BBB Accredited Business since

Crown Properties Inc

Additional Locations

Phone: (253) 537-2700 Fax: (253) 537-2702 16204 Pacific Ave S Ste 9, Spanaway, WA 98387 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.crown-rentals.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers real estate and property management services.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Crown Properties Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Crown Properties Inc include:

  • 5 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Crown Properties Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Crown Properties Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: February 20, 1998 Business started: 07/01/1981 Business started locally: 07/01/1981 Business incorporated: 12/27/2006 in WA
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Bill White, President Mrs. Rehla White, VP, Treasurer, Secretary, Bookkeeper
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Bill White, President
Business Category

Property Management Real Estate

Service Area
Pierce County Area
Alternate Business Names
WCW Management Inc

Additional Locations

  • 16204 Pacific Ave S Ste 9

    Spanaway, WA 98387

  • PO Box 459

    Spanaway, WA 98387 (253) 537-2700

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Email Addresses

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

10/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I hired Crown Properties to manage my property. I communicated clearly with **** about I didn't want a sign on my yard, call me before showing my house because I might be sleeping inside, etc. I paid $350. Gave him the house keys. Didn't received and calls for a few weeks. I contacted ****, empty and cleaned my house. I notified him that I will be out of state. While traveling, I received email from ****, insisted i need to hired professional house cleaning and changed my carpet with very high quotes. I explained to him that the matter was not brought up to me before and I already hired professional carpet cleaner. I replied to **** that I do not want the sign in front of my yard as agreed with ****. Also I disagreed the carpet change. **** replied stated he is terminating the contract. When I returned from trip, i wrote to Crown Properties requesting my refund, as I trusted **** to rent my house, but **** terminates the agreement.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking the refund of my $350 as Crown not honor their part of job. **** was not the initial person I gave my house to. He shouldn't imposed I paid thousands of dollars on my own house. I am the owner of the house, I have the right to sleep there prior to rent it out. And I have the right to tell them not to put sign on my yard, because that invite vandalism. **** couldn't compromised or work with my request, my $350 shouldn't be penalized. Crown certainly showed poor business ethic. I trusted ****, but Crown disappointed me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1010, 7, 2014/10/06) */ Responses from ******* ** *****, Broker, and **** ******** Property Manager In Reference to Case ********** *** ****** We took Ms. *** ******'s home into management on March 11th, 2014. Though the home was not yet ready to be marketed, in part due to the fact Ms. ****** was still residing in the property, we did take pictures of the property and established a management account at our offices. Shortly after placing the home on the market, we were contacted by two (2) different potential tenants, whom we set up showing appointments with immediately. These potential renters both indicated that they were not interested in the property after viewing it due to the price and condition of the home. We instructed Ms. ****** to remove more personal belongings and, once she had begun doing so, we returned to take additional pictures and update our file. Another property manager, **** ******** showed the home three (3) times to different sets of potential renters and, again, each group complained that the price was too high for what the home had to offer and that the home was too dirty. At this point, it became clear that I was unable to give Ms. ******'s property the attention it needed in order to have it ready for tenancy, and I then assigned the property to *** ******** whom was already familiar with the property and what needed to be done in order to draw in prospective tenants. ******* ** ***** Broker & Property Manager Crown Properties, Inc. On May 2nd, 2014 the broker of Crown Properties, ******* ** *****, instructed me to take over *** *** ******'s property. I immediately sent *** ****** an email to let her know that I would be taking over the property. At this point, Mr. ***** and myself had shown the property a total of five (5) times; these interested callers made contact with us based off of the signage in the front yard. Each of these interested parties indicated that the home was extremely dirty and that the price was just too high for what the home offered, so I returned to the unit to see what progress had been made on getting the unit ready for tenancy. I noticed that the home, particularly the carpets, were still dirty and that cleaning would still be required throughout the home before anyone could move in. In an attempt to expedite the cleaning process and acquire tenants for Ms. ****** as quickly as possible, I authorized two companies to issue bids, one for carpet cleaning and the other for carpet replacement so that she would be able to review the possible options. The company we use for carpet cleaning, ******* ***** ****** ***** reported that there was a lot of urine in the carpets, particularly in the upstairs hallway, and that the carpets throughout the home were severely stained; his professional recommendation was that we have carpets replaced throughout the home, or at the very least in several key locations including the upstairs hallway. Once those companies had been to the property and returned with bids, I emailed them over to Ms. ****** so that she could make the final decision on how to proceed. *** ****** was very upset with this decision, stating that I should have involved her; I tried to make it clear that it was ultimately her choice to authorize any work on the property, and that I strongly recommended that we complete these items (cleaning and carpet cleaning and/or replacement) to help acquire tenants as quickly as possible. She also stated that the home was "clean enough" and informed us that she would not authorize any cleaning whatsoever. I also emailed *** ****** about the price, another common complaint, and informed her that we had a similar unit just around the corner from her property that was quickly rented for $1275.00 per month with a $1050.00 deposit. I recommended we reduce the price to maintain a competitive edge, but was informed that she was unwilling to accept anything less than $1300.00 per month. Though we make every effort to accommodate each owner's individual needs, we have found in the nearly 35 years we have been in business that homes are most easily rented when they are entirely vacant and all personal belongings have been removed; this allows tenants to picture their own belongings in the home, and to feel more excited about the ways they may potentially use the space. Ms. ****** stated she would be returning from a vacation on May 15th and that she was planning on continuing to sleep there occasionally while also leaving personal belongings (i.e. clothing) there. Ms. ****** also requested that we remove the sign from her front yard as she did not want it on the property, substantially reducing the amount of interest her property would garner. She wanted us to market the unit immediately, but I felt that based on the many issues thus far - the dirty condition of the home, the unsanitary condition of the carpets, our inability to use our signs for advertising the unit, and the fact she was still sleeping in the unit - it would be against both of our best interests to proceed. I feel I have made every attempt to give Ms. ****** a comprehensive report on what she could do to expedite the process and obtain excellent tenants, but she resisted our efforts at every turn. She would not allow us to do our job to the best of our abilities and, as I would be unable to maintain the high standards Crown Properties, Inc. expects from their agents, I felt that it would not be in our best interest to continue managing the property and subsequently cancelled management. Based on the many efforts we made - putting up signage, acquiring bids, showing the property, and maintaining contact with Ms. ****** on all fronts - we as a company feel that we have earned our $350.00 set up fee and do not feel it is necessary to refund it. **** ******* Property Manager Crown Properties, Inc. ________________________________________

