BBB Accredited Business since

Seattle Home Appliance LLC

Additional Locations

Phone: (253) 475-4088 Fax: (425) 672-1864 View Additional Phone Numbers 5049 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers appliance store services.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Seattle Home Appliance LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Seattle Home Appliance LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 7
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Seattle Home Appliance LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 11, 1991 Business started: 06/01/1951 Business started locally: 06/01/1951
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377

Washington Department of Labor & Industries
7273 Linderson Way SW, Tumwater WA 98501
Phone Number: (800) 647-0982

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Shelly Beardslee, Member Mr. Tom Beardslee, Sales
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Shelly Beardslee, Member
Customer Contact: Mr. Tom Beardslee, Sales
Business Category

Appliances - Major - Dealers Appliances - Major - Parts & Supplies Household Appliance Stores (NAICS: 443141)

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm

11:00am - 5:00pm

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Seattle Home Appliance LLC has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1202 Main St STE 100

    Sumner, WA 98390

  • 18811 Bothell Way NE STE 201

    Bothell, WA 98011

  • 18815 Aurora Ave N

    Shoreline, WA 98133

  • 5049 South Tacoma Way

    Tacoma, WA 98409 (206) 542-8911 (253) 833-0630 (425) 485-0551 (425) 776-3184 (253) 475-4088

  • 5810 196th St SW

    Lynnwood, WA 98036


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/21/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased a ********* fridge 3/2014 from Seattle Home Appliance(Tacoma. Before I traveled 30 miles I called and spoke to a staff person *****. Explained what size refridge I needed etc. She tells me about 2 models that will meet my criteria Maytag and *********. We went that day looked at the one floor model Maytag and they did not have the ********* on the floor. We prefer ********* than Maytag. However, ***** assured us that the ********* they sell is the same except it didn't come with a ten year warranty,however,she will throw in a ten year warrenty with the purchase of the *********. We purchased the refridge, they delivered ,set it up.I called ***** and told her I did not like it and has anyone every returned an appliance once it was hooked up. ***** said no but gave me a window of 5 pm that day to find some thing else in their stock. I asked to speak with the manager, he was not in the office, left message to call me back, manager never called, It was already late afternoon, I could not make a rush decision on a large appliance without additional research. I passed my window of opportunity. Still no call from manager. Before a year was up, the refridge started making a loud noise, I called Seattle home appliance, they give me ********, ********* number sets up an appointment, appartently they forward the appointment time to a service company and they contact me to set up an appointment different from the one set up by *********. I was not charged for the repair on a new fan in the freezer of a less than a year refridge.1year 2 months later after purchase the ice maker falls off the freezer wall, I make service call, they ask for warranty , I have one they needed proof. Called Seattle Home Appliance, ***** answers, I ask her to forward the warrenty to the repair vendor. The 10 year warrenty she was so happy to give only covers Major appliance component. Ice maker not considered. Seattle HA did not do anything to support me the comsumer at anytime.

Desired Settlement: We want another appliance that will meet our orginal desired request, and appliance that will not require service within a year or covering the expense of the service needed since orginally I asked to return this component from this location and Was not satisfied from day one, an apology from the manager for not getting back to me with my concerns and product issuse. This may have been avoided if at least I was happy with the component. You don't give till end of day with a purchase that is costly.

Business Response: To whom it may concern,

We delivered Mrs. ****** her refrigerator on 3-27-2014 as ordered. The model she received was the one ordered. Once installed our policy is that we do not return refrigerators once they have been used. The manufacturer does provide a one year warranty parts and labor warranty from the date of installation. The other refrigerator mentioned is a Maytag. It is manufactured by ********* as well and has the same warranty, with the exception that it has a ten year compressor warranty. ***** included at no additional cost a 10 year major component warranty as promised at the point of sale that covers the compressor for ten years. Unfortunately Mrs. ****** had a problem with the icemaker just after the warranty period. That is a situation that is beyond our control. It is up to ********* whether or not they are willing to take care of that at no charge. For that Mrs. ****** would need to contact ********* customer service. If Mrs. ****** would like we could get her additional coverage (100% parts and labor coverage) for her refrigerator up for additional 1 to 4 years at our cost, there is however a 90 day waiting period for any claims.

Thank you
***** ********
General Sales Manager

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


***** ******

6/15/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a new stainless steel GE dishwasher, oven, microwave, and steel molding back on January 4th, 2015 for $3179.88, which included warranty installation and delivery. I chose to wait a extra week to have it delivered and installed so I could have all the appliances delivered and installed at once. Because I work in Federal Way and cannot afford to take multiple days off of work, & it was a surprise for my Mother. I shared this w/ ***** the salesperson.I receive a call on Thursday January 8th from ***** confirming that everything was going to be installed and delivered on January 13th, so I scheduled that morning off of work. The evening of the 12th I receive a call from someone who said they are with Seattle Home Appliance and that they cannot deliver my microwave tomorrow on the 13th, they apologized and said they deliver it as soon as it arrived even if it was in the evening. I was disappointed but it was a mistake apparently out of their control they said so fine. The delivery guys show up and bring in the dishwasher & oven. They bring the wrong oven, the install guy laughs because this apparently happens all the time. So he calls in to try to find the right oven I purchased and tells me there is nothing available & Seattle Home Appliance are saying hopefully I can get the oven on Friday. I receive no response to my multiple calls and emails to Seattle Home Appliance unitll 1pm the next day. ***** ******** the manager apologizes and says they will deliver the oven on the 16th, meanwhile leaving holes where the appliances are suppose to be for 3 days. Ruined the surprise for my Mother and left her kitchen in disaster. I repeatedly ask for my money back & my old appliances to be installed he refuses. I got the oven 3 days later. I asked to cancel the warranties it took over 3 weeks to get my money back. I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED THE MICROWAVE, THEY WILL NOT RETURN MY CALLS & HAVE TOLD ME NOTHING & MEANWHILE LEAVE MY MOTHERS KITCHEN WITH A HUGE HOLE IN THE WALL. PLEASE HELP Product_Or_Service: Steel Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I would like the stainless steel microwave and the stainless steel molding I purchased delivered and installed immediately. Also I would like a $500 refund for leaving my Mothers kitchen in shambles with 2 large holes for a week and one large hole for over 5 weeks now.

Business Response:

The order was placed with ***** on the 4th for a dishwasher,

oven and microwave with a trim. Installation is discussed at
the point of sale

with all customers. We do this on a daily basis without
issue. There was a

miscommunication from the beginning, as with most all
independent dealers we do

dishwashers and other freestanding appliance deliveries but
built in ovens and

built in microwaves with trim, as they commonly require
cabinet modification,

are done by independent appliance installers and they are
paid directly by the customers.

 This is the same with
most all dealers. ***** spoke to Mr. ******** about

installation but somehow it was not understood from the
beginning. Our invoice

clearly states that **** ******* was to do install and that
was at the customer’s

expense. When **** got out to do the install it was found
that there was a

miscommunication on the sizes as well as who was to cover
the installation costs.

When we found that the wrong oven had been ordered we let
him know that we

needed to reorder the right size oven. Also the microwave
was not available due

to the longshoreman strike and many microwaves that were on
order had been

delayed and unfortunately we had been unable to get firm
delivery dates due to

the strike. We have apologized to Mr. ******** repeatedly,
when Mr. ********

requested his old appliances back that was not an option as
they had been

recycled many days prior. As a result we have covered all
additional costs of

both the appliances and installation due to the
miscommunication. We are trying

to expedite the closure of his order. When we went out to
install the microwave

he had ordered the trim kit was not large enough to cover
his hole so we had to

change the microwave to a larger more expensive model which
we are also

covering the cost of. As well the trim is more expensive we
are covering that

additional cost. So we have covered all additional costs for
the new products

and the misunderstood installation costs as well. We are
currently waiting for

the trim for the microwave as it is backordered again due to

strike. Although the strike is now settled we are told there
now is a large

back up to unload the ships that have the products in
question. As soon as it

is available we will complete Mr. ********'s order. Again
our apologies to Mr. ********

for the delays and miscommunications it certainly was not
our desire for things

to unfold the way they have.

