This business is not BBB accredited.

WorldWide Electronics LLC

Additional Locations

Phone: (888) 551-5277 Fax: (425) 743-9408 1105 Bellevue Way NE # 5, Bellevue, WA 98004 http://www.ordertvnow.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for WorldWide Electronics LLC include:

  • 101 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 75 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 6 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for WorldWide Electronics LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

101 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 8
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 62
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 30
Total Closed Complaints 101

Additional Complaint Information

On March 22, 2013, BBB recognized a pattern of complaints from consumers regarding delivery issues. Consumers allege when they place an order with Worldwide Electronics LLC, they are told their product will be delivered within seven to 14 business days. Consumers claim the company accepts payment only via check or wire transfer. Consumers allege their product never arrives, and the company does not respond or provides a delayed response to requests for assistance.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on WorldWide Electronics LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 26, 2012 Business started: 12/28/2009 Business started locally: 12/28/2009 Business incorporated 12/28/2009 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ulyana Brunets, Member
Contact Information
Principal: Ulyana Brunets, Member
Business Category

Home Electronics

Alternate Business Names
BuyTVToday.com World Wide Electronics

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1105 Bellevue Way NE # 5

    Bellevue, WA 98004 (888) 551-5277

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3912 Pacific Pl

    Mukilteo, WA 98275

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

10/28/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a Samsung UN55ES8000 55-Inch 1080p 240 Hz 3D Slim HDTV and a 5 year service plan from the company on 2/23/2013. The order number was XXXXXX. Payment to the company was made via a wire transfer and the tv was never delivered. I had communicated with ***** at the company both via email and by phone and he repeatedly indicated that a tv would be shipped. No tv was delivered.

Desired Settlement: TV cost: $1,737 5 Year service plan: $179.99 TOTAL: $1,916.99

6/18/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Order TV in January 2013; sales person (*******) was unable to deliver product ordered in reasonable time dispite telling me the unit was in stock when ordered. Then told me unit was not available and would provide an updgraded model. As we approach 6 months with notheing but empty promises and lack of communications, it has become an issue for which I intend to move forward with leagal action

Desired Settlement: Refund of original purchase price of replacement with the promised upgraded product.

12/18/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On September 16, 2013 I purchased a 65 inch HD TV from Ordertvnow.com (Worldwide Electronics LLC)and wired $2160.00 to their *************** account. Delivery was promised within 25 business days of purchase. As of today, it has been 7 weeks and still no TV delivery. There have been no less than 8 delivery dates promised with none being executed. ***************, the owner, has made numerous excuses and now refuses to respond at all. I have asked for a refund if the TV is not coming as promised. No TV, no refund and no communication. I now have joined a long and growing list of customers that have had their money taken with no effort on Worldwide's part to fulfill the purchase.

Desired Settlement: The purchased Samsung UN65f8000 TV and extended 5 year warranty delivered to my home by 11/15/2013 or a full refund of my $2160.00

11/26/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 26 March 2013 I wired $2024 To World Wide Electronics and BuyTVToday. I had ordered a Panasonic TV. First he had a limited supply and the TV was on 24 hour hold. Once he had the money, The TV was a new model and still being manufactured. Once I noticed that the TV was available thru ********* and ******* ***** said that he was waiting for delivery, any day. All April, multiple emails, texts, excuses, waiting for delivery. Finally on May 3, he received the TV. Arranged shipper and delivery. Email/texts back and forth. No update. Finally on May 28, the TV shipped. On 07 June, supposedly in Dallas. All June no delivery. Then he said the TV was recalled. Would ship from Pennsylvania. Still no TV. At this point, no response to texts and emails not deliverable. Website no longer present. Requested a refund months ago.

Desired Settlement: Refund of money, $2024.00

11/22/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ON 17 SEPTEMBER 2013 I WIRED $2411.53 FOR A SAMSUNG PN64F8500 TV, A FREE MOUNT AND 5 YR WARRANTY TO WORLD WIDE ELECTRONICS IN BELLEVUE WA. AS OF TODAY 28 OCT 2013 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANYTHING BUT PROMISES, EXCUSES AND NONSENSE EMAILS FROM ***** THE SALES MANAGER. I REQUESTED THE NAME OF CARRIER/DISTRIBUTOR SO I COULD CALL AND DETERMINE WHAT WAS GOING ON AND WHEN THE SET WOULD ARRIVE. NO REPLY! FINALLY CHECKED BBB AND WAS SURPRISED THAT THIS IS HIS MO AND SURPRISED AS TO THE EXTENT OF THIS SCAM WITH OTHER CONSUMERS. WAS DIRECTED TO PEOPLECLAIM, YELP AND SCAMBOOK AND FOUND THE REAL TRUTH. UNFORTUNATE THAT THEY ARE STILL IN BUSINESS AND NOT IN JAIL. HOW DO BUSINESS PRACTICES LIKE WHAT WORLD WIDE ELECTRONICS IN BELLEVUE EXHIBIT STAY IN BUSINESS? THEIR WEBSITE IS ALSO A SCAM. NOT AN AUTHORIZED SAMSUNG DEALER AS ADVERTISED. DO NOT HAVE 76 WAREHOUSES NATIONWIDE TO SHIP FROM. ***** SAID THEY HAVE 2 DISTRIBUTORS. THEY SAY THEY HAVE SATISFIED CUSTOMERS LIKE ******** ********* *** AND **** I AM SURE UNTRUE WITH THE EXTENT OF THE THEFT THEY HAVE BEEN ABLE TO GET AWAY WITH. THEY DO NOT AND WILL NOT PROVIDE A SOLUTION THAT GUARANTES THE CLIENTS SATISFACTION LIKE THEY SAY ON WEBSITE. HOW DOES THIS HAPPEN FOR SO LONG? I AM OUT $2411.53 PLUS THE FEE TO WIRE THE MONEY NOT TO MENTION THE HASSEL IT HAS BECOME. BEWARE AND DO NOT MAIL, WIRE OR GIVE YOUR CHARGE CARD # TO THESE PEOPLE. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH WORLD WIDE ELECTRONICS IN BELLEVUE, WA! Product_Or_Service: SAMSUNG PLASMA TELEVISION Order_Number: XXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I WOULD LIKE A COMPLETE REFUND OF THE $2411.53 PLUS THE $25.00 FEE FOR WIRING THE MONEY. WOULD LIKE THE WASHINGTON AND TEXAS ATTY GENERAL TO BE MADE AWARE OF THE EXTENT OF THIS SCAM AND THEFT OF CITIZENS MONEY AND PROSECUTED ACCORDINGLY. THE FBI AND FTC ALSO NEEDS TO BE INVOLVED SINCE THIS IS INTERSATE THEFT. THEIR WEBSITE NEEDS TO BE CLOSED AND THE PEOPLE RESPONSIBLE PROSECUTED IN FEDERAL COURT. I CAN FAX OR MAIL COPIES OF THE WIRE TRANSFER AND EMAILS PRODUCED IF NEEDED

10/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Sent Wire Transfer for Item purchased TV large screen. No delivery of item, no response about refund, no customer service response, no further information.

Desired Settlement: full refund of funds due to non performance

10/21/2013 Delivery Issues
10/4/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchase a 65" Samsung Flat Panel 3D LED HDTV for $2,725 on 1/18/13 from BuyTVToday.com and have yet to receive the product. Numerous phone calls, emails and promises back from the company but have still not received the product or my money back.

Desired Settlement: I either want the product shipped or my $2,725 refunded.

9/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I wired $1737.00 on Feb 20 after seeing that you had given this company a rating of A+. If I hadn't seen that I would never have done business with this company. After being lied to for 2 months I requested a refund. After 4 more months of being lied to I still don't have a refund.

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund of $1737.00. I would also like the $25.00 it cost for the wire transfer. It would also be great to somehow compensate me for my time and aggravation and to also discourage this company from treating consumers this way.

9/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I transferred $1000 to a bank account provided by ************** as a partial payment on a Panasonic TV from his website, ordertvnow.com. The following day I requested that he return the cash transfer so I could put the entire purchase on a credit card. Since that time, ************** has told me everything from he's working with accounting to get the refund, the TV has already shipped, and the refund has been made. Every time something like this is stated he also says it will take 2-5 days for him to provide any verification. As os 8/25/13, no refund has been issued. Product_Or_Service: Panasonic TV

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I've asked for a refund multiple times and have yet to receive it.

9/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This******** takes your money (wires only) and will not deliver a TV, will not refund. Has taken scores of people for tens of thousands of dollars, if not more than $100K and needs to be imprisoned.

Desired Settlement: $2000 refund for TV I ordered 6/12/13 and never received.

9/17/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Worldwide electronics LLC run by**************** runs 2 websites Ordertvnow.com and Buytvtoday.com. He advertises as an authorized dealer for his products which he is not. His scam is to offer discounted prices for electonics products if you send a direct payment to his Bank of America account. Once you do this you never get your product and when you request a refund you get nothing. I ordered a 75" samsung TV and wired 5500.00 to their account. After receiving no shipping info on my order I requested a refund. I have never received anything from them. I looked online at several websites and found scores of customers who have had the same experience. Why this guy is allowed to operate is beyond me.

Desired Settlement: 5500.00 refund for product never delivered

9/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company (represented by a man named ****** advertises the sale of TV's and other electronic equipment. We purchased a TV and sent him $3,799 on 6/5/2013 with the promise that the TV would be delivered the following week. Then week after week he had an excuse as to why the TV could not be delivered. After a month, my husband *** asked for a refund which ***** then promised would be done immediately. Now it has been over a month since our request for a refund and we have not received any money back, he won't answer his phone or respond to email. After doing some research on the internet, we are not his only victims and it appears that he is running some sort of scam. Product_Or_Service: Sharp 80 inch TV Order_Number: XXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund We just want our money back.

9/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On April 3, 2013, I purchased A Sharp tv (Model LC-70LE847U) from the BuyTVtoday website. When the salesman called to confirm the order and arrange for payment, he encouraged me to pay by withdrawing cash from my account and depositing it directly into the company's account (both accounts were in Wells Fargo bank), which would save at least 10 days in delivery time. I did this but have never received the product I paid for. The sales manager,****************, though a series of almost daily emails and phone calls, kept assuring me that the tv would be coming but meanwhile gave me one excuse after another for the delay (irresponsible shippers, upgrade to a newer model, tax problems, etc)Finally, he promised that if it didn't arrive by a certain date, he would order it from Amazon. com for me. He finally did that when I was on the phone, then sent me the order confirmation. I was relieved but later decided to call Amazon.com to check the status of the order, and sure enough, it had already been canceled. ***** then said he'd send me a refund check, finally assured me a few days later that it had gone out in the mail, but of course, I never received it. Now he will not take my phone calls, so it's obvious that he's simply swindling me out of my money. He has my money, and I have nothing. I'm hoping that you can help me get my money but at least stop this guy from bilking other customers. He's an absolute thief, a crook, yet his website is still up, and I'm sure he's creating more victims every day. I now feel positive that the company itself (which looks VERY professional on the website) is a bogus cover for this one guy out to steal people's money. PLEASE help me and them by investigating him and his "company". Thanks so much. Product_Or_Service: Sharp 70" 3D televison set Order_Number: ****

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund Of course I'd be happy to have the tv I ordered and paid for, but I'd be glad simply to have my money refunded also.This is A LOT of money for me, and the thought of simply having it stolen from me under false pretenses is extremely painful, exasperating. and depressing.

9/3/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ORDERED A Samsung UN65ESXXXX XX" 1080p 240Hz Flat Panel 3D LED HDTV FROM BUYTVTODAY.COM ON MARCH 6, 2013 AND WIRED THE MONEY $2,499 TO THEIR BANKING ACCOUNT AT US Bank Routing XXXXXXXXX Account XXXXXXXXXXXX World Wide Electronics LLC PROMISED THE TV WOULD BE DELIVERED SINCE THAT TIME. ***** STATED THAT HE COULDN'T GET THE TV SO WE STARTED TRYING TO GET A Samsung UN65F8000 65-inch 1080p 3D HDTV with Smart TV AT NO EXTRA COST.WE TRIED THAT ROUTE FOR ABOUT A MONTH IN JUNE WE REQUESTED A REFUND AND TRIED THAT FOR A MONTH. IN JULY ***** STATED THAT HE HAD EVERYTHING WORKED OUT WITH HIS MONEY ISSUES AND WAS BACK UP AND RUNNING, SO I TOLD HIM TO GO AHEAD AND SEND THE TV. HE STTED THAT HE WOULD GET IT RELEASED AND HE WAS SUPPOSED TO SEND ME INFORMATION ABOUT THE DELIVERY ON 8/2/13 BUT DIDN'T TIRED OF MESSING WITH THIS COMPANY. IF NEED BE WILL HIRE A LAWYER AND TAKE TO COURT OR SMALL CLAIMS COURT

Desired Settlement: EITHER REFUND OR DELIVERY OF PRODUCT

8/19/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Sent $3,550 money transfer to WorldWide LLc on 06/27/2013, for purchase of a tv. ***** cannot supply any tracking numbers or where the even was ordered. Last email from him said can we work this out because one more Attorney General complaint and they will shut him down.*************** operates other websites such as ********************************, and the one I ordered on which was ordertvnow.com. He needs to be shut down. Contacted Washington State Attorney General and filed a claim. G

Desired Settlement: My tv or complete refund.

8/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a tv on 06/26/13, made a deposit of $1,700.00 on**************** in an account given to me by******, I then called to check on the order, he told me everything was ok and the tv was going to be delivered in 7 days and the deliver company would contact me with time for deliver. I keep calling and on the last conversation he told me the tv was on its way, no calls, no deliver. Product_Or_Service: sumsun tv Order_Number: ****

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I just would like my money back and no more busyness with them.

Business Response: Consumer's Final Response /* (-5, 13, 2013/08/06) */ I have contacted the busyness again on 7/31/13, he told me that it is been processed and the refund would be in my bank acc. In 2 to 3 days, today is 8/6/13 and no refund!

