BBB Accredited Business since

Weston Pontiac Buick GMC Inc

Phone: (503) 665-2166 Fax: (503) 665-3708 View Additional Phone Numbers 22555 SE Stark St, Gresham, OR 97030 http://www.westonpontiac.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers new and used cars and trucks for sale and full service.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Weston Pontiac Buick GMC Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Weston Pontiac Buick GMC Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 5
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Weston Pontiac Buick GMC Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 07, 1975 Business started: 02/01/1975 in OR Business started locally: 01/01/1975 Business incorporated 11/03/1958 in OR
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Oregon Department of Motor Vehicles
1905 Lana Ave NE, Salem OR 97314
http://www.oregon.gov/odot/dmv
Phone Number: (503) 299-9999

Oregon Secretary of State Corporations Division
255 Capitol St NE Ste 151, Salem OR 97310
http://www.sos.state.or.us
Phone Number: (503) 986-2200
corporation.division@state.or.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Jay Weston, Vice President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jay Weston, Vice President
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Body Repair & Painting Auto Repair & Service New Car Dealers (NAICS: 441110)

Products & Services

Weston Pontiac Buick GMC Inc sells the following brand(s): KIA/Buick/GMC

Alternate Business Names
Weston KIA Weston KIA-Buick-GMC Weston Pontiac Buick GMC Kia Inc

