BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 07/13/2007

Purchasing Power, LLC

Phone: (404) 609-5100Fax: (866) 717-7594View Additional Phone Numbers1349 W Peachtree St NW STE 1100, AtlantaGA 30309-2956 Send email to Purchasing Power, LLCView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 07/13/2007

BBB has determined that Purchasing Power, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Purchasing Power, LLC's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 506 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

506 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 140 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues29
Billing / Collection Issues109
Delivery Issues130
Guarantee / Warranty Issues10
Problems with Product / Service228
Total Closed Complaints 506

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

28 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Purchasing Power, LLC

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 24
Neutral Experience 1
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 28 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (506)
08/23/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchasing Power Program has an option to help their customers with a hardship program. I applied for this program based on my situation, sudden family illness resulting in loss of income based on having to permanently reduce hours effective immediately. I was told by the customer service rep who handled the request that she saw no reason why it wouldn't go through and helped me apply two different times and I was promptly denied both times. After asking multiple different customer service reps why I was denied, each one said they had no idea and "the system doesn't allow us to see why" I said I wanted to speak to someone else so I tracked down the person who originally did the hardship request and she told me that it was because I had a purchase from June, even though I am making biweekly payments and have never ever missed a payment or been late or had any issues what so ever, I am still denied for temporary hardship assistance. Their is no way the rep didn't know this the whole time I was applying with her via phone. Purchasing Power does not hold themselves accountable for their own actions-they say they offer hardship programs and then make sure no one can qualify for them. They say it is based on your payment history, that is not true because you cannot miss a payment the way it is set up through your employer. Terrible customer service. Flat out refusal to tell the paying customer what is going on with their own account. Lying by stating they cannot see why a person is denied for a hardship.
Product_Or_Service: denial for temporary hardship assistance program

Desired Settlement
None

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue is being resolved. The customer's payments have been reduced and a refund will be issued. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)


08/19/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Shoddy/horrible delivery service
I have purchased items from this company and had delivery issues with all but two. This last delivery is beyond belief. The box was so badly damaged that the compressed mattress expanded and damaged the frame to the converta sofa inside. I was supposed to receive free shipping but got a $17.50 discount and the condition this arrived in is ridiculous. I am totally disgusted with the whole situation.
Customer Service Reps have canned responses. I know what they are going to say before I call because the last one I purchased was damaged in shipment and I should have received credit for the shipping cost but that didn't happen. Fortunately for me since I had to have it to sleep on it was more cosmetic damage. It was already late getting to me and I would be paying for it while they tried to reprocess and get another one delivered and I would still have no place to sleep.
My two little granddaughters are still sleeping in toddler beds thanks to inept delivery services hired by Purchasing Power.
My purchase was a Handy Living Converta Couch. The SKU is XXXXXXX. The cost was $665.00 and shipping total for the order was $187.50 taking into account the discount. Non Stop Delivery is the service but it arrived through Ace Transfer in OKC.Tracking Number XXXXXXXX.
I use Purchasing Power through McKesson Specialty Health but if this is not resolved quickly I am done with Purchasing Power.

Desired Settlement
I want a replacement shipped immediately without having another charge added to my account and I want ALL shipping charges refunded. I do not want any of the canned responses that I have previously read.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue has been resolved. As requested by the customer, a replacement was issued. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.

Consumer Response
The delivery part has been resolved but I am not yet satisfied with the overall experience with Purchasing Power. Due to all the issues I don't know that I will make other purchases if the issues are not resolved.

08/15/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased bedroom furniture from this company. The advertisement showed a king sized bed, a nightstand, a long dresser with a mirror attached, and a tall dresser. The description stated that the set came with 4 pieces: king bed, nightstand, dresser, and mirror. States "mattress not included, box springs not required. When my furniture arrived, I discovered that the mirror that is attached to a long dresser is considered one of the four pieces, instead of the "mirror" being the dresser with the mirror attached to it. No where on that item description does it say that the tall dresser in the picture is NOT part of the set. It is my fault that I did not read the fine print. However, when I called customer service, we discovered (when I say "we", I am talking about myself and the customer service representative) that the dresser in the picture is not even an item sold by the company! So now I have thousands of dollars of furniture that I CANNOT return because "freight items cannot be returned" (per online return policy). The whole point of ordering a bedroom suite is to have ALL MATCHING FURNITURE. So now I have 3 matching pieces (a bed, nightstand, and a dresser with a mirror attached to it) and I will have to find A DIFFERENT dresser that's not going to match whatsoever. If they are going to put a piece of furniture in a picture, common sense should be that they sell that item, even if its sold separately. The whole add is COMPLETELY misleading and NO WHERE on the add does it say that the tall dresser is not included, nor is it found on their website for sale separately. I would have NEVER ordered that set had I known I couldn't even buy the tall dresser separately. Then the customer service rep tried to tell me that those pieces are only sold as a set... then she realized theyre not even sold separately because that item DOESN'T EXIST. Absolutely nothing was done on their part to appease my distress, and when speaking to another rep on a chat, she disconnected from the session.
Product_Or_Service: SPECIAL LIMITED TIME MAYVILLE KING 4-PC SET-BROWN
Order_Number: ********

Desired Settlement
What I really want is the tall dresser that is depicted in the advertisement. I ordered that set because I assumed all of the pieces in the advertisement were actually real items. It is my fault that I didn't read all the fine print about the items and what it included, but to not even be able to purchase that tall dresser on its own, that is IN THE PICTURE, is absolutely ludicrous.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue is being resolved. The customer will be shipped the chest as a courtesy. We will keep in contact with the customer until delivery has been completed, as we'd like to ensure the shipment was received in pristine condition. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.

Consumer Response
Received the chest of drawers and I appreciate Purchasing Power sending it to me as a courtesy. Thank you

07/28/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased a Motorola Moto G (8GB, Unlocked, GSM, Black) for my girl friend to add to my VERIZON wireless plan and it wont work because it a GSM operation system purchasing power tell you on the site the phone is unlocked well me being just your average consumer thought it would work on my plan nowhere on there website does it say to check with your service provider before purchasing nor is there a list of services providers that the phone can and can't be used with. I called purchasing power about returning it and that wont let me return it because its been open I was aware of that policy the representative i spoke to told me it plainly states GSM on the phone and it does but do you think that this alone is enough information for consumers.
Product_Or_Service: Motorola Moto G (8GB, Unlocked, GSM, Black)
Order_Number: *********

Desired Settlement
Refund because there not enough information to let the consumer know the providers the phone will work with. I been a customer for about six years and spent close to $9000 and I would like to stay a customer.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue has been resolved. As requested by the customer, a return was processed. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank him for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate his business.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)


07/21/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This business continues to deduct my payment from my paycheck even though I have paid them completely off 3 months ago. I keep calling and they tell me they will take care of it. Early in June I called and spoke with a supervisor, he assured me he would contact billing and get my deduction stopped. Once again I have to wait till my payment with this business posts, contact them, ask for a refund and then wait for the refund to deposit into my account which seems to take a week and half. Then listen to their assurances this will be taken care of. Then I have to wait till the end of month for my pay stub before I find out if they have taken care of it. My payroll deduction has not changed in the last 9 months despite my balance lowering and as of April I owe them nothing and still they take out my payroll deduction. I get paid once a month. I am tired of having to call them for a refund every month and then have to wait for my money. I understand it takes 30-60 days to take effect but it seems my payroll deduction is on automatic with this business and they are not interested in stopping my payroll deduction.
Product_Or_Service: Various items on a payment plan

Desired Settlement
Please, stop deducting money from my paycheck when I have paid you in full. It is causing me great stress and has impacted my checking account. I want a full refund of what is owed to me.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue has been resolved. As requested by the customer, a refund was issued. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The business sent me an email saying they have stopped my payroll deduction however it will take one to two payroll periods for it to take effect. Since I get paid once a month, it will possibly take effect in my July or August or Sept. paycheck. Not much else I can do other than keep requesting refunds once my payment posts to my account with them. Hopefully, my July paycheck will show that it has stopped.

Page 1 of 37
08/23/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This is the second time this exact same issue has happened. I ordered an item on Purchasing Power (nowhere does it say out of stock/backordered/etc), after a week of waiting I did not receive a shipping notification so I called to check on my order. After waiting on hold for 20 minutes, I spoke to a representative that notified me that the item I ordered was out of stock. Had I not called in, I would have gone weeks or months without the product I ordered. Not only did they not notify me of the item being out of stock, but they claim this is, "not how they normally handle business." Unfortunately for them, this seems to be a trend, as it has happened twice now to me. This is the only business I have ever heard of that takes an order from a customer, then "hopes" (that is the term the management person I spoke with used) that they can fulfill the order. They have clearly found a loophole in they way they do business by just being a "middle man." I would love to have a business where I take money and a customers order, and then only maybe have to give them the product they want. Especially with the lack of liability this company has. I will never use this service/business again. I would highly suggest to not order from them unless you like to gamble with your money.
Order_Number: ********

Desired Settlement
I have 2 payments currently with this company. This last order that I had to cancel would have been number 3. The company offered to give me 10% off my next order. I will not be ordering from this company ever again, so I would like my current balance lowered because of this inconvenience so I can sever ties with a company that, for a lack of better words, scams customers.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue has been resolved. The customer will receive a discount on any future order for the inconvenience. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank him for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate his business.

08/16/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchase Char-Broil American Gourmet Charcoal Grill product box was wet and damage. Once I put the grill together and tried to put last to plates on grill frame is dented plus vent cover is missing. I called customer service (***) ******** and spoke to Victoria, she told me to send it back. I advised box is damage and took hours to put a grill together with 2 small babies crying. I can not take apart being a single mother of 4 which 2 are babies. I asked for company to send missing piece and take discount bill since I'm stuck with damage/incomplete product. I was left on hold over 30 mins with issue still not resolve. I'm very upset, a supervisor named ****** however stated will discount bill 25% amount 41.25. I logged into account and do not see credit. Making sure complaint is filled in order for company honor credit. Supervisor would not give last name, ext. or reference number for call.
Product_Or_Service: Char-Broil American Gourmet Ch
Order_Number: ********

Desired Settlement
Bill adjustment and vent cover part needed.//Making sure complaint is filled in order for company honor credit.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue is being resolved. We will keep in contact with the customer until the missing parts are received, as we'd like to ensure complete resolution. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.


08/16/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company using back up payment plan to continually withdraw money from checking account as well as paycheck withdrawal
When order was originally placed in December of 2015 I agreed to have monthly amounts withdrawn from my paycheck each pay period (monthly). However several months went by without this being set up. I had received my order and still no payment was being withdrawn from paycheck. I informed the company of this several times. The last time (March 2016) I informed them I was guaranteed in writing that this would take place the following month and that I was NOT RESPONSIBLE to take any further action. However, the soon after the amount was withdrawn from my PAYCHECK they debited ALSO from my checking account. I called and complained to no avail...they said it was a "catch up payment" and that it would NOT happen again. The following month it happened AGAIN at the end of the month for over 179.00. This in turned caused my checking acccount to overdraft and I incurred fees and charges that caused my checking account to be overdrawn almost 400.00. This would NOT have happened had they not again withdrawn money from my checking account. This is happening while it has now also been coming out of my paycheck. I called and spoke to both a Sylvester Abrams and a ***** *********. They acted sympathetic and said it was the companies fault and refunded me only 129.00. (Minus an additional payment??? as well as NO refund of overdraft charges incurred). They guaranteed this would not happen again. Fast forward to Friday July 22, 2016 where I log on to my checking account and AGAIN there is money withdrawn, in the amount of apx 129.00. And AGAIN this is at the end of the month before I get paid and AGAIN my checking account will go into overdraft. How is this possible, legal, or even ethical??? I began calling both parties I had spoke to before and for two days I have gotten no response. I am writing this as I am attempting yet again to have someone call me. This has to be reversed. Something has got to be done about this. Please someone has got to help me.

Desired Settlement
A refund of the amount taken from my checking account as well as overdraft charges incurred.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue is being resolved. Thus far, we've ensured that the customer's back up is not charged again and issued a refund for payments taken. The reported service failures will be addressed, as going forward, we do not want another situation like this to occur. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.


08/10/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchasing Power did not issue me a full refund of an order that was returned. I am being forced to pay shipping fees in 26 payments.
On April 2, 2016, I placed an order for a sofa and loveseat with Purchasing Power. The order number was XXXXXXXX. The purchase amount came to $2,220.00. In addition, I was required to pay $225.00 for shipping and handling, and $114.56 for sales tax. The total price came to $2,248.76. The sofa and loveseat was scheduled to be delivered on April 22, 2016. When the delivery guys arrived, they decided to bring the sofa in first. The guys were able to get the sofa up the first set of stairs to the second level of my home. However, once on the second level, the delivery guys alleged they were not able to turn the sofa around the bend/corner to reach the next four steps into the living room. The delivery guys stated the sofa was too long. They refused to move the sofa any further and told me that they had to take the sofa back down the stairs because the sofa did not fit and was too long to take the corner. I was asked if I wanted the loveseat and I told the delivery guys no. I did not want to accept the loveseat without the sofa since this was supposed to be a complete set. The delivery guy assured me that he would mark on the paperwork that they were unable to deliver the order. I was concerned that Purchasing Power would think that I had rejected the order when in fact, I had not rejected the items. The delivery guys would claimed they could not deliver the items. The delivery guy wrote the following words on his slip, "Does not fit" and I signed it. As soon as the delivery guys left, I called Purchasing Power immediately to inform them about what happened with the delivery guys. I was reassured that my account would be credited for the full amount since I never received the item. It took Purchasing Power more than 10 days to credit my account. I kept being given the run around every time I called and I was placed on hold for long periods of time. When my account was credited, I received a refund of $2,023.84 less the shipping fee of $225. I was told that I am responsible for the shipping fees because I changed my mind and had rejected the order. This was not true. That is not what had happened. The delivery guys refused to deliver my order. In my last telephone call to Purchasing Power on June 8, 2016, I was told that this was my fault. The representative informed me that since the dimensions for the sofa are listed on the website, I should have known whether the sofa would fit. I beg to differ. I know nothing about taking measurements. My condo is 2290 sq ft. I have more than enough room to fit the sofa and loveseat in my living space. However, I was subjected to the decision made by the delivery guys. I really wanted my items but I was not going to get in a heated exchange/argument with the delivery guys. In addition, while all of this is going on, Purchasing Power took payment the following payments for this order: $25.95 on April 12, 2016, $8.65 on April 26, 2016, $8.65 on May 24, 2016, and $8.65 on June 7, 2016 for at total payment of $51.90 towards the shipping fee. The balance owed on the shipping fee as of 6/8/16 is $173.00.

Desired Settlement
I feel that I should not have to pay the shipping fee when the delivery guys made the decision that they could not deliver the items. To place the error/blame on me for not knowing measurements is wrong. In any event, once my items are paid in full, I will be terminating my account with Purchasing Power. I will never place an order with them again.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue has been resolved. As requested by the customer, the shipping will be credited. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.

Consumer Response
Purchasing Power contacted me but never followed through on their agreement to credit me the shipping fee. At this point, I will continue to make payments until the balance is satisfied. I will never do business with Purchasing Power again. I will also share my experience with other federal government employees and not recommend this company.

Final Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue has been resolved. As requested by the customer, the price adjustment was applied. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.

07/11/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I ordered a refrigerator 1 month ago and have yet to recieve it I've called 1000 times each person with a different story. Living out of cooler.
I ordered the refrigerator over a month ago and haven't recieved yet but have been charged. I shouldn't have to pay for something I've never recieved. Initially they promised it would be here in 2 weeks. I've talked to atleast 10 different people all claiming different problems and promising 2-4 more weeks!!!! I've been living out of a cooler for over a month. It should be illegal for this company to even be in business lying to people and taking their money. I will take legal actions if another payment is taken.

Desired Settlement
Delivery of the item I ordered and s refund of the charges before I ever received anything. If they would of been truthful in the beginning and said oh it will take 2 months not two weeks I would of never purchased anything from them. Then continue to lie everyday I call.

Business Response
We've been in communication with the customer, and the issue is being resolved. We will keep in contact with the customer until delivery has been completed, as we'd like to ensure the shipment was received in pristine condition. The reported service failures will be addressed, as going forward, we do not want another situation like this to occur. We apologize for the customer's experience, and thank her for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. The customer is highly valued, and we appreciate her business.


Page 1 of 65

Industry Comparison| Chart

Computers - Dealers, Computers - Supplies & Parts, Appliances - Major - Dealers, Internet Selling Services, Home Accessories, Electronic Equipment & Supplies - Dealers, Appliances - Small - Dealers

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 08/06/2003Business started: 04/01/2000
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company

Business Management
Principal: Mr. Richard Carrano (President & CEO)Customer Contact: Ms. Christina Reams (Supervisor, Customer Care)Jonathan Chalker (Vice President, Customer Experience)
Contact Information
Mr. Greg Birge (Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary) CC Management Team Ms. Elizabeth Halkos (Chief Revenue Officer)Mr. Prakash Muthukrishnan (Chief Information Officer)Ms. Racquel Roberts (VP of Human Resources)Mr. Scott Rosenberg (Chief Financial Officer)Mr. Scott Wheeler (Chief Operating Officer)
Business Category

Computers - Dealers, Computers - Supplies & Parts, Appliances - Major - Dealers, Internet Selling Services, Home Accessories, Electronic Equipment & Supplies - Dealers, Appliances - Small - Dealers

Alternate Business Names
Employee Computer Purchase

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Purchasing Power, LLC has received 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 28 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Purchasing Power, LLC

1349 W Peachtree St NW STE 1100

Atlanta, GA 30309-2956

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 1349 W Peachtree St NW STE 1100 

    Atlanta, GA 30309-2956(404) 609-5100
    Fax: (404) 609-5125

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Metro Atlanta, Athens and NE Georgia. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Purchasing Power, LLC is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 541-4346
  • (800) 903-0809
  • (888) 923-6236
  • (404) 609-5114
  • (888) 929-0735

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (404) 609-5125
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Computers - Dealers

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.