This business is not BBB accredited.

Just in Time Construction

Phone: (425) 320-4043 View Additional Phone Numbers 6642 S 193rd Pl Ste N101, Kent, WA 98032 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.justntimeroofing.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers residential and commercial construction services.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Just in Time Construction include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Just in Time Construction include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Just in Time Construction
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 25, 2013 Business started: 08/01/2012 Business started locally: 08/01/2012 Business incorporated 08/30/2012 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Labor & Industries
7273 Linderson Way SW, Tumwater WA 98501
http://www.lni.wa.gov
Phone Number: (800) 647-0982

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Justin Hunt, Member
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Justin Hunt, Member
Business Category

Roofing Contractors Siding Contractors Bathroom Remodeling Remodeling Services Windows & Doors - Installation & Service Kitchen Remodeling Contractors - General Floors - Raised Gutters & Downspouts Deck Builder

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
24/7 emergency
Alternate Business Names
Just In Time Roofing LLC

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Just in Time Construction has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of C+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6642 S 193rd Pl Ste N101

    Kent, WA 98032 (425) 320-4043 (425) 681-7736

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I hired Just N Time to repair my Flat Torch down roof over my deck, and the ceiling over the deck on April 2014. My contract warrant has a ten year on workmanship. I was out of town and returned April 28th. I started calling Justin on April 29th 2015. He answered and after I told him who I was, and my concerns about the workmanship, he said he would call me back on a better line. I have called him several time everyday and even sent urgent messages. I have sent a text, and have not received a call. The taping is coming apart and bubbles are forming in the ceiling.I want my money returned so I can hire another roofing company to fix my roof and ceiling properly.

Desired Settlement: I hired Just N Time to repair my flat roof and ceiling April of 2014 and was given a ten (10) year warranty. One year later I have the problem of the work coming apart. I want my money back so I can hire a roofing company to repair the roof and ceiling properly.