BBB Accredited Business since

drugstore.com

Phone: (800) 378-4786 Fax: (425) 372-3800 View Additional Phone Numbers 411 108th Ave NE Ste 1600, Bellevue, WA 98004 http://www.drugstore.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers online health, beauty, vision, wellness, personal care and pharmaceutical products.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that drugstore.com meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for drugstore.com include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 92 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

92 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 24 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 13
Billing/Collection Issues 10
Delivery Issues 27
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 42
Total Closed Complaints 92

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on drugstore.com
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 18, 1999 Business started: 04/01/1998 Business started locally: 04/01/1998 Business incorporated 02/18/1999 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Katlyn Gao, Director Mr. Clarence Cameron, Manager Mrs. Kimberley Grant, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Katlyn Gao, Director
Customer Contact: Mrs. Kimberley Grant, Manager
Business Category

Online Drug & Prescription Services Teeth Whitening Services Health & Diet Products - Retail Pharmacies Vitamins & Food Supplements Skin Care Internet Shopping

Additional Information

BBB generally reports 100% of all reportable complaints except for those businesses who maintain a large volume of complaints. BBB currently publishes 30% for Drugstore.com


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

drugstore.com has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 411 108th Ave NE Ste 1600

    Bellevue, WA 98004 (425) 372-3200 (800) 378-4786

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/27/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed a order (order number: **************) in drugstore.com at 2015-4-29. My package was transported by ******. The next month, there is nothing delivered to me. From the tracking information(tracking number: ***************), I find that the packaged was delivered to a man named "***" at 2015-5-1, then I contaced drugstore.com. But drugstore.com insisted that the package has dilivered to the right place.

Desired Settlement: All I want is that drugstore.com sends me the dietary supplements I ordered for my twin babies.

Business Response: Dear **,

Thank you for contacting drugstore.com with regards to your order #**************.

I do apologize that you have not had your issue resolved. On 06/29 we sent you an email advising you that we had received the email you sent but the email address you sent the message from was not associated to your account. We also advised you that we can only answer questions in emails if the email address is the one you place orders under. We did not receive any further emails from you.

On 5/1/2015 ****** delivered your order to the address that you added to your account. As you are aware this is not a residential address it is consider to be a freight forwarding address put in place to ship orders overseas as drugstore.com does not ship orders internationally. If this was not the correct address I am sorry but it is the only one we had for the order. As you may also be aware you are required to contact the address that you shipped your order to if it does not arrive within a reasonable amount of time. Due to the fact that drugstore.com does not ship overseas our responsibility for your order ends when the order is delivered to the address you chose to have it delivered to.

You should also be aware that the business that you ship your order to opens to verify if the items in the order are allowed to be shipped into your country through customs. They may have removed the items if they were not allowed to be shipped into the country of final destination. Normally we require you to check with this business to see what they have done with the parcel that we shipped to it but as a courtesy I have refunded back to your credit card the amount of $87.05. You will receive an email from us when we have completed the refund and it should show up on your credit card within 30 days but that all depends on your credit card company.

Once again I do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us at ************** *** further assistance. Thank you for choosing drugstore.com.

Sincerely,

Ruthann
drugstore.com Management Team
drugstore.com(tm) the uncommon drugstore.(tm)
Beauty.com(tm) The world of beauty online.(tm)

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

**** ** **

7/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: June 4, I placed an order at Drugstore.com. Order number is **************. My account name is: ****** ***. Account E-mail is: *********@qq.com. I bought two "California Baby Calming Organic Powder" in this order. This powder I always give my baby to use. I know this powder should look like, smell is kind of how. So when I received orders **************. Then ready to use "California Baby Calming Organic Powder", I clearly know that I received was gone bad goods! This time Drugstore.com sold me "California Baby Calming Organic Powder", contrast I used before is not the same. When I open the two powder, I saw these powders have been caking. When applied to the skin you can feel a lot of small particles. The hard particles feels just like gravel. This will scratch baby's delicate skin. And the smells are different. Good powder smell is fragrant. The "bad powder" smells very bad. This smell made me coughing! Drugstore.com sold me two "California Baby Calming Organic Powder" is gone bad, there is no way to use the product. When I received two powder is complete! Sealing is not opened, the bottle without any problems! So these two powder impossible for damage in transit. I shot these two "California Baby Calming Organic Powder" photos. Very clearly shows the already deteriorated "California Baby Calming Organic Powder". And told them "If necessary I can even provide video." I took these photos as well as the problems encountered told Drugstore.com. But I did not get any reply! So I continue to send e-mail to Drugstore.com. Still I did not get any reply! I sent a total of five e-mail! Drugstore.com completely ignoring my emails. Drugstore.com products sold have gone bad! This happened very disappointing. And make people distrust Drugstore.com. I hope Drugstore.com can re-send two "California Baby Calming Organic Powder" to me. And to ensure that such problems will not occur again. And Drugstore.com should apologize for their disregard.

Desired Settlement: I hope Drugstore.com can re-send two "California Baby Calming Organic Powder" to me. And to ensure that such problems will not occur again. And Drugstore.com should apologize for their disregard.

Business Response:

 Hello ****** ***,

Thank you very much for contacting drugstore.com with regards to your order #**************.

I am sorry that the emails you sent have not been answered but if you used another email address that could be the problem. The last time we received an email address on this account was in March of 2015. I am also sorry that you have received product that you state is not of good quality. At this point in time we need you to return the product to the address below so that we can investigate this issue. Once the product has been returned to us we will be more than happy to refund your credit card. We are aware that the items were shipped overseas and the cost of shipping may be high to send them back but we do need the items to be returned in order to find out why the product is not correct. I do apologize that a return of the products is necessary for a refund. If you wish to have a replacement order sent for those two items please reply back to this email so that I can place an order for the new items.

Once again I apologize for the issues you have had. If you have any other questions or complaints please contact us at ***************** or ************** for further assistance.

Sincerely,


Management Team
drugstore.com ™ the uncommon drugstore ™
Beauty.com ™the world of beauty online ™
Vision Direct - your sourcefor savings on contact lenses

6/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I recent;ly tried to log onto my account at drugstore.com to find out why I was not receiving my automatic deliveries but I was unable to log in or access my account - I received an error message stating that my e-mail address was not attached to an account, When I contacted drugstore.com customer service regarding the issue - after several attempts - I received an e-mail stating "we hear you forgot your password" (which was not the problem), and containing a link to allow me to reset my password. When I finally was able to log in, I found the problem - someone had accessed my account and had changed everything in my account except the billing and had been placing orders - drugstore.com evidently found the problem, because it cancelled ALL future orders through my account, including my auto deliveries. But they did not bother to tell me about the problem or contact me about my own orders being cancelled. Clearly the company is unconcerned about their customers being defrauded, or protecting customer information.

Desired Settlement: This business is allowing fraud through its website and failing to inform its customers of security breeches. I would like to see the company increase its security measures and keep customers informed when there are problems with their accounts. I will not do business with this company ever again.

Business Response: Hello *****,

Thank you very much for reaching out to drugstore.com through the BBB.

I do apologize for the issues that have occurred on your account. Unfortunately, over the past couple of months there have been an inordinate amount of accounts that have been accessed from outside drugstore.com through our customer's email addresses and orders have been placed on their accounts. The issue you expereinced this past couple of weeks is one that fits the pattern we have been handling over the past couple of months. Please be advised that we are doing everything we can to prevent unauthorized orders from being placed on accounts but we are not always successful.

When our Fraud team discovered that your account had been compromised their first course of action is to shut down the account and cancel any orders that are placed on the account to keep them from shipping. Since the system was set up for autoreorder and the Fraud team did not have any idea whether or not it was you that set it up the re-orders they cancelled each order as it dropped into the Fraud system. Under normal circumstances when Care cancels an order an email is sent to the customer advising whether or not the order was successfully cancelled. In this case because it was the Fraud system that was cancelling the order no email is sent for two reasons: 1. they have no idea if the email address on the account has been compromised so in order to prevent the person committing the Fraud to know that they have been caught they do not or they can not email the customer whose account it is due to the email address being changed and 2. the Fraud system is not set up to email customers from the system they cancel orders with.

We sincerely apologize once again for the inconvenience this issue has caused you. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us at***************** ** ************** for further assistance.

Sincerely,

*******
Management Team
drugstore.com ™ the uncommon drugstore ™
Beauty.com ™ the world of beauty online ™
Vision Direct - your source for savings on contact lenses"

6/3/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I submitted an order through drugstore.com online on 3/28/2015. The order did not process correctly and was never received by drugstore.com. There were special offers involved in the order of which had expired by the time I was told that the order didn't go through. Lindsay from customer care advised me to resubmit the order and that drugstore.com would honor the offers as a one-time courtesy. I was advised to send them notification of when I placed the order so that they could honor the special offers. The resubmitted order was placed on 4/6/2015 (Order #**************). I have sent numerous emails to their customer service department and still have not received any correspondence back regarding this issue. The order totaled $82.45. The special offers included 15% off of $75 and buy two get one free when you bought Degree deodorant which I had purchased three. (two at $4.99 and one at $4.49) .

Desired Settlement: I would like drugstore.com to honor what they agreed to regarding the special offers of 15% off $75 as well as Buy Two, Get One Free Degree Deodorant. I paid using my credit card and would like to see a credit applied as well as a confirmation from drugstore.com that this has been done.

Business Response: Here is a copy of our reply:

Dear *****,

Thank you for contacting drugstore.com regarding order #**************.

In response to your e-mail, please accept our apologies for the delay in providing you with your refund.

As you have requested, I have issued a refund to your credit card in the amount of $16.18. You will receive an email confirming this refund once it has been processed.

Please note that when you contact drugstore.com via email, our systems will send you an auto-reply attempting to answer your inquiry. If the response you receive is insufficient, please respond to that email and a member of our customer care team would be happy to investigate the matter further.

