This business is not BBB accredited.

Dazzling Designs & Apparel Inc

Phone: (360) 828-1578 Fax: (360) 828-1352 12011 NE 99th St Ste 1500, Vancouver, WA 98682 http://www.dazzlingdesignsinc.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers manufacturing of rhinestone heat transfers and rhinestone setting machines to apply logos, company names, phrases or images. They also supply a variety of loose crystals and rhinestones for application as well as the apparel for application. This company also offers ready to wear or ready to market apparel.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Dazzling Designs & Apparel Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Dazzling Designs & Apparel Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 13, 2007 Business started: 07/01/2004 Business started locally: 07/01/2004 Business incorporated 07/29/2004 in
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Angela Dibetta, President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Angela Dibetta, President
Business Category

General Merchandise - Retail


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    12011 NE 99th St Ste 1500

    Vancouver, WA 98682 (360) 828-1578

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/6/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: When shopping for quotes through multiple companies I encountered Dazzling Designs & apparel inc. They charged me $10 for what I though was a Mock up of my design. Upon review of their propsed quote I inquired what the $10 fee was for because, they did not provide me a mock up. I was informed that what I paid for was for someone to simply read my email and a copy of the fine print highlighted stating that there would not be a mock up provided. All other companies not only provided me a quote but, a mock up of my design for free.

Desired Settlement: The return of my $10 fee.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2013/10/23) */ Hello, I have enclosed supporting documentation for this complaint. The last page of the attachment is not listed on the timeline but is relevant to this case. ***SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB***