set in motion some unethical practices on behalf of this company. On our June bill (payment due 6/25) it states on page 2, "Monthly Services Jun 3 - Jul 2." I returned the equipment to the Cox cable office on ***** ****** on June 17 and thought no additional monies were due given we had disconnected the service. However, I did pay the June bill on July 23rd thinking that maybe there was an amount due given we had disconnected in the middle of the month.On August 11 I called Customer Service and spoke to ****** about the bill due 8/25 - $427.30 due. ****** reported being perplexed about the bill because he could see that the service was disconnected but a message, "disconnect failed" was there. He consulted the "Customer Advocacy Group" for clarification. All that could be found is I had neglected to return the modem - is this the reason for the bill? Not sure. Once the modem was returned, this matter would be resolved and I would receive a refund after the modem charge was resolved. I returned the modem either that day or the next and thought this matter was resolved and I would be receiving my refund.On August 20 I called again and this time I spoke to ******. She was not sure what was happening but checked and again, I was told I would receive a refund of $199.64. On September 12 I called yet again and this time I spoke to ****** who told me the check had been processed the previous Monday (9/4) and should be arriving any day.It is now September 20 and I have not received monies due. I have come to the conclusion that they have no intention of refunding my money and the service workers follow some kind of script to assuage customers until they call (or don't) again. This seems unethical and poor business practices - unbelievable!
Product_Or_Service: cable, phone and internet service
Account_Number: *******************

Desired Settlement
I want the refund we (family) are due. We receive several advertisements asking us to reconsider Cox as our cable, phone and internet provider...NOT. Stop sending the advertisements and send the refund please.

Business Response
The customer's refund was ordered sent on September 4th for the full amount. A voicemail message was left 10/1 to the customer to confirm receipt.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I have received the check that the company representative did indicate was ordered to be sent September 4. The check was received AFTER the complaint was filed with Better Business Bureau. As I stated to Mr. ****:

I did receive the check in the mail last week. I will let the Better Business Bureau know so the case can be closed. Hopefully, a review of policies and practices will take place to ensure Cox can continue to maintain customers including those who are receiving services as well as those who decide to leave.

Thank you for your assistance in this matter. This case can be closed.


10/03/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
In late May, 2014 l called Cox Cable to set up service at our new address in Newport News, Virginia. I spoke with the Sales person names************* and he gave us a bundle package promotion price for the services. He told me and my wife that the service rate was good for ONE YEAR. The other day l spoke to Cox Cable to ask about options on how we could save on the monthly price we are paying, l was informed that they locked us into the service for 24 MONTHS, and it was not ONE YEAR as stated by*************, l had even emailed************* asking how long our pricing was good for, and was only told for ONE YEAR, so we where NOT informed at any given time that we where locked in for 24 MONTHS and have an early termination fee should we opt out of our services before then. I am filing this complaint with your office as we where not told the truth and where mislead to believe we where on this promotion services for only ONE YEAR. We have been mislead as consumers. Thank You **********************************************
Account_Number: ******************

Desired Settlement
They have our services committed for ONE YEAR ONLY not 24 MONTHS.

Business Response
Dear BBB,

Cox Communications files this response in regards to complaint number ********. First and foremost, we apologize to our subscriber for the inconvenience this has caused our subscriber . We apologize for any misinformation which was provided to our subscriber when they chose Cox Communications as their service provider for cable, internet and phone services. Our records indicate that our subscriber was placed into a 24 month contract agreement which started on 6/09/2014. To honor what our subscriber stated they were told they can opt out of the 24 month contract term after month 12 and thereafter without being charged an Early Termination Fee. A member of the Cox Executive Resolutions team attempted to reach our subscriber on two occasions in regards to this matter. The Cox Executive Resolution Specialist was unable to leave a message as our subscriber doesn't have an answering machine setup. Our subscriber's account has been documented and updated accordingly. Should our subscriber have any additional questions or concerns regarding this matter they can contact a member of the Cox Executive Resolutions team at number **************. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused our subscriber.