3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My pregnant wife, 2 year old daughter, and myself moved into a duplex managed by Crown Properties in Sept. 2012. **** ***** was our property manager. During the tour of the place we found a robe in the bathroom. We also found plenty of drilled holes, dings, and dents in the walls, **** said just to write them down. The lawn had obviously not been maintained either. After moving in we noticed everything was filthy and even found a moldy phonebook on the very top shelf of the panty. He told us to text him if there was any problems. "don't bother with calling the office and doing paperwork, that will take longer." Within the first few weeks we texted **** telling him that the place was freezing and can't seem to keep it warm. This was a huge issue since we have a young child already and are expecting a newborn at anytime. There was huge gaps around all the doors including the front door and the door into the garage. He sent a guy out who put foam strips in one spot and argued that the garage door didn't matter. So we stuck towels at the bottoms of all the doors. A week later we notice light shining underneath the dining room window sill. The gap was so large that we could stick a thick envelope from outside to the inside. Texted **** about that he sent a guy out who caulked the wrong spot. We realized pretty quick that things are not going to get done with **** involved so we hung curtains and tried to keep the place warm. Over the last year we had seen condensation build up on walls and windows. Leaving butter out over night to soften was impossible. Freezing cold and hard as a rock the next day. We got sick very often there. Mildew smells came from the walls. The water smelled like rotten eggs and **** said it wasn't his problem. Eventually a pipe froze & bursted in the attic on Dec. 8th 2013. Our daughters room, the kitchen, hallway and garage flooded. **** sent his guys in. One asked to play video games with me. They left fans there and told us to keep all heat at 70 until further notice.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund (continued)**** ended up picking up the fans a month later. Our energy bill was $70 more with the constant heat and fans. *** said the landlord is responsible for insulation problems and should pay the extra amount on our bill since the pipe bursting wasn't our fault. Contacted a landlord/tenant lawyer. She was disgusted by the way **** handled everything and said we should have been put in a hotel. There was carpet/blinds/fridge damage from us. We got $8 of our $1150 deposit. Outrageous.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1010, 6, 2014/03/03) */ BBB 1000 Station Drive STE 222 Dupont, WA. 98327 CASE *********************** We received the complaint and I am attaching and referencing the rental agreement, the unit condition move in report which ********** filled out. I am also attaching the work order they turned in at the time they moved in for items of concern. I am attaching copies of all the repair invoices before, during and after they moved in so you can see we have addressed their concerns as they came up. Also you can see a considerable amount of work was done prior to their move in and his claims are false that nothing was done. We were unaware that the unit had insulation problems in the attic since that had never happened during our management before, and that was repaired and the owner has contracted and completed insulating the attic with ****************** of Tacoma, which I have provided a copy of that invoice as well. His claims that we have treated him unfairly are incorrect. He had given notice to be out at the end of January, but their house sale did not close on time. He moved out in the middle of the February and we could have charged him for the whole month of February and should have according to the rental agreement, but he was so uncooperative at making appointments to show the unit to prospective renters (even though it is required in our lease) and he told me he did not want to do that and if I forced him he would tell them all don't rent from us. So I talked with him after he calmed down ( I have all of this on text) and he apologized for his attitude and he finally said he would work with us and I explained if he did I could get it re-rented and stop the rent charges faster that way. l agreed to let the stop the rent on the 15th if he would cooperate after talking to the owner. His claims of it being so cold are not realistic. The previous tenant did not have those issues. We addressed his concerns and caulked the window gap (and they were home when this was done, so I do not know how he claims they caulked the wrong thing since he showed them), we installed a door sweep, we installed a weather seal around the door to stop the draft he complained about and adjusted the door from the garage to the interior of the unit so that was resolved and we have no work orders from him after for these items. The area in the attic missing the insulation was over the bathroom. The rest of the attic had probably r-13 (which was code at the time) the fibrous type insulation from the 70's or 80's when it was built and that compacts down over time... As far as his increased power bill, I told him to get the power co to give us the information to review and I have received nothing. We explained to him that the little time the drying equipment was in there we could calculate the energy usage and it was less than $20. Asking someone to put the heat on 70 degrees for a few days during the dry out does not make your power bill skyrocket as the equipment itself provides heat as well. We let him out of his lease 15 days early and we could have charged him the full cost of the damage to the refrigerator and did not. He should have owed us money. I told him on the water smelling to call the water company as there is nothing in the unit that would cause that. It has electric appliances. When the pipe froze we had someone out there almost immediately and resolved that too. You can see for yourselves from the invoices his claims of us doing nothing are not accurate. Please remove this claim from our record and close this. We hope if you have any questions for us you will contact us to go over any items. Sincerely, **** ** ***** Property Manager ***SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB***