Again *****, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience associated with your order. Please feel free to contact us here at drugstore.com if we may provide you with any further assistance.

Sincerely,

**
Senior Team Lead
drugstore.com
**************
http://www.drugstore.com

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

***** ********

5/12/2015 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/1/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On April 2, 2015 I ordered one dozen 12 ounce containers of a colon care product from Drugstore.com. On April 9th I called to inquire about delivery and was informed the order could not be filled due to unavailability of product. I asked that the order be immediately canceled and was inform it would be. I was told my credit card was not charged. Next I received an email stating the order could not be canceled because the items suddenly and mysteriously became available. This smells like a scam to me. Also on their fine print they claim that all orders must be canceled within the first 20 minutes after placing the order. What company does that to their customers. I had to immediately cancel my credit card account in order to prevent these scam artists from billing my account for product they claimed to not have available.I informed them to not ship the product and my credit card account was closed.

Desired Settlement: Send me an email confirming this transaction is cancelled. Then stop sending me emails.

Business Response:

Dear ******,

Thank you for your message to the BBB regarding the service you received from drugstore.com. I sincerely apologize that we did not immediately resolve this issue, and I appreciate the opportunity to make things right.

In response to your comments please accept my apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you recently had with our Customer Care team. Rest assured that your feedback has been forwarded for review and will be addressed appropriately. We would be happy to refund you for the order you tried to cancel but was shipped in error, I am concerned however that you have reported the credit card used as canceled. Our refunds are processed as a reversal of the charge made and it is reapplied back to the card used. We are not able to send out checks or refund a different card if it was not used to purchase the items. At this point I will apply a store credit for the full value of the order to your online account that can be used on a future purchase, if the card is still active please respond to this email and I will issue you a refund back to your card and remove the store credit for the product. To confirm the store credit application, simply log into your account under the your account link and it can be viewed there. In addition I am adding an additional $20 to the store credit for the poor experience you have had and the inconvenience.

I am including the return label link to a prepaid return label - http://returnscenter.smartlabel.com/v3/LabelInformation.aspx, you are welcome to use this free of charge to send the items back to us.

If there is anything we can do to make sure our shoppers have a positive experience, please let us know. Even negative feedback is welcome, as it tells us what our customers need to make their time on our website efficient and enjoyable. Your comments are invaluable and we are grateful you have chosen to provide it to us.

At drugstore.com, we strive to provide an uncommonly superior customer experience and we are disappointed when we fall short of our goal. We take all of our customers' concerns very seriously; it is through customers' feedback such as yours that we can evaluate and improve our services.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact drugstore.com at any time. Any member of our Customer Care staff will be happy to assist you.

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

****** **********

4/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had ordered a My pillow from ********* and sent it back to drugstore .com where it was shipped from. now they are telling me they cannot give me any information about the return that ***** has to talk to them. ***** is saying they didnt get any confirmation from drugstore .com that they recieved it. so ********* sent me an email asking for the tracking # so they can find it. Because they said drugstore.com denied getting it back.

Desired Settlement: 50.00 is how much i paid for it

Business Response:

The customer was notified on the 03/03/2015 that as they did not purchase the item directly from us so they would have to contact the reseller that they purchased the item through so that they could contact us. We sent the below email to ***** to advise them that on 03/04/2015 at 9:13am the refund for this item was applied back to their account so that the customer could be refunded the amount of their purchase. As the item was not purchased directly from us but through a secondary point of sale we could only advise the caller that they had to return to the point of sale for resolution due to account privacy and the callers inability to verify account information. I sincerely hope this helps the customer resolve their issue with *****.


Dear *****,

Thank you for contacting drugstore.com regarding the status of your recent return. In response to your email *****, I have confirmed via tracking information that our distribution center has successfully received your returned items from order # **************. As such, I have processed the refund against the payment method used for your original order in the amount of $49.00 ($53.99 minus the $4.99 return shipping label fee). You will receive an automated email shortly to confirm this transaction. For future reference, please note that returns can take up to 30 days to be fully processed, and we appreciate your patience in this matter. Thank you again for choosing drugstore.com for all your health, wellness, and beauty needs. If you have any other questions *****, please contact *********.com Customer Care.

Sincerely,

*****
Customer Care Specialist
http://www.drugstore.com/help
drugstore.com ™ the uncommon drugstore ™
Beauty.com ™ the world of beauty online ™Follow us on Twitter to get special offers:
https://twitter.com/drugstoredotcom“Like” us on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/drugstore.comStay updated on our latest deals and offers:
http://www.drugstore.com/the-sale/qxc61135

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

******** *****

2/17/2015 Delivery Issues
2/6/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/5/2015 Delivery Issues
2/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/5/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
2/5/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Tried Lipozine and was not able to take it. I have some health issues. Returned unopened bottles and asked to be taken off of the companies monthly autoship program. Sent a letter to company dated Dec. 17,2014. The company has not refunded my account and instead SENT ANOTHER SHIPMENT this month charging my bank account once again. I am not impressed with this companies business practices and want my account closed and my bank account credited. This company and it's product do not do anything what they promise in their advertising on TV.

