This business is not BBB accredited.

US Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc

Phone: (877) 552-3746 26910 92nd Ave NW Ste C5 Pmb 209, Stanwood, WA 98292 http://www.afsauctions.us


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers items for auction through liquidations, seizures, repossessions, consignments, estates, banks, safe deposit sales, foreclosures, bankruptcies, overstock items and legal retail establishments.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for US Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc include:

  • Business has failed to resolve underlying cause(s) of a pattern of complaints

Factors that raised the rating for US Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 6 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 4
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 6

Additional Complaint Information

On April 25, 2013, BBB recognized a pattern of complaints from consumers regarding customer service issues. Consumers allege e-mail correspondence received from US Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc is unprofessional, aggressive and threatening in nature.

On April 29, 2013, BBB notified the company of the complaint pattern. To date, the company has not responded to BBB's request to address the pattern.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on US Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 18, 2011 Business started: 01/01/2011 Business started locally: 01/01/2011 Business incorporated 01/12/2011 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Aspen Bryan, President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Aspen Bryan, President
Business Category

Auctioneers Estates - Appraisals, Sales & Auctions Internet Auction Service Coins,Stamps & Precious Metals Dealer Gold, Silver & Platinum Dealers

Refund and Exchange Policy
We offer 100% refund if we made an error in listing or something is not as described. Typically though we offer goods that are pictured well and show the exact item, so returns unless as above stated are not required.

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    26910 92nd Ave NW Ste C5 Pmb 209

    Stanwood, WA 98292 (877) 552-3746

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On November 12th I won several items in Auction for which I was promptly billed a total of $1748.42. Terms of the invoice state: Please allow 18-21 days for our professional shipping service to facilitate insured proper shipping. The shipping fees include PICK UP from us by our shipper, insurance, packing fees, handling fees and the actual postage or fees from carrier. The shipping times come after AFTER cleared payment, not from the date of the auction. PLEASE NOTE: If you are a repeat customer, we MAY use credit card information from past invoices TO AVOID MARKET LOSS.Again we appreciate your business and your support. US ASSET FORFEITURE & SEIZURES INC. WE DO NOT ACCEPT PAYPAL I have tried contacting this company multiple times leaving messages on their listed phone number - X-XXX-XXX-XXXX - and sending emails to: ****@afsauctions.us All have gone unanswered. In calling again today, there is no longer an answering machine - the phone number only rings. I have grave concerns that I have become a victim of fraud and am looking to ensure that this company is viable and will be shipping items from Nov 12 auction, but am now doubtful that will ever happen.

