BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 12/26/2008

Newell Rubbermaid, Inc. (Headquarters)

Find a Location

Phone: (770) 418-7000Fax: (770) 677-8000View Additional Phone Numbers3 Glenlake Pkwy NE, AtlantaGA 30328-3447 Send email to Newell Rubbermaid, Inc.View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 12/26/2008

BBB has determined that Newell Rubbermaid, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Newell Rubbermaid, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 74 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

74 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 29 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues56
Delivery Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues5
Problems with Product / Service12
Billing / Collection Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 74

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Newell Rubbermaid, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (74)
08/29/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased 4 of the Autospout Addison water bottles 3 of the 4 lids were defective. The black gasket or ring came out of the lid making them non usable. I have called them 5 different times waiting on hold for 5-10 minutes then being sent to Ryan Thomas' voicemail which is full. (I am currently on hold its been 13 min) On top of that I have sent 2 warranty emails to them through their website. I received an auto response from 1 but haven't heard anything since June 16th.
Product_Or_Service: product

Desired Settlement
I would like 3 replacement lids and 1 replacement 32 oz bottle as I threw the 1st bottle away because it was unusable thinking it was a fluke however after the same thing happened to 2 more it is clear it is a quality issue.

Final Consumer Response
Thank you- They did nothing even after I contacted BBB. I did receive 1 phone call however, the guy said he would call back but never did and didn't leave a contact number.
I did my own research off my caller id and got in touch with someone who knew the manager there and I finally have my lids.

It was a painful process but I am all set.
Thank you for the follow up.
*************

01/15/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I called Newell about the hair dryer products with the Goody label they sell. The Goody Heat Hair Dryer model number *******. I was using this product on 12-21-2015 when the hair dryer threw a flame at my head and than a loud fizzing noise and the hair dryer stopped working. Yes, the flame hit me in the head! Yes, Im ok but shaken, angry and upset. I called the number from Goody I found online and talked to a customer service agent who told me the product had been recalled. I told her why had we not been contacted and she said I apologize for the inconvenince but there is nothing we can do if people are still selling the product. She would not even take the model number. What she did do was ask for my email than sent me a customer satisfaction survey!!!! She did not ask me if I was ok she showed no concern at all just said that it was not the company's fault if the product was still being sold. I told her the bottom line is we probably bought the product before the recall, obviously, so why were we not contacted about the recall or why did we not hear about the recall. She never said anything other than its not thier fault if we were sold a product that was recalled. Once again no response to why were we not contacted about the recall. I praise God that I was not seriously injured. I am however, shaken, angry, disappointed, and slightly charred by the incident. My biggest question as a consumer why was I not notified about the recall? This could of been a complete tragedy in the making. I want answers. Thank you
Product_Or_Service: Goody Heat Hair Dryer

Desired Settlement
I want answers to why there was no contact as to the discontinuation of this product and contact by *****. Why no public notice recall? I could not even find an online model number recall. My daughter has same product no contact was made to her either. She disposed of the Hair dryer product upon our phone call to her. I was sent a customer satisfaction survey by the agent who wanted my email. What did she think I was going to say in that survey? Im angry shaken and disappointed

Business Response
Upon investigation I have found emails sent to the customer explaining our concern for her issue with the product. We have worked with the customer waiting on pictures of the product. We have asked for the products return in order for it to be inspected. We received the pictures of the product on 12/29. On 12/30 the customer was issued a refund for the dryer.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)


09/23/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On 08/30/15 I contacted Dymo.com Customer Service via their website www.dymo.com advising I wanted to buy labels for my Dymo Lablemaker 400 Turbo. I provided my model# & Serial# of my Dymo printer. On 08/31/15 I received the following reply: Dear *****, Thank you for choosing Dymo. Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest quality and service.Any of the LW labels with the exception of the extra large 4x6 will work with the Labelwriter 400. Please see attachment http://www.dymo.com/en-US/view-all-labels/labelwriter-labels. If I can be of further assistance, please reply to this email directly so that we can see all previous replies.Thank you, ****** Dymo Consumer Care.The next day I ordered Dymo Label SKU: XXXXXXX. I ordered these labels over the internet. When these labels arrived, I tried to use them in my label printer and they do not fit - they are too large. On 09/03 and again on 09/04 I replied to the email I received from ****** with Dymo Customer Care. I never received a response to my inquiry. On 09/07 I submitted another message to Dymo Customer Service advising I have not received a reply to my previously submitted emails. To date I have not been contacted regarding my problem with Dymo Label SKU: XXXXXXX not fitting my Dymo label printer. This is very poor service.My resolution - as the internet retailer does not accept return and I based my purchase of Dymo Label SKU: XXXXXXX upon the advise I received from your employee ******, I need labels that will fit my printer in the quantity I ordered (Dymo Label SKU: XXXXXXX - X Rolls of 1,050 Labels per Roll.I also wish an apology for the poor customer service I have received.
Product_Or_Service: DYMO Label SKU: XXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
My resolution - as the internet retailer does not accept return and I based my purchase of Dymo Label SKU: XXXXXXX upon the advise I received from your employee ******, I need labels that will fit my printer in the quantity I ordered (Dymo Label SKU: XXXXXXX - X Rolls of 1,050 Labels per Roll.I also wish an apology for the poor customer service I have received. There is no excuse for poor customer service.