Desired Settlement: Just want my money credited back to my bank account for 2 months worth of products and my name removed from the automatic monthly shipment.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/16) */ Hello ******, Thank you very much for contacting drugstore.com with regards to your order #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. I apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with regards to this issue. I had a look at your account with regards to the autoreorder and it appears that it was not seen by a customer service representative which was why you received the January fulfillment. When our customer's email customer care in order to expedite resolution times of their issues we send an automated email with links included that may assist you in resolving the issue you are emailing about. The email also contains the statement: "This is an automated response. If you need help from a Customer Care representative, please reply to this email and your question will then be forwarded to them. Please do not change the subject line in your reply, as that could delay service." Since you did not reply to that auto-response your original email was not routed to Customer Care to assist you. I have removed the auto-delivery from this item so you should not receive any further deliveries. I do see that you called in about the return label so that the unused items can be returned to us. If you have any issues with the return please let us know. It does appear as if 4 return labels have been requested under order XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. It does not appear as if the unwanted items have been returned. Normally, it takes 30 days from the day you dropped the parcel off at the post office before a refund is completed. If your package is enroute back to us I would be more than happy to refund you before that timeframe is up. If you have sent the items back would you be so kind as to reply back to this email with the tracking number so that we can verify that the items you wanted to return have been received at our return department. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to hearing from you. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us at 1-800-(drugstore) or X-XXX-XXX-XXXX for further assistance. Sincerely, ******* Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX http://www.drugstore.com

1/30/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Dear BBB: I bought articles for babies and food from drugstore in November 14that1:59AM. I use VISA payment by Card XXXX****. My shipping address in CA. The order is divided into 3 packages.Now the three one does not receive the parcel. This parcel is about Shipment#3 Order Detail - #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. But by now, the parcel still didnt' arrive. During this period, I have sent many emails to Drugstore and recipients for information. CA sttaff confirmation didn't arrive. SO I contact drugstore to send me the parcel's transport scanning, but without any positive feedback. My appeal is very simple, where is my parcel, Who are to blame? DR? CA sttaff? shipping company? I had been feeling very tired , very disappointed. I have reason to believe that the package was sent to live in the same community of people CA. In fact, My CA staff did not receive. I want my $66.22 back. Please help me justice. **** ******** 2014.12.17

Desired Settlement: a refund

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/01/10) */ Hello **** ********, Thank you very much for choosing drugstore.com. I sincerely apologize for the delay in resolving this issue. I have refunded the amount of 70.43 the missing section of your order. The refund should apply back to your credit card within the next 5-10 days or possibly longer depending on your credit card company. I do apologize for the issues and thank you once again for choosing drugstore.com. Sincerely, ******* Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX http://www.drugstore.com

1/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service
12/9/2014 Delivery Issues
11/24/2014 Delivery Issues
11/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service
11/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I Purchased cough medication and it's expiring in the next three months so I asked for an exchange and they refused. They told me to return the items with shipping charge. They didn't disclose that they have a right to sell medications expiring within three months at the time of purchasing.

Desired Settlement: No charge of return

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/11/10) */ Dear ******, Thank you for writing to drugstore.com regarding the ******* Cold products in your recent order. In response to your email, many of our products are not meant to have a long shelf life and are shipped to us by the manufacturer with expiration dates of less than six months. drugstore.com will ship non-food items at least three months prior to their expiration date. At this time ******, I would like to confirm which items you would like to return and I would be more than happy to provide a replacement or refund for the items as a courtesy. To return the products to drugstore.com, visit our help pages using the following link and complete the instructions for initiating your return: ********************************************************* Once I have confirmed which items are being returned and whether a refund or replacement is wanted, I will certainly take care of this matter for you. Again ******, please accept our apologies and thank you for contacting drugstore.com. Please feel free to contact us again should you have any further questions or concerns. Sincerely, ******** Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX http://www.drugstore.com

11/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: 1. Drugstore states on their page that they accept international credit cards as payment methods, but they refuse to accept my credit card and fulfill the order, saying "unable to verify the billing information'. 2. My credit card is an *************************, issued by **********. The card is active and with plenty of credit lines. I can provide billing record and shopping records with other American on line stores. 3. I provided the billing information to Drugstore strictly following the Drugstores instruction on the international credit card using. 4. I placed the order 3 times since every time Drugstore cancelled them. Every time I received the pre authorization notices, confirmed by my bank ****.

