BBB Accredited Business since

Emerald Property Management Inc

Phone: (541) 741-4676 Fax: (541) 744-2849 525 Harlow Rd, Springfield, OR 97477 http://www.emeraldpropertymanagement.net


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers property management, maintenance, and rental services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Emerald Property Management Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Emerald Property Management Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 5
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on Emerald Property Management Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 01, 2001 Business started: 07/01/1993 Business started locally: 07/01/1993
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Oregon Real Estate Agency
1177 Center St NE, Salem OR 97301
http://www.oregon.gov/REA
Phone Number: (503) 378-4170
orea.info@state.or.us

Oregon Secretary of State Corporations Division
255 Capitol St NE Ste 151, Salem OR 97310
http://www.sos.state.or.us
Phone Number: (503) 986-2200
corporation.division@state.or.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Kyle Gray, President/Broker Mr. Blake Hastings, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Kyle Gray, President/Broker
Business Category

Property Management Home Improvements Apartment Finding & Rental Service


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Emerald Property Management Inc has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 525 Harlow Rd

    Springfield, OR 97477 (541) 741-4676

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/11/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company has been fraudulently adding late charges to my account and claiming non-payment (I have copies of cancelled checks and photographs of me putting the payment in their drop box!) for years without a reason other than they just feel like it. I have called this company repeatedly to speak with **** ***** or make an appointment to see him, and have received no return calls. His staff told me that he makes his own appointments and they are unable to do that for him. I have photographs, bank statements, cashed checks, a copy of my lease, a copy of their own letter, etc. proving that they are fraudulently applying late charges to my account and claiming non-payment, when it is absolutely not true. I believe that by ignoring my requests to speak to **** or refusing to make an appointment to meet with him in person, that it is their intent to illegally auction my belongings off at some point. They have done this exact thing and have been sued for this exact thing previously (2012), and I believe it is part of their regular business practice to do this. I have phoned them twice so far today (3/18/15), once in the a.m. and once at 12:00 noon, and have not received a call back. I told them (whoever answered the phone and ****** voice mail) that if I don't receive a call back today, that I will be at their office tomorrow (3/19/15) at noon.This has got to stop! These people are scammers and giving the property management field a bad name.

Desired Settlement: I would like a record placed in this business' record and I would like to have every single late charge removed from my account, or I will seek legal action.

Business Response:
I have already responded to this customer both verbally and by e-mail approximately 10 days ago. I am pretty sure I responded within 1 business day of finding out about the issue.  I believe this complaint was premature  All late fees were removed. There was never any danger of an auction of the customers items.  The issue all resulted from a disputed payment from 3 years ago.  It should have been resolved with our previous property manager and not sure why it was not. I have no record of a previous disagreement of payment. We are still investigating the payment that does not show up on our records from 3 years ago to determine how this happened and will likely waive any balance as the tenant provided adequate proof in my opinion that a payment was made.  I apologize for any inconvenience caused to our customer.

4/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I applied for an apartment through Emerald Property Management and was told I'd get a response within 2-4 business days. After a week not hearing anything I called and asked about my application. They just took down my name and number but never called. So I went in and asked and the same they took down my name and number but never called. So I tried contacting them one more time and they said the apartment was on hold for an approved applicant. They were no help at all in finding me a place. They have the worst customer service I've ever dealt with.

Desired Settlement: They need to actually respond to their applicants when they say 2-4 business days.

Business Response:
Sorry.  Yes our normal turnover time for applications is 2 to 4 business days.  Of course it can take longer normally if references fail to return calls or faxes.  However due to multiple factors our processing time has been taking 5 to 10 business days (or more) over the past month to  process applications.  This has unfortunately led to multiple applications on the same property and there is only one of each property.  As a result there are going to be unhappy people because only one person, family, or group is going to get that particular home. This has been very frustrating to us and I am sure it has been frustrating to this applicant and others.  The only thing we can really do immediately if people are unhappy with this is stop advertising and/or start charging an up front large application fee like most everyone else in order to lessen the volume of  applications.  We do not charge an up-front application fee and we have many affordable units.  This results in a high volume of applications already. We cannot explain it but the amount of applications is about  4 times that of a normal year for us  and has been overwhelming.  In addition we have new employees in the leasing and processing department that are in training and are not as fast as our prior employees yet. Furthermore, other apartments and management companies are trending towards slow rental reference returns or no rental reference returns, which can slow the process considerably especially since we require verifiable professional rental references.  Finally, many of those who were approved recently do not have their reservation or move in funds immediately available as required by the application thus wasting our time when we hold a unit waiting for them to deliver the move in funds and sign the paperwork and they do not show for their appointment.  

