Find us on Google+

BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

Body Circle Designs Inc

Additional Locations

Phone: (800) 244-8430 View Additional Phone Numbers 13000 E Marginal Way S, Tukwila, WA 98168 http://www.bodycircle.com View Additional Web Addresses



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company makes handcrafted wholesale and retail body jewelry and body piercing jewelry accessories in 316LVM stainless steel, titanium, and 14k gold.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Body Circle Designs Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Body Circle Designs Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Body Circle Designs Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 01, 1997 Business started: 09/01/1991 Business started locally: 09/01/1991 Business incorporated 05/16/2005 in WA
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Gale Shub, Owner
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Jason Palicki, Manager
Principal: Ms. Gale Shub, Owner
Business Category

Manufacturers & Producers Jewelers - Retail Jewelers - Wholesale Jewelry Designers Jewelry Manufacturers

Refund and Exchange Policy
Because of the nature of body-piercing jewelry, we cannot accept returns. We request you be certain of the size and style jewelry you order. In some instances we will exchange unopened stainless steel jewelry. Call or e-mail us if the jewelry you receive is not what you expected. We will try to take care of you. There is no return or exchange on gold jewelry, unless defective.

If you are unsure of the size or style jewelry you want, we recommend you consult your local professional piercer for help. You can also visit our Sizing Info page for basic body jewelry sizing help. It is very hard to determine what size jewelry you need via telephone. If you have any sizing questions, please call or e-mail us and we will try to help as much as we are able.

We guarantee our jewelry 100%. If there is any defect or flaw in your jewelry, or it is not exactly the size, gauge and style you ordered, send it back to us and we will gladly send a replacement.
Alternate Business Names
Body Circle Designs
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.