BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmallmediumlarge

This Business is not BBB accredited

Roller's Suite, LLP

Phone: (425) 922-1902 14150 NE 20th ST STE F1-376, Bellevue, WA 98007 http://rollerssuite.co


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers rolling papers, vapor machines, dabbing equipment, glass pieces in big or small, torches, lighters and more!


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Roller's Suite, LLP include:

  • Length of time business has been operating

Factors that raised the rating for Roller's Suite, LLP include:

  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Roller's Suite, LLP
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 31, 2013 Business started: 08/31/2013 Business started locally: 08/31/2013
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Revenue
6500 Linderson Way SW Fl 1, Tumwater WA 98501
http://www.dor.wa.gov
Phone Number: (800) 451-7985
bls@dor.wa.gov

Business Management
Mr. Andrew Stuart Waterfall, Managing Partner Mr. Hunter Arwood, Partner/Finance
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Andrew Stuart Waterfall, Managing Partner
Business Category

Health & Diet Products - Retail

Refund and Exchange Policy
Returns Policy

You may return new, unopened items within 3 days of delivery for a full refund. We pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error.


You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper; however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you wish to Cancel or Return your order, there will be an 18% additional restocking fee. If you wish to Return your order you must pay shipping and return shipping charges.

If you wish to make a change or upgrade to your finalized order, there will be a 10% additional fee.

Any items that have been used and are not in New Original Condition may not be returned.

In order to avoid confusion, you can contact us before you purchase (by email: rollerssuite@rollerssuite.co) so that we may help you order exactly what you need. Refunds will be made by credit card. There are no cash refunds.

Returns
Our policy is 3 days for full refund from the day the package is delivered; 14 days for only exchanges.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.

To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase.

Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer!!



Refunds (if applicable)
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund.
If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card.



Late or missing refunds (if applicable)
If you haven't received a refund yet, first check your bank account again.
Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted.
Next contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted.
If you've done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet,

Please contact us at customerservice@rollerssuite.co



Sale items (if applicable)
Only regular priced items may be refunded, unfortunately sale items cannot be refunded.



Exchanges (if applicable)
We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange, send us an email.

FIRST at customerservice@rollerssuite.co,

THEN send your item to:

Roller's Suite

Attn: Customer Exchange

14150 NE 20th ST STE F1-376

Bellevue, WA 98007



Return Shipping


Return products to:

Roller's Suite

Attn: Customer Returns

14150 NE 20th ST STE F1-376

Bellevue, WA 98007



You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.



Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary.



If you are shipping an item over $75, you should consider using a traceable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We cannot guarantee that we will receive your returned item.



Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the United States.

Please also note that the shipping rates for all orders will be $9; regardless of how many items you purchase, the price of shipping will not change. We retain the right to change shipping prices as we see necessary.
Service Area
United States
Alternate Business Names
Roller's Suite
Products & Services

Rolling Papers, Vapor Devices, Dabbing Equipment, Glass Pieces (big & small), Torches, Clippers, and More!

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.