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: Some of the things stated in this response are accurate but a lot of the statements are misleading and/ or absolutely false.  I have all of the email correspondence which is about 40 pages I can send if necessary to show exactly what has transpired.  ***** ***** with Seattle Home Appliance was the one who decided on the particular models and sizes of appliances that were ordered based on the dimensions I gave her.  So any mistake in size is 100% her fault.  I have attached the original email of the dimensions which I sent to ***** on December 17th that were accurate then, and are still accurate today.  So the wrong oven ordered is her fault, the wrong size microwave is her fault and the wrong size trim she ordered is her fault.

The day that they removed the appliances and brought the wrong size appliances and told me that they didn't know when they would get the correct ones installed I asked for my old appliances to be returned.  This was a surprise for my Mother, and there is no way I wanted to leave her home in shambles, with holes in her kitchen without appliances.  January 13th was the day this debacle happened, I called and emailed that day to ***** and ***** and didn't receive a call back.  I spoke to the Manager ***** ******** on January 14th the next day and asked for my appliances to be returned and he refused, IT WAS NOT DAYS LATER AS HE STATES.  I have attached a email showing that I was asking the same day for the appliances to be returned not days later.

I have yet to receive a call or an apology for this situation from ***** ***** the salesperson who created this situation. Not only that she has not returned a single call or email.  ***** ******** has responded to about half of my calls and emails to get this situation resolved.  And has only began to show any consideration or remorse for this situation his company caused was after I filed the complaint with the BBB.  Since filing they have delivered the microwave, again bringing the wrong size initially, and have yet to have installed the trim molding so there is still a 3 inch hole around the edge of the microwave.

Then I think it is funny that ***** is stating that they are covering the expense for their mistakes when initially he called me and attempted to try to charge me more, and only when I refused and said bring me back my appliances I am not going to pay for mistakes your company made is then he offered to cover the cost.

Please let me know if you would like any email evidence of our correspondence that I have not attached.


***** ********

Business Response: I spoke to ***** ******** at 3:06 pm today.  We had a very friendly conversation.  I was very upset to hear he had a very bad experience with us.  I asked if all the services were completed on his order and he did say they were. To extend a further apology I am extending the warranty of the appliances he purchased and mailing to the Po box he provided to me a copy of the warranty extensions.

6/6/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: To Whom It May Concerns, I saw Mr. ***** ***** (Sales Associate) at this company Lynnwood store and purchased a brand-new dishwasher and have it installed by their Seattle Home Appliance team on Apr 6. ***** strongly recommended that their installing team is very professional and excellent. I took his words . But on April 6 after the installation, I noted a dent on the front door of this dishwasher machine a few minutes after the installing team left (the team neglected to inform me this defect !) I rushed to my house front door try to catch them but they already left, so I called and informed ***** immediately on the same day. He promised me that he will ask somebody to bring a new front door panel to replace the defective door in 7-10 days, but I haven't heard anything for that . I called ***** again last week 4/17/15 and he again said the same thing that someone from his company will call me to set up an appointment to replace the defective door. I still haven't heard anything as from today 4/26/15. I paid over 1000 USD for the brand new ******* *** dishwasher and received this defective one. It is unprofessional and unacceptable. Could you please ask them how to fix this defective front door. I chose to purchase the dishwasher from this company because I saw them graded as A+ on your BBB website. Thank you for considering my request. **

Desired Settlement: replacement the defective front door of this dishwasher

Business Response: We are in communication with Mr ***, he recieved a panel from ******* *** and we went out to install it, unfortunately he was sent the wrong panel by ******* ***. They have since sent him the new panel and we are scheduled to install it this Saturday the 6th. We are committed to resolving this issue to the customers satisfaction. 

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

They have replaced a new door panel for my dishwasher as of today 6/6/2015.


** ***

1/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: My wife ordered appliances and paid for them. At the time of the order the cancelation policy was not explained. She was told that they would order the appliances and that once they arrived a delivery date would be arranged. Prior to arranging a delivery date, we discovered water damage and mold was greater than expected. We were told that we should probably install a french drain. Based upon the unexpected cost, we asked to cancel the order. After several unsuccessful efforts to negotiate a refund we were told that even though we did not receive the appliances we would have to pay a 25% restocking fee and 8% credit card fee.