In order to work on this problem we have hired an additional new employee to assist in this area and have asked an employee in another department to also assist until we can get back on track.  Our goal is to be back on our normal schedule by the end of next week.  We have considered posting this new timeline and changing our application to reflect this longer processing time but we feel this is a temporary situation.  Our processes and policies for applications has worked well for many years so we are unlikely to make any major long-term changes. 

If the applicant would like my individual help to try and find a new home then I would be happy to assist them; however rentals in the areas we primarily service (Springfield and non-campus Eugene) are sparse and many are rented prior to them coming vacant.  Once again, I apologize to this applicant and any others who were unable to obtain the home of their choice or who had to wait longer than expected to find out if they were denied or accepted.

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

***** ****

8/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been told that my neigbors are complaining about the noise and traffic coming from my home, I was given a written notice and 14 days to correct the issue. As I look around at my neighbors they are doing all the things that I am being accusssed of doing and nothing has been said to them or notice to move. I believe that I am being singled out for some reason. Said noise coming from my home is never during quiet hours, only during the day, and it is only noticeable because we have our windows open due to the hot temps. All my neighbors have people who come to visit them and get loud.

Desired Settlement: I would like to stay in my residence and be given a fair opportunity like the rest of my neighbors to have visitors and get togethers without the worry of harrassment or getting letters from the management company. If this is not an option then maybe the management company can offer me another residence with in their company where I won't be a "disturbance". I have interest in another property

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/13) */ We appreciate feedback good or bad from tenants. In this case we have had multiple tenant complaints regarding violations of noise, quiet hours, pet policy and parking. We investigated the complaints and a staff member was able to confirm there are multiple violations at the tenants unit. We have issued a notice per statute and the violations were not cured by the date given on the notice. The tenant is currently refusing to move out. We take complaints and concerns very seriously as we want all tenants to enjoy the premises. We have not received complaints from Ms. ****** and welcome that if she is having a problem that she please provide it to us in writing and we will follow up as we do with all complaints and concerns. We can not share what occurs with another tenancy, but rest assured we do take information from our tenants seriously. We cannot offer Ms. ****** the option to stay due to the violations and the disturbances that have led to the termination. Ms. ****** is welcome to turn in an application for any of our properties and we will process. As a note we check background, credit, income, and rental history and the decision is based off of the information we gather. We cannot guarantee that a current tenant's application will meet the rental criteria as aspects of our criteria do change over time. We are willing to discuss a mutual termination agreement to avoid further legal action to gain possession of the property.

8/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company is terrible and are absolutely dishonest. They refuse not to do a walk through with me. Turns out I got to pay for their poor maintenance blunders. A month into my stay at **** ***** ********** managed by Emerald Property Management. My closet shelf completely collapsed leaving me a huge mess of clothes to clean up. I work two jobs and when I finally had time to get to cleaning it, I come to find out that the screws holding up the 10-20lb board were not even 1 inches long! I did not have time to call and deal with it, plus the first request I made with them to fix my back door that does not lock at all got ignored, so I figured why waste my time, they would just repair when I moved out. They charged me to repair it, as well as, other false repairs that I should not have to pay for. Do not get me wrong I understand the cleaning fees, I expected that, as well as, one late charge I had them put on there. However, This company charged me over $400 in false repairs. They are extremely dishonest and refused when I asked them to perform a walk through of the unit with me! Now I see why!! Not to mention their customer service. I thought a company like that would employ people who took pride in their job. It is sad to say that I get better customer service at gas stations and with janitors than I did calling this company! I feel they will took advantage of me to pay for their lack of proper maintenance and to pay for their own mistakes. I am absolutely disgusted with the list of repairs that they charged me for. Especially after they denied me a walk-through!! They have lazy, rude maintenance men that do poor work for which I ended up paying for! My family owns a management company in Arizona and I worked as a leasing agent for years, as well as, have been around the business since I was born. I know dishonest business when I see it. This company will take advantage of the stress people are under while moving and they make tenants pay for repairs that were not made, I am sure, and repairs that they should be paying for due to their mistakes,lack of proper maintenance and to scam you out of money. I am a woman and could have installed the the closet, as well as, the drawers (that cant open unless you open the oven all the way first) much better than they did with a mini screw driver than the work that was done when I moved in. Also, when I moved in I told the apartment manager my back door does not lock it was not installed properly. She replied "well I could send someone there to fix it, but there is a thing at the top on the back of the sliding glass door that locks it in place." That was not true, I am not sure when the last time she was ever even in the was, since she walked me to the bottom of the stairs and provided me the key to show myself into the unit when I first went to view it. Not only was that information completely false but no one ever showed up to fix my sliding glass door that does NOT lock! I could not believe it, but, I was too busy with working two jobs to deal with it. On top of this the laundry facilities were NEVER cleaned. I wanted to ask the manager if they were looking to hire anyone due to it being so disgusting. I have never seen worse, not to mention the main and biggest facility smells constantly of feces it is unbearable. So unbearable that people at the whole property use the small laundry room with only 4 washers and 4 dryers in it to do all their laundry and will wait until those are free to avoid the smell of big laundry facility. I am absolutely amazed at the awful management of this property. Moving is stressful and this company is only operating because they are getting paid for their dishonesty knowing no one has the money to fight them in court!! They denied me a walk through and this is why I demanded it. Now it is very clear why, they do it for a reason! I hope something will be done!