8/8/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On January 25th, 2013 I wired $2,399.00 to the Bank Account of World Wide Electronics LLC (BuyTVToday.com). This was for the purchase of a Panasonic TC-P65VT50 Plasma HDTV. At the time of order, I was informed by their Sales Director ******* of the following: "We currently have a couple units left I am holding your product for 24 hours" Since that time, ***** has provided multiple delivery deadlines, missing each one of them for a variety of reasons. I have text message and e-mail records of my correspondences and can provide proof of a history of missed deadlines, poor communication, and lack of responsiveness. Candidly speaking, this is the worst buying experience I have ever encountered. I have recently decided, after nearly 6 months of giving BuyTVToday multiple opportunities to deliver, to cancel my order. All I am asking is that World Wide Electronics (BuyTVToday) wire my $2,399.00 back into my bank account (the information required to do so was provided). ***** has verbally confirmed receiving my e-mail cancelling my order and requesting my payment be returned. I have tried calling the owner ****** asking for a date I might expect to see the money wired back to me, and have not received a response despite multiple attempts. I am growing increasingly worried that recovering my money will be a long drawn out process, or may require litigation.

Desired Settlement: Reimbursement of the $2,399.00 I sent to them in January in a timely manner.

7/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Wired money for a television in April. Television was never delivered. Requested a refund on may 28th. Have spoken with head of sales multiple times and have been told money will be refunded, but have yet to receive any indication it will be refunded.

Desired Settlement: Refund of $2099.00 that was sent for television.

7/29/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered A ***************** TV for $2949.00 and never received it.

Desired Settlement: Full Refund

7/29/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Advertised a television for a great price. Never delivered the television. Worked out a deal for a second television because supposedly the first one was not available any more. Second television was never delivered. Contacted them for a refund. Promised refund was never delivered. It has been over six months since the original purchase.

Desired Settlement: Full refund.

7/16/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered flat screen television in January of 2013. Company failed to deliver product and failed to refund my money (almost $2000) that was wired to a now closed account. This is theft... I checked "no" when asked if this was a criminal act... but truly it is. Reference order #XXXXXX

Desired Settlement: I want the purchase price refunded!! I should probably ask for the 6 months of interest it would have earned in my savings account. Reference order #XXXXXX

7/15/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I contacted seller through their website through their website to purchase a television. I was advised to wire transfer $4149 USD which was done. After several follow up emails it was agreed that the television was not to be shipped and I was advised I would receive a refund by Wire transfer. After sending the required bank inforemation I have not heard back from shipper, nor have any of my emails been answered since.

Desired Settlement: I seek a refund of $4149 USD

7/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Bought a TV on 3-28-13. TV not delivered in the 7-14 day window. Kept getting run around. Asked for refund. Nothing as of 5-3-13.

Desired Settlement: Refund in the amount of 3499.

Business Response: Consumer's Final Response /* (-5, 10, 2013/06/11) */ My complaint was resolved thru the attorney general of Washington state. Thanks, ***** ******* ***** ***** Inc. ***** ***** ********* LLC ********************.com XXX-XXX-XXXX

7/9/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered and paid in full for product, was told delivery would be 1-2 weeks after processing. It is now 3 weeks since processing my order, and the product has not been delivered. Correspondence has been less than acceptable, without a delivery date or a tracking system to follow product.

Desired Settlement: Product delivered ASAP, product New as stated and in great working condition.

7/9/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX This guy has two websites identical with offering the products/ has customers wire funds to his bank account and NEVER delivers the electronics or refunds the money. With short research in month of May alone he has over $58,000 of consumers money wired to his bank with NO products even available in all states nationwide. http://ordertvnow.com/Default.aspx http://buytvtoday.com/

Desired Settlement: FULL refund of my $6,000 wire transfer to his bank of america account.

7/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order for a Samsung TV online, through World Wide Electronics LLC. I paid for the product on January 5, 2013 with a wire transfer in the amount of $2,675.00. I never received my television and since January I have emailed and had numerous correspondence with buytvtoday.com ensuring me that I would received my refund. I have yet to get paid back. I also filed a complaint with the attorney generals office of DC and they have corresponded with the online company as well and pressured them to pay me back. That has not worked. My order number is XXXXXX. I have not received the product and now believe this is a fraudulent company who scammed me out of my money. Please advise how I can proceed regarding getting paid back and how we can take action against this company who must be scamming others as well. Product_Or_Service: Samsung UN65ESXXXX XX" Order_Number: XXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I am requesting my money back first. I do NOT want the product now.It has been since January and I have been promised my money now in many emails for months. I was told "it fell through the cracks" approximately one month ago, in my last email correspondence with the Sales Director, name is ******* have yet to get my money back. I am incredibly unhappy and seeking legal action against them as well- as they could be scamming several others out of their money. they should be shut down.

7/9/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 3/21/2013, I purchased Panasonic TC-P65VT60 through the website: www.buytvtoday.com. I also spoke with a sales representative, ***** on several occassions. My tv was never delivered and for at least a month, ***** continued to make excuses and claim that tv would arrive soon. Over the past 2.5 months, there's still no tv and Mr. ***** had avoided all calls and emails for over 3 weeks. Over the past 3 weeks, I have attempted to contact the company (www.BuyTVToday.com) via the number provided on the website, No Answer. I have left voice messages, No Return Calls. I have emailed the company and Mr. ***** on several occassions, with No Response. On June 7, 2013, only by calling ***** from a different number than what I've previously used, was I finally able to contact him regarding my purchase. After nearly 2.5 months, he still had no idea as to when my order will be shipped. On June 7, 2013, approximately 12:15 EST, ***** told me that if I emailed him my CANCELLATION REQUEST today, he would forward my request and my money WOULD be credited back to my account within 14 business days. With the company history and other company reviews and complaints, I don't see a refund happening voluntarily from this company.

Desired Settlement: I would like a total refund of my purchase price of $2599.00 as soon as possible. Thanks

7/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On March 18th 2013 I was a victim of internet fraud by this person for 2599.00. I never received a refund, or what I ordered. On May 2nd I asked for a refund and he refuses to give me my money back. Come to find out this man has been scamming people for years.

Desired Settlement: Refund 2599.00

7/8/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: A request was sent to this online retail site, ordertvnow.com, on April 16, 2013, for the purchase of a new TV. I immediately received a followup phone call from a Mr. ***** ******* assuring me that the item I ordered was in a warehouse in my home city and would be delivered within 2 days of receipt of my payment. The company received my payment on April 19. It is now May 22 and the item has yet to be delivered. My only contact with this company is now via email since Mr. ***** refuses to take my phone calls. Those emails indicate that the company is stalling for time, e.g. computer system down, order placed but long shipment time, etc. I have asked for a copy of the purchase order and a delivery date several time and have received no response. I suspect several things about this situation, that this company is falsely representing itself, is not an authorized dealer as stated in its web site, does not have warehouses scattered throughout the US as implied through its web site, and has never placed my order and has no intention of ever doing so. I believe this company needs to be investigated by a government agency because of its shoddy if not illegal business practices. Product_Or_Service: Sharp 80 inch TV Order_Number: XXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund A full refund of the payment for the product that was never received, in the amount of $3,219.00, as soon as possible.An investigation into this company's business practices by the appropriate government agency.