Sincerely,

Cox Executive Resolutions


09/26/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I first got cox in January of this year. This is the second time I'm writing the better business bureau. I canceled the service in August of this year, because I moved. I originally tried to transfer the service, but the address I was moving to did support cox service. I figured at that point they would waive my early termination fee. Apparently that's not the case. So I again asked for the service to be transferred, If I'm going to pay to leave the contract, I want to pay to have service. They said the service could not be transferred, so I again asked to have the early term fee waived, the lady I was speaking to was an absolute pleasure. She has been the only person who seems to care or take the time to help me. She put in a request to have the fee waived $109.12, this was the early termination fee. I was to receive a call on September 10th if they had approved or denied the request. I never received the call. I then contacted cox via live chat 09/11/14 and asked about the request. He had told me that $120 was waived off my account, but that was not the early term fee that was my payment for service, so nothing was waived. I asked if there was any documentation of what he was looking at & he left the chat room, completely unprofessional. I have had such a hard time getting a simple thing taken care of. Nobody knows their job description or how to act accordingly to their customers. All I would like is for the fee to be taken care of so I never need to contact this company again, I need 109.12 removed from my bill as promised, your good rep said they waive all the time if you move out of service area.
Product_Or_Service: TV/internet

Desired Settlement
I don't want a refund I just want the termination fee waived

Business Response
Dear Ms. ******,

Let me begin by thanking you for allowing Cox the opportunity to serve your communication needs. We are in receipt of your complaint letter filed through the Better Business Bureau regarding the early termination fees (ETF) billed to your account. I have reviewed your account and have determined the following:

Our records show that on August 13, 2014 you contacted our sales department requesting to transfer your Cox services. Notes on your account indicate that you were moving to an address not serviceable by Cox.

Based on this information, I have agreed to remove the ETF's that have been billed to your account. An adjustment in the amount of $167.72 has been applied to your account. This adjustment leaves you with a zero balance.

I am available for any additional questions and/or concerns you may have regarding your former Cox account. My office hours are 7:30am to 4:00pm, Monday through Friday.

Respectfully,

****** ** ******
Office of the General Manager
Cox Communications, California
XXX-XXX-XXXX

09/26/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have been fighting with this company since i have started service with them, first off a rep came to the house and told us that he could get us service for $59. a month that was the first lie, then if you were to look at our account you can see that we have had many techs come to the house due to different problems then i called to put a parental control on all three of my boxes with a rep on the phone to help me she walked me through the way to do it all of a sudden there is almost 300.00 dollars in pay movies on my bill and i called to dispute them and they still want me to pay for them they helped me put a pin on the boxes and still let movies go through. when they shut my cable off they told me that i am going to have to pay 500.00 to turn it back on that is not my fault if i did what the rep told me to do and i did it and now they are charging me for the movies. please help me to straighten out this problem..

Desired Settlement
not having to pay for there mistake.

Business Response
September 4, 2014


Better Business Bureau Complaint ID ******** - ***** **** ***********

This is in response to the complaint that was filed by the above referenced individual. Our records indicate that the account in question is in a different name. We apologize for the poor customer experience that they have encountered, but we are unable to provide any information to someone who is not listed on the account as an authorized user.

Several calls were made to the phone number included in the complaint, but I was never able to leave a message or reach someone.

We certainly would like to provide a solution to the concerns that have been presented. If the account holder will contact me, I will be happy to assist and work toward an equitable solution.

We want our customer to know that we appreciated their business and loyalty. Thank you.

****** ***
Executive Resolutions
Office of the General Manager
Cox Communications/Arizona/Southwest COE
XXX-XXX-XXXX


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My name is on the account as a person that can talk or change information i am not happy that i can make payments to this company but they don't stick to doing what is right for the costumers.. many times they have call the house phone and when we say hello they hang up and when i went in to the store i told them that the only thing they said is we are sorry but that is not us, so that is how they work i am done with this company they lie to much and make it like the costumer is the liar.

Final Business Response
September 16, 2014


Better Business Bureau Complaint ID ******** - ***** **** *********** - REBUTTAL

This is in response to the rebuttal that was filed by our customer. Again, we need to advise that the person who filed the complaint is not on this account as an authorized user. We have attempted to contact the account holder to get this person added to the account so that we can discuss the details regarding the complaint.

Additional calls have been made to reach the account holder without success

We certainly would like to provide a solution to the concerns that have been presented. If the account holder will contact me, I will be happy to assist and work toward an equitable solution.

We want our customer to know that we appreciated their business and loyalty. Thank you.

****** ***
Executive Resolutions
Office of the General Manager
Cox Communications/Arizona/Southwest COE
XXX-XXX-XXXX

Page 1 of 44
10/30/2014Billing / Collection Issues
09/16/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My EX girlfriend and I had service through Cox, about 2 months ago we had split. I recently called Cox to see how I go about setting up my own service. They informed me that they will not turn on service at that address due to a balance that she owes. I told them to help me understand how I am liable for someone else's account and bill. They told me due to us being together and her having services at my house we are both liable. I told them they are out of their mind if they are trying to pin someone else's debt on me. They then told me that she had put her last name as mine which is *******. We are not married and have never been married, so I am not sure how they are trying to pin this debt on me. I have had decent service while we had service with them hints the reason that I was wanting to stay with COX. Now due to all this, that will not be the case. I am no going to write the Attorney General in regards to this matter also, due to the fact that they are trying to stick me with a bill because an EX of mine falsified documents to get service. Her last name is Westfall it has never been or ever will be *******. I need this situation cleared up as soon as possible.

Desired Settlement
I want them to turn on services in my name. Which I have never had service through them. So they need to do what is right and investigate this matter and get this situation cleared up as soon as possible.

Business Response
September 9, 2014

BBB complaint# ******** **** *******

We appreciate the opportunity that the BBB has given us to address the concerns in this complaint.

While the consumer states in his complaint to your office that he should not be liable for the debt on file for him and his ex-girlfriend, the indebted household guidelines that we follow specifies that there should be no association between previous occupants or ******** before activation. Notes on the account clearly indicate that the customer was aware that he was an authorized user on the account, and is liable for the billing. We have further documentation that shows the customer was in contact with our Collections Team, and made payment arrangements on the disconnected account.

Should the consumer still wish to connect service with us, the former billing at this address will need to be paid, and the equipment that belongs to our company must be returned, or paid for, before we can initiate installation of service. The client may reach out to the Collector from our company that he spoke with to make payment and connection arrangements.

Thank you again for the opportunity to address the situation at hand.

*********/Office of the General Manager/Cox Communications Executive Offices/ Arizona


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
That's absolutely absurd.....You made my ex add me to the account or you guys would not talk to me in regards to all the issues that occurred during your service period. Cox failed to tell ******* and myself that I would be liable if I was on the account. It was her SS# that was ran not mine. She has it under ******* ******* and we are not and never have been married. You would think that cox would look into that a ****** more. First off the gentlemen contacted me, not me contacting him. That was at the end of our relationship and I was trying to clear it up before she left. Let still has nothing to do with me, I don't own cox anything.

Final Business Response
September 15, 2014

BBB rebuttal # XXXXXXXX

We are sorry that the customer is unhappy with the reply that we provided the BBB.

As we stated in our first response to you, the indebted household guidelines that we follow specifies that there should be no association between previous occupants or ******** before activation. Notes on the account clearly indicate that the customer was aware that he was an authorized user on the account, and is liable for the billing. We have further documentation that shows the customer was in contact with our Collections Team, and made payment arrangements on the disconnected account. Should the consumer still wish to connect service with us, the former billing at this address will need to be paid, and the equipment that belongs to our company must be returned, or paid for, before we can initiate installation of service. The client may reach out to the Collector from our company that he spoke with to make payment and connection arrangements.

We are sorry that we are unable to provide special treatment to the customer in this circumstance. Our company follows these guidelines for all subscriber situations, and we cannot deviate from our course of action and make an exception for one client. We hope this additional information has been helpful to the BBB.


*********/Office of the General Manager/Cox Communications Executive Offices/ Arizona

07/07/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was told this would be removed from my credit report when I paid it! Now I look at my credit report and my score has dropped because It was not removed. I need this done ASAP! I need this removed as promised. ***** **** Last 4 ss **** ******* **** windmeadows blvd ***** *********** fl XXXXX Per credit report!CREDIT CONTROL CORPORATIONCurrent Balance: $0Original Balance: $233Account Condition: N/AReported as: CRDT CTRL COOriginal Creditor: 10 COX COMMUNICATIONS CENTRAL FLDate Opened: 12/10/2012

Desired Settlement
Remove from my credit reports as promised.Thank you!...

Business Response
We reviewed our customer's complaint and Cox account. Our records indicate that our customer's services were disconnected for non-payment of a past due balance of $233.55 on 11/9/12. The account was assigned to Credit Control Corporation, on 12/7/12. Our customer paid the balance, in full, on 7/25/13.

Our customer spoke to one of our Collections agents, on 6/27/14. Our agent advised that Cox has reported that the past due balance was paid. Our customer's credit bureau report should now indicate that the collection issue was settled. However, collection accounts generally remain on a person's credit bureau report for seven years from the date the account first became past due, leading to the account's placement with a collection agency.

Thank you,

Cox SE Region Customer Relations


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was told when I paid the bill. It would be removed from my credit report!
No just show as paid!
I am not satisfy with this response and will escalate this matter further.


Final Business Response
We received and reviewed our customer's rebuttal. We apologize for any miscommunication that occurred when our customer paid her past due balance. While we understand her frustration, Cox has no control over the length of time that collection account information remains on an individual's credit bureau report. We respectfully request that you close this case at this time.

Thank you,

Cox SE Region Customer Relations

06/16/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Approximately one month ago I called Cox to upgrade my internet service and to add my phone service back to my account. I was quoted a price by a gentleman by the name of ******* of about 157.00/month.I agreed to this price.I called shortly after that just for confirmation and I was then quoted a price that was higher than that.I was told that there was a mistake in the internet portion and that it was now corrected.Again, I called shortly to verify a week or 2 after that and was then quoted approximately $200/month.When I explained that this was not correct the reps that I spoke with said that they would find promotions to get my bill back to what I was originally quoted which was about $157/month.I was told that with the promotions that were added my monthly bill it would now be about $170/month and also that the promotions on my account would end after one year.I added these services because I needed to in order to work at home to supplement my income.I accepted the price that I was originally quoted and there were no promotions that was in the original price.Its not fair that I have to pay more than I was originally quoted because the reps are obviously not on the same page.I can't afford it.
Product_Or_Service: phone,internet
Account_Number: XXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
I would like my monthly bill to be what i was originally quoted (approximately $157/month) with promotions that will not end in one year.

Business Response
We want to thank our customer for taking time from her busy schedule to bring her account issue to our attention. The complaint that she filed was sent to our attention for research and resolution. We are sorry to hear that our customer felt that she had no other recourse than to contact the Better Business Bureau to have her concern resolved. We apologize for the poor customer experience that she encountered.

We reviewed our customer's account. The regular retail rate for all of the services that our customer currently subscribes to, including all taxes and fees, would be $223.13. Our customer's current monthly rate, including all taxes and fees, is $170.56. Our customer is currently receiving promotional pricing on Cox Advanced TV, Cox High Speed Internet, and Cox Digital Telephone services.

We reviewed the call mentioned in the case description by our customer. At no time did we hear the Sales agent quote a total monthly rate. The only quote given by the Sales agent was a monthly rate of $29.99 for Cox Digital Telephone service with unlimited long distance. At that time, our customer inquired about a promotional rate of $9.99 that she had heard about and is currently receiving.

We will not be able to honor our customer's desired resolution request. It is not possible to provide the services that our customer subscribes to at her desired rate without promotional discounts that will eventually expire.

Thank you,

Cox SE Region Customer Relations





Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was indeed quoted a price initially and the other several times that I called to speak with a rep in regards to verifying the monthly amount to be billed. I definitely would not have added and upgraded without a price quote. I advise the company to go back and listen to ALL of the calls. I remember the initial rep that I spoke with on 2 occasions named ******** He also acknowledged on our second conversation on 4/16/14 that the price was indeed wrong because he added the wrong internet package to my account.I added and upgraded service so that I can supplement my income from home and I think it's ridiculous that I cannot depend on the quote that your agents give over the phone. Why would promotions have to be added to my account to bring it close as possible to the price I was initially quoted if at no point I was not quoted a price? I was quoted $157.56 when I agreed to upgrade and add services to my account and now I'm basically being called a liar. I work in customer service for a utility co. and I know that you can notate whatever you want on an account but phone call recordings don't lie.

Final Business Response
Once again, the fact remains that we are not able to provide the services that our customer currently subscribes to at her desired rate. We applied the promotional discounts to try to get the monthly rate as close to the rate that our customer states she was quoted, because we are a company of integrity, and we were giving her the benefit of the doubt.