Desired Settlement: I would appreciate my $400 in false repairs to be provided to me. If not that at least for them to wake up and acknowledge that they are running and extremely lazy, and unprofessional business. There are standards that should be upheld. At least hire people who can make it up stairs to show the units and maintenance employees who actually know what they are doing! As for the dishonesty, I know they know what they are doing scamming people and all I have to say is shame, shame on you and what goes around comes around!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/11) */ Attached is my response: 1) We are not required by contract or by law to do a walk through with the tenant. 2) The tenant requested a walk through with a manager she already admittedly knew could not walk upstairs and did not request from the maintenance manager who actually does the inspections. How does dishonesty have anything to do with a walk-through. Such logic is flawed. Doing the inspection with the tenant would have made no difference in the evaluation. 3) The closet shelf collapsing has never happened at any other unit at the complex since at least 1999 as per the manager and would be the result of placing excessive weight on the shelf. 4) The tenant was informed by the manager over a week ago that if she disagreed with any charges to turn in a security deposit dispute form. To this date, the tenant has NOT turned in a formal dispute of the charges and has instead made false and inflated statements to you and on other internet sites. 5) The only "dishonest" party in this relationship would be the tenant who denies being involved in an incident at her apartment involving an alleged assault and then having personal property of another in her apartment. The tenant denies even being there but we confirmed with the police and can provide an incident number if necessary. Perhaps the damages were related to this incident and/or harboring an unauthorized occupant and that is why this tenant would rather spew these statements as opposed to following procedure and sticking with the truth/facts. 6) All of the maintenance people are not on-site or even our employees but rather are independent, licensed, bonded, and insured and work for various contracting companies. 7) The sliding glass door has a pin lock that worked before, during, and after the tenants tenancy. 8) This is the first complaint we have EVER had about this laundry room. Both the manager and another independent person went to smell it after seeing this complaint and there was no unusual or "unbearable" smell. The coins collected at the laundry rooms in itself would prove this tenant's statement to be false. We would consider re-evaluating the charges on the account as previously instructed to the tenant. The tenant has already received a description of the charges. I cannot guarantee any changes, but we do re-evaluate every security deposit when a tenant fills out a form or writes a letter as to why they should not be responsible for specific charges. We will not be refunding the $400 or any part of it without proper procedure on the tenants part and/or an apology to those she has offended with her comments. Complaining about a persons physical disability is just unacceptable. The manager is beloved by many and we routinely get comments on how much the tenants there appreciate her professionalism and care for her tenants and the property.