6/28/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ***** ********* operates a couple of scam websites - ordertvnow.com and buytvtoday.com. There are a litany of complaints against this person on the internet. My case was I ordered a Panasonic TC-P60ZT60 60" Class VIERA ZT60. While it was not smart, I wired to WorldWide Electronics LLC $2499.00. I wired it to Bank of America via my eTrade account, routing number of XXXXXXXXX, and account number of XXXXXXXXXXXX. I did this on May 22, 2013. No communication on tracking number or shipment, and no communication period.

Desired Settlement: Refund of the $2499 or the TV I ordered. And there a ton of people out there in the same boat if you research ***** **********

6/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 3/31/2013, I ordered a Sharp 90" TV from www.BuyTVToday.com online and made contact with a Mr. ***** ********** a sales director for Worldwide Electronics LLC, in Bellevue, WA. The price of the TV was $6499.00 and Mr. ***** offered me a wall mount for an extra $100.00. The order# was XXXXXX. Mr. ***** then explained via E-mail the methods of payment. He said that I could wire the full payment or send a check or I could use a credit card , but that I would be charged a 3% charge because of the 10 day hold if I use a credit card. I advised Mr. ***** that I was nervous to send all the money in a wire transfer never having done any business with them before. Mr. ***** explained that he had never done this before but that I could wire half of the payment and when I received my TV I could wire the balance of the payment. I agreed and he sent me this information via E-mail (Worldwide Electronics LLC, ROUTING: XXXXXXXXX, Account# XXXXXXXXXX. I wired Mr. ***** $3300.00 plus he said via e-mail his company would pay the transfer fees. So the total amount they owe me is $3325.00. On April 4th, 2013, Mr. ***** contacted me via E-mail and asked if I could pickup the TV in Ontario, CA. I told him I could and that I would make the final payment there. On April 11th, 2013, Mr. ***** advised me via E-mail that he spoke to the owners of the company and they wanted full payment before the TV could be released or they would refund my money if I chose so. I advised Mr. ***** that I wanted my refund returned to me. On April 19th, 2013 I contacted Mr. ***** regarding my refund and he explained that all refunds were sent out only on Fridays. He added that I missed the deadline for the 19th. I waited another 2 weeks and no refund. I contacted him again on April 30th, 2013 and he related that he would send me a certified check in the mail. No check was ever received. On May 6th, 2013 numerous attempts to contact Mr. ***** both through the phone and E-mail was to no avail. On May 13th, 2013 I was able to get hold of Mr. ***** and he related that the accounting office had sent me a refund out on April 30th and he would make a stop payment on it since I hadn't received it and that he would send me another refund check and this time he would track it. On May 21st, 2013 I again made contact with Mr. ***** and again he put me on hold so he could contact his accounting personnel. He asked if he could call me back and I said OK. But until this day May 30th, 2013 he has never called me back and I've tried calling at his direct line (XXX) XXX-XXXX and left several messages on the company website. Any help you could provide for me getting my refund will be helpful. Thank You.

Desired Settlement: For them to refund me a total of $3325.00.

6/24/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: April 16,13 I wired my money ($4,270.00) for WORLDWIDE ELECTRONIC LLC my order TV ********** , from ***** sales Manager ,but he not deliver my item for me. I called ***** a lot time so him not pick up phone , him text to me only . Product_Or_Service: SHARP TV Order_Number: **** Account_Number: WELLS FARGO ACCOUNT#

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I need your help me tell them refund my money back .Thank you.

6/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On February 8th 2013, I made a purchase of four (4) Sony *********** TV sets from buytvtoday.com. The check amount was made out to WorldWide Electronics, LLC for $17,200.00 and was overnight mailed. It was mailed to the address **** ******* ****** Mukilteo, WA XXXXX. As of today, May 20th, 2013, I have not received the TVs nor received a full refund. I have emailed ***** ********* two times everyday for the past 3 months and have not seen my refund money. In the beginning, he said there were shipping issues. Then, after about 2 months of back in forth in which my parents had wasted 3 trips to Las Vegas to receive these TVs at their home (and never arrived), we decided to request a full refund. In April, we requested a full refund and have yet to receive it. He provides excuses that he is waiting for his distributor to pay him back and afterwards, will wire transfer or pay back with cashier's check. We know he is giving us the runaround and trying to stall for as long as humanly possible. He has made empty promises and has not been professional throughout this entire process. I have read numerous internet reviews of people going through the same exact problem from this same company. My issue differs compared to the others as we made a large summed purchase of $17,200 and the money lost has really affected my family financially. I would appreciate your help on this unspeakable crime. We are absolutely frustrated by this company and their ethics and wish others do no fall into the same trap. Thank you so much for your help.

Desired Settlement: We seek a full refund in the amount of $17,200.00. Although my parents have expended large costs on airfare due to false shipping information, we only seek the full refund of the cost of the four TVs totaling $17,200.00.

6/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Paid $2499 for a 65" Samsung TV in 3/14/13. Claimed out of stock & being replaced with an upgraded model. Never ever was shipped. Requested refund & no response.

Desired Settlement: Full $2499 refund.

6/17/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I inquired about a sharp 80 inch television on the buytvtoday.com web site on February 27, 2013. ***** the sales director contacted me and advised me that he has verified the tv was in stock, and for faster releases I needed to wire the funds to ** ***** routing # XXXXXXXXX, Account # XXXXXXXXXXXX World Wide Electronics LLC. I wired the funds on the February 28, 2013 and ***** verified that he received the funds on February 28, 2013. I followed up with ***** on the March 6, 2013 asking him about shipping date and tracking information. ***** said he would contact the warehouse and call me back. He did not call back. I emailed ***** on March 11, 2013 and expressed to him I was getting worried about my order and he responded the following day "not to worry he was on top of it". After two weeks of no response to my many left phone messages I emailed ***** and asked him to refund my money. At this point it has been a month since I placed my order!! After calling him over and over again I finally got ***** to answer the phone and he informed me he could no longer get the item I ordered and asked for my wiring instructions to refund my money. He suggested another model for more money and I responded I could not afford to spend more for a tv. I sent my wiring instructions to ***** on March 29, 2013 and he informed me that he has received them and would send them to accounting and that it could be past the cut-off time for wiring that day but it would be wired no later than the following day. I have called ***** and left messages every single day since the April 1, 2013 and I have not received any responses from ***** or his company. I feel ***** has been completely dishonest with me from the beginning!! I have all email correspondence if needed

Desired Settlement: A refund of my money.

6/10/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The Worldwide Electronics LLC / Buytvtoday management has been applying its scam pattern so as to rip off my hard earned money, which also has pushed my marriage to the edge of crisis cliff, the detail of which is described as below. ------------------------------------------- Date Occurred: 2/8/2013 Reported Damages: $2,579.98 Complaint: No ordered TV delivery and No receipt of promised refund since 2/8/2013 Buyer/Plaintiff: ****** *** **** ********* ******** Apt. *** Fremont, CA XXXXX, *********@yahoo.com, Phone: ************ (H), ************ (C). Seller/Defendant: Worldwide Electronics LLC, aka Buytvtoday or BTV, 1105 Bellevue Way Northeast #5, Bellevue, WA XXXXX, www.buytvtoday.com, *****@buytvtoday.com, ****@buytvtoday.com, Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX, (XXX) XXX-XXXX, Fax: (XXX) XXX-XXXX, ***** ********* (Seles Manager, Director), ****** ******* (Owner) -------------------------------------------------- No BTV delivery of ordered TV (#XXXXXX) since 2/8/13 - Numerous & repeated lies, excuses, runaround and broken promises 2/8/13 - ****** ** ordered Sony 55' TV on line from Buytvtoday (Worldwide Electronics LLC), 2/9/13 - ***** ********* of BTV confirmed order and issued order# XXXXXX via email 2/9/13 - ***** told only couple TV left, would hold 24 hours (excluding Sunday of 2/10/13) 2/10/13 - asked to pay additional money $179.99 for Extended Service Plan (ESP) 2/10/13 - urged to wire total amount to its US Bank account by tomorrow 2/11/13 2/11/13 - ****** ** wired $2,579.98 to Worldwide Electronics LLC's US Bank account 2/12/13 - acknowledged receipt of wired $2,579.98 and released order for shipping same day 2/27/13 - told TV in Ontario, CA, would get full tracking info tomorrow 2/28/13 3/1/13 - TV released but shipping delayed to next week 3/5/13 - told TV delivery by Friday of 3/8/13, tracking info Thursday of 3/7/13 3/7/13 - delivery delayed again to next week 3/14/13 - would deliver today 3/14/13 - set delivery deadline tomorrow 3/15 or money back 3/15/13 - told TV in Sacramento and would deliver by 12 PM today 3/15/13 3/18/13 - could not locate my ordered TV 3/19/13 - Buytvtoday offered full refund ------------------------------------------------- No receipt of BTV promised $2,579.98 refund since 3/19/13 - Numerous & repeated lies, excuses, runaround and broken promises 3/19/13 - Buytvtoday offered full refund because my 2/8/13 ordered TV could not be found 3/25/13 - ***** ********* forwarded refund request to his ccounting to issue refund 4/2/13 - BTV should get refund done tomorrow of 4/3/12 4/4/13 - would refund via Paypal by Friday of 4/5/13 for sure 4/15/13 - refund check would go out tomorrow of 4/16 to my address 4/18/13 - confirmed refund check will be sent out by regular certified mail 4/24/13 - refund check would be put in certified now and promised no delay again 4/26/13 - would have registered mail tracking by end of day today 4/26/13 4/29/13 - asked accounting now - start over again as 3/25/13 5/1/13 - again got Paypal problem for refund 5/2/13 - again promised to mail cashiers check 5/3/13 - would send cashier's check via regular mail by today of Friday 5/3/13 5/8/13 - cashiers check went out yesterday of 5/7/13 5/14/13 - ***** told by phone, check was mailed out last Thursday 5/9/13 Up to now - ****** ** has not received ***** promised refund by any means

Desired Settlement: Demand Worlwid Electronics LLC / Buytvtoday to promptly refund ****** ** $2,579 via wiring, Paypal or cashier's check by certified mail without delay.

Business Response: Consumer's Final Response /* (-5, 2, 2013/05/15) */ correction. requested refund amount should be $2,579.98, instead.

6/7/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: we wire the money on april 16 for our product but they have not shipped it. seller is not trustworthy and he makes excuses about shipping our order. it has been weeks and now he wont reply to our phone call or emails. he has also received our payment but has not given us any info on our product or shipped it. do not trust this company

Desired Settlement: we want our money refunded back or have our order shipped to us.

6/6/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Wired full payment for tv on Jan 18th, 2013. As of May 4th I have not received a refund or delivery of any tv. ***** the sales manager had repeatedly been dishonest and unable to provide any type of resution. This business is a scam, and I highly recommend not to wire funds to this organization.

Desired Settlement: Refund

6/6/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On March 24th 2013 I placed an order for (1) Sharp LC-80LE844U 80" 1080p 240Hz 3D LED HDTV from the website www.bytvtoday.com a confirmation for the order was received (XXXXXX) I was contacted by phone by a man named ****** he indicated that I could send a check, he confirmed via email our conversation and provided the address of Worldwide Electronics LLC **** ******* Place Mukilteo, WA XXXXX On 3-24-13 I sent an overnight envelope with a personal check in the amount of $3,549.00 on 3-26-13 I verified that the check was delivered, and the check was cashed. On 3-27-13 I contacted Worldwide Electronics and verified they received the funds. It is now 5-5-13 and I still have no product, or proof that the product has been shipped, On 4-24-13 I requested a refund and have not received a refund. Now I read online of multiple instances of the same. I have fallen victim. Respectfully' ******* ****** XXX-XXX-XXXX

Desired Settlement: The product ordered within seven days or a full and complete refund.

6/3/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ordered Sharp AQUOS LC-80LE844U 80 inch 1080p 240Hz 3D LED HDTV on december 17th was told it would be delivered in two weeks payed $3899 then was told there would be a delay promised 3D glasses then there was a price reduction promised refund in difference then promised newer model 857 now no one answering the phone?

Desired Settlement: refund

6/3/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On February 15 I wired this company $2399.00 for a TV (Order # XXXXXX) a Sony TV - XBR-55HX950. I was told I would probably receive my TV by February 22 and there were a few TVs local to me in Ontario, California. Their web site says delivery in 7 to 14 business days. It's already May and over a dozen email excuses later (asking me to update my address then to verify my address, which I promptly did). I give up on this company and would like my money back $2399.00 . The last couple of emails demanding my money back from this company has gone unanswered. The person I have been conversing with calls himself **********

Desired Settlement: A prompt return of the money I had wired to this company in the amount of $2,399.00 .

5/29/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: place an order with Worldwide Electronics LLC, and was told my TV will be delivered within seven to 14 business days. I wired $3549 for an sharp 80in TV and it never arrived and the company does not respond or provide shipping details for something that has been over a month past his commitment date.

Desired Settlement: I would either like the TV i ordered be delivered but a refund would be better at this point.

Business Response: Consumer's Final Response /* (-5, 11, 2013/06/03) */ From: SALES [mailto:*****@ordertvnow.com] Sent: Tuesday, May 14, 2013 1:11 PM To: '****, ******* M' Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I AM NOT ingoring you because of complaints like yours and not understanding we cant sell anything your money is held up at the banks, once I receive a letter from AG I will deal from them now you will have to deal with them as well, thank you ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Tuesday, May 14, 2013 12:10 PM To: ****, ******* M; SALES Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Go ahead and ignore my refund request…... Just an FYI, I filed with BBB, State of Washington attorneys general office and phoenix office and FBI fraud dept. They will soon find you especially with all the background information I gave them such as past businesses you ran with current and past living addresses along with relatives ***** ********* living in Bellevue, ***** *******, ***** *******, and ****** ******* I will not give up until I either I get my refund or you’re in jail. From: ****, ******* M Sent: Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:39 AM To: SALES Cc: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I see that, so now you opened a new business with same phone number, website, but different email business address etc. and I am still waiting for my refund. When can I expect it???? From: SALES [mailto:*****@ordertvnow.com] Sent: Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:23 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Because of negative feedback we had to sell company no one wants to order from us and we cant make money ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:22 AM To: *****@ordertvnow.com Cc: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ***** ********** Another 2 weeks has gone by totaling 2 months now……Where is my refund? Why did you change your address and email if you state your not doing anything wrong robbing people of their money owed to them. Where is my refund?. From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 10:08 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Keep threatening me ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 10:05 AM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Well evidently not all clients, see BBB and other infractions against you and me. You can’t hide for long, We will see how long your business lasts when you’re in jail for theft and fraud claim I filed against you catches up to you. From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 10:00 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I have 100s of happy clients That get money and tvs pretty simple how can I scam people if I am still around ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 9:57 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Tell that to the police when they find you. You are a thief. Every week there is another excuse. I shouldn’t have to beg and plead for a refund and figure out how to get it from you, You should be telling your so called customers what they need to provide to get it. A Wire transfer is a wire transfer, nothing hard about it. You already confirmed weeks ago the TV never shipped from the warehouse and you said I would get it already by now. so you’re lying again. Admit you scam people and tell them what you want to hear. You don’t do refunds this way because you don’t refund money at all. From: ****, ******* M Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 9:46 AM To: 'Sales BuyTvToday' Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Give me your options and your instructions on how to get a refund and what information I need to give you so I can get this refund. From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 9:43 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I am not a thief I had to recall your unit our policy says after we get the unit back to warehouse we refund, we owe you money and we will pay as mentioned many times, I never do refund this way and trying to accommodate you. ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 9:38 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER This is not only Fraud but Theft as well. From: ****, ******* M Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 9:28 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Where is the wire transfer MTCN number for my refund? From: ****, ******* M Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:23 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ****** I did a online chat and the western union employee, see below. He provided and confirmed the wire transfer directions I just gave you earlier. Once you wire the funds to me using western union, I will need the MTCN number to retrieve it. Do you understand this direction now. From: ****, ******* M Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:12 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Once you send it, you should receive a Money Transfer Control Number (MTCN), that’s what I will need once you send the wire transfer for me to retrieve it. From: ****, ******* M Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:06 AM To: 'Sales BuyTvToday' Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER What? What do you think I am asking ehre. Western union accepts wire transfers. So transfer it to the address I gave you. From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:03 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Our policy states you get paid back via paypal or wire. ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:00 AM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I called western union and all you need is to send it to below name and address and I can pull from any location per western union Western union in Arizona ******* **** XXXXX S. **** Place Phoenix Arizona XXXXX From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:58 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Where is the wire info? ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:56 AM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER As I stated before, I want it wired to me, just like I did to you. Every week is the same excuse. Wire $3,549 to below address using western union and and let me know when you did it so I can have western union retrieve it like I did for you. Please reply back to confirm this email. thanks. ******* **** XXXXX S. **** Place Phoenix Arizona XXXXX From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:51 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I am not trying to defraud anyone, how would you like a refund?// ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 9:49 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ****** Where is my refund of $3,549 as promised. Not to worry, I just filed with local police department, BBB, and the office of Arizona Attorney General Office *** ****** You can ignore customers all you want. BTW, this is fraud and they will catch you my friend....Believe that.. I will not rest until I get my money or redemption when your caught. From: ****, ******* M Sent: Tuesday, April 30, 2013 10:22 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ****** Here it is Tuesday and still no refund. Please advise From: ****, ******* M Sent: Thursday, April 25, 2013 9:31 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Hey ****** I’m sure you didn’t cut the check yet after we discussed it, Go ahead and wire the money to below address using western union and give me the tracking number like I did for you. This way we don’t need mail issues and wire transfers are quicker and easier to retrieve. Please reply back to confirm this email. thanks. ******* **** XXXXX S. **** Place Phoenix Arizona XXXXX From: ****, ******* M Sent: Wednesday, April 24, 2013 10:13 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ****** Per our discussion today, I would like a refund of $3,549 in a form of a cashier check. Thanks ******* **** XXXXX S. **** Place Phoenix Arizona XXXXX From: ****, ******* M Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:57 PM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER At this point ****** I would like a refund of $3,549. I cant wait any longer… This has been a nightmare…. From: ****, ******* M Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:46 PM To: 'Sales BuyTvToday' Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER You said last week but here we are another week later and no update from the shipping company in Ontario you claim you got it from. From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:38 PM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Those clients at least 90% were taken care of. Whats the last update you got from us and I AM VERY sorry for this. ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:33 PM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ****** Can you explain the 12 complaints against you online below on scambook, BBB etc. Why can’t you help me get the details I request such as shipping time or your source so I can get my TV order. If you can’t provide it, I will stop bugging you or just REFUND the Money you deposited in your US bank account back to me. PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE… From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:23 PM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER There is no fraud! We don’t but direct from sharp! ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX ________________________________________ From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 23, 2013 9:41 AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ****** I called ***** today to find further disappointing news that they do not have my name for any TV order you claim out of Ontario, CA. I hope this isn’t some scam (fraud) issue as I have reviewed too many complaints filed against you for non delivery, non refund of money, or received a broken TV. I am really upset now and discouraged at the fact of what I researched and want a refund now. If I do not get receipt of my TV, or refund within one week, I will file a fraud claim against you and your company. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M Sent: Monday, April 22, 2013 9:32 AM To: 'Sales BuyTvToday' Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I would like a shipping date, is there not a phone number for me to call your Ontario location for me to follow up with? Due to the long wait period, they should expedite this one immediately. -----Original Message----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Monday, April 22, 2013 9:26 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I didn't get them in AZ I got them in Ontario CA and I am sorry for the delays but you understand what happened and you will be happy you got the upgrade :) ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Monday, April 22, 2013 9:23 AM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ****** It's me again, still no shipping confirmation on even the new upgrade you say is in stock. This has literally taken another 5 business days without confirmation of shipping details from your warehouse. How about you tell me where in Arizona your warehouse is located and I go pick it up myself. I have lost my patience waiting and every week there is a new excuse. Very Poor customer service. -----Original Message----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 16, XXXX X:XX AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Confirmed. ***** Consumer Electronics Sales Manager Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 16, XXXX X:XX AM To: ****, ******* M; Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I will take the upgrade ********** -----Original Message----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 09, XXXX XX:XX AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER SO SORRY WE HAVE BEEN DOWN on EMAIL and phones for last few days, I spoke to ***** and eta is now next week, you are guaranteed a UNIT and they are confident if they don't deliver we will upgrade to the ********** ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Tuesday, April 09, XXXX X:XX AM To: '*****@buytvtoday.com' Cc: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I haven't heard any feedback from your company over 2 weeks after sending numerous emails and phone call messages unreturned and unanswered. At this point, I would like an immediate refund of $3,549 returned to my bank account immediately. I'll give you another 24 hrs to respond. If not, as a last resort, legal council will be pursued. Thanks -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M Sent: Monday, April 08, XXXX X:XX PM To: ****, ******* M; '*****@buytvtoday.com' Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER *****, Sorry date changed. I am really getting concerned now about this order. I ordered this TV on March 17, and here it is April 8. I have not been contacted with any shipping information. Someone needs to call me with an update or give me your nearest hub and I'll handle it though them. Thanks. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M Sent: Saturday, March 30, XXXX XX:XX PM To: '*****@buytvtoday.com' Subject: Re: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Hello *****, Still have not received and info on delivery. Can you please call whoever and get me an eta please. Thx. ----- Original Message ----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Monday, March 25, 2013 08:20 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Was released on the 21st when the money posted. Usually it roughly takes 5 days to get tracking since it goes to a hub near you then the common carrier schedules the delivery and its about 2 days. ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Monday, March 25, 2013 7:31 AM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Hello ****** Follow up on my order, has the unit been processed and shipped yet, would like to have a tracking number. -----Original Message----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Tuesday, March 19, 2013 10:50 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I just did! Will advise once it posts in our account! ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:13 AM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Hello ****** Did you receive the wire transfer? If so, when can I expect shipping and delivery information? -----Original Message----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 12:45 PM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER You are fine boss. ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 12:42 PM To: '*****@buytvtoday.com' Subject: Re: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Deducted only 25 bucks from price as you suggested. ----- Original Message ----- From: ****, ******* M Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 12:38 PM To: '*****@buytvtoday.com' <*****@buytvtoday.com> Cc: ****, ******* M Subject: Re: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Wired the money as requested. Bank of america stracking number is XXXXXXXXXXXXXX. Please advise shipping details with tracking number. ----- Original Message ----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 09:22 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Cant do it for your security , our wire info is controlled by the bank since we do 100s of wires.dont worry take off $30 for the wire fee when you go to the bank. ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 9:13 AM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Is there a way I can provide you my bank account routing numbers and you guys pull the transaction? -----Original Message----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 9:11 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER 10 4 your cutoff is 2PM so we are good, my warehouse cutoff is same time. ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 9:03 AM To: Sales BuyTvToday Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER ****** Ok, I will use the wire transfer method for the amount of $3,549. Will provide details later today. Thanks -----Original Message----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 8:34 AM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Here is the quickest way ** **** Routing XXXXXXXXX Account XXXXXXXXXXXX World Wide Electronics LLC Please go to your bank and provide the above information. We will pay the wire fee. Also please reference order number below. You can also mail a physical check but since stock is running very low I would recommend above please let me know asap. ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 6:19 AM To: '*****@buytvtoday.com' Subject: Re: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Send me your methods of payment options information details and then ill decide which one to choose and send it back. ----- Original Message ----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Sunday, March 17, 2013 10:35 PM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER I am sorry sir above $1000 paypal our credit card processor holds funds for 21 days and with stock being very low on this model we cant do that, plus we have a low price because we save on fees. ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: ****, ******* M [mailto:************@Honeywell.com] Sent: Sunday, March 17, 2013 6:12 PM To: '*****@buytvtoday.com' Subject: Re: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER Ill pay by visa bank debit card ----- Original Message ----- From: Sales BuyTvToday [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Sunday, March 17, 2013 04:18 PM To: ****, ******* M Subject: RE: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 YOUR TV ORDER *******, Thank you for your order! I have your TV on hold for 24 hours because of limited stock. Please let me know if you are paying by check or via Bank Draft and I will respond with payment details. Also I want to assure you we are committed to 100% customer satisfaction so please let me know I you have any questions as I will personally handle your transaction. ***** Sales Director BuyTvToday www.BuyTVtoday.com Direct (XXX) XXX XXXX Toll Free (XXX) XXX-XXXX Your Complete Display Solution Provider EloTouch, LG, Marshall , Mitsubishi, NEC, Panasonic, Philips, Samsung, *****, Sony, Sunbrite, Tatung and Toshiba. -----Original Message----- From: *****@buytvtoday.com [mailto:*****@buytvtoday.com] Sent: Sunday, March 17, 2013 1:26 PM To: *****@buytvtoday.com Subject: Request From: ******* ****: 3/17/2013 Please Process My Order: Order Number: XXXXXX My Name: ******* **** E-Mail: ************@honeywell.com Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Item ID: LC-80LE844U Item Name: ***** AQUOS LC-80LE844U 80 inch 1080p 240Hz 3D LED HDTV Item Price: $3,549 Shipping Address: XXXXX South **** place, phoenix arizona XXXXX Additional Information: My IP is: *************** Request Time: 3/17/2013