Business Response
Mr. ***** contacted us in September to let us know the labels he ordered did not fit. We immediately apologized for the miscommunication and explained that the labels did fit, but would print in a different orientation. We offered to send him replacement labels at no charge at which time we requested his mailing information so we could send out the labels.

We placed the order for the replacement labels as soon as we received his mailing address and the labels were delivered to him by FedEx on 9/18/2015.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
DYMO Label Co., a Newell Rubbermaid company, did NOT immediately apologize for the incorrect information they provided. DYMO customer service rep ****** had to be contacted 8 times regarding my complaint. DYMO customer service only finally provided correct size labels after I advised that I had filed a complaint with BBB. DYMO customer service rep ****** provided very poor service to this customer. I have finally received correct size labels that fit my DYMO label printer. I sincerely hope others do not encounter the poor customer service that I received from DYMO.
The BBB may close this complaint at this time.

06/16/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I contacted Graco Canada because the stroller I have(in warranty)does not fold and lock properly 7/10 times.I was asked by ****** to send in a video showing the issue which I did.****** acknowledged from my video that the wheels were obstructing the stroller from folding. I was sent new front wheels(that did not match my stroller).The new wheels did not fix the problem. I was then told that I have to manipulate the wheels into the outward position in order to fold the stroller. This was not correct as per the owners manual and acknowledged by the rep.I was then asked to send in the stroller for inspection.I was told that my stroller would be inspected the same day it was received and I would have a response right away.It took 3 phone calls from me and 3 days for Graco to contact me. I was told by the manager ****** that my stroller was tested multiple times and there were no problems found.She told me that she doesn't know why it doesn't work for me and there is nothing else they could do.I sent in more videos of me folding the stroller to show that I was in fact trying to fold it properly without success. I asked for a video from their technicians showing that it works for them.I was told they would send the video to me that day.3 more phone calls from me and 3 days later I was sent a video only demonstrating the stroller in the proper position once folding.The next day I received my stroller back and the back wheels had been replaced with mismatched colours, ****** denied until I sent a picture. She then offered to send the proper wheels. I asked for my case to be escalated and I was told her manager would tell me the same thing and that I could have my lawyer contact their legal department? I took the stroller to the store it was purchased at and asked an associate to try folding it. She could not fold the stroller after several attempts.I sent a video of this to ****** and asked for my case to be escalated.I called Newell Rubbermaid and left a message for ******* *****.No response
Product_Or_Service: Graco Modes Click Connect Stroller

Desired Settlement
I would like my stroller repaired or replaced since it is still in warranty.I have sent several videos proving that I cannot fold the stroller. I have had several people test the stroller and they are not able to fold it properly. Each attempt has been documented several times and sent to Graco. I have all email communication and videos on file if they are needed. I have spent hours and weeks trying to prove that the stroller doesn't work. I would hope that Graco works on their customer service

Business Response
Called consumer on 5/11 she states that Graco Canada is taking care of the situation at this time. They mailed her the wrong frame but Graco in Canada will mail her a new seat for the frame. I gave customer the direct phone number ************ in case they need any help from us. She was very happy at the time.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The stroller was eventually replaced

05/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I called Rubbermaid to complain about their Rubbermaid 5-1/2-in Dia Rubber Plunger with 15-1/2 in which I purchased 2 from Lowe's. I told them that I bought two of their plungers and neither of them worked on 3 different toilets. The rep said I needed receipts. I told her that the 100% satisfaction guarantee on the box did not state that fact. She eventually got a supervisor who said I could have a full refund. I should have received the check on 06 Apr 2014. I have yet to see anything from them.
Product_Or_Service: Rubbermaid 5-1/2-in Dia Rubber Plunger with 15-1/2
Order_Number: NA
Account_Number: NA

Desired Settlement
I want my $25.96 back.

Business Response
The consumer was contacted via phone on 5/4/15 and he confirmed that he has received his refund check in the amount of $25.96 as requested.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I received the check the day after I filed my complaint. The rep informed me they had some computer issues that did not allow some checks to be printed. Thank you Rubbermaid for 100% guarantee.

Page 1 of 9
03/29/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I wrote Sharpie (Newell Rubbermaid) back in January (TWO MONTHS AGO!) and they have been avoiding me, then bouncing me back and forth between representatives, then skirting the issue. I had contacted them in regards to 7 different Sharpie markers I had that stopped working. I had pulled their brand new markers right out of the package and they started skipping (not writing) after just 4 or 5 letters into a word. Clearly these were faulty products. I wrote requesting replacement markers or a coupon for the replacements. I provided UPC information multiple times. I also provided my mailing address multiple times when asked. Each email (whenever I finally did get a reply) was like starting over and restating every detail. It's as if no one in their customer service department would actually read with intent to resolve. I paid money for their product which was basically "broken" right out of the package! They mailed 3 markers to me, but not the other 4 that were to be replaced.
Product_Or_Service: 7 Sharpie Fine Point Markers

Desired Settlement
I want the 4 Sharpie markers sent to my mailing address. Because of this 2 MONTH long hassle and run-around I expect product coupons as well now for my further troubles.

Business Response
We have ordered a 12 count of Sharpie Fine Point markers as well as $12 in Rubbermaid Certificates for the consumer. She has been notified via email that these will arrive in separate shipments. Both should arrive in 7-10 business days.

09/24/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On July 10,2015, I purchased a Rubbermaid shed from Lowes. They were having a sale on in-stock sheds. I purchased one for still nearly 400.00 and had put it together on 7/26/2015 only to find out that the two roof braces were missing. I contacted Rubbermaid and had asked them to ship me the missing parts. I sent pictures and my credit card statement at their request only to get their response that the missing parts are not their responsibility to replace on discounted items but that I could buy them. It was not advertised that the sheds were on sale due to missing parts and that they would not be replaced. I would not have purchased the shed if I knew parts would be missing due to manufacturer error. The box was still wrapped and unopened when I bought it. If they shipped out products knowing they had problems that they don't feel like being responsible for, they should have made it known. As a consumer, businesses have sales for many reasons, it is now disheartening to go about shopping thinking that every sale means there is a problem with the item that the manufacturer won't correct to make the customer happy and confident in their products. I had emailed the company that I still expect the roof braces to be shipped to me at THEIR cost but I am not sure they will. Sad how this is an American made product/company and this is their customer service to their fellow Americans who support them.
Product_Or_Service: Rubbermaid Storage Shed

Desired Settlement
I would like the missing items sent to me ASAP at the company's cost.

Business Response
We corresponded with the consumer via email and on August 3 offered to send the necessary parts as a courtesy if Lowe's (place of purchase) was not able to assist her. We did ask for a response before placing the order, and did not hear back from the consumer. We have reached out to her and will send the parts per her request.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
When I bought the shed, it came in a sealed, unopened box. When I opened it, I found missing parts. The assembly manual stated to call Rubbermaid to report missing or damaged parts. When I did, I was expecting Rubbermaid to send me the parts at their expense (no charge to me). They then told me that because I bought it as a 'sale' item, that they weren't responsible for replacing missing pieces...that I could buy the missing pieces from Rubbermaid. THAT IS LUDICROUS!!!!

After I spoke to Rubbermaid, I went back to Lowe's and they graciously opened another box and gave the 'missing' parts to me. Apparently Lowe's cares about customer satisfaction whereas Rubbermaid only cares about profit.

Weeks' later, due to my complaint thru BBB and no doubt a nastygram from Lowe's, Rubbermaid now wants to do the right thing. Too little too late.

I will continue to do business with Lowe's. I will never buy another product from Rubbermaid.

I got the missing pieces from Lowe's and have installed them I want NOTHING from Rubbermaid.

02/17/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased a Graco Lauren Signature baby crib from *******.com. The first one they sent me was damaged heavily, they gladly exchanged it for the same crib. The second crib that they sent me was still the Lauren Signature crib, but it was missing parts. The parts it was missing was the left AND right back legs to the crib. I tried over and over and OVER to try and contact Lajobi to get these parts replaced so my baby could have a place to sleep. Unfortunately, I could never get a hold of anyone from Lajobi. I called 6 different times inside their normal office hours and was always on hold for AT LEAST an hour. I also called Graco and they said they couldn't do anything for me because it was produced through one of their "licensed partners" So I have a crib that i can't put together or return. This crib cost me almost $200. My crib info is below:Graco Lauren Signature Model # *******PO# ****3Production Date: JUL.15.2013I also tried contacting Lajobi's corporate headquarters and all of their phone lines were down because they have probably gone out of business.
Product_Or_Service: Graco Lauren Signature
Order_Number: 10213

Desired Settlement
All I need is the RIGHT and LEFT BACK legs for this crib to be completed. If I can't get those replaced I am requesting a FULL REFUND for my crib. Thank You.

Business Response
Hello

We have tried to contact the consumer to resolve and will continue to do so

Thanks

02/06/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
n March 2012, my wife & I purchased 10 cordless Levelor blinds from the Levelor Company (purchased at Home Depot). Since hanging of their product in the windows of house, many of the blinds have had to be replaced due to an issue with the mechanism. After hanging the blinds, we were advised by Levelor that the blinds needed to be 'exercised" two to three times a week to maintain the mechanism working appropriately, something that was not mentioned at the time of purchase. The previous phone calls to Levelor, they replaced the defective blinds for free, although it took a little convincing. Well, now we are in a position where that two more need to be repaired or replaced. However, I have been trying off and on since Thanksgiving to try and get a hold of Levelor and the message I get is "Due to heavy call volume, wait times are dramatically increased". The problem is, I can only call from work and even then, it is not always the best thing to do. One time I was on a the hold button for 30 minutes or so, at my job! I cannot continue to spend my time waiting on a hold button. It is annoying that I may have to continuously pay to ship blinds back to be repaired or replaced, but I do not have time to sit on hold for who knows how long before I can even get through to someone. Obviously their high call volume suggests that I am not the only person experiencing problems with their product.
Product_Or_Service: Cellular Cordless shades
Order_Number: ***********
Account_Number: ***********

Desired Settlement
The main goal is to have the two defective blinds replaced for free. Between the consistent issues we have encountered with this design as well as all the time spent on a hold button, I think this is the least they could do.

Business Response
We have contacted the consumer and apologized for the inconvenience we may have caused because they have not been able to reach our support line. We have agreed to remake the 2 shades in question, as a courtesy to the consumer to accommodate for not meeting their expectations.

02/03/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Case ******** I'm not sure but this address has the same address as Graco so I'm assuming this is are tail and this is why I'm having an issue. I received 2 car seats at my baby shower and the seats are defective. My twins also look very uncomfortable in the seats. I have other Graco products and usually Graco themselves have always immediately resolved my issues which was usually missing parts. I asked for a refund so that I can get my twins new seats and they're telling me thatiI must return my seats to them first. In other words, take my twins around without car seats. This is the most insane thing I've ever heard. Even though this is not Graco, this company is selling Graco's product and should stand behind the product. They're ruining Graco's name. Then they're telling me that I have to pay for boxes to return the seats. If they weren't defective, I wouldn't have to go through any of this. I think this company is horrible and I'm sure that others are going through the same issues under the impression that this is Graco directly but its not
Product_Or_Service: car seats
Account_Number: already listed in co

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund for both products so I can purchase new seats and then return there faulty product as well as boxes to return the seats and some other compensation for the inconvenience. I have provided my address and email as a contact. I don't want this company to have my number for marketing. ***** I don't even know who they are

Business Response
Hello

We have contacted this consumer and are processing a refund for her car seats. We are also providing her a box for her seats to send them back to us. Once everything is processed we will close this case on our end.

Page 1 of 7

Industry Comparison| Chart

Commercial Products Wholesale & Distributor, Chemical Cleaning - Industrial, Housewares - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Plastics - Vacuum, Pressure, Thermoform

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 04/18/2007Business started: 01/01/1902Business started locally: 03/31/2003
Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: March 2003, DE

Business Management
Principal: Mr. Michael B. Polk (President & CEO)Customer Contact: Ms. Heather Cooper (Senior Manager Consumer Care)
Contact Information
Mr. Michael Downer (Supply Chain Manager)Ms. Stacey Moore (Vice President, Legal Affairs)Mr. Gunnar Olson (President)Mr. Leon J Scott (Owner)Mr. Jeremy Wein (Director Operations)
Business Category

Commercial Products Wholesale & Distributor, Chemical Cleaning - Industrial, Housewares - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Plastics - Vacuum, Pressure, Thermoform

Alternate Business Names
Bubba Brands, Inc., Ignite USA LLC, Newell Rubbermaid Distribution, Mirro, Inc., Graco

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Newell Rubbermaid, Inc.

3 Glenlake Pkwy NE

Atlanta, GA 30328-3447

To | From

Find a LocationX
Or, display all locations
Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Metro Atlanta, Athens and NE Georgia. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Newell Rubbermaid, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 558-7740
  • (404) 684-3500
  • (888) 962-8222
  • (877) 334-7070
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Commercial Products Wholesale & Distributor

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.