8/1/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I currently rent a storage unit at Store-All Mini Storage which is managed by Emerald Property. The manager at the location of the storage is a very helpful and kind couple. My complaint is regarding the Assistant Property Manager at Emerald Property by the name of****************. My contact with her has been nothing but un-professional and condescending in nature. I rented the unit with the belief that I would be able to make the monthly payments on time but that has been not the case. My financial standing is at its lowest and I often have to pick and choose what bill will be paid. While I do not in any way believe my storage unit payment to be less important then my other debts it is the one that affects only me if not paid. When I became very delinquent in my payments I attempted to make partial payments only to be met with refusal by Emerald Property Management. When I was able to get together what I was told was the out standing amount by the manager at the storage facility I was told it was more then earlier stated amount. So I left the location to see if I can come up with the new quoted amount. I returned to the storage facility with the new amount only to be advised that the amount quoted to me was yet again wrong and I yet again had to come up with more money. I had no choice and again I was able to get more money. After coming up with over $700 to bring my account up to date I had a conversation over the phone with**************** which was one of the more disrespectful conversations I have ever had with a business "professional." I was repeatedly met with her condescending tone telling me that I knew I was behind and that they had sent me several notices. The problem with that was that I had not received any notices from them at all. The notices where sent to an address that does not exist. The notices that they sent me where returned to them, yet they continued sending them to the non existent address. Emerald Property had a copy of my drivers license with the correct address on and my cell phone number, neither of which they never used to confirm the notices where being received by me. When I asked why they never called me, I was told by************* they do everything in writing. When I asked why the rental application required my phone number if they had no intention of using it,*************** condescending response was that "it's the law!" I work for the Oregon Judicial Dept and when I advise someone that what I'm doing is a law I make it a point to be able to advise clients exactly what law I am referring to. ************* did not tell what me what law and advise me to "look it up!" I find it very unprofessional to be told "its the law" and then to be told its my responsibility to look it up. I question whether or not here information is the law at all. There is also the matter of a $89 money order I sent to them with the correct return address on it, only to have them refuse to accept it and return to an address that does not exist, so I am out $89 because they couldn't and wouldn't take the opportunity to call to verify my address. I realize that its my responsibility to make my payments on time and provide the correct address, but that doesn't give *********** the right to make herself feel better by putting me down and giving responses to questions that don't answer my question. I would hope as an Assistant Manager that she would have a lot more tact and know more about the laws she is regarding storage units and whether or not a phone number on the application serves to help them as a company. Now here it is less than 30 days since I gave them over $700 and they are sending me a notice locking me out because I am 1 day late. I believe this to be petty and unprofessional considering how much money I have them. The other issue is that it just happens to be signed by ***********. I wonder how many other people got locked out of their unit being 1 day late this month?