Desired Settlement: A full refund without any restocking fees or credit card fees because we never received the appliances.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2014/12/09) */ This customer came and ordered appliance for delivery and we purchased the appliances from the manufacture just as we always do. We were told they need them asap. We are cant return the products to the manufacture with out paying the 25% restocking fee We offer the customer a in store credit for the restock fee and also offered them a 12 months same as cash. The credit card slip shows the terms of this transaction. The credit card company has that information. The customer is fully aware that they ordered the appliances, Why should I be responsible for the Mold issue. Its unreasonable for a customer to make me financially responsible The customer signed that they understood the terms and conditions of the sale. Copies attached. We also have the video from the store where she was transacting this purchase. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2014/12/10) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) First, we never indicated that we needed the products delivered ASAP. We told **** that we needed to check with our contractor to see when we would be ready to receive them. **** never explained the return or cancellation policy. Second, the receipt does not cover our situation regarding the return policy. It applies to circumstances when the product is delivered and returned. It states " All authorized returned products will be subject to a 25% restocking charge." We never received the products and therefore are not "returning" them. Under these circumstances we should not be subject to a restock fee. Nor was there any discussion about 3% credit card fee on returned goods. I agree that the store is not responsible for the "mold" issue but I believe that given these extenuating circumstances they would understand our need to cancel the order and not try to stick us with the restocking fee when we never received the goods. I have spoken with others and even called ** and was told that the return of ordered goods occurs all the time and is done without issue. Therefore it seems, if they did order the appliances they could return them to GE and explain our change of circumstances wherein ** would relieve them of the 25% restocking fee. Final Business Response /* (4000, 10, 2014/12/15) */ This is a typical customer that want me to be responsible for his actions and cause me to pay for his mistake. ** has a 25% restock fee for everything we pick up from there warehouse. The invoice clearly states that returns are subject to restock fees. We processed the order for the customer as requested, Drove our trucks to ** distribution center for pick up of the products they ordered. We brought them back to our warehouse for dispatch. Now he calls and says cancel the order. How is that appropriate. I have nopw his product that I paid for to get from ** and he says to bad so sad for me. Doesn't work that way. I offered them in store credit to help them if that's truly what happed to there project. I even offered them a 12 months no intrest contract to help them out. I have done what I can for these folks. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 12, 2014/12/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) At the time of purchase, we did not set a firm delivery date. We made very clear that we needed flexibility since our remodel project was in process. We told Seattle Home Appliances (SHA) that before setting a firm delivery date that we would need to first consult with our contractor before we could have the items delivered. SHA seemed to understand and stated they would work with us on the delivery date. If they immediately went and picked up the items, that was their decision which was not based upon our request. The date of November 22, 2014, listed on the receipt is one that the salesman, **** ******* stated we needed to list so as to take advantage of the rebates. However, he knew that was not a true delivery date but one merely set by SHA to supposedly ensure we qualified for the GE rebate. After consulting with GE directly to get some clarification, we were informed that while purchase of their products had a window of Nov. 5th-Dec. 3rd to qualify for their rebate offer, actual delivery of appliances was not required until Dec. 31, 2015. Again, **** ****** was specifically informed that we could NOT have the items delivered immediately. When *** ****** was informed on 11/26 that we needed to change the order from the free range oven to a separate cooktop and wall oven, and was asked to remove the free range from our invoice, he specifically said he was "fairly certain we can since it's not be 30 days and it wasn't unboxed." Let me point out that this was the first time we were informed of any kind of "30 day" policy. If there is indeed some kind of 30 day policy, this whole ordeal should not even be an issue and we should not even be in this position disputing a purchase. But clearly, SHA is only concerned with holding onto our money. Worried that we would have to be in receipt of a product that we did not need, my wife emailed Mr. ****** asking him to call off the range over and to confirm that we indeed were not going to be charged. He replied on 11/26 at 2:49 p.m. that the item was still in a box, and had been removed from our invoice. With respect to the free range oven, we were NEVER informed there would be any kind of restocking fee, probably because at that time, we were still operating in good faith with the expectation that we were going to be able to order a separate cooktop and wall oven (at an increased cost of $709.56). On November 29, 2014, we went into the store to talk directly to **** ****** about our situation he indicated he didn't have the authority to make decisions about refunds and had to take it up to his head sales manager, *****, and the owner, ***. My wife specifically asked for the contact information of both to discuss our situation with them. We waited four days after we requested the refund before we were contacted by phone by *** ******* who explained he had to be the "middle man." The owner and head sales manager never contacted us despite our repeated requests. It was on Dec. 2nd when *** ****** informed us of the 25% restocking fee and 3% transaction fee, and despite supposedly sympathizing with our financial constraints, had the audacity to call SHA's inflexibility and refusal to give a full refund to us "collateral damage." After SHA was made well aware of our desire to cancel the order (and on the day we filed this complaint with the Better Business Bureau, on December 9, 2014), SHA attempted to deliver the items to us knowing full well we no longer wanted the items. It appears they did this just so they could collect a restocking fee. It's distressing that SHA is refusing to honor our request for a full refund, given that we clearly stated our reasoning for needing to cancel was because of issues that arose during our construction project, specifically black mold. It was even expressed to *** ****** that it was our intent to purchase later when we were in a better financial situation, but that the mold issue had to be a priority. He stated that he understood and could sympathize. It was never our intent to cause financial strain on SHA or as they are claiming: trying to make SHA "pay for our mistake." There is no "mistake" here. If anything SHA is trying to make us pay for their mistake. Let me reiterate a delivery date was never set. It was their choice to quickly pick up the items from GE before a firm delivery date was scheduled. It's a shame and quite shocking that a business which deals with high-priced ticket items, and (one would think) dependent on customer referrals and positive reviews online, would resort to unethical and questionable business practices. Mr. Miller prided himself on the fact that SHA offered "excellent customer service." But given this situation we find ourselves embroiled in, that could not be further from the truth. The bottom line is we should not be responsible for any fees related to our purchase since we never received the items, and never required SHA to retrieve appliances from GE when a firm delivery date was NEVER set.

5/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Beginning of september we decided to purchase brand new appliances for our new home. I found great deal online at*********************.com The items were on sale and prior to purchase I decided to buy locally and stopped by "Seattle Home Appliances" to see if they can give a better deal or at least match the price. I showed the quote from online store with exact model #'s, pics and prices to a sales clerk *** and asked on what he can do. He told me that unfortunately his price comes up $200 over, but if I go through him, he'll throw in a 10 year warranty and refrigerator and range installation. Sounded like a good deal. I filled out an application at the store. Few days later, *** called me to let me know that application was approved for $6500 and the remaining balance was to be put on the credit card. I was promised delivery and installation and to my surprise, the delivery personnel told me that all is being dropped off in the garage. I insisted and they agreed to move appliances into the house but refused to install them. I noticed that the range that was delivered was a wrong model then what I originally purchased. I was told to contact my sales clerk to resolve the problem. I called ***, he told me that somehow he quoted and charged me the price for a different range and the model that I wanted was $600 more, because at the time of delivery instead of new washer and drier that I bought, I got floor model that was scratched up, my refrigerator damaged that won't be delivered till Dec., I asked for refund on everything but was told "Sorry we do not do refunds". I was told that I can keep the range or pay additional $600 and get what i asked for. I ended up paying $800 more over all for the appliances. I've been trying to resolve this issue for 4 months. *** stopped answering phone calls after few weeks and after that I've been pushed over from 1 sales guy to another. I felt that I was lied to. I contacted ***, the owner a week ago and yet got phone call back. Please help Product_Or_Service: Samsung, Range Account_Number: invoice# osXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund The original quote had pictures, models numbers and prices. I would like for Seattle home appliances to honor the original quote with correct model numbers of the appliances. I believe that sale associate cheated in order to get sale, by switching few letters on the range model # .


2/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had purchased many appliances from **** ******* with complete satisfaction. Then I purchased a microwave and a stovetop cooking element. The microwave was to be installed above the cooking element, but it turned out too big. I took it back in exchange for a smaller microwave which resulted in a $50.00 credit. I was informed they could not give me cash for the credit as the store was being sold to Seattle Home Appliance but wrote out a credit slip.When I wanted the Tacoma store to refund my $50.00 credit I was told Seattle Home Appliance wouldn't allow it..I then contacted the Bothel store and **** said he would take care of it and to email the original and the credit slip which I did.I have not heard anything from them. Product_Or_Service: 01/09/2013

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I would like My $50.00 refunded.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 25, 2014/02/12) */ We sent her a check for 50.00

5/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service