Additional Locations

  • 22555 SE Stark St

    Gresham, OR 97030 (503) 665-2166

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My experience with Weston Kia has been less than desirable since the very beginning, about 6 months ago. It started with an e-mail documented error by ****** a sales person with Weston Kia who gave me a sales price on a car that he misquoted by about 6k. I only learned of this substantial error after driving 2 hours to get to the dealer. Long story short, I came to an agreement and purchased a 2013 Kia Optima several weeks later. I knew immediately that something was terribly wrong with my brand new vehicle as soon as I left the dealer. I contacted Weston Kia on my drive home to explain what was going on and they said that this was a normal "break in" period. After I had a friend test drive my new car, they quickly observed issues that were preventing me from safely driving my vehicle. I contact Weston Kia and was asked to drive (an unsafe vehicle) back to their dealer, 2 hours north. I did this the following day and was placed in a rental car. Several days later, I learned that the brake switch was faulty. I had driven this vehicle well over 200 miles with the breaks engaged. The wheels were covered in brake dust and inspected - but I was informed by Kia that the brakes were "like new." They have not been the same since. They frequently skip, grind, and are not reliable. Weston Kia claims that there is no issue. Since then, I have had another significant unsafe experience - my vehicle accelerator stopped functioning after braking. I was nearly t-boned at a high rate of speed in two seperate busy intersections because of this malfunction. Again, I was asked to drive (an unsafe vehicle) back to Weston Kia, two hours north. This time, I had to pay for a rental car so that it could be fixed. This car unsafe and I do not travel for long distances with my children because of these issues. Additionally, water leaks onto the driver and passenger floorboards (and my feet) from behind the dash when it rains or following a car wash. I have taken the vehicle in but have been told that they would need to send it to a "water chamber" as water leaks are "too hard to diagnose". As you can see, I have had a horrible experience with what I thought was a new vehicle. I drove to ******* *** to inquire about getting out of this unsafe vehicle. I left the dealership in tears after being humiliated by the sales staff. After explaining my financial need to have the same, or lower car payments, Mr. **** ***** talked me into test driving a vehicle that seemed perfect. When we returned from the drive, I was informed by Mr. ***** that the car was 10k beyond what I could afford. Of course, when I declined this supposed "great offer" and expressed my frustration, I was propositioned repeatedly to let the dealers purchase lunch for me - which I declined multiple times. Following this experience, I contacted Mr. *** ****** and let him know what was going on. He put me in contact with Mr. **** ****** **** was polite only the first time I talked to him, but when I turned down his offer to put me in a 2014 vehicle which would require me to pay an additional $2000 to be able to afford the payments, he immediatly grew hostile with me and has made it very clear that he is not interested in dealing with me. I recently filed a claim with Kia consumer service and was instructed that Weston Kia would contact me to schedule an urgent repair visit for my car. I'm not surprised that several days later, I have heard nothing from them. Over the last two weeks, I have left 8 voice-mails (documented in my phone log) for **** ***** to talk about other options to get me out of this unsafe vehicle. It wasn't until today, after leaving a voice-mail for Mr. ****** that Mr. ***** returned my phone call. I am deeply disturbed by the treatment that I received during this phone call. I had a colleague nearby that overheard this conversation, and he is also interested in filing a formal complaint. Mr. ***** was curt, hostile, accusatory, and subsequently informed me that he has been "recording our conversations". This is illegal under Oregon law 165.540. I would like to this to be formally investigated as I DID NOT consent to this practice. I was not given the opportunity to speak by Mr. ****** and was interupted by him each time I tried. To sum up my experience, I have been taken advantage of as a consumer, a woman, and I have been disrespected in multiple respects. This goes far beyond the issues that I have had with my vehicle. More importantly, there is a serious ethical issue that must be examined on multiple levels within Weston Kia. A sales manager must posess the ability to remain calm, listen to consumers, and be respectful.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking a formal apology, a formal investigation of Weston Kia's internal practices, and I would like this complaint to be escalated to a higher level of management. I do not feel comfortable stepping foot into this business based on the hostility, inappropriate behavior, and treatment that I have recieved, therefore, I will not be dealing in person with Weston Kia. This makes it very difficult as a consumer because I recieved a horrible product - and Weston Kia has made it very clear that I am "stuck" with it. I can expect multiple trips to service departments in the future, and this is not right.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/06/28) */ To: Better Business Bureau From: Weston Kia Buick GMC, Inc. Re: Case # ******* - ****** ********* The Weston organization appreciates the opportunity to respond to the above referenced case and to address the concerns of our client. We look forward to a positive resolution of this matter. On or about June 19, 2013, *** and ****** ********* purchased a new 2013 Kia Optima from Weston Kia. Our quotes are in writing and we have no record of providing the quote referenced by Ms. ********* as a misquote of 'about $6K'. As is often the case, there was some discussion of trim level differences which were addressed and the ********** happily purchased their new Optima as evidenced by the salesperson's entry below dated 6.20/13 in our time-stamped **** There are several issues raised in the complaint blending between sales, service and experience at other dealerships. Earlier this year, Ms. ********* visited our dealership attempting to 'get out of her Optima and into a new car', indicating that another Kia was not an option. We offered to show her both new and used vehicles in stock, none of which were of interest to her. At that time there was a $3,000 difference between what Ms. ********* wanted and what the dealership was able to do and we were unable to arrive at terms during that visit. Ms. ********* was informed by our service manager that any issues relating to Lemon Law procedures would need to be addressed by the manufacturer and that Weston would be bound by decisions made by Kia Motors in this matter. Ms. ********* informed us that she had contacted the Kia Consumer Division and we remain prepared to work with that division when they contact us. Normal procedure is for Kia Motors to send us transcripts, a reference number, a claim number and contact both sales and service management at the dealership to confirm receipt. To date we have received no such notification from Kia Motors It appears from the complaint that Ms. ********* has experienced issues relating to a water leak, something for which she has never sought assistance from Weston Kia. Based on the available information, that matter would be best addressed by ****** *** in Eugene, OR. It is indeed regrettable that Ms. ********* felt that Sales Manager **** ***** was in any way hostile or unwilling to assist. Obviously there is no benefit to the dealership when any customer perceives communication that is less than courteous and professional. Our internal records indicate a phone call from Ms. ********* on or about June 19, 2014 with a caller I.D. indicating the call came from '**** ******* and that during that conversation Mr. ***** made efforts to resolve the customers concerns. He has stated for the record, "I certainly apologize to Ms. ********* for any perception of anything less than the highest standards of customer satisfaction for which we strive each and every day." ****** remains eager to resolve this matter for Ms. ********* and to lend any appropriate, amicable assistance deemed mutually agreeable. Our mission is 100% satisfied and happy customers and our door is open to Ms. ********* now and in the future. It is our hope that she can in the future be as pleased with her vehicle ownership experience as she was in the past as indicated by her comments shown in the attached materials. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/07/01) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I find this response both dishonest and quite disturbing for the reasons outlined below: 1. If you do a complete search of your records from my car buying experience you will see that I first dealt with ***** ******. (I have PDF copies of these emails if you would like to review them.) ***** misquoted me $6,000 and I didn't learn of this until I arrived at your dealership. I find it very convenient that this was left out of your records. 2. Your dealership also conveniently forgot to mention the car issues that I had while driving my brand new vehicle home on the day of purchase. I had a personal phone conversation with **** ***** and was informed that this was normal "break in" for a new car. If you refer back to your service records, you will see that I had to drive two hours back to Gresham and received a loaner car the day following my purchase. This was the first time the brake switch went out. Please refer to your service department for this information. I'm very disappointed in knowing that you have fabricated your records, or have staff that are entering in information without truly touching base with the customer. 3. Additionally, there have been no follow up conversations as indicated in the "CRM" in which I have expressed satisfaction with this vehicle. I have gone through two brake switches, among many other issues, and have NEVER been satisfied with my purchase. Again, your service records will prove this and you have again left this out of your response. 4. When I returned and requested that I get out of my vehicle, **** ***** took me for a test drive in a $36,000 Kia Cadenza. This also didn't make it into your "CRM" log. Did you lose the records on that as well? After expressing my interest in having the same or lower payments, why did this happen? 5. I have contacted Kia Consumer Services regarding Lemon Law and my car in currently being inspected and repaired by a reputable KIA dealer as recommended by Kia Consumer Service. Mr. ***** is fully aware of this as I indicated in our last conversation. 6. The last time my vehicle was brought in for an oil change, I asked them to look into the water leak. Unfortunately, they were unable to find the leak. Again, if your service department is keeping records on service appointments and repairs, you will find this information there. 7. There was no response regarding the unauthorized "recording" of telephone conversations as alleged by Mr. *****. I would appreciate an explanation and copy of these phone logs as they will greatly assist me in resolving my car issues. 8. With all due respect, Mr. *****, perception is reality. Customers should never be treated in the way that I was treated over the phone. This conversation was observed by a colleague and he will attest to the hostility. The recording of the phone conversation will be helpful in reviewing this as well. 9. In reviewing the "CRM", I would like to know how you verify the accuracy of this information. I am deeply disturbed by the information that is false, and the information that is blatantly left out. 10. Lastly, I received a call from a representative claiming to be from the "Service Department" at ****** KIA on Friday, 6/27/14. This person was clearly fishing for information and requested that I give him the KIA claim number that I have been assigned by consumer services. I declined to give him this information but would like an explanation as to why I am receiving inquires like this. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/07/17) */ It is with full sincerity that the issues Ms. ********* has with her Kia Optima be resolved. Weston Kia has offered to assist her with a new Kia but could not get to the 'same payment or lower' as Ms. ********* requested. From Ms. *********'s comments, she has a claim with *** ****** regarding Lemon Law and has stated she would be receiving monetary assistance from *** ****** to help with a new purchase. As is customary *** ****** would have contacted our dealership with a claim number, contact information and transcripts of the entire communication process between *** ******* *** ********* and Weston Kia. Weston Kia has not received any contact from *** ****** regarding Ms. ********* and her Kia Optima. This is unusual as Weston Kia and *** ****** takes these situations very seriously. We would have been notified and contacted by *** ****** long ago had there been a claim filed with them to accept or deny. It is our responsibility to respond to those claims, yet we have never been notified by Kia ****** of Ms. *********'s concerns. It seems we have an impasse on any reasonable solutions in the matter of Ms. *********'s desire to match or lower her current payment. Weston Kia has worked hard to satisfy the option of selling Ms. ********* a new vehicle only to be told "no that's not good enough." Ms. ********* asked for an apology to which one was given. If indeed there was a $6,000 misquote, Ms. ********* proceeded that evening to purchase a new Kia Optima from Weston Kia and had never complained to the BBB or any other organization regarding that matter. It is entirely without merit to continue to go back and forth regarding all the 'hearsay' in regards to what was said by all parties. There is no solution at hand in regards to this. As stated in Weston Kia's prior response, Weston Kia is happy to assist Ms. *********'s purchase of another vehicle. If indeed *** ****** is following through with monetary assistance as Ms. ********* indicated, this should help keep Ms. *********'s payment where she would like to be. Weston Kia will be here for Ms. ********* throughout her Kia vehicle ownership to assist with any and all mechanical concerns or purchasing requests. Without any communication from *** ****** with a case/claim number there is not any way Weston Kia can follow up with this matter. Weston Kia considers this issue closed. Thank you. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 13, 2014/07/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Weston Kia has again avoided the questions that I asked in my initial complaint and the subsequent response. A simple phone call to Kia Consumer Services would indicate that I have a claim filed and have been assigned a claim number. Have you made that simple phone call, Weston Kia? Of course not. Consumer Services recommended that I take my vehicle for repairs at a reputable dealer - which I have done. Kia Consumer services has been both apologetic, and accommodating and has provided me with an additional service plan that will cover all service, oil changes, alignments and other expenses that would be otherwise be paid out of my pocket. They are also reimbursing me for travel expenses to Weston Kia - because it's the right thing to do. I did not received appropriate treatment or services. As for your business practices and ethical standards, I am tremendously disappointed in your business, your sales staff, and the management of Weston Kia. *** ****** punted my inquiry to **** ****** who was both disrespectful, hostile, and has misquoted me on several occasions, including in this last response. As a consumer, I only want a reliable car - one that will keep me and my family safe. I certainly paid for it. Clearly, this is asking too much of ****** Kia. You sold me a lemon. It is my hope that you don't treat all consumers that walk into your business this way. This has been a horrible experience. In that I am not getting the answers to my questions, and Weston Kia is not willing to do the "right thing", I will take my future business elsewhere and make my situation very public.