Desired Settlement: Choice 1. Fulfill my order. Choice 2. Delete the statements on the international credit cards and how to fill in the international credit cards billing information. Clearly state refuse the customers from all other country, especially China.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/10/12) */ Dear **** Thank you for choosing drugstore.com. I apologize for the difficulties you have experienced while shopping with drugstore.com. As part of our billing verification process, we need to be able to confirm the name, address, and phone number of the account holder with the credit card issuer. We have attempted to verify your payment method, however the credit card you used to place the order was issued outside of the United States and we are unable to verify the required information with them. Since the information you provided could not be verified with the card issuer, your order has been canceled. You may replace your order with a card issued within the United States if you have the means of doing so. Please note, we do accept many forms of international payment methods, however we cannot guarantee that all orders will process successfully if we are unable to verify your billing information. This information is also mentioned in our help pages. ********************************************************** Again **** we apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for contacting drugstore.com. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have further questions or concerns. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/10/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) All the time you state drugstore accept international credit cards. On the other hand, you said can't verify the international cards. Which one is real? Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/10/22) */ Dear **** Thank you for contacting drugstore.com regarding your billing information and BBB CASE#: XXXXXXXX. In response to your complaint to the Better Business Bureau, unfortunately when we attempted to verify your payment method, we were not given authorization to fulfill the transaction, Pre-Authorizations are not a charge, or a guarantee that your order will be fulfilled, however, a record of an attempt of transaction. While we do state that yes we can accept international credit cards; some are not able to be used with drugstore.com. While we naturally apologize for this inconvenience, if you're able to obtain a credit card issued within the United States, we'll be more than happy to attempt to reprocess your order. Once again ***, thank you for contacting drugstore.com. If you require further assistance any of our agents will be pleased to assist you. Have a great day. Sincerely, *** Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX http://www.drugstore.com

11/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
10/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My account was closed and all of my new orders are canceled. I called the customer service several times and no one can provide a reason why they shut down my account. The only thing they kept telling me is they cannot fulfill my need but the truth is they can but they refuse to selling things to me. And without even a reason! The last time I called, *******, the Team Lead, refused to tell me the reason why they closed my account and refused to help me find the reason and solve the problem. She even hanged me up when I was still asking questions and describing my situation.That is so rude and unprofessional. I was not yelling at that time just telling situation, and she hanged me up! I feel innocent because I came to United States in 2008 as a graduate student, and started to buy staff on drugstore.com in 2009. At the time I lived in an apartment as all the other Chinese students do. I have to live with 3 other students in one apartment because of my financial situation. I made 3 orders in total on July 31,2009; Aug.3 and 4,2009. And I got all my orders. Later on, I didn't buy anything until 2012. On Nov.29, 2012, I bought two electronic teeth-bushes for me and my husband. Ten days later, when we decided to buy another two for our best friend, who are my daughter's Godly Parents now, drugstore.com started to cancel my order. And we use my husband's account( He has his own account before we knew each other), his account was closed too. We bought our house in Nov. 2011, and we rent two of our rooms out because of financial situation. I don't know if the two roommates we had at that time had drugstore.com account or not. This is so unfair to me as a foreigner who don't know the so called "common rules"( if they had one), and were never was informed about what is illegal or against the drugstore.com rules. They shut down both my and my husbands account without giving us a reasonable and acceptable reason!

Desired Settlement: We never intended to violate any drugstore.com rules. And I don't think we did anything wrong by now. I want at least one of my account or my husband account reopened.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/02) */ Greetings ***, Unfortunately ***, as previously mentioned, drugstore.com has the right to refuse service to any customer we believe has gone against our terms and conditions. The most common reasons where we refuse service are excessive returns or opening multiple accounts to take advantage of once per person or once per account promotions. You can further review our terms of use via the link below: ********************************************************* Please be assured that these decisions are not made lightly. However ***, this account closure is final as we feel it is the course most mutually beneficial to both you and drugstore.com. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/09/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) They still didn't tell me which term or condition I against to!

9/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service
8/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
7/10/2014 Delivery Issues
6/30/2014 Delivery Issues
6/30/2014 Delivery Issues
6/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/24/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
6/16/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
5/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/28/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
4/14/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I buy goods has not received Order details for order #: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX Delivery/Tracking: 3/17/14 - On Trac - DXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Payment: credit card ID:*********@163.com

Desired Settlement: refund

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/31) */ Hello *** ********, We received the Better Business Bureau complaint you filed with regards to your order #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. I am very sorry to hear that your order from us was not delivered to you by your shipper. I just wanted to advise you of a couple of things before I submit our response to the Better Business Bureau. When we shipped your order the address you asked us to send it to is called a freight forwarder. We know that this is not your home address as we ship thousands of parcels to this address. When they receive your parcels they unpack them, check them for customs, repack them and forward them to you. Once we deliver the parcels to the address you tell us to our responsibility ends. We are not required to compensate you for any item that is lost or misplaced by your shipper. We understand that this parcel may not have shipped directly to you but regardless of who it ships to we are not responsible for your shipping losing the order we delivered in good faith. This is why we advise our customer who use freight forwarders to file a claim with their shipper to be compensated for the package they lost as we are not required to. I have refunded your order as a courtesy but in the future you will have to speak to the shipper about compensating you for lost orders. You should receive an email notice advising you of the completion of the refund and depending on your bank it should be refunded to your credit card within the next 30 days. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX for assistance. Sincerely, ******* Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX http://www.drugstore.com

4/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/31/2014 Delivery Issues
3/27/2014 Delivery Issues
3/25/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
3/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/17/2014 Delivery Issues
3/17/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I've placed an order in the website of drugstore(http://www.drugstore.com) on 1/31/2014 at 6:12am Order number :XXXXXXXXXXXXXX Payment Method: ******** ******* (last 4 digi ***** Drugstore shipped order by On trac DXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. However up till now , I have not received this shipment. I have got in touch with customer service, they said that it is delivered. According to the result of On trac, this shipment was received by other person, not me. I have chased DR many many times, but the customer service did not give me any reply so far, which makes me very angry. Because I have placed so many orders in their website, it is the first time that the shipment is missing.