Desired Settlement: Full refund of 1748.42 immediately.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/15) */ We apologize for delay in response as per our emails with the client directly. We had a three day power outage in the area. IE. no phones, computers etc... The client has decided against us shipping the goods and "wants nothing further to do with our company" So we cannot produce the goods for this client due to the charge back nature of the transaction. The client no longer has in fact paid for the goods. The charge back returns the funds to the client. While we strive to get all the goods shipped from auctions in a timely manner, we do require 18-21 days as the client agrees to in our terms. We also stipulate that this is from cleared payment to our banking account. This client charged back against his card on the 19th day. In addition we reached out to the client this weekend from a local library during our three day power outage when the client tried to contact us. We certainly are not a fraud risk, and have been in business doing good business with good clients each week. Large volumes mean we cannot be perfect even though we try to be such. If the client ever decided to try us again, we will work harder to make it happen better for them. One part of the clients claim is that the sale was on the 12th. When in fact the sale date was November 22nd, with payment was made November 23rd. Thereby posting to our account the 26th which makes it inside the 18-21 day window we ask for and the client agreed to. These goods are the total of $1748.42 in which the client claims to have charged back. So in truth the funds are returned already to the client and this BBB complaint is moot. The client wants the return of funds, this is already done via the charge back. The client also states that the complaint is to ensure the arrival of the goods. For the record, today is 22 nd day from the SALE date. We hope this enlightens all parties to the issues at hand. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/12/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I bid and won on multiple lots in two separate auctions hosted by US Assets Forfeitures & Seizures. The first was on November 15th which was paid immediately after auction, and the second auction occurred Nov 21 which was also immediately paid after auction. I absolutely followed all Terms and Conditions laid out, paid the buyers premium and immediately. Terms set forth were items were to be delivered 18-21 days following auction. During that time I attmepted to contact the auction house multiple times via phone and email to ascertain status of shipping. All phone calls and emails were ignored. What concerned me most is the attempt to call for days with phone appearing as disconnected. This led me to believe that this auction house was fradulent and had taken money and never shipped goods. I took immediate action by notifying credit card company and submitting complaint to BBB. This all happened AFTER the period of 18-21 days. The only resolution I am willing to accept is for this company to refund all monies back to CC company. The responses from this company came in AFTER the allotted time as stated in their terms. I do not wish to conduct business with this type of proprietor. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/12/17) */ What you were "led" to believe it not what you claimed. You claimed you bought on the 12th, you did not. You bought on the 15th. Paid AFTER that and the 21 days is the clearance date not from the auction as per your answer above. read it carefully it states AFTER CLEARED PAYMENT, not after the auction.The terms are conclusive. We could NOT answer a phone that did not ring due to the power outage. We apologized for the delay in response and your answer was that you do not wish to do business with us and to NOT SHIP the product because you would refuse it. You then had already used the charge back feature on your credit card which is against the agreement you agreed to. In other words, you at the 20th day charged back and then emailed us that you didn't want the product. We sell each week on the venue you thought we were being frauds from. Due diligence would suggest we are an upright company and deliver all products we sell. We will NOT refund any monies seeing as how the funds are already deducted from our account with the charge back. You have the charge back as your refund, so this BBB complaint is moot. We are sorry the power outage caused us to not be available for three days while you attempted to contact us, but as stated, we are a viable company that does multi-million dollar business on the website you purchased from. No fraud going on. The invoice states very clearly 18-21 days so we would not have any shipping information for you until such a time that it actually ships. We deal directly with hundreds of thousands of clients annually and we are sorry you slipped through the cracks. However, your facts are a bit off and we tried to make it right for you with our email that we sent to you from the public library during the storm that made our power go out. If that's not enough effort we are sorry. We tried.

10/13/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Insured Goods purchased delivered by **** in re-sealed box and missing product. Finally last week after almost 10months we were told replacement products would be shipped. No product has arrived. Last string of e-mails next... Look, I know you are not to blame but neither are we. It was the post office and the insurance took forever. I am shipping your goods Monday. We got clearance from our Home office finally. U.S. Asset Forfeiture & Seizures INC. XXXXX XXnd **** ** **** ** # *** Stanwood WA 98292 XXX-XXX-XXXX From: **** ***** mailto:****@sunplumb.com Sent: Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:04 AM To: US AFS INC Subject: FW: LA-XXXXXX Claim This is no joke, do realize how long this is going on? One week and one week only and we file complaints. Send me shipping confirmation. If you do not have the coins, please send certified funds. ***** ***** ********************** Mount Airy, MD 21771 Email: ****@sunplumb.com

Desired Settlement: Refund or make good on missing products purchased with insured delivery.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/10/06) */ Dear *** *****, as you know we are insured by ***** the delay was not on our part and we are very sorry this has happened. The US Post Office is the one that damaged the parcel and them shipped it to you sealed with the apology note as you are aware. We have been dealing with this just as long as you have been and we are frustrated as well. We did finally get the check, that was supposed to go directly to you as well. It has been cashed and as I told you last week we will be shipping the goods to you. I did email you to ask for confirmation of exactly how many Silver Eagles were missing from the order. If you answered that please accept our apology. We do however need to know how many to ship you. Please answer that here or in a direct email. The reship has been approved by our home office and it is all ready to go. Again, Please just tell us how many to send so we can get this done for you today. Best Regards ***** Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/10/07) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) There were 4 sleeves of 20 (total of 80 of the 100 ordered) missing 1 oz. Silver Eagle Bullion coins. I did not receive an e-mail about how many missing coins there were. This information is well documented. When we receive the coins or refund check, we will be most happy to close the case. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/10/07) */ Ok, I simply asked for you to confirm the amount. As per this response 80 silver eagles or 4 tubes are missing. They will be shipped. The tracking is as follows: 1ZE6FXXXXXXXXXXXXX UPS 2nd day air. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2014/10/10) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) It took the complaint to BBB to resolve this matter after nearly 10 months of trying without filing a complaint. That's to bad. The missing coins have been replaced. However, I have to say, someone at the postal service likely is the owner of 80 silver dollars. Word to the wise,always make sure internet transactions are insured.

