BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 03/12/2010

Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of North Atlanta

Phone: (770) 985-1727Fax: (770) 985-2057

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service5
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints7

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (7)
05/01/2015Problems with Product / Service
04/05/2016Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Had roof replaced and it leaks. They would not fix. Leaking more now, they will not come and look. Another contractor said it was not done right.
I had Paul Davis Restoration replace my roof after hail damage. The replacement was through my insurance company. I paid an upgrade fee to get the better Architectural shingles installed.
My roof leaked immediately after the next rain. I called them back out to fix the problem. They came out 2 times to fix the problem and finally told me that the problem is the flashing and they could not do any thing. I expected that when my roof was replaced under insurance due to hail damage, that any problems would be resolved. They informed me that I needed to replace my windows. My roof did not leak before they came replaced it, it just had hail damage. Now my roof leaks where it meets the wall every time we have heavy rain.
I recently noticed stains on my ceiling in numerous spots no where near the original leaks when we have light rain. I called Paul Davis Restoration to try to get them to come look at it. They would not call me back. I called them a second time and they informed me that because it was not an Insurance job, they could not help me. I asked that they at least come and tell me why their installation was leaking. I was informed that because it was outside their 1 year warranty, they would not send someone out. I spoke with my insurance agent, and she recommended that I find out the manufacturer of the shingles and get them to look at it. So I called Paul Davis Restoration again and asked about the manufacturer of the shingles installed on my roof. They told me at this point that my file was in the archives and they would have someone call me back. After not hearing from them, once again, I called again. I asked to speak with a Manager. The Office Manager got on the phone and told me that I would have to wait ANOTHER 48 hours to find out the manufacturer of my shingles. I then asked to speak with the General Manager, since I own Majestic Plumbing & Electric, I understand that sometimes you have to go up the chain of command to get a problem resolved. At this point, the Office Manager proceeded to get belligerent and rude with me. She told me that the General Manager was unavailable and could not speak with me. I asked when he would be unavailable. She said he would call me back the next morning. I had already informed her of my dilemma. I then informed her at this point, that I expected a phone call or else I would be writing a review online. She then got even more hostile with me. It has now been almost 3 weeks and I have not heard from them. So I am now writing this review. The Customer Service of Paul Davis Restoration has been abysmal. I just want my roof to stop leaking. I now have to take more time away from my own business and meet with other contractors to try and get my problem resolved.

Desired Settlement
I would like the flashing to be done properly so that my roof does not leak.

Business Response
Mr. ***** had his roof repaired due to hail damage. We repaired the roof and installed all of the necessary flashing in addition to addressing other issues on his roof that we noticed that were unrelated to his original complaint.

He states that his roof was leaking immediately but did not inform us. He chose to wait more than two years to voice his complaint to our office, which was past the original coverage of the warranty.

He also states that when he did inform the company about his issue with his roof that he spoke with a female office manager, which we do not have, and that this individual was very rude and dismissive of his complaint.

As we have no way to disprove this complaint, all we can do is apologize for the experience he felt he received. This type of behavior is certainly not in line with the way we treat any of our clients.

Upon receiving notice of his complaint via many written reviews we reached out to Mr. ***** and learned more details about his current issue. Even though the work was no longer under warranty, our Business Development Manager, the President and the original roofer all visited the property to analyze the issues with his roof.

Mr. ***** had stated to us that he had a third-party roofer come out to the property and check out the roof. This roofer apparently informed him that his roof did not have any flashing and that this was the cause of his issue.

Upon arriving at the property, our roofer and our President both went up on the roof with Mr. ***** and physically showed him the flashing and that it was installed correctly. While on the roof we noticed that there was a possible issue with the windows as they were old and had some cracks in them. We informed Mr. ***** about this but he seemed resistant to believe that this was the cause of the leaks.

We tested the roof by using a powerful hose on all of the areas he thought were affected and there were no leaks. When we sprayed water on the windows, the water began pouring into the room below. He saw this but was still resistant to the fact that this was the cause of his issue and continued to proclaim that the roof was leaking as well and that the hose was not powerful enough to generate the same results as the rain.