Desired Settlement: I suggest that drugstore refund the money of this order to me. What is more, they have to say sorry for this issue. Pls note that the missing order happened in the beginning of Feb.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/13) */ Hello **, We received the Better Business Bureau complaint you filed with regards to your order #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. I am very sorry to hear that your order from us was not delivered to you by your shipper. I just wanted to advise you of a couple of things before I submit our response to the Better Business Bureau. When we shipped your order the address you asked us to send it to is called a freight forwarder. We know that this is not your home address as we ship thousands of parcels to this address. When they receive our parcels they unpack them, check them for customs, repack them and forward them to you. Once we deliver the parcels to the address you tell us to our responsibility ends. We are not required to compensate you for any item that is lost or misplaced by your shipper. This is why we advise our customer who use freight forwarders to file a claim with their shipper to be compensated for the package they lost as we are not required to. I have refunded your order as a courtesy but in the future you will have to speak to the shipper about compensating you for lost orders. You should receive an email notice advising you of the completion of the refund and depending on your bank it should be refunded to your credit card within the next 30 days. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX for assistance. Sincerely, ******* Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX http://www.drugstore.com Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2014/03/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Dear ******* Thanks for your quick reply. Drugstore is always my first choice for kids' food. It is still strange for missing parcel because I have used this address for 2 years, the receiptant is always fixed. Any way I will ask them to take care of my parcels in the future. I appreciate your solution for this issue. I suggest that Drugstore not use On trac in the future. ** **

2/25/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
2/12/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
2/10/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have placed an order on Drugstore.com on 1/8/2014, my order's number is XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. They have shipped my package on the same day by OnTrac, but they didn't deliver my package to the U.S. address i provided them. My package forwarding company told me that they didn't receive the package from Drugstore.com. The delivery signature name is wrong. Several days ago, I have contact Drugstore.com to give me a refund.But they only give me an in-store credit to my drugstore.com account. It's their mistake. They must be responsible for it. I hope to refund to my credit card. Please help me to solve the problem as soon as possible.Thank you!

Desired Settlement: I hope to refund to my credit card.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/23) */ Hello ****** Thank you very much for contacting drugstore.com through the BBB. I sincerely apologize for the fact that you were not correctly refunded for the order that was lost. I have removed the account credit and refunded your credit card in the amount of $162.77. I am also sorry to hear that our shipper delivered your order to the incorrect shipping address. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any other questions please contact us at ***************** or X-XXX-XXX-XXXX for assistance. Have yourself a wonderful day. Sincerely, ******* Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX http://www.drugstore.com

1/21/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXX These are duplicate orders. I did not authorize a second order.

Desired Settlement: I would like the charges removed from my credit card for the duplicate order and I would like 10 dollars for my time in resolving this.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/03) */ Dear ******, Thank you for choosing drugstore.com. This email is regarding your recent order #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX and Better Business Bureau Case ID XXXXXXXX. First and foremost, ******, please accept our apologies for any and all inconvenience this duplicate order has caused you. To resolve this matter for you I have issued a refund to your credit card in the amount of $56.06; as well as issued your drugstore.com account a $20.00 in store credit as a token of our apology and thanks for your continued patronage. Moreover in the slight chance ****** you do receive both orders please kindly follow the link below for our prepaid return label, however, we have contacted the shipper ******* for a return to sender request. http://drugstore.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/*** Again ******, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience associated with your order. Have a great day! Sincerely, *** Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX http://www.drugstore.com

1/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/6/2014 Delivery Issues
12/17/2013 Delivery Issues
12/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/16/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/7/2013 Delivery Issues
10/1/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
9/9/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
9/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/24/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I received the following order confirmation from drugstore.com: Order details for order #: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX Placed on: 2/2/2013 at 7:30pm Shipping to: ***** *****, **** Moccassin Ln Warrenton, VA XXXXX-XXXX Total: $ 26.07 After waiting some time to receive my order, I checked the tracking information at drugstore.com. It said: Delivery/Tracking: 2/2/13 - Lasership - 1LSXXXXXXXXXXXX. The lasership tracking info says: Tracking Number(s): 1LSXXXXXXXXXXXX Order Number: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX Weight: 10.77 LBS Destination: WARRENTON, XXXXX VA US US 02/03/XXXX X:XX pm Order Received: In Transit to LaserShip CHANTILLY, VA US 02/04/XXXX X:XX am Arrived at LaserShip Facility US 02/04/XXXX XX:XX am Damaged and will not be delivered Even though the company did not contact me about their inability to deliver my product, I replied to my order confirmation asking for a refund. When the email was returned as undeliverable, I submitted a request for a refund at the drugstore.com website on 5/26. I received a confirmation of my complaint submission (Order XXXXXXXXXXXXXX Confirmation Incident:XXXXXX-XXXXXX), but I have not been contacted by the company. My Visa was charged $26.07 on 2/3. Four months later, my products have not been reshipped, and my money has not been refunded.