12/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On July 19th 2013 I called the company because I was interested in bidding on their auctions. I called because I was deploying to Kuwait in a few weeks and wanted to make sure the items would arrive at my house on time. I was assured by the gentleman on the phone that the items would arrive before I left. I won two items totaling $5403.98 including shipping. $5373.98 were the fees and auctions sales amounts. Long story short the items never showed up at my house and were returned to the company. I have emailed the company trying to get them to relist the items on auction since they denied my refund. They have listed them 1 time since July and both auctions had major errors. One had an incorrect title and the other had the wrong appraisal form attached to it. This was on 29 Sept 2013. I contacted the company immediately and they stated the items would be listed again the following weekend. This would have been either the 5th or 6th of October. The items were not listed that weekend and they were not listed the weekend of the 12th either. I have sent multiple emails asking with no response. I am currently in Kuwait so I cannot call them and I rely on email. It has been 86 days since the auction which is an unacceptable time frame for a solution.

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund of the money including shipping.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/15) */ In regards to the **** ****** client. First off let us state that the goods were indeed shipped to the address that the buyer provided. They were never picked up by the client. *** attempted delivery. Prior to his being deployed. Tracking Number 1ZE6FXXXXXXXXXXXXX Pick Up Date7/26/2013 Due Date8/1/2013 8/1/2013 2:07:00 PM THE CUSTOMER WAS NOT AVAILABLE ON 3RD ATTEMPT COLORADO SPRINGS US 8/1/2013 2:07:00 PM THE CUSTOMER WAS NOT AVAILABLE ON 3RD ATTEMPT / A POSTCARD HAS BEEN SENT TO THE RECIPIENT REQUESTING THAT THEY CONTACT UPS. COLORADO SPRINGS US 8/1/2013 2:07:00 PM Unknown Exception COLORADO SPRINGS. In regards to the selling of the goods, we did indeed a resale at an auction for the client. However the goods did not reach the clients purchase price therefor not selling. The reserve is to try to get the clients funds back to him. They also were relisted the following weekend on Auction Zip another venue we sell at. We are soorry the client did not pick the goods up, but we performed our duty in shipping. We also would like to point out that it is not our responsibility to resell the goods. We are trying to help the client in this matter by doing so. The terms pf our sales are as follows:AUCTION REGISTRATION AGREEMENT TERMS- ALL BIDDERS THAT REGISTER AGREE TO THESE TERMS- THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS All sales final and all items sold as is where is with all faults. No refunds, discounts or returns.You are responsible for ALL bids, on purpose, on accident, by your cat, if you dropped your phone, if you hit the wrong button, etc... on your account by you or anyone else acting in your behalf whether or not they have your permission or are of legal age, or understanding of what they have done. The Live Auctioneers platform does not distinguish between bids from anyone and cannot tell if you meant to bid or not. This is a Live Venue and as such all bids are binding as a matter of law. BUYER AGREES TO NO CHARGE-BACKS ON CREDIT CARDS FOR ANY CIRCUMSTANCE. ANY DISPUTE WILL BE HANDLED IN THE MANNER DESCRIBED BELOW BUYER AGREES TO ALL TERMS INCLUDING PREVIOUS. This means that we are not bound to do what we are willing to do for him. It will sell when it sells and brings the purchase price he wants for it. We cannot control the buyers. I respectfully decline the request to refund. I have offered the client a buyback less the buyers premium of $ 1100 at one time and he declined that option. We are working to make it the best option for all involved.We are an asset seller of goods for other owners. The previous owner received the full hammer price and our fees are the buyers premium, out of this we pay the auction venue, the live fees, the credit card fees, our labor, our staff, power, security, listing fees, cataloging fees, photographic fees, and the auction fees. The % is low and we must sell multiple items in an effort to make ends meet and therefore all sales are deemed as final. We start all bidding low and the bidders bid on the items via Live Auctioneers, Auction Zip and I Collector. Live in real time bids are placed against one another to determine the winning bidder. Because it is the bidders that determine the final value of an item, we require that the goods be a guaranteed sale with no refunds. The nature of an online auction alone makes it a risk for us as sellers and many people never pay no matter how many times you invoice them. Many simply never respond. Our terms therefor reflect all these pitfall areas and are binding. We require that the bidder read the terms prior to bidding and that they agree with them. We hope BBB ses that we have been in an attempt to resell the goods for *** ****** and that his demand for refund is unwarranted and unjust. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 30, 2013/11/19) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) How is that a ridiculous amount? The final total value of everything was $5403.98 -$418 (1/2 auction fees) = $4985.98..... Yes I will take the refund in the amount of $4985.98 and then we can be settled. I am accepting the refund. So once the refund is credited to me, I will close the complaint. $4985.98 Final Business Response /* (4000, 27, 2013/11/14) */ So NOW you are changing your mind again.We have tried everything we can. You will NOT receive a refund until they sell, or you are accept the auction site fees. Thats $ 400 . and per YOUR email, "that sucks, but OK " then you emailed me to resell them, read your own emails Sir. Your fees will NEVER are never and will remain so non refundable if we agree to a refund. thats is in the terms. Of course so is all sales final. So is we are not responsible for shipping delays. But you choose to not understand. this dispute can stay open, we have been forthcoming and have tried to protect your investment. Last email you stated sell them, NO reserve, then refund, now this ridiculous refund amount? Make up your mind, we will refund less $ 418, your half of the auction fees, we are eating half of the fees and losing ourselves. You must make an effort as well. Or wait until they sell period. I am being very patient in trying to get this done for you, you are making it hard.

8/29/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The seller shipped to the wrong address. The item was returned to them but they will not refund my money. They feel it is OK to keep both the item and the payment. I know that is against the law. I also purchased a second Item in which they never attempted to ship they just kept my money and the item. This is Illegal and I would like to have my money back. They also filed false complaints with the auction web host I would like these removed

Desired Settlement: I would like them to follow the law. And return my money as well as remove the dispute on Auction zip. I would also like to take this to court and have a judge hear of this.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2013/07/16) */ 1.) *** ****'s address as shown on his invoice was an invoice I am to understand he no longer resides at. We shipped to the address that the credit card AVS had as a match 2.) *** **** filed two chargebacks for the shipments, once we received the first shipment back we did not file for resolution of the chargeback, in effect refunding the client the monies. 3.) WE are bound by VISA, MC, AMEX rules as to where we can ship. We are required to ship to those address's that are AVS verified. We shipped to his c/c verified address, as supplied to us by *** ****. 4.) We would welcome any legal proceedings in this matter to help clear our good name. We have done nothing wrong. *** **** has been very rude and has called us names during this whole endeavor. We have email copies of all this correspondence and his physical threats to us as well. 5.)We pay AZIP a fee for each item that is sold online, since we didn't sell these, they were either returned to us, or he filed the chargeback, we did not garner the sale. therefore, to recoup these funds we file a dispute with the AZIP system giving us this money back. This is what he is upset about now I am gathering. We should not be held to pay for a no sale due to a system that we BOTH admitted didn't update the address in the system for us to see. He has his monies returned to him via his chargeback, we need to get ours via the dispute system. His demands and wishes for this matter are very far fetched and we look forward to getting this matter in the rearview mirror. We have none of his funds, we are not holding any funds of his. The goods shipped to his address on the invoice he supplied have been returned. In order to close this file, all we need is the fees back from AZIP which is the dispute he is now demanding be removed. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 21, 2013/08/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) You continue to lie. You have been rude, demanding and extremely unprofessional. Please show the proof that you shipped the second order... You didn't even attempt to ship the second order. You refused and you refused to refund. So you had the item because you did not ship it, yet you did not send a refund either I had to file for that. That is illegal and very unprofessional. Final Business Response /* (4000, 19, 2013/08/06) */ From: US AFS INC (mailto:****@afsauctions.us) Sent: Thursday, August 01, 2013 11:25 AM To: ****** ***** Subject: RE: Better Business Bureau Case #XXXXXXXX I have hard copy proof to dispute his claims, he has not removed his dispute while we did so. I am at a loss, he is not truthful and claiming we are the ones as such. The goods were shipped and we do NOT refund monies without the goods returned, once the goods were returned we released the chargeback. He wrote in emails several times he "was coming to Washington to talk this out face to face and get a fish sandwich" that I felt as a female a threat. We have millions of dollars of inventory and do not allow will call or drop ins for our safety and the clients bidding with us. We shipped to the address he provided when he registered for the auction, the fact that his business closed in the meantime isn't our fault. We have the hard copy proof of the address. His c/c company told us to ship to the address that was on his invoice. So we did so. He called us airs for telling the truth. AZIP also emailed me telling me the address had been updated by *** **** AFTER THE AUCTION. We cannot see the new information, unless he re registered, which he did not. We have not contradicted ourselves, he has twisted the words, several times to fit his latest email rant. *** **** seems a vindictive person and we have treated him with respect and professionalism. We held up our end of the agreement and he is now wasting your time, our time and his own. The matter is moot to us. We have dealt with it the only way we can. He is the one that filed the charge-backs, filed the claim with you, we then filed the dispute for non-payment to recoup or losses from AZIP, once we had agreed for him to drop this, we dropped the dispute immediately, he is the one that went back on his word, after repeatedly calling us liars. I am done with this matter. The facts are in our favor and I have he emails he sent us, the address from AZIP, and the shipping information and return timing. U.S. Asset Forfeiture & Seizures INC. XXXXX XXnd **** ** **** ** # *** Stanwood WA 98292 XXX-XXX-XXXX

8/29/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On July 27th, 2013 I participated in an auction administered by www.liveauctioneers.com. I won two items that were offered by U.S. Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc. 1. $2.5 Indian Head gold coin (item 11Y) 2. A lot with 10 gol leaf vials (item 120) Then on July 28th I received an invoice #LAXXXXXX for the Coin Dealers Old Stock Liquidation. The amount was for $358.40, including $20 for shipping. That invoice was paid promptly on July 29th by credit card (Visa - transaction number XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX). Since then I have received nothing. Over time I called several times to inquire and left a few voice mails as no one ever picks up the phone.

Desired Settlement: All I want is to receive the items I paid for. If this is not possible, I want to be reimbursed in full.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/15) */ Dear BBB and *** *******, I have retraced all of our correspondence and find only one email from you about payment and can find no left messages. I apologize for not being available during the times you have called. We do have a number of on site sales that require our presence and time. On the matter of your purchase from our Coin Dealer Auction I can help you here. Below is the exact terms from your registration and directly from your invoice. If you would please direct your attention to the shipping requirements we can help explain the timing. First off the terms request 18-21 days after payment. We request this time because we are a real auction that sell from multiple locations, not a warehouse seller. We deal with precious metals and quite frankly are not skilled in the proper packing and insuring of these goods. At our expense we contract with a professional shipper that comes to us once weekly picks up all the paid invoices and the goods for those invoices. They then process the orders and double check them, this is the time consuming nature of the process. This process also is insured by g4si INC. We pay this fee to protect each and every order no matter the dollar value. We feel one lost shipment is one too many. As I have been investigating your order I noticed that our shipper did indeed ship the order today the 15th. 16 days after payment. I will have them forward you tracking and I will also add the tracking to this claim for reference tomorrow AM when it comes up on the trace. Best Regards ***** ***** 6.) Please allow 18-21 days for our professional shipping service to facilitate insured proper shipping. AFTER cleared payment Consumer's Final Response /* (2000, 9, 2013/08/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) After I submitted my claim with the BBB, US Asset Forfeiture & Seizures Inc did call me in a courteous manner to solve the issue and I did receive my purchases shortly thereafter, which was all I wanted. Therefore, this case is solved and closed. Thank you. Business' Final Response /* (-10, 6, 2013/08/15) */ Tracking for parcel from **** shipper Tracking Number 1ZE6FXXXXXXXXXXXXX Insured Value $375.00 Service Level UPS 3 Day Select Packaging UPS Package Weight 1 lbs Dimensions # of Pieces 1 Signature Type Shipment Created By Shipping Department (afsauctions)

12/10/2012 Delivery Issues