We requested that he update his windows and repair the cracks. He then requested us to install them for him but being he has questioned the quality of our work and was being difficult to work with we suggested that he use a third-party to handle the install and inform us on the situation upon its completion.

We recently spoke with Mr. ***** who had recently installed his windows and he stated that he had not seen any leaks as of yet.

Seeing as we addressed his concern about the missing flashing, repaired issues with his roof that were unrelated to leaks as a good will gesture, tested the roof for leaks and did all of this well after his one year warranty as we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality work; we consider this case resolved.

12/09/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company is unethical and unprofessional. They have made many repair mistakes and delayed completion of my home repair months past the contract completion deadline without apology. After a tree collapsed my roof they were referred from the insurance company. The repair work has been plagued by incompetent project manager, lack of communication, no response to my email and phone calls. There have been many major project mistakes, delays, and do-overs, such as wrong counters installed, wrong cabinets, wrong paint on walls, and demolished pantry without permission. After the promised completion date passed, work slowed down even more, they showed absolutely no sense of urgency, even when we ran out of temporary housing and had to move into our home with no kitchen, dust everywhere and many repairs yet to be completed. Despite their delays, they put a lien on my house despite knowing the mortgage company had already mailed complete payment to PDR in timely manner. Finally insisted on overcharging me for expenses beyond what I agreed to. I agreed to cover any backsplash tile cost not covered by insurance estimate. PDR claims I also owe the cost of grout, which I did not agree to, and is included in insurance estimate. PDR is trying to harass me by placing a lien on my house.I have Emailed a detailed letter of complaint to PDR project manager **** **********.
Product_Or_Service: Home restoration after tree fall

Desired Settlement
Remove lien unjustifiably placed on my home, as insurance payment had already been mailed to PDR from the mortgage company at time lien was placed, as I had informed PDR. Out of pocket payment for agreed upon charges only, $139.57 for wall tile.(not for grout as they claim). Completion of 2 remaining punch list items: fix misaligned back door and replace duct cover. An apology for gross mistreatment would be appreciated as I have acted in good faith.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** *********, Office M
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: **********************
I have communicated with Ms. ****** via email and telephone. We explained to her our procedures and the statutes of limitations for lien rights. At the time we received payment from her mortgage company the lien had already been filed. I have released the lien and I agreed with Ms. ***** to hold the final payment of $139.57 until we get the notification from the court that lien has been released. On 10/31/2015 we also addressed the punch list items of the back door and the vent cover. We have obtained a signed Certificate of Completion.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Again, the actions of this company are unethical, unprofessional dishonest, and irresposible. While Mr ********* tried to justify the placement of lien, placement of lien was unjustified and unethical. I mailed the payment to the morgager as agreed and communicated this to the manager by email as to status of payment. This is all in writing. The check was in the posession of the mortgager for weeks, and was, in fact, en route to Paul Davis company, by mail, more than a week before the lien was placed. In the beginning I signed, and PDR has in their posession a "third party waiver" giving PDR permission to contact the mortager directly, with any questions. They could and should have checked the status of the payment, this would have been the easy and right thing to do. Instead they chose an act of harassment by placing a frivolous, unneccessary lien. Customer service was poor throughout the entire renovation project. This last act was disgraceful.
The issue is still not resolved - they have not yet removed the lien from my home, nor have I recieved a correct billing statement. I would never recommend this company to anyone! Buyer Beware!

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I received , by mail on 11/20/15, yet another copy of the lien notice, without indication of release. I DID NOT receive any statement of lien release!!!
The lien release confirmation needs to be mailed to me immediately.
I'm tired of the disception and shananagans.

Final Business Response
I apologize that it wasn't clear to Ms. ******. But if she can reference to the bottom of the page of the court stamped lien notification she received, it shows that the lien release was requested on 10/28/2015. She is welcomed to contact the Gwinnett County Court to verify that the lien has been released. At this moment there is no other document provided to us by the court that we can provide to her. The Gwinnett County Clerk Superior Court can be contacted at************* or in Person at ***************************************.

07/01/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
So I had water coming in my second floor kitchen area from the deck where it attached to the home.The first guy that came out was pretty good kept me informed of what was going on and communicated fairly well with me on a regular basis.The problem was he lived 2 hours away from my home, so they hired another guy that could not manage a project let alone manage his way out of a wet paper bag with a hole in it. Needless to say this was the beginning of the end, he did not keep us updated on the progress, was hard to get in touch with, everything was always half done, he tried to cover up work that should have been done i.e. ripping out water damaged sub-floor,forcing them to tear out new work and start over. I went by nightly after work to check the progress and he always seemed surprised when I would call/text him with issues.We had the floors redone due to the water damage and when it came time to move the contents back in the movers showed up with no dolly or materials to move any of the furniture back into the house so the project managers bright idea was to scoot it across the brand new refinished floors. Luckily I was home and told him to stop and brought him my dolly, it was like this all the time they would use my ladders/tools to do the job on my house. The estimate most times did not match the work done, things were promised verbally that never got done and still have not been done. Work was subpar and when confronted about it and asked to fix it the president of the franchise here wrote me an email stating basically it was not their PDR fault and they were not going to fix it.Listen I know things are not going to be perfect but when you pay insurance and expect things to be repaired as close as to original as possible.
Product_Or_Service: repair to home

Desired Settlement
A refund of the $1000.00 I paid them would be a good start since I now have to hire another separate contractor to come in and finish what they didnt do and refuse to do. Also they are telling me it now not their problem and they(PDR) are not going to fix the water coming in my house again after they supposedly fixed it. Do what you said you were going to do what was promised verbally and on paper.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ********* Office Ma
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: **********@pdr-usa.net
In response to the customer's complaint, we will address each statement separately.
1. We have been extremely responsive to the customer, we have responded to each phone call, text and email in a timely manner and with great professionalism. In no instance have we ignored or delay a response. On several occasions the customer becomes uncontrolled, aggressive and improper; in one case the customer scared our contractor to the point in which we needed to intervene in order to calm the situation. In all those cases, we maintained an extremely calm and professional tone and manner in responding to the customer's demands.
2. We did ask to utilize the customer's tools on two (2) occasions in which we found ourselves in a need in order to address the situation quickly. (1) We borrowed a ladder to inspect a water leak in the customer's basement. The water leak was not included in the original insurance claim. We found that it was our duty to inspect immediately to address the situation before more damage was caused to the home. We placed the ladder back in its original place in the basement; no damage was done to the ladder. (2) During the moving of the customer's items back into the home, we found our dolly was not working properly and the customer offered their tool to complete the move in a timely manner. We used the dolly for said move and returned it back to the homeowner in its original state. Not one item of the homeowner's was "scooted" across their new floors, in which we spent weeks refinishing.
3. In an effort of full disclosure, on one occasion, our contractor (during the cleaning process) broke a small glass window charm; this cost has been reimbursed to the customer.
4. With regards to the estimate, we have fulfilled our contract with the customer and their insurance company. We have performed every task according to the estimates approved by the customer's insurance company and adjuster. Any task the customer wishes for us to perform outside of this scope of work will result in a cost that customer will be required to pay directly.
5. There is water leaking into the customer's home currently. This water intrusion is due to the fact there is no gutter system or downspout on the roof directly above the kitchen door. When it rains, the water rolls off the roof onto the deck in front of the kitchen door which then splashes against the back forcing the water into the kitchen. We have informed the customer of the situation and educated them on what needs to take place, we spoke with the customer at length regarding this twice. We advised the homeowner to put a gutter on their roof with a thirty-six inch 36" horizontal downspout to move the water away from the kitchen door. We also found and brought to the customer's attention the clogged gutters over the deck against the back of the home and informed them that this will also cause leaks in the home. The customer has not fixed either issue, thus water is and will still come into their home. This water leak is not part of the original claim in which we were contracted to repair. The insurance company and adjuster are aware of the water issue and maintenance that it is due to homeowner neglect and improper maintenance of the home.
6. We do not believe that the customer is owed a refund of the $1000.00 paid to our company. This payment was to fulfill their deductible for their insurance claim with their insurance company. No contractor in the state of Georgia can legally waive or refund deductible payments for any insurance claims.

We have done everything in our power to satisfy this customer, to no avail. We have documented proof of damage to the home and the impeccable work our contractors performed. We have a survey in which the customer filled out and gave us a "10" on workmanship. Yes, we did, during the beginning phase of their claim, have to reassign a new project manager to the customer's job. This was done in order to maintain our highest standard of customer service and provide a better response time to the customer and work being done in the home.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
First lets address the response portion of this well crafted pack of lies. We contacted the main office at least three times to speak to ****** ****** the president of this PDR(if thats how his name is spelled). Each time we left a message and no one returned our call NO ONE. Those calls were to address ******* and his lack of doing his job and the things that were going on at the job site or should I say lack there of.

On the matter of scaring their contractor, everyone has the right to hear it from the person making the accusations. So have this person come forward that is saying that I became uncontrolled or scared a contractor. If at anytime I became as they said it was due to the reasons logged in my complaint. If they are talking about the flooring contractor well then thats a lie I had to take off from work due to their PDR inability to schedule and communicate to go to the home and pick out the stain which had been scheduled on my off days so that I didnt have to take off from work. If this is the such incident in question once I arrived at the home to find they PDR had tried to cover up the rotten sub floor with new flooring, in which I felt I needed to stay there three hours while they PDR ripped out the freshly laid flooring to do the job right. Now where I work requires me to wear a firearm and it is my home and as I had left work and had to go back straight away I did not take it off before going in. No one at anytime that day became uncontrolled i simply asked a few questions then called ******* the project manager. At all times in regards to the demands statement I only asked that the job be done correctly, if I have to go behind you and point out your mistakes then why am I paying you PDR.

The dolly was not working cause they PDR did not bring one that came from the movers mouth and I quote when asked where is the dolly because you all are not going to scoot that across my new floor he says we forgot it this morning sorry Sir.

The office was called again in regards to the broken item the very rue lady that answered the phone told us was they would do. Week s went by we heard nothing from PDR on the broken item so we contacted ******* he said he would give us a 100.00 gift card to take care of the broken item before even knowing what the cost was to replace the item which was 25.00 as I told him. Them we told Anthony that the 100.00 was too much and could not accept that as it would not be right.
The cost of the item was NEVER refunded to us as they said.

With regards to point 4 they vague language of replace wood at the back door it the point of contention.

The gutters are not clogged as it is very hard to clog a gutter system with gutter guards on them. the down spout that is referenced in item 5 from another contractor that has been out to my home to give us a estimate on how much it will cost to fix what PDR refuses to fix has said the down spout is not the problem and never was. And if the wood at the back door was not supposed to be replaced then why did the insurance company pay me an additional 200.00+ dollars to have said door fixed due to it was in the original PRD estimate.

Yes we gave them a 10 on workmanship as they did fix the floors, they stopped the water from coming in through the flashing where the deck attached to the house. However you should ask the see the rest of that survey.

02/05/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Paul Davis Restoration (PDR)is a completely dishonest and fraudulent company, there customer service is horrible. As a loyal ********** customer of 10+ years, I utilized my home insurance to have my roof repaired. The roofing work was contracted out to PDR. At the time of the roof installation, I had to call the company back out 3-times to fix items that were overlooked. I was assured by both ********** and the roofer that if I had any additional issues, that I have a 5-year warranty on the work. It is now 4-years later and I contact PDR regarding major roofing issues. It took them 1.5-weeks to return my call. Finally, I was assigned to a horrible project manager - ****** ******. ****** made up several excuses about the time to which she could get to my property for a roof inspection. Given my frustration with lack of responsiveness by ******, I begged PDR to reassign my case to another project manager. PDR did not! At the time of the roof inspection ****** fell off the roof and had to be rushed to hospital. The next day, I contact PDR and again asked for another project manager and to proceed with the inspection. I was told that I would have to wait for the preliminary inspection report from ******. A week later, I still did not receive an inspection report, a second inspection. The office manager - ***** ********* - gave me a story that there is no damage to the roof and that my satellite from ******** caused roofing leaks. In asking for pictures and a report, I was told that his verbal explanation was my report and no additional services could be rendered. In contacting my satellite provider - ********, it was confirmed that the damage could not have been caused by the dish installation and after 9-years of installation.Do not utilize this company, they will breach your contract. I am now working with an attorney.
Product_Or_Service: Roofing repair
Account_Number: ***********

Desired Settlement
I would like to have the following:(1.) A full report for the roof inspection with pictures(2.) 1-month of lost tenant rent due to the delays in service which prevented a tenant from moving in.(3.) Repairs completed to the roof.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ********
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: **********************
The homeowner claimed the roofing was not properly installed and caused the leak in their home. On 10/07/2014 we went out to the home with our roofing inspector and inspected the roof for damages and installation issues. While on the roof, we found several areas of gutter clogged with debris. After further investigation we have determined that poor maintenance of the gutter system on the home caused a backup of water resulting in water entering the home. A full report with pictures was provided. The customer personally insulted me using foul language, curse words over the phone and in person. The improper maintenance of her gutters caused the leak into her condo for which we are not responsible. I personally said that the homeowner when she came into our office.

02/04/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
"Service not Provided"On Mar 26 Paul Davis's team started remodeling my master bathroom, bedroom and garage due to a water flood I had a few weeks prior. The job was to replace the carpet in the bedroom, paint entire bedroom, tile the bathroom floor, tile the shower, paint walls in the toilet and sheet rock the garage then paint it. It's now 7 weeks later almost 2 months and I,m yet to receive the service I'm paying for. I have a showered that's tiled but can't use it because they closed it up without installing the new showered valve. I was told nothing they can do I have to live with bronze shower head and gold handle. We agreed on having the tiles the same color but different sizes for the shower/floor but they laid down 3 different tile colors( not what was discussed). So we hired Paul Davis and they go out and hired amateurs to complete the job. The first tile guy that did the floors, did a horrible job. The tile were not straight, there was a big gap between floor wall and tile that not even the borders could cover the gap. After complaining about the horrible job, the sent a new company called Verde Tiles. This new company did a fabulous job. They corrected the floor issue and did a remarkable job with the shower. The reason why we have 3 different color is because the Sales Manager ***** ****** failed to communicate his notes to the project manager and the project was never around to supervise his workers. So the workers free styled and did what they thought was wright. How can you be a project manager and not oversee your projects, calling them on a cell phone to see how they are is not the same as being on site. Now let's talk painting, I'm not sure where these guys learned to paint and install base boards but my 7 year old daughter could have done a better job. As I compose this email, there is cracks in the paint, water bubble, areas where the paint was dripping then dried, hair particles from the brush and spots where you can see the previous color that was there. The

Desired Settlement
I need them to get the job done right with professionals or if they cannot handle the work load because of too many jobs say so and I will find another contractor.

Business Response
We did not know of the unhappiness of the customer until we received this complaint from BBB. As soon as we received said complaint, we contacted the homeowner.

Regarding the mismatched showerhead and handles: The repairs being done to the homeowner's home dictated that we re-use the original showerhead and handles. Mr. ********** purchased a new set of showerhead and handles to replace the original without informing the project manger. Our subcontractor came out to install the original showerhead and handles and at that time the homeowner informed us of the new purchase. The new Showerhead did not fit the original valves, so we had to order new replacement valves. While we waited to receive the replacement valves, we installed the original showerhead but the new handles which is why they did not match (one being gold, the other bronze). As soon as we received the ordered valves, we came out to Mr. **********'s home and installed the new showerhead. Both the showerhead and handles now match and the homeowner is satisfied.

