BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 05/13/2011

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Phone: (770) 945-0839Fax: (770) 945-2806View Additional Phone Numbers4345 Buford Dr, BufordGA 30518-3444 Send email to Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge JeepView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 05/13/2011

BBB has determined that Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 11 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

11 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues2
Billing / Collection Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service7
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 11

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 2 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (11)
06/17/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I cancelled by registered mail 2 extended warranties that I was blackmailed into purchasing. The cancelation letter was signed for in April 14 2015. I've also sent several emails with no response. The money approximately $4500 has still not been returned to my lender. According to other BBB complaints this unethical behavior is not new to this business.
Account_Number:*********** & ********

Desired Settlement
Refund the full amount to my lender.

Final Consumer Response
They have reported to me that they sent a check. So it is resolved. thanks

10/24/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I purchased a mini van from you Mall of Georgia in April 2014. Here are my issues.1.The advertised internet price (which was supposed to be the final cost) suddenly went up by $1295.00 AT CLOSING. This a a sneaky add on Dealer Prep fee. I felt this was unfair and mentioned my concern about this fee at closing but was told this was a normal fee. Turns out that was not true and other dealerships honor the internet price and do not add on last minute fees.2. I have been trying to discuss my concerns with the sales manager Mr. **** since April but he has ignored my attempts to discuss this matter with him.3.The sales person gave me a car cleaning voucher interior and exterior at the time of my purchase that was good for 30 days. I mentioned at the closing that I live far away from dealership and would not be back until it was time to have the care serviced. Sales lady told me not to worry that the voucher would be honored when I brought the car in for the first service. First service was Aug 22,and the voucher was denied.4. The headphones that came with the car 3 of the 4 don't work.5. I was told that the tires on the car were in good shape and had plenty of wear left on them, 4 months later they need to be replaced.6.The overall lack of response from the dealership has been distressing. I have tried at least 4 different people at the dealership and they all tell me that the person I need to speak with is the sales manager and he appears to careless about me or my concerns. After 6 weeks he called once and left a voice message. I have emailed and called him numerous times and he has never returned any of my efforts. So it took 6 weeks to get one voice message and nothing since that. I am now 4 months out and he still ignores me.He may not even be aware of my issues because he is so good at ignoring me.7. Part missing Worst service ever, I fell swindled and would never recommend anyone purchase from this dealership. Even when given a chance to discuss the issues they ignore you.
Product_Or_Service: April 2014

Desired Settlement
I WOULD LIKE I would like new 3 new headphones. I wants the missing part replaced.I wants the $1295 refunded or applied toward my loan Because I do not want to do business with a dealership that ignores me, a dealership I no longer trust and has such little regard for the consumer: I want the 48 months of free oil changes and tire rotations to be done by another dealership- still free. I should not have to lose out on those free services because the dealership is not honest.

Business Response
The prep fee was for the money we spent getting the car from the place of purchase we bought the van for $24465. It was purchased from Chrysler LLC, it was a "corp car" in Detroit, MI. The cost to ship was approx $400. The car was fully serviced and detailed when it arrived at the dealership to the tune of $602.00. Tires are replaced if they have less than 50% tread left. That is our standard. We had about $25500.00 total invested in the car. She bought the car for $25817 INCLUSIVE of all fees AFTER a $9477 DISCOUNT off our retail price. We have all supporting docs to substantiate this, along with the customer's signatures.

I will be more than happy to re detail her car at her asking or reimburse her to have it detailed somewhere else up to $150.00.

I will replace 3 of the wireless headphones, which are not our responsibility to warranty, at no charge.

I am not sure where the communication break down occurred, but We have had an A+ rating with the BBB for many years, and take ANY complaint seriously. WE have sold over 40,000 vehicles in the last 20 years with only a handful of BBB complaints, and serviced hundreds of thousands of cars with ZERO lawsuits. I hope the BBB finds this settlement more than fair. At the BBB's direction, we will be glad to move forward

Thank you

Consumer Response
I am willing to accept the 3 headphones and the car servicing credit. I do accept the explanation for what the $1295 dealer prep is and what it covers. But let it be known that adding that fee after the final price has been agreed upon, right at the last minute can be interpreted as sneaky and misleading. The reason I am writing this is because one of my issues was not addressed in the offer. I have a 4yr/48Mmonth free oil change tire rotation certificate with the Mall of Georgia dealership that according to the service staff at the Mall of GA I can only use with them. I do not want to do any further business with the MALL OF GEORGIA DEALERSHIP BECAUSE I NO LONGER TRUST THEM DUE TO their ACTIONS. They have been misleading when it comes to money, not honored vouchers even though salespersons led me to believe otherwise and had broken none functioning equipment in the van sold to me. Why would any of this lead to trust from me. I have done everything above board when it comes to the dealership(none of my checks bounced and I mailed at my expense all keys, parts and paperwork to make sure selling my trade in would be easy and the person that bought the car had all the parts to enjoy the car.
I do not think I should lose the value of all those oil changes and tire rotations because Mall of GA has destroyed our relationship via their actions not mine. So what are they going to do about the value of all those oil changes and tire rotations? Can that certificate be turned over

Final Business Response
The 4/48 maintenance agreement is good only at our store .... However, I would be fine giving a similarly priced Chrysler contract to cover maintenance that would be good at any Chrysler dealership. Our actions now prove that we have no problem helping customer's out.

I will provide the headphones, REFUND the price of the 4/48 OR provide a similar product thru Chrysler that is good anywhere.

Just let me know which way to go and we will make it so.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Thanks for your offer to satisfy your customers.
Let me type what I think you are offering.
1. A 4/48 maintenance agreement that can be used at any Chrysler dealership or the value of the agreement. I chose having an agreement that is good at any dealership.
1. 3 headphones that are compatible with the entertainment system in my van.
3. Up to $150 for detailing the van, if I provide you with the receipt.
This is not all that I wanted but your attempt to be agreeable takes some of the sting away from the way your dealership treated me for months. I know that I may have been the perfect storm of mishaps at your dealership, but what happened to me should not happen to anyone. I hate that it took communicating via the BBB to get a person from your dealership to finally talk to me. But you stepped up and tried to settle this matter and that is commendable.
Let me know how to get you my address and how to submit the receipt when I get the van detailed. OR how we should communicate in the future.

Consumer Response
I accepted the offer made by the Mall of Georgia Chrysler rep that was working to resolve this mater. You have their offer in writing and can see what I see the offer to be.
The rep's offer clearly states
1. 3 replacement headphones
2. Upto $150 for car detailing if I mail in receipt
3. replacement value of a 4yr/48 month oil change & tire rotation package or similar policy to be used at any Chrysler dealer with the same terms.

Mall of Georgia did what I hoped they would not. They never tried to contact me so after waiting for weeks to hear from them I started calling the person whose name and contact information appears in the online complaint. After 4 calls I got a response from a Mr. **** and he DID NOT HONOR THE TERMS OFFERED ONLINE. HE CHANGED THE 4/48 TO 2/24 AND REDUCED THE $150 dollar detail limit to $100. This is the type of behavior I have come to expect from this dealership. I just hoped they would not have the audacity to be this dishonest when a 3rd impartial party is involved. I need to know what are my options? Can they bait and switch like this? Offer one thing on line then change when the issue has been resolved?

Business Response
Please close this matter. I will give 3 headphones, 150 for detail, and 4/48 oil/tire rotates.

I told the customer this. We are wasting everyone time here.

I would also like the BBB to not count this as a new complaint.

We have done what the customer has asked. If we have any more correspondence, I will no exactly none of what the customer requests.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
If they will honor what they have put in writing above I will be happy to close this issue. I DO NOT desire anymore dealing with this dealership. I agree this should not be counted as a new complaint BECAUSE it is the SAME set of issues that they have yet to resolve.
I have gotten the 3 headphones. Now the dealership states they will give me the 4 yr/48 tire rotation/oil change to be honored at a different Chrysler dealership and $150 in detail services. I will reach back out to the manager to see if we can get this closed.

02/27/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

This is a brand new car. The car had defects on the roof and paint chips on the drivers side door, which the dealership stated they would fix. We took the car in the first time, left it for a week, and when we picked it up, only a few dents had been fixed and the chips on the door were not fixed. We took the car back to the dealership to have the remaining dents fixed and the door fixed, this took another week. When we picked up the vehicle it was at night and in the rain, but you could see scratches on the car. When the car had been buffed out after the dents had been fixed and the door chips fixed, there was something on the rag or buffing pad which scratched the entire top of my car from the hood (where no work was to be done) all the way to the trunk (again, where no work was to be done). There was buffing compound/wax caked around the radio antenna, in the cracks between the hood and front quarter panels, around the hood scoops (which were brand new and black, now they are gray from this compound). We took the car back for a third time and the *** ***** ****, stated he would do a "compensation package" consisting of rally stripes, a front license plate bracket, and sequential tail lights. He gave my car to an outside vendor who applied the rally stripes off center, too short on the trunk, and when they cut the vinyl on the trunk, spoiler, back bumper, and around the license plate, they cut the paint on my car. The initial scratches were never fixed that the dealerships body shop caused, the white compound was not cleaned off, and now I have crooked stripes on the car which have gouges in the vinyl and cuts in my paint, so I will not be able to remove the stripes to fix it without the cuts in the paint showing. When I told Mr. **** enough was enough, he banged his finger on the counter, told us that we could find our tail lights somewhere else, we could go our own way and he would go his, all the while raising his voice while standing on the showroom floor.
Product_Or_Service: 2013 Dodge ********** ***

Desired Settlement
The only acceptable resolution at this time is to have the stripes removed, the paint fixed - even if the car has to be repainted - and the stripes reapplied using the correct stripe kit. All of this work would have to be done by an outside reputable company, which would be at my discretion as to who does the work. This would all have to be done at the dealerships cost. I also want the tail lights and front license plate bracket that were promised by Mr. ****.

Business Response
We have tried to get in touch with the customer regarding this complaint. This is an EASY fix, but the customer will not return our phone calls. I can't do anything else until the customer contacts us.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The complaint was not finished with this dealership until 02/26/2014 at 4:30 PM. It seems that "*****" needs to make sure his dealership and all departments (SERVICE DEPARTMENT, SERVICE MANAGER, BODY SHOP, PAINT/DETAIL) are finished with a complaint before he starts making demands and threats to the BBB. Chrysler Corporate Customer Service had to get involved in this case to get it taken care of because the dealership refused to work with the CONSUMER - which again Mr. ***** needs to learn the definition of. The CONSUMER is the party PURCHASING the product from the SELLER (i.e., CONSUMER - Person(s) purchasing vehicle - SELLER - Dealership). I can say that *****, the Service Manager, held to his word and had my car fix and all damages caused by the dealerships body/detail shop fixed and my car now looks like it should have looked the day we purchased it and drove it off of the lot. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE THAT I KNOW AND WILL TELL THEM TO TAKE THE EXTRA TIME TO GO TO DEALERSHIPS THAT MIGHT BE FARTHER AWAY JUST SO THEY DON'T HAVE TO DEAL WITH THE "UPPER MANAGEMENT" AT THIS DEALERSHIP.

Final Business Response
Mr. ****:

We have received the below response from the business indicating this complaint has been resolved. Please confirm this in writing so the complaint can be closed accordingly.

Thank you.

***** ******** Coordinator
BBB Support Services
email: ************************ / Start With Trust


We have finished this complaint with the customer .... about a month ago, we told the customer they had to close this complaint in order for us to do all of the things they requested. I DEMAND this complaint be CLOSED and marked "customer satisfied" with business response.

If this does not happen, I will be canceling my membership with the BBB and contacting the Governor's Office of Consumer affairs, since WE are the consumer in this case. Care to discuss? ***** @ XXX XXX XXXX

04/24/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Hi,I took my vehicle in for a recall for the alternator & repairs for some engine issues under my warranty in the end of March & the vehicle was at the shop for 3 days. Once I got the vehicle returned the next day it started to act up, the vehicle was losing power & stalling while I was driving which is a huge safety issue. I called the shop immediately to advise of the issue & setup an appt to get my vehicle repaired. Today I took the vehicle to the shop & they advised the issue is related to my transmission & is not covered under my powertrain warranty. I advised I did not have any transmission issues until right after they attempted to repair my engine & completed my recall. Service rep advised I would have to pay $700 to fix my vehicle. I believe this dealership did some faulty repairs & need to be responsible for my veh repairs due to if there was transmission issues they would of diagnosed that when they first checked my vehicle & attempted to repair it.

Desired Settlement
I would like the dealership to handle my vehicle repairs & fix my vehicle correctly. I should not have to pay anything out of my pockets for their faulty repairs which is dangerous for me to drive my vehicle with my family.

Business Response
Customer came in initially for check engine lights - codes P0340(camshaft
position sensor), P0302(Cylinder 2 Misfire) on when they came in - and from
the hard copies and the technician's notes (*************) he states those
codes were not present when the car was here. All that was done to the
vehicle were cylinder heads and a P60 Alternator recall.

We did not touch her transmission, nor did anything to it that would
effect or set a check engine light on for it.

Codes present for her car now are distinctly transmission related codes:
P0730 + P0731 ( Incorrect gear ratio ) which is INSIDE the transmission.
Those codes typically set for low trans fluid, and low and behold, her
vehicle was 3 quarts low, something the dealership could not of done to
make occur.

We did a transmission service (due to the fact her transmission was 3
quarts LOW on fluid.) She paid for the repair, and we feel the issue is

We have all the necessary paperwork and notes to back this up .... the issues are unrelated, the customer can take this information to another Jeep store or an independent mechanic to verify our findings.

03/30/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Our gap insurance refund is not being given to us. They are making the process impossible and being rude and difficult.
We traded in our vehicle to another dealership, and then went to Mall of Ga Dodge to turn in the paperwork for the remainder of the Gap insurance to be refunded to us. They told us there was no one in the finance department there on that day even though they were clearly selling cars. When I called them the following Monday they were rude and told me it would take several months to complete the process and the refund would go to the bank on the new vehicle we purchased. I know this isn't true. They have been rude and will not let me speak with any one higher up. They won't give me a number to call for complaints either.

Desired Settlement
I want the refund I am due for the remainder of the GAP insurance I purchased from them.

Business Response
The customer JUST traded their car a week ago -- at another store. The customer was informed they have to come in and SIGN a cancellation form. They have not done it yet. You can't cancel auto insurance or any other type of insurance without written consent. So they need to do their part and we will apply for the refund. The refund WILL BE sent to their bank with whom the TRADE IN was financed with, unless payoff is made before we get the refund. It can take up to 60 days to get the refund to our store, and at that time we release funds ASAP .... we have contacted the customer, so they need to come sign the release so we can get the ball rolling.

11/24/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

I bought a used car from the dealer on Oct 25th. I was told there were 2 keys for the car. Once I signed the paperwork the 2nd key could not be located. The salesman informed me he would mail it. I call a couple of days later and the salesman said the key was lost. He informed me he would leave a message for the sales manager to call me. I made several calls to the salesman and each time he told me he would have the sales manager call me. I emailed the General sales manager and got no response. I finally found the sales managers phone number and left a message, still no call back. I called from another phone and he answered. I explained the issue and he was more concerned about chewing the salesman out than the issue. He said he would call me back in an hour, that was 2 days ago. The car comes with 2 keys new and I received the secondary key. The primary key is a fob with an emergency door key installed.

Desired Settlement
I just want the key they lost. A key fob with the emergency key.

Business Response
We will replace the key and get it to the customer in a timely manner

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Back to square one. I was asked to contact a salesman at another dealership. I have called and left a message. I sent an email to the salesman and no response.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was asked to call a salesman at another dealer to get a key. I called and emailed but got no response in over a week. I purchased a key after waiting over a month since I purchase the car for a resolution. I set copies to manager and I am awaiting payment.

Final Business Response
This is the LAST time we will respond to this case. Send the bill to ************ (fax) and a hard copy to ******************************. ATTN ***** **** .... the bill will be paid as soon as I see the receipt ....

This has been a fun exercise in time wasted. We have agreed to buy the customer a key from day one.

He will be reimbursed. Any further correspondence on this case number will go unanswered and will result in non payment to the customer .... Since we have NEVER had a SINGLE complaint non satisfactorily resolved, I hope the BBB knows where we stand on this particular issue now.

09/12/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Failure to recognize VIP status that was paid for when vehicle was purchased. Extremely rude service manager. Failure to return phone calls/emails.
When purchased used vehicle from dealership it was "certified". Also paid extra money for VIP service. Four months after purchasing vehicle the passenger side power options stopped working. Recently the entire sound system in the car has also stopped working. Each time vehicle has been taken in for oil change and tire rotation it has taken over two hours. Took vehicle in for regular service and requested that power on passenger side and sound system to be checked. Service representative was extremely rude and said we will see if we can get to it. After an hour offered to drop off customer and 1 year old child off at mall until they are able to look at vehicle. Extremely rude well trying to get to vehicle to get car seat for child. Left customer at mall for over two hours with child. Contacted customer after four total hours and said that they cant look at vehicle today. Customer asked about service on Saturday and was told they are too busy on Saturdays and probably would not be taken care of. Customer was put on hold for over ten minutes and no one ever came back to phone. Sent email requesting to speak to service manager and left messages requesting to speak to service manager. None were returned.

Desired Settlement
After paying extra money for their VIP service and yet to receive any good treatment from the service department I would like to request a refund of the extra money paid when purchasing the vehicle or I would like for the dealership to repair passenger power options and sound system free of charge due to all of lost time and rude behavior from service staff.

Business Response
Our service manager has tired to call the customer many times. We can and will handle this internally. Be more than happy to refund the customer's money at their asking.

They need to call ***** ***** at the dealership @ XXX XXX XXXX. He is awaiting their call.

03/03/2014Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service - Equipment & Supplies, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Diagnostic Service, Auto Electric Service, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Parts & Supplies - New, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 06/13/2005Business started: 12/16/1993
Type of Entity


Incorporated: December 1993, GA

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jason Joel (Vice President)
Number of Employees


Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service - Equipment & Supplies, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Diagnostic Service, Auto Electric Service, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Parts & Supplies - New, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Products & Services

This company is a New Car Dealer that retails Dodge Chrysler and Jeep Products. They have a Service Department, Parts Department and a Body shop

Alternate Business Names
Capco Corporation

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep has received 4.34 out of 5 stars based on 2 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4345 Buford Dr

Buford, GA 30518-3444

To | From


1 Locations

  • 4345 Buford Dr 

    Buford, GA 30518-3444(800) 649-1464
    (770) 945-0839
    (866) 253-3090
    Fax: (770) 945-2806
    Fax: (770) 945-2806
    Fax: (770) 945-2806

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Metro Atlanta, Athens and NE Georgia. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 649-1464
  • (866) 253-3090

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.


Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.