5/29/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: A Sharp 80" TV was ordered and paid for via a wire transfer. The TV was to have been shipped within 14 days. The wire transfer was completed Jan 14, 2013. Repeated calls to XXX-XXX-XXXX were answered by someone named ***** who repeatedly assured me the TV was soon to be shipped. Two months later I asked for a refund of $3,799. I was told it would go thru PayPal. The refund has never been authorized by the beneficiary despite 4 attempts.

Desired Settlement: I want my money returned

5/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I CANCELLED MY ORDER ***** (dated March 23, 2013 with payment delivered on March 26,2013 to Worldwide Electronics LLC via overnight bank check) on March 30, 2013 (SONY XBR 55HX 950) AND ASKED the company TO RETURN THE AMOUNT OF $2399.00 IMMEDIATELY. The Company (Mr. ****** did not pay any attentions to my multiple humble requests instead used every possible trick not to return my money. The Company has money in its bank for MORE THAN A MONTH. I told Mr. ***** (Company Sales Director) very clear that I need my money back. I do not want to do any business with him or his company, WorldWide Electronics, LLC. Now after a month ******** (Company) stopped all kinds of communications i.e., email, text or responding to calls. My request is that I need my money back.

Desired Settlement: My request is that I need my money back, the amount is $2399.00

5/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On March 9th I placed an order via online www.nuytvnow.com. This was after i an email, ****** the owner, promised me that the TV is in stock. After 3 weeks that there was no delivery date, that the model is no longer in stock and many other 'stories' he said that he will send a refund 'tomorrow. This was 3 weeks ago. I called every day and there is alway ssomething why the refund doesnt come and I still have not recived it.

Desired Settlement: Get back the $2049 I paid him + $250 for all the time and aggrevation.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/04/23) */ **** will not provide proper information for refund! Consumer's Final Response /* (3000, 7, 2013/04/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This is not a true statement. On April 5th he got an email from me with my address to send a check as well as bank information for wire transfer. He has the info and we also verified it over the phone.

5/22/2013 Delivery Issues
5/22/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Paid $2,299 via wire on 3/12/13 for the purchase of a Panasonic TV. As of April 8, 2013, I haven't received the unit. Trying to get a refund.

Desired Settlement: I woul like to get a refund

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/04/10) */ client didn't want to wait for updated model offered to him, we will issue refund per our policy Consumer's Final Response /* (3000, 7, 2013/04/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The Company still hasn't delivered or refunded my money.

5/22/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a television through this company and was not delivered product. I was given run around for weeks and cannot even secure a refund at this time.

Desired Settlement: 3369.00 full purchase price.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/04/22) */ Spoke to client and fixed the issue. Consumer's Final Response /* (3000, 7, 2013/05/01) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Company said they were going to issue a refund two weeks ago. However they have been giving me the run around and now will not even reply to phone calls or emails. The response that they took care of the issue with me is a total fabrication.

5/21/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 1/31/13 I visited the ****** website to order a particular TV. I was brought to an ****** web page showing the TV's available for purchase. There was a link offered, www.buytvtoday.com offering the TV with a great price. I learned that this was an ****** sponsor. I called the sponsor from the # shown on their website. I was informed that in order to get the TV at the price offered I needed to wire transfer $2,399 to Worldwide electronics the next day. They would hold one of two TV's in stock pending receipt of the funds. Thinking that it was under ****** I felt that wiring the $ was safe to do. I was to get the TV within 7 to 14 days. The TV never arrived. I kept contacting the company and they always had one excuse after another as to why there was another delay in delivery. Finally I received an e-mail that it was discovered that the TV was not held and there were no others however they would give me a new 2013 model and it would be delivered in the first week in April at the same price. To date I have not received the TV. The latest reason for failing to deliver, given to me, was that a delivery was received but did not have the model TV I was to get but that my modelwas coming very soon.

Desired Settlement: I want the TV TC-P65vt60 delivered or a complete refund as a wire transfer back to my bank. I have also filed a complaint against ****** as I believe they should bear some responsibility for the vendors they allow on their website.

5/21/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
5/14/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was scammed. Sent a wire transfer to Worldwide Electronics (AKA)Buytvtoday.com to a ***** ******* (AKA) ***** ********* for the purchase of a Samsung tv UN60es8000 on 3/8/13, $2,009.00. When item was not delivered, requested refund. Never heard from him again.

Desired Settlement: Refund of $2,009.00

5/8/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Deposited a check for $3624 on April 1,2013 in a Wells Fargo bank branch to expedite delivery over waiting for a credit card to clear and at a higher credit card cost. This was for a Sharp LC-80LE844U 3D TV and a 5-year warranty. (Order No. XXXXX). Company doesn't respond to phone calls or emails requesting delivery status. Please help as I am on a limited income of Social Security and partial State retirement.

Desired Settlement: Immediate delivery or immediate refund of $3624.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/04/22) */ spoke to client and worked out the complaint Consumer's Final Response /* (3000, 8, 2013/04/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) When I spoke to the business, Roman promised to substitute the "unavailable " ordered 2012 model for the new 2013 model with the delivery to be on 4/29/13. He said he would immediately provide me with the name of the shipper and a tracking number following my email acceptance of the substitution, which I did. When I called back the next day (4/23) for the tracking info, he did not respond to an answering machine message and I left an email with them demanding they honor what he told me on the phone. Roman then responded with a harsh-toned email basically saying I'd get my TV according to their website policy which clearly states in 7-14 days and on my order number page that they state I would get a tracking number and to call if I don't. Since they got my money on April 1, 2013, and we are now at April 24, this is hardly according to their policy. Why can't I get an honest response when I query the status of my order according to their policy and then there is no follow-through after specific verbal promises and the phones and email system go silent leaving the customer in great distress? it is not difficult to ship the unit as verbally promised and then supply the tracking info as again promised.

5/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Company has run out of the TVs that were ordered via a bank draft. Refund requests for the $2469.00 have been ignored. Finally they offered a new replacement potentially and will not respond on whether they will send the replacement or honor a second request for refund. They have had my money for 31 days and I have no product when it was promised within 7 - 14 days of receipt of money. I cannot get them to return calls or respond to any further emails on the resolution.

Desired Settlement: Prefer refund if new replacement product cannot ship immediately. I so stated this in an email to them, which is the second time I have requested a refund if they cannot meet the commitment immediately.

5/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid $2739 for a TV from Worldwide Electronics LLC located in Belvue Washington. Their website is BuyTVtoday.com. They operate from Bellevue, WA. The registered owner is ****** *******, but all my dealings were with ************** who uses the title of Sales Director. I was not able to reach or speak to anyone else but him. Because the set I wanted was in very short supply ***** requested I send my money via a bank wire . I did so on March 18th. After he had the money, I got no feedback that the order was being processed or shipped. the never received the item, and after telling him I would have to go to the authorities unless he could show me that the TV was in fact on order or shipped he got angry. He said he didn't want to do business with me, and requested my PayPal account name so he could send a refund. I sent him that information immediately. ***** did not respond to any of my emails (sent to his work and personal email accounts) after that. I was able to get him on the phone at his company sales line, and he promised the refund would be posted to PayPal no later than April 5th. The refund wasn't posted. I also found out that the address provided for the wire transfer was his home address, not the business address. After I realized I might have made a serious mistake I went online to check for complaints against this company, and I found many stories of the same behavior. All dealings with *****, no product delivered and no refund made. A good site to see these is www.webutation.com under the buytvtoday.com name. Notice the positive posts on the site came in a flurry immediately after the first negative post. They lack any detail, come from new posters. This might have been an attempt to skew the numerical score which is based on the ratio of good to bad reviews. Searching the web for "buytvtoday complaints" can link you into other sites with similar complaints. I never received the TV or refund. I have since purchased the identical item through Amazon without any issues or delays. I am asking your help in resolving this matter, and in making sure other consumers do not have similar problems from these individuals in the future. I will assist you in any way possible. I can provide documentation for the wire transfer and a long chain of emails including the one where ***** expressed that he didn't want to do business with me and wanted to refund my money.

Desired Settlement: Full refund as promised.

5/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/29/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered 80" sharp tv on 2/17/13. They said that they had a unit and would hold one for Me if I wired the money. I wired the money and it's been one lie after another telling me why it was not being shipped. At one point they assured me that it was in Orlando distribution and I would receive it I 3days. That was a lie. It's now 3/31/13 and they have not shipped the unit. I have asked for a refund and they refuse to refund the purchases price.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of my purchase price.

4/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We purchased a TV from World Wide Electronics on the Internet 2/26/13 and they won't deliver a TV to us. Roman answered the phone for a few days after the check cleared (3/5/13) and gave us different answers. One day he would say it was shipped yesterday and the next time it will be ship tomorrow. He quit answering the phone.

Desired Settlement: A check for $2499.99

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/04/10) */ We are offering a refund client needs to contact us on how to he would like a refund

4/24/2013 Delivery Issues
4/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/23/2013 Delivery Issues
4/18/2013 Delivery Issues
4/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2013 Delivery Issues
4/8/2013 Delivery Issues
4/4/2013 Delivery Issues
4/3/2013 Delivery Issues
4/3/2013 Delivery Issues
4/3/2013 Delivery Issues
4/3/2013 Delivery Issues
4/3/2013 Delivery Issues
4/3/2013 Delivery Issues
4/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/22/2013 Delivery Issues
3/22/2013 Delivery Issues
3/22/2013 Delivery Issues
3/22/2013 Delivery Issues
3/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/22/2013 Delivery Issues
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/18/2013 Delivery Issues
3/18/2013 Delivery Issues
3/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/13/2013 Delivery Issues
3/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/11/2013 Delivery Issues
3/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/7/2013 Delivery Issues
3/7/2013 Delivery Issues
3/7/2013 Delivery Issues
3/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/22/2013 Delivery Issues
1/16/2013 Delivery Issues
1/9/2013 Delivery Issues
1/4/2013 Delivery Issues
12/28/2012 Delivery Issues
12/19/2012 Delivery Issues
12/7/2012 Delivery Issues
11/21/2012 Delivery Issues