Desired Settlement: Ideally, I would still like my products delivered. A discount recognizing my time and aggravation for having to follow up with everything myself would certainly be welcome. If they can't manage delivering my products, I certainly want my $26.07 refunded immediately.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/06/07) */ Dear *****, Thank you for contacting drugstore.com regarding your order #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. In response, please accept our apologies for the delay in receiving your order. Upon reviewing your account, I have located the 2 emails you had sent to our customer care department regarding this matter. Please note, when a customer emails drugstore.com, our auto response system will suggest links that may help to resolve your issue. It does state in the auto response, that if they links do not answer your question, to reply back for the email for it to be received by a customer care agent. If there is not response, the email is simply filed onto your account and deemed resolved. It is our policy that we will reach out to our customers once their order is damaged in transit to get the situation resolved. However, this can only happen once the shipper notifies us of the issue. In this situation, we were not notified by LaserShip, so we were unaware there was an issue with your order. Rest assured I have forwarded this example to try and prevent it from happening in the future. Per your request, I have issued a no charge replacement order # #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX to be shipped with next business day shipping. Additionally, for the delay, I have applied a $10 in store credit to your online account that will never expire and will automatically apply to the next order you place. Once again *****, we thank you for contacting drugstore.com. You are a valued customer and we invite you to contact us at anytime if we may provide you with any further assistance. We are available by phone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX. Consumer's Final Response /* (-5, 10, 2013/07/09) */ The company did finally ship my items and provided me with a coupon for my next purchase. I can't say they "wowed" me, but the response was more than fair.

5/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am a mother from *****,on 20th MAR 2013,I placed an order on Drugstore.com to shopping.but,when I receive the item,Ifound the Cereal I bought has out of expiration date.So I writed an E-mail to Drugstore.com.I wanted refund and compensation.Then,Drugstore.com replied me and they admit the truth and apologized for this. they give me the refud of 6.14and the compensation of 10.00.What I want to konw is: the standard of the compensation,as you konw in******,I will give at least 10 time of the price(the compensation).So only I can do is write an E-mail to you,and I hope you can help me.Bacause 2 of the Cereal,my baby has already eat 1 and a half.I am worry about my baby's health. Product_Or_Service: I also send an E-mail to ****@thebbb.org Order_Number: #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I hope to get a reasonable compensation which is payed by law or policy.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/05/23) */ Dear **** Thank you for contacting drugstore.com regarding expired food within your order #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. In response **** we do sincerely apologize for the issued that occurred and please be advised that we are looking into this matter. Unfortunately we are not able to comply with the request you have submitted. Please know that you were provided a credit of $16.14 which was compensation for the items, as well as an additional $10.00. We do apologize if drugstore.com's standards and policies are not as expected, however we do not have a standard or policy at this time of compensating for the amount requested. As such, the credit on the account will be available to use at any time and will automatically be deducted from your next purchase. Once again **** thank you for contacting drugstore.com. You are a valued customer and we appreciate your business. Have a great day! Sincerely, ****** Team Lead drugstore.com X-XXX-XXX-XXXX ************************ Consumer's Final Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/05/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I accept the compensation�Thank you for helping me to anderstand the policy. Thank you for all of your hard working.

5/10/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Drugstore.com was not able to complete an order I placed in April. Their shipper Ontrac has failed to deliver the items multiple times. So far it is 4 times.

Desired Settlement: Each time drugstore.com mailed the items through Ontrac I wasted approx one hour attempting to locate the items. I would like a refund on the order. The order number is XXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/05/08) */ Mr. ******* was contacted on 5/8/2013 regarding his order problems and everything is now resolved. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact X-XXX-XXX-XXXX. Consumer's Final Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/05/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