Our Project Manger (***** ******) met with the homeowner on 06/12/14 to address the issues of the paint. Since Mr. ********** was so happy with Verdi square, the subcontractor we hired to work on his tile, ***** contacted them and asked them to return to Mr. **********'s home to address the paint issues. They came to the customer's home 06/12/14 and corrected the issues. Mr. ********** is very happy with the correction.
Mr. ****** had gladly taken on Mr. **********'s job, but needed to readjust his already very busy schedule to accommodate Mr. **********'s very busy schedule. This resulted in a gap in time that Mr. ****** could come out to Mr. **********'s home by a few days. As we stated earlier, Mr. ********** had not communicated any of his concerns he spoke of the Better Business Bureau to Mr. ****** or anyone here at Paul Davis Restoration.



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Thanks for replying after the fact that you were given one last opportunity to address all the unfinished issues. ***** ****** assured me that he needed just one day to complete the job. We met on May 27 to go over the areas of concern and he left that day with 7 items that needed to be addressed. We both decided that a early start on Jun 12 will be the day that the job gets completed. Prior to leaving my house he assured me that he will be at the site from start to end. ***** showed up at 9:00 on Jun 12 and parked outside my house while he waited until 11:48 for his hired help to show up. "Very Unprofessional...another waste of 3 hours that I could have been attending to something else instead I was just waiting around for them to start working". I specifically asked ***** if he needed another day to complete the job since they were 3 hours late starting and he said "no it will be done today". He also stated that he another crew finishing up a job nearby that he would bring over to assist. But I guess that crew never finished up that job because they definitely wasn't at my house. Around 2:00 I left my house to run an errand and noticed that ***** car wasn't around. I came back an hour later and still no sign of *****. The gentleman that was working said to me around 6:30 that he was done with the job and was packing up to leave. The worker left and still no sign of *****, he must have left sometime after he returned from home depot and never returned. SO HERE WE ARE JUNE 30 AND THE JOB IS STILL INCOMPLETE. TWO OF THE SEVEN ITEMS WERE NOT ADDRESSED. 1. THERE WAS A SQUEAK ON THE FLOOR THAT I POINTED OUT BOTH TO ***** AND****** PRIOR TO THE JOB INITIALLY STARTED IN MAR AND THEY STILL PUT THE TILES DOWN AND DIDNT PUT SCREWS IN THE FLOOR PRIOR. 2. THERE IS A CRACK IN THE TILE AROUND THE BATH THAT WAS NOT CORRECTED. Your company rep requested one more day to finish the job and correct the issue and they were still not corrected. How much longer will it take? Since I gave you that opportunity and you failed, I will hire a more qualified contractor to complete your mess and rest assured that their cost will come out of you check. When I spoke to ***** on Jun 16, he stated that he would make time to come and see the end result. I'M STILL WAITING!!!

Final Business Response
On 01/22/15 we entered into an agreement with Mr ********** on the final payment amount. We have settled on an agreeable payment of the account, which Mr. ********** paid in full on 01/22/15. We have released the lien to the ********** home and consider this file closed.

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Construction & Remodeling Services, Kitchen & Bath - Design & Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Contractors - General, Basement - Finishing, Contractor - Remodel & Repair, Basement & Foundation Contractors, Home Improvements, Home Improvements - Additions, Patio & Deck Builders, Deck - Repair, Deck Builder, Patio, Porch & Deck Enclosures, Roofing Contractors, Siding Contractors, Basement - Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Remodeling Services, Windows - Installation & Service, Fire & Flood Emergency Service, Windows & Doors - Installation & Service, Windows, Mold & Mildew Services, Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Fire Damage Restoration, Water Damage Restoration, Fire & Smoke & Water Clean Up, Mold & Mildew Inspection, Smoke Odor Counteracting Service, Mold & Mildew Inspection/Removal/Remediation, Mold Consulting & Testing, Hail Repair, Crime Scene Clean-Up & Decontamination, Crime Scene/Trauma Clean Up

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.