7/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: **** *****, Broker and President of Crown Properties, was negligent in the execution of our agreed upon rental agency contract, in that he failed to maintain access to my home at XXXXX XXth *** ** ** Spanaway, WA-during a 4 year period by giving the tenant all sets of keys to the property, thus making it impossible to access my home should an emergency arise while the tenant is unavailable. This is a complete breach of contractual promise of being a "true and lawful agent for the Owners in their place and stead." **** ***** lacked monitoring of walk-through inspections of my property and visited one time in four years according to the tenant ******* ******** and her mother ******, but **** ***** told me (on 25 Apr 13) he had been inside of my home a total of two times in four years, either way this is poor property management and gross negligence. I would call and email him occasionally to check in on my home and he always assured me he visited and the house was fine. Furthermore, **** ***** was further negligent by not informing me of a tenant's notice to vacate the property. The tenant dropped her written move-out notice in Crown Properties over night drop box on 10 Apr 13. The tenant's letter is signed and stamped received by Crown Properties on 11 Apr 13, however, ***** ***** (****'s wife) did not inform me until 24 Apr 13, that my tenant was vacating the premises on 30 Apr 13. Crown Properties left me with 6 days to prepare to pay all mortgage and utility bills on my rental property. On 25 Apr 13, I provided written notice to **** ***** to inform the tenant that I would be flying in for the final move-out inspection on 30 Apr 13 @ 1000hrs. **** ***** never submitted any written notice to the tenant-although he had the knowledge I had purchased an airplane ticket for $392.00. Once I arrived in Washington state from Texas, on 29 Apr 13, **** ***** emailed me and stated he wouldn't be able to let me in the home on 30 Apr 13 due to an alarm system. I contacted him via telephone and he stated the tenant had an alarm system to which he did not have a code for; another violation of his responsibility of being able to access my property (no keys and no code). I asked him if he gave the appropriate notice, he stated he did put the tenant on notice. I did not believe him at this point as if appropriate notification was given, the tenant did not have the right to disallow access to the home. I did a complete review of **** Whites record of my property on 30 Apr @ approximately 0945hrs and was able to confirm that no written notice went to the tenant as I had requested on 25 Apr. I was left with no choice but to fire **** ***** as of 30 Apr 13 as he has not kept up his end of the contract as I had previously trusted him to do and his negligence should not go unnoticed.