Our position has not changed. We respectfully request to have this case closed at this time.

Thank you,

Cox SE Region Customer Relations

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The response given by Cox is a total fabrication. Why would only certain calls be available for review and not all calls. I called to get a quote on upgrading and adding service and I was given the amount I previously stated. Why are only certain calls available for review. I made at least 4 calls in regards to this issue.I want someone in authority from Cox to call me and address this issue.

06/06/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On Sunday the 18th I contacted Cox Communications about premium channels that was missing and today I called again and still the issues exist.I would like the charges from Sunday to Tuesday to be credit to my account. I am unhappy with the service and charges to my account.Please investigate why cox communications could not fix our problems with connection of all premium channels.Regards,******

Desired Settlement
Credit to account of charges of premium account that we could not see

Business Response
I spoke To Mr. ***** today, May 27, 2014. He told me he is not a Cox customer at this time. He told me that his complaint was sent long ago and it is too long ago for Cox to resolve the issue.

*** *****
XXX-XXX-XXXX
*********@cox.com

04/01/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I contacted ******** a subsidiary of Cox a January 27th a go in regards to slow internet at my apartment complex in Tucson, Arizona, The District on 5th. The first representative I spoke with had me run a speed test. He determined that I had been receiving horrendously slow speeds since August 2013. He said he would handle it. I have been dealing with the WORST customer service the last month and a half. Now after a month and a half of ******* not even offering to come fix the internet I am submitting this. Because of their constant issues, they promised me a 50 by 20 upgrade. I ran the speed test today after they said the internet was fixed, I was still receiving inconsistent speeds well below those promised speeds. Today I was called and was told all was fixed. It was not. While on the phone with this highest support, I heard in the background of the phone call "this guy again, what does the ***** want." I feel that I have been treated INCREDIBLY poorly by ******* the past month and a half regarding my internet. This has affected my studies at school and ******* had done little to nothing to help me. Webpages take 30 seconds to load. Videos take hours to render. This is not indicative of high speed internet. Ticket # XXXXX.
Account_Number: XXXXX

Desired Settlement
Desired Settlement ID: Other (requires explanation)
An apology from the highest power at Cox Communication. My internet fixed! A refund for *** a month for the last 8 months (or since August when I moved in.) I know ******* cant do monetary refunds... MAKE AN EXCEPTION. A review and retraining of every customer support agent that has failed to provide assistance. An Upgrade to 70 by 20 internet.

Business Response
March 17, 2014

Better Business Bureau Complaint - Case ********* - ******

We would like to thank the customer's for taking the time to file his concerns regarding a reporting error on their account. Please let me begin with an apology for any inconvenience he experienced. We certainly do not want to cause them any frustrations.

I spoke with a representative at ******* and they were aware of the customer's issue and had been working with him. The issue was caused by the customer's ***** device that needed to be configured properly. ******* closed this in the middle of February 2014.As of the last speed test the customer was receiving download speeds of around 20 Mbps and upload speeds at around 8 Mbps.

It is always our goal to provide our customers with exemplary customer service. As a customer service oriented company, we know that our success largely depends on our customers' perception of our employees, as well as our company. Once again, we would like to apologize for the frustration they have experienced. If they should have any additional questions or concerns, they can contact our Customer Care Center at XXX-XXX-XXXX. Thank you.

***** *******
Sr. Customer Resolutions Specialist
Executive Resolutions
Office of the General Manager


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Saying that I did not configure my computer properly is a bunch of BS! I am very computer savvy and had my computer set up exactly to their specifications. The case was closed without even solving my connection problem. That is pathetic that they have to blame the customer when I did nothing wrong. The reason my perception of you employees is so bad is because they did NOTHING to help me fix my issue.

I am currently on the phone with customer support on March 17th 2014 with the SAME issue ive had since Janurary 28th. Ticket number XXXXX. The customer service agent I am speaking with a Korcett representative and he is telling me that COX lied in the letter and ******* never closed the ticket and I never had speeds of 20 by 8. SO my ticket had been open since Janurary 28th and still has not been solved.

I am still seeking monetary compensation and would like someone to FIX my issue!

Page 1 of 7

Industry Comparison| Chart

Telephone Companies, Telephone Communications, Television - Cable, CATV & Satellite

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.