This business is not BBB accredited.

P M L Capital Inc

Phone: (425) 820-2174 Fax: (206) 495-0782 11410 NE 124th St Pmb 433, Kirkland, WA 98034

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for P M L Capital Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on P M L Capital Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 01, 2010 Business started: 06/22/2006 Business started locally: 06/22/2006
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Johnny Weinstein, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Johnny Weinstein, Manager
Business Category

Internet Selling Services

Alternate Business Names
Diamond Digital Lucky Dog Electronics Paul Lee Softdigital Softwaretown

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

P M L Capital Inc has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations


    11410 NE 124th St Pmb 433

    Kirkland, WA 98034 (425) 820-2174


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

10/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have purchased a Tv from **** from this company now going on 3 months ago. First day i got the TV there was a line on the screen. I emailed as soon as I saw the lines the same day of delivery. The company ask to send pictures of issue, which I did. After a month of troubleshooting and waiting to here back the company rep said they would replace the TV but were waiting to get some instock. It has been 3 months of messaging back and forth and the company keeps telling me they will send out a replacement soon. the past 2 weeks now I have not heard back from the company. Still with a defective product. Still unresolved issue on this 1500.00 65" vizio TV.

Desired Settlement: All I want to to have my issue resolved as I have been promised for over 3 months now. Or the offer refund that was offered to me , as I have documentation proff of the entire 3 months of conversation of emails. Please Help.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 14, 2014/09/22) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ***** Unfortunately we are unable to find any orders from the complaint name or complaint address. I have attempted to contact him on numerous occasions and have left a number of voicemail messages and also sent a couple of emails to him as well, but have not heard back by phone or email. We are extremely sorry that this customer is having some problems with the order! We would be more than happy to take care of them but have been unable to reach them. If the customer could contact us at XXX-XXX-XXXX so that we can attempt to try and find his order under a different name or order number, that would be great! Again I greatly apologize! Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can get this taken care of for you.