Desired Settlement: The settlement I am seeking from Crown Properties is any commission paid for the past three years. Being that **** did actually inspect my home one time over the four years, I am asking for three years commission return equaling $4,680. I am also asking for the property mortgage payment for May 2013 in the amount of $1487. If Crown Properties, and my property manager, **** ***** had routinely inspected my property, they would have been able to identify numerous repairs needing to be fixed. These things include: Bathroom vent fan $215, Gas fireplace fan $132, Wrong filter sizes in furnace $32, furnace not serviced or cleaned yearly $433 and a crushed heating duct leaving no heat going to master bedroom $550. The list is not all inclusive and I am not asking Crown Properties to cover these repairs, I am simply asking them to forfeit their commission collected as they did not earn it and also to pay the monies for the May due to their lack of notice.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/05/11) */ This letter will serve as written response to Case#XXXXXXXX This customer signed a rental management contract with us on July 1,2009 for their rental property. According to the terms of the rental management contract, we agreed to provide the following services for a monthly fee of 10% of collected rent: "This agreement is made for the purpose of managing the aforesaid property, advertising, obtaining tenants for the same, drawing up necessary agreements, collecting rent, security deposit and other fees, disburse proceeds as agreed, and coordinating maintenance and repairs" The Broker and property manager did secure tenants for the property on August 24,2009 at a monthly rate of $1300.00. We collected the rent, paid the mortgage with rent funds for the owners, coordinated maintenance and repair issues with the tenants and owners, conducted periodic exterior inspections, prepared monthly and annual accounting statements for the owners, provided annual 1099 tax forms, and ensured that the tenants complied with the terms of their rental agreement. We also conducted at least two interior inspections of the home during the tenancy. This monthly management fee charged to the owners covers all of the above services. It is not a property inspection fee. The owners did receive all of the services as per the management contract. We will not refund management fees as the services were delivered. The tenants did report numerous repair and maintenance issues during their tenancy. These requests were addressed as they came in . We notified the owners of the repairs in advance and received permission from the owner to proceed. Copies of correspondence and invoices are in the rental file, and computer file at the office. **** did notify the owners that the property would be coming vacant by April 30, 2013 and advertised the home on the internet at an increased rent rate. He also notified the tenants in writing and in person, that he wished to inspect the home on April 27, to determine if there were any issues that may need to be addresses before new tenants took possession. The house was in excellent condition, but the tenants were still in the process of final cleaning. The owner met the tenant at the property on April 30th and was granted access to the home. **** conducted the final move-out inspection while the owner and the tenant were present.The tenants gave the owner keys. At no time was the owner unable to enter the property. The tenants left the home in outstanding condition. Rental property owners have a contractual obligation with their lender to pay the monthly mortgage payments. The mortgage payments are due whether or not the home is occupied, vacant, in good repair, or in poor condition. A rental owner must be financially prepared to cover periods of vacancy, non-payment of rent, and major repairs.Apparently, ** & *** * did not have the foresight to keep reserve funds on hand to cover such an event. Their request to have us pay their mortgage payment(s) has no basis. We will not reimburse them for the May mortgage payment. **** * decided to terminate management services with our company on April 30, 2013. According to the terms of the management contract *** * was required to cancel the contract by giving written notice sixty (60) days in advance. She did not do so and is liable for the commission fees for two additional months. We did waive the fees for her. Attached is a copy of the rental management contract for your review. Please contact me if you have nay questions or need additional information. This response was also faxed and mailed, this on-line version has been edited to remove any names and addresses. *****SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB***** Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 19, 2013/06/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Essentially, you gave the key to my home to someone who did not reside in the property nor were they listed on the contract, nor did they pay a screening fee. No property manager should give out the ONLY key left to my house to someone who does not live in the home nor do they have a written consent to pick up these keys. Furthermore, it was your duty to ensure the key was returned to your office, where are your efforts that you made attempts to ever get it back? Your practice to lend my property keys put my property at risk and is a direct breach of article 2 of your Code of Conduct. I disagree with you, it is