3/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This complaint is broad in nature & spans several complaint types. I have specifically chosen, "Delivery Issues", as it encompasses a greater breadth of my unfortunate situation! Weston GMC\Buick\Kia provided a very nice experience from pre-sale to sale of my vehicle. The vehicle was about 98.5% of what they said it was - which was important as I purchased the vehicle on-line & out of state, GA to be exact. Once the paperwork was completed the honeymoon was immediately over. Emails, and text msg's that originally were being returned promptly & immediately - were being ignored, phone calls were returned 2 or 3 days later. I had to repeatedly demand copies of the contracts and sales paperwork that I'd signed, it took a month and my finally speaking with the tag\title department before I finally got a copy. I was promised the vehicle would arrive via transport two separate days and had to employ the fraud department from the lender before I got a, "somewhat", solid answer on when the vehicle would arrive and it still arrived almost 72 hours after that promised date ( albeit there were some weather issues in NE, or OK ). The real issue here is once the vehicle arrived - I've been beating my head up against the wall about getting the vehicle registered & titled so that I can get the vehicle's tags. The temporary permit expired on 1/30/2014 - and the paperwork to the GA DMV was rejected once and I found out to day 1/31 that it was rejected a second time for the exact same reason as the first. This in itself would not be to bad except for the fact that I was told a replacement temp permit was enroute. I had to call to find out that it hadn't been sent (for some legal reasons) but no one took the time to give me a call to advise me the customer of this. I now have to wait - for the paperwork to return back to the dealer, to be reprocessed. I am unable to drive the vehicle, I am expected to make the payment on the unit & continue to carry & insure a vehicle that I can't drive. There is more! Product_Or_Service: Vehicle

