This Business is not BBB accredited

AddThree LLC

Phone: (206) 568-3772 Fax: (206) 374-3091 500 E Pike St Fl 2, Seattle, WA 98122 http://www.add3.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers digital marketing services, including search engine optimization.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for AddThree LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on AddThree LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 03, 2013 Business started: 11/01/2010 Business started locally: 11/01/2010 Business incorporated: 11/22/2010 in NV
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Brian Rauchenbach, President Mr. Jason Llorin, Partner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Brian Rauchenbach, President
Business Category

Search Engine Optimization Services Internet Marketing Services

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Alternate Business Names
411Locate.com

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    500 E Pike St Fl 2

    Seattle, WA 98122 (206) 568-3772

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: website has refused to remove my name and personal information off their site after several request. my personal information was not authorized to be used and sold on their site.

Desired Settlement: remove the following name and address as requested. http://www.411locate.com/people-search/full/*******-******* thank you, ******* *******

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/19) */ *******, We received one email on the 23rd but this was for someone with your name in North Carolina. This record was deleted. The 2nd email was for your same name but from South Carolina. This record was deleted today. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 15, 2014/03/27) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2014/03/26) */ *******, all information for your name has been removed. You might have a cached version on your computer. We've cleared it from our database, checked several browsers on several different computers. The record no longer exists on our site. Please let us know if you have any other questions. *****

2/10/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello,I have requested removal of my information twice in the last 12 months and the website has not yet removed it. They offer an Opt Out option that I have sent in twice. I want my information removed immediately. Thank you

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I want my information removed immediately from the site and all back up records containing the information securely deleted (S-Delete).

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/01/23) */ We apologize for any delay but we were unable to find the previous email 12 months. We did however find the one sent on January 6th of this year. The request was in the queue to be processed. We have since removed the record from our site, but as we mention on our FAQ (http://www.411locate.com/faq), she will need to contact ********.com to remove her information further. Regards, Support

11/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am trying to get my personal information removed from this companies website. Their feedback form does not work. They have an email address which I have attempted and it was returned to me as undeliverable.I went to their Facebook page and they haven't posted since 2002. Can someone please help me?

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I want my personal information removed from this website.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/20) */ Our contact us form does work and is located at, http://www.411locate.com/contact. If you select Remove / Opt Out in the Select A Topic field your email will be routed to one of our removal specialists that will remove your data from our site. You will also need to contact ************ to remove your information as they are our data providers. *** *******, your data has been removed from our site. We are not sure how we missed your email but we were able to pull your records from this complaint. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/11/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) You missed my email because your email address did not work. I have the email and the bounce-back received. Thank you for removing my information and BBB I appreciate your help in assisting as well. My personal information has been removed. *** *******

8/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am a medical professional and do not want my personal information available on the internet. I have already had the experience of having a client show up at my home address, and it was very uncomfortable. Your company owns http://www.411locate.com/ that sells people's private information for a fee. Unlike similar organizations like ******, ***********, and *************, you offer no way for people to opt out of having you sell their personal information. I have even contacted your company twice about this using the form on http://www.411locate.com/index.php?action=contact and received no response. This is clearly reprehensible if not outright illegal. I don't understand the BBB certifying ANY of these websites that sell private information as trustworthy. They are the epitome of sleaze. However, if we put that aside for now, for some reason BBB has chosen the worst of the bunch to endorse. Can someone please explain this to me???

Desired Settlement: 1) Remove my contact information from their website. 2) Have easy-to-find information on their website that allows people to opt out of being listed / having their information sold.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 6, 2013/08/12) */ We do have the ability to opt out or be removed from our site. This is noted in our FAQ - http://411locate.com/faq - 2nd from the bottom. You will also need to contact ******** as we are a partner of their's - this is also stated in our FAQ. We have just your first, last name, city and state and have removed this information from our database. ******** provides the other public information. Consumer's Final Response /* (2000, 8, 2013/08/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)