Not an uncommon practice to not have keys to a home you are supposed to be managing and are being paid for managing. Your own staff member admitted this is not standard practice when I visited your office on 30 April 2013. There is no reason, whatsoever, that you should not have had those keys. Your statement explains if you had to get into my house you would basically break the lock to access the house, thus causing me monetary fees due to your negligence of following up on the unauthorized issuance of my house key. This clearly describes your substandard management. It was not revealed to you that the tenant had put in an alarm system? Going back to square one of my argument, had you visited the inside of my home on more than one occasion in 4 years, you would have been able to clearly distinguish the alarm system and multiple sensors mounted on the walls throughout my entire home. I did not authorize this installation, nor was I ever contacted about it. The tenant does not dictate whether or not the person I am paying to manage the property I own can come into the home. That's why there are laws and contracts in place. It absolutely IS required for the tenant to provide you with their alarm code. As a property manager, you are the link between the tenant and owner. You are contracted to act for the owner only. Your typical duties include conducting regular property inspections and providing reports to the owner-which you failed to do. Yes, I was sent an email on the 24th in regards to the tenant vacating and you were lazy and neglectful not to notify me on 11 April when you received the notification. Yes, I did send you an email on 26 April 2013, in which I listed the terms that we agreed to, and you SIGNED. It does not cancel management with you prior to any inspections. I quote, "Contract between ***** & ******** ***** and Crown Properties is null and void as of 1 May 13-without any penalty to owners. Crown Properties will ensure any damages by tenant will be made with the tenants security deposit funds and that once security deposit funds are dispersed there are no further obligations between ***** & ******** ***** and Crown Properties. Crown Properties and ******** ***** will meet with tenant ******* ******** for final check-out on 30 April @ 1000hrs. Crown Properties will give appropriate notice (48hrs) to tenant ******* ******** to allow for scheduled plumbing service to access the home on 30 April @ 0900hrs." Just in case you have lost a copy of this email that you continue to misquote, or need to reference it for further clarification of what our agreement was, I am attaching the email from 26 April with your signature on it. Your argument of a broken contract prior to the tenant moving out is untruthful. With that being stated, it was your duty and obligation to conduct a final walk through of the home and have the condition report with you for annotation. You failed to do this and you compromised your contractual promise to me that you would act on my behalf. You were negligent in your duties. I am revising my requested resolution to you, as of 1 June 2013, the damages I had incurred totaled $2374.43, this does not include the airfare and rental car expenses I incurred flying out to Washington State to manage my own property since you were not doing it. As of today, 20 June 2013, I have lost a total of $2684.00 due to your negligence. While I do believe you did not earn your commission and that you should pay it back, I want this dispute to be over. I am asking you to pay for the repair expenses I have incurred due to the fact you did little more than pay yourself. There are two monetary figures above that I will accept from you. Please let me know which works best for you. *****SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB***** Final Business Response /* (4000, 24, 2013/07/08) */ In response to your comment that it was a breach of our Code of Conduct, I'm not sure what you are referring to. In our management contract with you, page 1 item 2. States: "The Broker shall use his best efforts and discretion in the interest of the Owners in the management, rental of said property, AND SHALL FROM TIME TO TIME , advise the Owner with reference to repairs,maintenance and alterations of these same, fire and other hazard insurance therein of said property, and shall inform the Owner of any major repairs/deficiencies WHEN NOTED.Broker, during the existence of this agreement, shall provide periodic accounting statements, annual summary statement, and 1099 forms for tax purposes to Owner." At no time did we violate these items. With regards to giving the keys to ******** mother, she was the one who paid her rent. We saw her several times with ******* and she was always available to help her daughter. I strongly disagree with your complaints. There were no damages caused by the tenant that they should be responsible for paying. Those items you mentioned are considered regular maintenance and normal wear and tear after four years. Crown Properties was not negligent in any of our duties. We placed a good tenant in your home, as per our agreement with you we debited your account each month for your mortgage shortage and paid your mortgage and all bills on time. In closing we will not be paying for any of these maintenance issues that were normal expenses and any other expenses in which you incorrectly believe we should pay.

4/24/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/31/2012 Problems with Product/Service