4/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went to their web site for the first time to place an order for heatmax hot hands hand warmers. the web site is very misleading first in large print it says buy one and get 2nd half off, and at the top of the page it says 20% off for first time orders, which I clicked and read the rules to to make sure it qualified with (the buy one get second 50% off) the rules clearly said it would work and after I returned to the page it now said in right side of page that the 20% first time would apply. so i go to checkout and my 50% second purchase wasn't being shown after about 35 mins I called on the phone to the company and a nice operator named ****** helped me by taking me step by step, I had to go back and check off a tiny little box to get the 50% off the second one? why? who would want to pay full price for a second one, why have big letters saying you get a discount then I must somehow know to check off a block to get it. well its about a 45 min. project so far.(ordering one thing from drugstore.com) one more thing that was on the page was a banner saying ( All orders over $25 Shipping is free EVERYDAY !! ) I clicked on that too, to make sure I would qualify. I Did...WOW! Three discounts on one thing I was Happy even though the website was misleading and that I have been trying to order this for more than an hour and still not finished? After ****** had me click process / place order the Free shipping went away???? ****** was very polite but at this time I was very unhappy at the way the website can easily that advantage of people if they are not watching every thing at once, I asked to speak with a supervisor about the confusing website, I guess his supervisor ( ****** C.) (I asked ****** for her Name) did not feel a need to talk with me and had ****** tell me that it was probably a weight issue and if I would had noticed the asterisk and clicked on it or scrolled down to it??? I would have found a lot more of fine print about more free shipping rules? and that it was no longer free because of the weight? I told ****** to tell ****** C. that the description did not include the weight? So once again I qualified at one point but not at another point of the sale! BAD BUSINESS!!!! I asked ****** if the supervisor could verify that it was the weight with an actual number of oz. or lbs. the item was? She did not respond only that if I wanted the product that this would be the price. Pay it or Don't get the product. Well I am a Retired Marine and my wife does not work due to medical problems, not that ****** C. would care in her Safe Comfortable (I don't have to talk to customers) Supervisor Job. I have to Watch every penny and save every dime when I can, and if it takes hours of checking the internet and hours more talking with customer representatives to ensure that I get the most out of every dollar, that is what I do! In spite of ****** C.'s disregard of the customers'time involved in ordering your product, I went ahead and got it because of the professionalism and polite attitude that ****** had while helping me, and it was a couple,...only a couple of dollars cheaper.

Desired Settlement: Retrain ****** C. in how to treat Customers, or at least have her watch how the operator ****** conducts himself with customers and it might rub off. Fix their website so that there is more info on the products including weight if it factors in to remove/bypass **** big o' banner saying (ORDERS OVER $25 SHIPPING FREE EVERYDAY)...........not Also easier to understand ,when they build a page have a novice computer user see if they can easily and truthful navigate through the ordering process, refund what should i should get back

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/04/17) */ Mr. ***** was last contacted regarding this order on 4/13/2013. He reached out to us directly and all of his concerns were addressed. Since we have yet to receive a reply, we are going to consider this matter resolved. Please feel free to contact drugstore.com at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX should you have any additional questions or concerns. Consumer's Final Response /* (-5, 10, 2013/05/05) */ their solution is not acceptable. They do not care about customer concerns, they just want to make that sale. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!

4/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On November 3, 2012, I ordered a package worth $54.55 to an APO address in Afghanistan. Packages usually arrive in a week to ten days from shipping, but this was around the time of Hurricane Sandy. After waiting, I contacted drugstore.com to resolve this issue. Customer Service Rep ****** F. informed me on November 22, "Although USPS generally takes four to seven business days for delivery in the contiguous United States, Military handling can contribute to delays of up to eight weeks in the shipment to an APO/FPO/DPO address. Our records indicate that your order was shipped on November 6th, and appears to still be on route to your location. We are required to wait 8 weeks from the date your order was shipped before deeming the order lost. If you do not receive your order by January 1st, please let us know and we will be happy to issue a replacement for your order (or simply refund the cost of the order, if you prefer)." I placed another order on November 23 with similar items after that message. On the same day, I asked for a return label in case the first package arrived. The second package arrived successfully a week later, while the original package was still missing. On January 7th, I contacted drugstore.com customer service asking for a refund, as I had not received the package. I received an automated message stating that they would get back to me. No answer. I wrote again on January 15, January 24 and February 1. Nobody responded at all even to my plea for "Any Human Being" to respond. I don't mind the package not arriving. Life happens. I get it. This is a matter of a vendor ignoring me repeatedly. I want some communication.

Desired Settlement: Refund $54.55 and an apology.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/04/15) */ Dear ******, Thank you for contacting drugstore.com regarding the status of order #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. In response, I sincerely apologize for the delay in delivery of your drugstore.com order #XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. It disappoints us when a customer is inconvenienced, and we are committed to resolving this issue. I apologize for the delay in responding to your refund request for the lost order. Upon reviewing your account, I have located the emails you are referring to that never received a reply. Please note, that when you email in our auto-responder will reply back to you with possible solutions to the issue you have written in about and it does state that if the suggestions do not resolve the issue that you are experiencing, to reply back to that email. If we don't get a reply back the system files their email on your account and it is not viewed by a person as the issue is deemed resolved. As per your request, I have refunded you for the full cost of your order. You should receive an e-mail confirmation within the next few business days to confirm the $54.29 refund. Should you receive your original order, please write 'Return to Sender' on the package and refuse delivery, or visit the following link to print a prepaid Return Merchandise label: http://************************************************** Again ******, I am sorry for your order delay, and please feel free to contact us if we may provide you with any further assistance. Thank you for choosing drugstore.com!

4/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/21/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
3/18/2013 Delivery Issues
3/13/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
3/11/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
3/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
1/29/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
1/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
1/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
1/8/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/19/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/3/2012 Delivery Issues
11/15/2012 Delivery Issues
11/9/2012 Delivery Issues
10/26/2012 Delivery Issues