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I would think some sort of nominal compensation would be appropriate for the loss of use, in addition to a little something for pain & suffering. A substantial apology, and the ability to get the tags for the vehicle I purchased.......immediately.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/02/21) */ Dear Mr. ******* ******, Please accept my sincere apology for the problems you had eting your 2006 Mitsubishi titled and licensed in Georgia.It appears the delays were caused by the rejecion our paperwork by Georgia DMV. Weston has learned the requirements for title and licensing in the state or Oregon are different from Georgia. Westons has agreed to pay $100 to cover the $53.88 for the late registration and your extra effort to get the title issue resolved. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 16, 2014/03/05) */ This specific response from Weston GMC Buick, was rejected. However, in having additional conversation directly with dealership management. We were able to come to an alternative, but mutually agreed upon settlement. I am awaiting the final details - paperwork in the next few days.

3/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: we bought a new Kia in Sept 2013. they put a temporary license sticker on our car for the tabs and license for 12/05/2013. 12/06/2013 we called the store and told them that the tab was over the they temp sticker on our window and were worried we were going to get a ticket. They said they would check into it and get back to us. we waited two days, no call, so we went up there, after a heated argument with someone, he said he would give us another temp sticker for another 2 weeks, we went up there to get the other temp sticker and wanted to know what the problem was, no one could give us a definite answer, the temp sticker was up called again, where are our license plates and tags? 3, 4, 5 other times. their answer was we dont' know. We went upthe 3rd of January and said where are our license plates and tabs, they said they would get that taken care for sure that day and call when they have them. Later that they called and said we have them. Went to pick them up, and realized the tabs said 6 15 exp date. we should of had 09 16 exp date. Called to ask them why he said that we only paid of a half a year. I called DMV asked them how much are for new tabs, she said 82 I think, and I looked on our contract and it said we paid 100. DMV told me they only give out 2 years. I called ****** back and told them what DMV told me and told, they told me they would look into it and call me back, that was *** 4. Today is Jan 6 still no phone call.

Desired Settlement: I want our 09 16 exp tabs NOW, i want someone to get yelled at for this so it doesn't happen to another customer and I want them to call and apologize to us.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/19) */ ******* and **** ***** bought a vehicle from us on September 7, 2013. At that time they opted for a license plate transfer rather than getting new license plates. A plate transfer cost $83 dollars compared to $349 for new plates. The expiration date on the plates they transferred was 6/15. A copy of the plates verifying this is in the deal jacket. Standard procedure was to give the customer the plates off their car and not to put them on until they get the registration in the mail. Sometime during this step, the plates were misplaced either by the salesperson or by the customer, so new plates needed to be ordered. During this time we gave the customer the proper temporary stickers for their car at no charge. Once the new plates came in, we called the customer to have them come pick them up. The expiration date on the plates had to be consistent with what the original expiration date of the transferred plates, 6/15. It's difficult to decipher the "he said, she said" aspect to this complaint. But, we gave them all the required trip permits needed to make their vehicle legal on the road at no charge until their new plates came in. We assisted the customer in every way possible and would be happy to assist them with any further concerns. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2014/01/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) It is "he said she said" situation, the bottom line is Weston Kia are the one's who lost our plates... NOT OUR FAULT! We are still out the money to renew our tabs. They they just don't want to admit they made a mistake. I call *** they have terrible customer service, and I want everyone to know this about them. I also have a friend they did this to, so it is not just me. My friend just didn't know how to file a complaint. They owe us the tabs the go with the new plates. I know our license plate number from our Chevy Cruse. These are not from our other car. ON my contract no where does it say transfer plates. it says "TIT/REG. PROCESS FEE" $100.00 AND GOVERNMENT LICENSE AND/OR REGISTRATION FEE" $6.00 AND GOVERNMENT CERTIFICATE OF TITLE FEES $77.00. NO WHERE DOES IT SAY, TRANSFER OF OLD PLATES TO NEW CAR! If BBB can not help me with this, my next step is to contact the Attorney General's off and file a complaint. I will wait until Jan 31, 2014 to hear back, if they do not respond I will take further action. Final Business Response /* (1000, 16, 2014/02/14) */ I called and talked to **** on 2/13/14. I had the opportunity to explain the situation and apologize for and trouble or wrong doing. We are going to give her a complimentary oil change and continue to assist in any way we can. My understanding is that both parties consider this case closed.

8/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Unsolicited email advertisements. I continue to receive email SPAM from Weston Kia and am unable to unsubscribe from the mailing list. The Unsubscribe link in their emails is broken, and they do not respond to emails requesting to be removed from their lists.

Desired Settlement: To be removed from their advertising database.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/16) */ ****** **** Hillsboro, Oregon. RE: BBB Case XXXXXXXX Dear ******, Thank you very much for bringing this issue to my attention. I have fully investigated our process for customers to "unsubscribe" to our emails. I found that your name was in our system twice. One profile had a "do not contact" attached to it while the other still showed active. I assure you that this is a rare occurrence and we are in the process of searching the data base for other customers with dual profiles to avoid a similar concern from other customers. Again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience and your email has been noted with a "do not contact" Thank you for helping us resolve this issue so we can better serve our customers. Sincerely, ****** ** ********** MBA Director of Fixed Operations Weston Dealerships Cell XXX XXX XXXX Office XXX XXX XXXX Fax XXX XXX XXXX ****@buyweston.com Consumer's Final Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/08/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

5/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service