BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 02/08/2005

Cavender Enterprises, Ltd.

Phone: (770) 297-8700Fax: (770) 297-8772

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service5
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints8

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (8)
08/14/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I went to this company in may upon a referral from a good friend, after arriving at the location they seemed helpful, but the sales man didn't seem educated in vehicles, we test drove 3 they he stated would work with our down payment, due to them have few in stock because they go so quickly? I needed a vehicle so we were determined to find one that seemed fit, upon finding one, we asked several questions but were never fully answered, they immediately drew up paper work with a contract that made us feel obligated to take the vehicle, automatically we expressed to them we couldn't afford the bi weekly payment they required, but we were told with a few payments, if any issue arose we could be worked with...after setting up direct deposit to have the payments taken out, my first payment was taken out and I was texted a code for my payment, that code didn't work, I called the company and was very disappointed they took my payment then gave me a code that didn't work, she had to give me another code and stated it had to have been my mistake...the car immediately had issues, going over 40mph shook the car and it wouldn't go in reverse until 2 tries, I blew these issues off because I needed the vehicle and I referred a friend who ended up getting a vehicle as well, but then a day before my payment was due, I called the company to inform them that I needed one extra day to deposits the money due to a family emergency, they were closed, I left a message, but since they had no after hours number, I had to wait until the next day at open, I checked my bank account on the day of and my account hadn't been charged, I waited until 9am when they opened to speak to someone about my account and I immediately got a rude man named ****, I explained to him I needed to speak with someone in fiance regarding my account, he had an attitude the entire time, I tried to explain my situation but was interrupted saying my payment had been received, I then checked my bank account and it had been over drawn over 133.81, cont..
Account_Number: 2002 Mercury Sable

Desired Settlement
I do not want this vehicle with the awful customer service I've received, never missing a payment, I would like all the money I've paid in, and will keep the vehicle for the two weeks I paid for then I will not wanna be a part of any company that treats people this way..

Business Response
In Response to Case # XXXXXXXX

Customer service is very important to us and we regret that our customer had a bad experience. We would like to have to opportunity to correct the situation and apologize for the bad experience. This customer is currently set up on biweekly payments every other Saturday. The payments are set up on auto draft from our customers debit card. If this is not a convenient method of payment we would be more than wiling to make other arrangements that would be easier and more accommodating for our customer. We value Ms. *********'s business and would encourage her to contact us at XXX-XXX-XXXX so we can resolve this for her.

Respectfully,

****** ** ********

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I appreciate the response regarding my complaint, however I do not feel your company nor employees put for any type of good customer service, I have never missed a payment with your company, however I have always received rude, disrespectful attitude each time I call to speak with anyone at your business. The day that made me realize I didn't want to be associated with your company any longer, I called your company to inform them my direct deposit account wouldn't have the available balance in the account due to a family emergency, that it would be available the day after..I tried to reach your office the day before it was due, they were closed, I left a detailed message then waited till the next business day promptly at open time to speak with someone regarding my message my issue, I checked my bank account the day the amount should have been drafted, and it wasn't touched, I called your office promptly at open to speak with the financial department regarding my situation and automatically got a rude man, with no remorse nor understanding, he immediately told me my transaction had went through so what could he help me with? I asked him did you not receive my message. I got very upset considering my account had now been overdrawn, the employee didn't have any remorse again, and stated I should have called prior, I explained I had and left a message but they were closed, and didn't have an after-hours number, the man became so rude and disrespectful after stated I shouldn't expect to defer my payments, you can't just take out loans and not make the payments, I became so upset I asked to speak with someone else. However the other gentleman was even more rude and disrespectful, I tried to explain to these employees I had never missed a payment I and I wasn't trying to, I was trying to explain due to a family emergency the account would have the money available a day later, he was very rude telling me he didn't care about my situation and I should make my payments and not expect to be given any specialist! I again became very upset and asked for them to return my money, and take my account OFF direct deposit, he stated he couldn't I would have to do that in person, and I demanded it to be faxed to me, and that I no longer wanted to be with this company and how ashamed I was to have referred customers to this business. After that the employee stated to me, that I would pay for this car for the rest of my life, he would garish my wages at my employee for the rest of my life and if I didn't want the vehicle it would SIT at house, and they would NEVER redeem it, after this I expressed that I was very disappointed in the customer service and I wanted my direct deposit to be take off, and I never wanted to be apart of this company again!!!! I don't believe they want to resolve anything, they are very rude and are unwilling to listen to anything a customer has to say.

Final Business Response
In Response to Case # XXXXXXXX

As stated before we apologize for the misunderstanding and customer service is very important to us. We appreciate this being brought to our attention and appreciate the opportunity to resolve this. To our knowledge as of now this mater has been resolved with our customer and we look forward to a positive relationship in the future. Please feel free to contact us at XX-XXX-XXXX with any further issues.

Respectfully,

****** ** ********

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I agree as of now, I spoke with the owner and was sincerely apologized, we will see how the customer service goes from hear forth

10/11/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
i bought a car from this dealer because i needed one and didnt realize how much they would take me for granted. i always pay my payment on time and they always treat me like dirt because i get mad when the car keeps breaking down and then they take there sweet time repairing it. i dont have time for that when i work two jobs. they also dont follow up on there warranty they use the excuse of you drove it a certain way we wont cover it. they wont let me refinance it or anything. im so far upside down on this car its not even worth it if it just keeps breaking down on me. total payoff is 13000 for a 2500 dollar car.
Product_Or_Service: ford escort

Desired Settlement
i just want out of this car or into another one that is reliable.

Business Response
Regarding Case # XXXXXXXX

*** ******'s vehicle did come in to our service department recently for a no start problem. The b=vehicle was here for a couple days but has since been repaired and *** ****** is back in his vehicle. We understand it is frustrating any time a vehicle has service issues but *** ****** is a valued customer and we are always willing to help with any repair that he may need. To the best of my knowledge this situation has been handled and *** ****** is welcome to call me at XXX-XXX-XXXX if I may be of further assistance.

Respectfully,

****** ** ********

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
yes they do make sure the car gets fixed but half the time they dont fix it right the first time and they always try to pinpoint the repair on me because i drove the car so they dont have to pay for it. im not a satisfied customer and that wont change until ive paid the car off.

04/12/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased Car told thoroughly checked by service department, guaranteed dependable. Owned 6 months, car on 3rd transmission, still mechanically faulty
Wife & I both Disabled with a small fixed income from SSA desperately needing a reliable car after losing ours to total damage from weather conditions 9 months prior heard about Cavender Auto Sales. Cavender Auto was willing to work with our low down payment & credit issues with assurance of dependable transportation thoroughly checked by their Service Department, guaranteed no issues, promises of ethical consumer business practices & complete customer satisfaction. On 09/08/2015 we purchased a 2004 Ford Taurus from Cavender Auto Sales, though overpriced $7000 (Kelly Blue Book Retail Value), The Customer Service Guarantee & a $2000 warranty convinced us go through with the buy. Odometer had 130,000 miles & car appeared in good condition as stated. Checked car reviews online & all were above average for this model car with mileage not too bad. 2 weeks after purchase the gas mileage dropped significantly & check engine light warning light came on. Before scheduled repair, the transmission completely failed with little warning leaving with a car. Cavender Auto kept car entire week to repair the transmission & O2 sensor they finally admitting to fixing prior to offering for sale, refused to loan us another car while ours was in service causing my wife to miss her long awaited scheduled hospital procedure, however, they continued to auto-deduct the large monthly payment from our checking account with no solutions. Replaced transmission with a used one (claimed it had less miles, but they had no proof)I referred to warranty expecting a better solution, Service Manager claimed it is procedure & we had no choice. 1 week after service check engine warning light came on again, gas mileage dropped again, transmission slipping so bad they had to tow to repair again. Once again I complained about them replacing it with a used transmission they obviously knew nothing about without proof, again no solution just procedures, I now realize warranty is useless. In addition, their communication error with their tow contractor caused more delays (this time they kept car for 2 weeks only because I called to check on it & they realized their tow contractor still had it, another used junk transmission put in, Same O2 sensor for a third time, claimed they replaced catalytic converter, but looks like the old one), still being overcharged by auto deduction from checking acct for non-working car. Tried talking with sales agent, service department, & finally the Owner about car being an obvious lemon, explained desperate need for dependable car, especially with doctor's appoints that are out of public transportation reach. Offered to exchange for a working car with the owner, his only solution: We pay All negative equity on this car they can't repair & full overpriced exchange car as well. Obviously he tossed this out knowing we can't afford to do something that outrageous. We're Tired, Frustrated and as of now car's gas mileage has dropped again, transmission starting to slip again, & new problems include: engine idling high in neutral & rough. We can't depend on this car & must have reliable transportation for medical appointments & other necessary daily activities. We are not being unreasonable in our search for a solution but must exhaust every remedy we can until one is found, Sincerely ******.

Desired Settlement
Even though we do have sincere concerns about the Customer service we have received from Sales, Service and the Owner, we are willing to exchange this non repairable car for one that meets our needs and is dependable, but We feel strongly that we have suffered enough with the payments and down time, that we should not by any means pay negative equity on this car. This company went on and on with their mission statement about customer service and guarantees of top notch business practices during the all day paper work that came with buying this lemon, so we expect at these prices just that. **** *.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title:******* *.********* (GM)
Contact Phone:*************
Contact Email:********************************
In Response to Case # ********

Our customer did in fact purchase a 2004 Ford Taurus in September 2015. The vehicle did come with a warranty and the transmission is covered under that warranty. Our service records do indicate that we have replaced the transmission in November 2015 and the vehicle did come back in December 2015 for an additional transmission repair. All repairs were done free of charge to our customer and covered under the warranty on the vehicle. We understand the frustration of a repeated service issue but with used cars these things happen sometimes and there is no guarantee in the future that other issues may arise. We can guarantee as long as our customer is our customer we will continue to honor our warranty and always help with any service related issue. To our knowledge the transmission issue has been resolved and we have not had any service contact with our customer since December 2015. This is a very good customer and we value their business. We would encourage them to contact us if there is any issue we are unaware of and we will be glad to assist.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There response offers no resolution to the problem! We are asking to have car exchanged, and have made attempts to contact our account manager to no avail. The car has continued issues that need to be addressed, but because they will not allow us to use another car, we can't afford to let them tie it up in service for another week. We are asking them to either exchange the car for another one without negative equity or refund our money spent to date since we have endured such a loss. This is the response we need for the company to address before we can allow this issue to be resolved.

Final Business Response
Regarding Case # ********

We would like to help our customer resolve any issue they may be dealing with but will need them to communicate with us so we can help. We have been unsuccessful contacting them and would encourage them to call**************** at*************. Once we can determine what the issue is we can discuss some options with them. This is a very good customer and we would very much like to continue the relationship.

05/18/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company sold me a worthless car knowing that it had many problems charging lots of money.They have caused me much stress and loss of employment.
I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus on March 21, 2015. I put $200 down on the vehicle. After much hesitation I drove off the lot. The very next day the transmission started to fail, my car cut off several times and would not accelerate properly. After the service department dodged the fixing the problem several times, they finally gave in to somewhat fixing the problem by replacing the transmission and one catalytic converter(03/26/15). Afterwards the car made weird noises. Shortly after the transmission was replaced the alternator(04/17/15), Heat/AC and other electrical systems went out(04/27/15). After bringing my car many times to have it serviced the company broke my alarm system and blamed me when I came to retrieve my vehicle. To top it off I have to pay weekly on this vehicle no matter if they have it in service all week or not. I kept telling them this was my only means to get to work and they stilled dragged out the days to fix my car which caused me to lose my employment because I had no way to get to work. The finance department promised that the owner would reimburse for any troubles which turned out to be untruthful. The management also promised to fix the vehicle because it was quote: "a used vehicle and they tend to break at times" and "if there were any problems they would fix it because it was covered under warranty". This company lied constantly and did shade tree work to make the car barely operational. Yet they want to charge 10 grand for a vehicle that is barely worth 2 grand. I feel deceived and so stressed to the the extent of my life being adversely affected. The warranty did cover the work on the vehicle however, the time that was loss on my job, and the stress and frustration I have experienced in no way compensates me. Especially since the vehicle is still having issues and I have no way to secure my vehicle because both the alarm and the key holes are non-operational. I believe this company is fraudulent and I plan to carry this matter further if this matter is not rectified to my satisfaction.

Desired Settlement
The best settlement that would leave me completely satisfied is for the company to refund all the money I've spent with their company and for all ties to be cut without adversely affecting my credit rating or anything else in my life. Additionally I lost a job that was paying me about $500 a week, I would like to be reimbursed for one week of employment. After all is said and done I want no further dealings with this company.

Business Response
In regards to case # ********

Our customer did in fact purchase a vehicle from us on March 21, 2015. The vehicle has had a few issues since purchase. Unfortunately we are never able to predict when mechanical failures are going to occur regardless of how much inspection is done prior to sale. In fact mechanical failure is the one thing I can almost guarantee will happen at some point or another. As part of our agreement with all of our customer's and this situation especially being so soon after the time of sale all repairs were done free of charge to our customer. We apologize for the inconvenience of the car having to be in the shop but the vehicle was repaired as promised. To my knowledge this issue has been resolved and our customer is currently back in their vehicle. If any other issues should arise we encourage our customer to contact us at ************ and we will be happy to help.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I don't except their response Because the warranty is a total contradiction and also the company still cause a loss of employment and my sanity. The company broke my car while it was in their possession and made me sign a waiver stating that if anything else went wrong with the vehicle that I would be responsible for payment. If the car was truly inspected BEFORE they sold it to me, why did it break down less than a week of purchase? So therefore they are liars they sold a car under false pretenses and the vehicle is still causing a great deal of distress. I CANNOT LOCK MY VEHICLE SO ITS ALWAYS IN DANGER OF BEING STOLEN! If that happens what is cavendar enterprises going to do?? This company sold me a car that they could do the most damage to my credit and my psyche. I regret that I ever trusted them and already have taken legal action against them.

02/03/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
To high priced for non dependable vehicles
I recently went to cavender auto in search of a good dependable vehicle to get me and my 3 kids back and forth to work and school I was in need of one that day upon arriving to cavender I got out to see what they had on the lot which was about 8 vehicle a sales lady named ***** came out and asked if I could come in and do a application after the application was completed we went for a test drive in 03 dodge carivan which down a side street beside the business and back ***** told us they do a 10 point inspection on all there vehicle 2 year warranty on transmission and motor and free oil changes and anything that needed fix that wasn't under warranty that would fix and add to your weekly payment sounded like a good deal so went in do paper work wasn't till the end of signing paper work I found out what that was wanting for the carivan with financing a little over $15,000 I was kinda shocked but they were closing an I needed a ride that day so $300 dollar down and $91 a week was on my way home. The next day at the bus stop I went to crank the carivan lost all power to van it started smoking really bad called cavender he said he could send for a tow I told him I needed another car that was the purpose to coming up there I needed a car to get back and forth to work he said if I could find a way up there they would get me one I called my dad he took me to cavender which they sent me to enterprise to get a rental the next day they called and said the van was ready for pick up went to pick up the van they said the starter blew up had to replace it. So I was back in the van made my first payment of $91 the next week I was going to leave work the van in drive I'm pushing the gas the van starts rolling backwards I almost backed into the car behind me finally got it to go pulled out into the road again pushing the gas the van just set there and rips up and won't go had to deal with that all the way every time I stopped or made a turn finally made it home scared to death someone gonna hit me called cavender on wed they said they would send for a tow didn't offer another ride the transmission was bad on Friday the lady from genius financial started calling I told her I could not make a payment I was having to give family and friends gas money to get back and forth to work that she said didn't care about the van that cavender would fix the van she just need a payment I went there needing a dependable mean of transportation less than 24 hour starter blew up and not having van longer than 2 weeks the transmission went out and that Tues when it rained the front head light filled up with water and blew the headlight not sure what kind of 10 points inspection this company does but I do believe I should be able to drive a car for more than two weeks without it leaving me stranded not once but twice

Desired Settlement
I would like for the company to keep there dodge carivan which they have in there possession and to drop my account to stop calling me and stop coming to my house and job site

Business Response
In Response to Case #********

This vehicle did come into our service department on November 21, 2014 needing a transmission repair. The vehicle was repaired under warranty at no cost to our customer. The vehicle has been here ready for pick up the entire time. It is our goal to maintain a positive relationship with all of our customers but it is Ms. ******'s choice if she chooses to no longer do business here. However that does not relieve her of her financial obligation in regards to her loan on the vehicle. We would be willing to work with our customer and get her back into her vehicle if she is interested and would encourage her to contact us at************.

Respectfully,

****** *. ********

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I would like to know what kind of 10 point inspection this company does prior to selling to there customer and if they think the van should last longer than 24 hours or 2 weeks for that matter before the van breaks down after being inspected?? Also the first time my van broke down when the starter blew up it caught the wire going from the starter to the battery on fire that was why it was smoking so bad when the repair for the starter was done they didn't replace the burnt wire leaving a naked wire I'm no mechanic but seems dangerous to me!

Final Business Response
In response to Case # ********

We understand it is frustrating anytime mechanical issues arise but as part of our agreement with all of our customers we are always willing to repair the vehicle. As previously stated the vehicle had been repaired free of charge and was available for our customer to pick up from our service department. We have upheld our end of the bargain and ask our customer to do the same. However as also previously stated it is her choice to no longer do business here if she chooses and at this time her account is in default and she no longer has an open account with us. Please feel free to give me a call at *********** if I can help in any way.

Respectfully,

****** *. ********

08/27/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased a vehicle from Cavender Auto Sales in January. I expressly told the that we had been jerked around by Jim Hendricks Chevrolet, my wife has cancer and i need a reliable vehicle that isn't going to break all the time. I have to be able to both afford the vehicle and the repairs. So they put me in a "reliable" minivan. Since my purchase, i have had to rent a car 2 times (3 if it isn't fixed to day). in the first 2 months the transmission was replaced under warranty with a used transmission that kicks like the old one did when i change gears. They said that was a coil pack... (transmission still jerks)they said the would fix a vibration that i would experience while driving and turning right. it was the axle they said. After the repair they told me that was not warrantied but they did replace it... (not fix it)i took my vehicle up for service because it was leaking anti freeze. they said it needed a part they would have to order. we set an appointment and after wasting my day they tell me it was a mistake. there was never anything wrong with it. this was about 1.5-2 months ago.yesterday i have anti freeze all over my garage floor. took 3 hours to get it towed. When i call at 11am this morning to see how long until it is fixed they say they not yet looked at it. what am i supposed to do??? I never wanted to do business with heartless crooked sidewinding people. I was sold a beat up, unreliable, clunker that in fair condition when it was sold was worth $1800 (kbb website)http://www.kbb.com/chevrolet/venture-passenger/2001-chevrolet-venture-passenger/minivan-4d/?condition=fair&vehicleid=3977&intent=trade-in-sell&mileage=167000&options=153115%7ctrue%7c153139%7ctrue%7c153148%7ctrue%7c153161%7ctrue%7c153179%7ctrue%7c153223%7ctrue%7cXXXXXX%7ctrue%7cXXXXXX%7ctrue%7cXXXXXX%7ctrue%7cXXXXXX%7ctrue&pricetype=private-party It was sold to me for $15000. This is just greed and I'm disgusted with Cavender Auto Sales.
Product_Or_Service: Chevrolet
Account_Number: ***** ** *****

Desired Settlement
i would want either half my money back for being lied to about the vehicle being reliable in the first place, or put me in a vehicle that is in FACT reliable and not $13000 more than what it is worth. I will pay what the vehicle is worth and a small reasonable fee for financing. Again $13000 is not reasonable.

Business Response
In Response to Case # XXXXXXXX

We understand it is frustrating any time a vehicle has mechanical issues but we are always willing to help our customers any time this happens. We value Mr. *****'s business and want to keep a positive relationship with him. His vehicle has been repaired at no charge to him and is currently ready in our service facility for him to pick up. It is unfortunate that we cannot predict when mechanical issues occur but as long as Mr. ***** is our customer we will always take care of him.

Respectfully,

****** ** ********

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I certainly have not felt taken care of. I explained my situation to Mr. Cavender and that is exactly what he told me. He sounds like a broken record. I have not been taken care of. I have since purchased another vehicle. I went to Cavender Auto to ask for the voluntary repossession papers so i could just be done with them and i would no longer have to suffer any inconvenience from this business. I was informed that they had to send the papers via certified mail. It has been over a week and I have received nothing though they were sure to charge my account after i expressly told them not to touch my bank again and was told the it was in the repossession papers. They did charge my bank for another months payment. I did request to Mr. Cavender that I wanted to sign voluntary repossession papers and he was not to touch my account again. You can clearly read by his response he has no intention of sending me the repossession papers and will continue to inflict financial harm upon me and my family. He should be shut down for poor business practices, fraud, misleading sales, and a not up to par service shop. I am utterly disgusted with this business and would not be satisfied with anything other than cutting up my contract and removing any marks on my credit from them and simply take the van back as good will.

Respectfully,

***** ** *****

06/27/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased a used car with warranty. Cannot get service department to honor warranty.
My daughter, **** ****, has had this car less than 5 months when a multitude of problems began to crop up. I have called the service department several times and they make excuses and make it impossible for me to bring my car in. Because they didn't have service appointments for weeks out. I have taken it up there twice on days when I did not have school or work and sat there for hours even though I did not have an appointment hoping they would at least look at it. Sat there for at least 5 hours each day without even an acknowledgement. I have taken my car to another mechanic just to have it looked at, but I do not have the money to have it fixed when the repairs should be covered under warranty. That mechanic told me that this car could just quit on me at any time. I have called Cavender 17 times in the last 3 months about this car. I have stopped by there 5 times. This is getting ridiculous.

Desired Settlement
I want the warranty honored and my vehicle fixed completely and free of charge. And if it is going to take an unreasonable amount of time to fix the multitude of problems, i would like a loaner car to drive. Since I have had the car for such a short period of time, if the car cannot be fixed, I would like to trade the car in with the same contract I have now. No extension in payment time nor amount.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** *. ******** (GM)
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: *******************************
In Response to case #*********

We understand that it is always frustrating any time mechanical issues arise and our goal is customer satisfaction. However we are not always able to get repairs completed or appointments for service as quickly as we would like sometimes. This vehicle is in fact in our service department right now and we have agreed to handle all repairs free of charge. I would encourage our customer to contact me at ************ if I may be of assistance and we will be happy to do whatever we can within reason to help.

Respectfully,

****** *. ********

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - Used Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.