Desired Settlement: I'm seeking a $89 credit to my account for the returned money order they sent to an address they knew did not exist. I never filled out another application but they now are using the correct address they received from me over the phone. I request also the location of the laws *********** spoke of regarding her not using the address on the copy of the drivers license the company requested or calling the phone number they also requested. I do feel that *********** is treating me in this fashion because of my race and if not I request proof that other clients are being treated as poorly as I am, and harassed and lock away from my belongs 3 weeks after receiving over $700 from me.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/07/16) */ When *** ******* contacted the on-site mangers they accidentally gave the tenant the wrong amount. They had believed that they had selected the right account when in fact they had not. When the error was noticed the on-site managers contacted *** ******* and let him know what amount was needed to take his account out of foreclosure. The due date for storage is the 1st of each month payable by the 10th of each month. After the 10th a late fee of $25.00 is added to the balance. Emerald Property Management, Inc. does not send out monthly billing statements. If the payment has not been received before the 20th of the month a 2nd notice is sent out and additional charges may be added to the account, the letter is accompanied by a: "Notice of Sale" letter. The "Notice of Sale" is an intent to sell the contents of the unit. This notice is sent certified and a list is posted at the courthouse. On the date of the sale the maximum amount of rent, fees, and charges will be charged. If payment is made before the sale of the property is must be in full amount owed on the account. Payments on outstanding balances must be paid with a cashiers check or money order as cash is not accepted at any time. In response to the delinquency on *** ******* account: Storage rent is due on the 1st of each month payable by the 10th without penalty. We sent notices of the delinquency on January 11, 2013, January 22, 2013, February 1, 2013 in accordance with the statute for sale of storage. We had received the mail back return to sender. In order to give the account more time we had decided reset the sale date and sent out a second foreclosure notice on May 1, 2013 giving *** ***** extra time to bring his account current, in hopes that he would do so. Our office was more than accommodating on the timeline for his severe delinquency as the last payment on the account was for December 2012 and the auction date was set for June 2013. For the first 6 months of 2013 *** ***** had not made a valid payment until June 19, 2013. We expect that when any tenant (storage, commercial, or residential) change their mailing address that they will contact our office to do so. We can only mail to addresses that have been given by the tenant as their mailing address. We do not take addresses off of money orders or any other tender as people use checks with the wrong mailing address on it all the time, or their driver's license address may or may not be correct. We ask that the address be updated by the tenant. Had *** ***** contacted the onsite or property management office he would have been told to come by and we would update his mailing address. *** *****' claim that we did not update his address; no we did not from his tender or ID we followed policy. We went by the address he gave us on the tenant data sheet which *** ***** later informed our on-site manager he may have filled out incorrectly. Up until his payment was made on June 19, 2013 the only address we had for him he gave us on move-in. He has since spoke with the on-site manager and gave a corrected address. On May 1, 2013 our office did receive a $89.00 payment in the form of a money order from *** *****. At that time we had sent out the "Notice of Sale" and the full amount owed on the account was $570.15. Because we could not accept anything less than the full amount owed on the account the $89.00 payment was mailed back on May 1, 2013. A letter of explanation was attached to the money order. I spoke with *** ***** on the afternoon of June 19, 2013 when the on-site manager contacted me only after she had been interrogated by Mr. ***** about the error in the amount that had been given to him. The on-site manager indicated that this was not an incident that she felt she could resolve and asked me to speak with *** ***** and informed me he was very angry. When I spoke with *** ***** he was irate. I told *** ***** that in order to stop the sale of the unit he would need to pay what was currently due on the account. That amount was $709.15. *** ***** explained to me how unhappy he was about the error made. I apologized for the confusion and assured *** ***** that the amount I was giving him was the correct amount. *** ***** then asked me if he could pay less and I stated that was not permissible at this stage of the sale. *** ***** then informed me of his profession and told said that if we didn't take what he had that we would be sorry as he works for the court. I told him I am sorry, but your account is very delinquent and needs to have the full payment made or the sale will be conducted. We cannot take less than the $709.15. *** ***** then inquired about the $89.00 money order and I told him that had been mailed back on May 1, 2013 to the address he provided. He asked what address we had on file and he had made an error on the street. *** ***** then told me that the notices were not valid because he had not received them. I told him making sure we have the right address is his responsibility and that the address matches what he placed on his tenant data sheet. *** ***** then asked why I had not called him and I informed him I had on several occasions; but that the voice-mail was not set up so a message could not be left. He asked why I didn't call him every day about it until I spoke with him and I told him that calling delinquent accounts every day until I get a hold of them is not a feasible option. He gave me his opinion on that statement. *** ***** asked me how he was going to get the money back? I told him that we had not received the mail back letter returned and to contact the Springfield Post Office and they might be able to track it down. He didn't agree to that option so I told him he could also contact the money order company and as long as the money order hasn't been cashed they should be able to reissue after their waiting period has expired and he could get his money back that way. *** ***** told me he did not want to take either of those options and that Emerald Property Management, Inc. should cut him a check. I informed *** ***** that we could not do that as we never deposited the funds and we did mail back to the address that he had given us. He began to use choice wording and threats with me on the phone and gave the phone back to the on-site manager of whom indicated *** ***** had stormed out. At no time did I give only a response of "it's the law". I aim to be informative with tenants as to why the action(s) are being taken, how to resolve situations so that the tenants have a well-rounded understanding of what is going on. I did not speak to him in a condescending tone of voice. I spoke slowly and calmly although being calm may have aggravated him more. In response to the 1st notice issued to *** ***** on July 11, 2013 : *** ***** account was due on the 1st and payable without penalty by the 10th. On the 11th of July I issued a 1st notice for *** ***** unit along with 25 other units. As of the date of this response *** ***** has not attempted to pay the rent on his storage unit. We are following policy, procedure and hope that *** ***** will make payment on his storage unit. As with all the units on 1st notice the gate access has been revoked until the account is brought current. We will not be issuing *** ***** $89.00 as he requested. We find that request to be unreasonable based on the situation and that we have never accepted the funds. We hope that *** ***** can receive the funds from either the post office or the money order company. Furthermore, we feel that we made more than enough effort to accommodate *** ***** and would like *** ***** to understand that notices regarding delinquency are part of policy, procedure and statute and that we send these notices to anyone who hasn't paid on their storage as a way to try and collect the payment or proceed with sale.

4/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
2/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
1/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues