BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 01/01/1956

VanDevere Buick

Phone: (330) 253-6137Fax: (330) 253-1370View Additional Phone Numbers300 W Market St, AkronOH 44303-2142 Send email to VanDevere BuickView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 01/01/1956

BBB has determined that VanDevere Buick meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised VanDevere Buick's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 9 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Billing / Collection Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service5
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on VanDevere Buick

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (9)BBB Closure Definitions
01/15/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Check Engine Light has come on since the time of vehicle purchase. Wanted to charge me over $500 for a known issue with my vehicle model.
After purchasing a vehicle through VanDevere with the extended warranty which was supposed to cover the vehicle "bumper to bumper" an issue arose with the fuel injectors. There was a Service Bulletin issued by GM for my vehicle make and model which was apparently never addressed before the car was put on the lot for sale. Since it was a clog in the injector and not a malfunction (a technicality) they offered to charge me well over $600 to do the repair. This was after charging me $100 for a diagnostic which told me the exact same thing ******** had when they checked the code free of charge. I have put less than 1500 miles on the car since purchase. The bottom line is VanDevere sold me a car with a known issue, refused to cover the repairs under their warranty and were more than happy to rid themselves of me once I had signed on the dotted line. Another thing is their "customer appreciation dinner" is a lie, I was never notified of the event and it would have been a night filled with irony if I attended.

Desired Settlement
I have since purchased the fuel injectors for the vehicle with funds of my own and at the very least would request VanDevere do the install them in the vehicle. I am owed at least that after paying their "diagnostic fee".

Business Response
****** ******* our Service Director spoke with Mr. ******** about his concerns and he is coming into our service dept on 1/14 to have his parts installed...he seemed satisfied with this resolution.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Mr. *******'s response to my complaint with the BBB was very prompt and I thank him for offering the solution that he did.

03/31/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought an automobile with a "forever warranty" They disqualified my warranty because of a miscommunication
I purchased a 2004 Cadillac Escalade with an included "forever warranty. I have faithfully taken my car in for service. The salesman who originally sold me the vehicle is no longer with the company. Since my purchase I have taken my vehicle in for a multitude of problems. Almost all were not covered under the warranty. They explained to me then what the warranty covered. It was different than when I originally purchased the vehicle. However I understood Van Devere's end on the problems so I kept taking my vehicle there for service. Somewhere before 100,000miles I had my vehicle in for an oil change they said I needed my 100.000 mile tuneup performed to continue my warranty. I said I would bring it back in when I was to have my next oil change. they said that was not a problem. I had the work done at my expense at 103.000 miles . I then go back for my next oil change at 109,000 miles and they tell me I need new oil lines. Then I am told they are not covered under warranty because I went over 101000 miles . These are the terms of the warranty. You would think with the time I had my oil change close to 100000 miles someone would have told me there was this condition so that I would make sure to bring it in. Of course they did not do this. As with most warranties on vehicles it is in the best interest of warranty companies and the service dept. to get your warranty cancelled because the cost of repairs to the consumer are higher than the cost to the warranty company. I want my warranty reinstated . I was one of the happiest people when I purchased this vehicle for my wife. The only reason I bought it was because of the forever warranty. Now I am being told my warranty is void over a few thousand miles . I have paid for almost every single repair or replacement since I purchased the vehicle. The warranty covers nothing. I am truly disappointed with Van Devere they tout themselves as this great local company when they are car sharks like all the rest. I am a business owner , I have an A+ rating with the BBB because I make sure my customers understand their warranty. And I think when I get an oil change at 98000 miles someone should mention the expiration of my warranty that will occur before my next oil change. They didn't. I am so disappointed with this. I understand the terms of the warranty. If they do not want to stand up and take care of this I will make it my life's mission to let everyone know that this business does not stand behind anything. I have thousand of customers and will make sure everyone knows do not go to Van Devere. from the moment I purchased the vehicle until now I have had multiple issues that I always have had to cover myself. I overpaid for the vehicle. I overpaid for the fianancing , I overpaid for the warranty and now they want to me pay for the sneaky car warranty tricks . I am at my wits end . I hope we can resolve this soon .

Desired Settlement
i want my warranty reinstated. I had the vehicle in multiple times before the 100,000 miles and none ever said if you go over 100,000 miles your warranty will be void . If they had I would have brought it in. This is a travesty

Business Response
The warranty on the vehicle is a powertrain warranty that stays in effect as long as the customer does all maintenance according to the owners manual. This warranty is given to all customers who purchase a vehicle under 100k miles. The warranty company does give a one month or one thousand mile grace period to complete these services. We started documenting on Mr ****'s repair orders as early as 10/29/12 at 88,888 miles and again at 1/29/13 at 92,539 what was due at 100k miles for his warranty. It also states on the invoice that the services are due between 99-101k miles or warranty will be void. Vehicle was brought in on 3/12/13 at 94,266 miles and the next time we seen the vehicle was 8/7/13 at 101,153 miles which was already outside the grace period the warranty company allows for the manufactured suggested maintenance to be done. Unfortunately we can't change the warranty company guidelines, but would like to offer 25% off the repairs that were declined by the warranty company. If I can be of any further assistance please contact me.

**************
Service Director

09/30/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
bought car on 5/1/13 did not do damage to car. did not get warranty really don't think it would have covered it anyway vin no of car ****************
lower intake gasket, valve cover gasket, right side bulb unable to replace myself, right front side maker bulb unable to replace myself, fuel filter neck ,and Bruce a manager said it was because the age of the car well I have 3yrs of payments on this car. I should not have to pay for someone else's damages.

Desired Settlement
repair everything on the paper work including lights or replace the car with another used car that doesn't have any problems that this one has I want a diagnostic ran on the car or once or if this car is fixed a diagnostic ran on this to make sure that there is no internal problems with engine or transmission

Business Response
************** did purchase a 2002 Buick LeSabre with 113,702 miles on it at the date of purchase which was 5/1/13. She came in to our Buick service dept on 8/15/13 for an oil change @ 116,101 miles. The technician noticed that the intake area was wet but not dripping and informed the customer to be aware. On 9/4/13 the customer came back into service because the check engine light came on. The cause was indicated to be the fuel filter neck being rusted and sent an evaporation code. They looked at her intake area again at the customers request and its still wet but no drips and the customer even stated that she didn't have any drops on her driveway. This would be common for a vehicle with over 100,000 miles on it.The vehicle was sold and indicated As is with no warranty. She chose not to purchase an extended warranty and signed our we owe document at the time of sale stated nothing was promised or owed. I have attached 2 documents for your review. Our General manager tried to contact ***** at her home phone which was disconnected and her cell phone rang with no answer and no voice mail was available.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The company has taken care of the problem concerning the engine although I was told that including the other fuel neck filler totally my responsibility so the case was closed with the company because their was nothing more that I could do that you for your help in this matter
***** ***********

08/12/2013Problems with Product / Service
07/23/2013Guarantee / Warranty Issues
Page 1 of 2
02/06/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
complaint of neglagence by Vandevere
my car was towed to vandevere from my parking lot by my insurance company "Grange Insurance".For an inspection to see if there was more damage done to my car underneath it. Because i had hit a pot hole and bent my left front wheel and caused a flat tire to my car.my car was at vandevere 30 days finally after 30 days they summed up my claim.I asked my insurance ajuster to tow my car back to my parking lot and he "***** ********" agreed to do so. When the tow truck arrived with my car i noticed right away that my drivers side window had plastic over it. Right away i knew there was somthing wrong. as i checked my car out i see that my window was half down.I knew that my battery was probably dead so i charged the battery and the window went up. Then i noticed other things that were out of place or broken on my car.1.right side front tire had a gash in the whitewall its like some one hit a curb.2. my drivers side front door, the inside latch was not working anymore.3. The front driver side panel floor molding that hide the wires was missing, later i noticed it was laying in the dash of the back window.4. Right fender off line with door probably from an improper lift on the car.5. Dash board under steering wheel loose hanging half way off. None of these things were like this when it went to vandever.I called the body shop office of vandevere right away and talked the head person named ***** he was rude and neglegent over the phone. So then i went down to the body shop personally 30 minuets later and i spoke with the manager of the body shop and told him the problem. He said he would check with my insurance company.i took pictures with my phone as soon as the tow truck driver droppeed my car off. I have a amplifer sub woofers CD Player in my car that sounds very distorted since its been at vandevere but i havn't had a chance to check it out due to the weather. So i didn't add it to the list. These people were very neglegent with my property i am very upset. Its just not fair i also called the owner and left voice mails for him to call me back but no response. I dont understand why they kept my car for 30 days just for a claim for a bent rim.

Desired Settlement
my right tire replaced
my driver side front door handle
my passenger side fender straightened out

Business Response
I AM RESPONDING TO THE COMPLAINT OF MR ******* ******** CASE NO#********. I WILL RESPOND TO EACH ONE OF HIS CONCERNS IN ORDER OF WHICH HE HAS STATED ON THIS CLAIM REPORT. HIS VEHICLE WAS TOWED INTO THE SHOP BY STANS TOWING ON 12/31/13 BY ****** INS CO. AT THAT TIME ***** **** BODY SHOP EMPLOYEE OF VANDEVERE HAD A CONVERSATION WITH MR ******** IN REGARDS TO DAMAGES. MR ******** STATED THAT HE HIT A POT HOLE AND THE LT FRT WHEEL WAS DAMAGED. ***** HAD TOLD MR ******** THAT MULTIPLE FLUID LEAKS WERE FOUND ON THE GROUND WHEN THE VEHICLE WAS MOVED AND MR ******** STATED THAT THOSE WERE A PART OF CLAIM. WE DID A VISUAL INSPECTION OF VEHICLE ON 01/02/14 DUE TO HOLIDAY, AND SHOP NOTED THAT VEH BATTERY WAS DEAD, LT RR DOOR PANEL WAS REMOVED AND MISSING, MULTIPLE TRIM PIECES WERE MISSING,HOOD WOULD NOT OPEN DUE TO HOOD CABLE WAS TORN OFF,LT FRT DOOR INSIDE HANDLE DID NOT OPEN VEHICLE DOOR FROM INSIDE, LOWER STEERING WHEEL COVER LOOSE, LT FRT SILL PLATE MISSING.
AFTER VISUAL INSPECTION BODY SHOP HAD TO REMOVE REAR SEAT TO JUMP START VEHICLE ( BATTERY LOCATED UNDER REAR SEAT OF VEHICLE ). COULD NOT JUMP START VEHICLE FROM ENGINE COMPARTMENT DUE TO HOOD CABLE DID NOT WORK. BODY SHOP PULLED VEH INTO SHOP TO DO A BETTER INSPECTION OF UNDECARRIAGE, SHOP DID LIFT VEHICLE CORRECTLY AND DID LIFT VEHICLE AT LIFT POINTS NOT FENDERS OR SHEET METAL AS MR ******** HAS STATED. SHOP FOUND THAT PLASTIC SHIELDS, FRT LAMP AND GRILLE INSPECTION PANELS , WERE NOT CLIPPED INTO PLACE, AND WERE READY TO FALL OUT. CLEARLY SOMEONE HAS BEEN INTO THIS VEH PRIOR TO THIS CLAIM. ***** AT THAT TIME CALLED ***** P FROM ****** AND INFORMED HIM THAT VEHICLE WAS READY FOR INSPECTION. ***** TOOK THE INSPECTION A STEP AHEAD AND HAD A TECHNICIAN MAKE A LIST OF ALL FLUID LEAKS AT NO COST TO ****** OR CUSTOMER. THE LIST IS REAR VALVE COVER, CRANK BED PLATE,TRANS AXLE SEAL, SEEPAGE FROM CROSS OVER APPROX $ 4500.00 IN MAINTANANCE ISSUES. ALL NOT RELATED TO THIS CLAIM AND DOCUMENTED ON THIS FILE BY ****** AND BY VANDEVERE COLLISION, ACCORDING TO ***** WHEN THE EXTENT OF DAMAGE WAS EXPLAINED TO MR ********. HE RESPONDED THAT ALL OF THESE WERE PREVIOUS ISSUES, NOT THE SAME INFO THAT WAS GIVEN TO ***** AND THAT THE AFTER MARKET WHEEL WAS THE ONLY DAMAGE. ***** MADE ATTEMPTS TO LOCATE AFTER MARKET WHEEL WITH NO SUCCESS EVEN WITH INFORMATION FROM OWNER.
THE REASON FOR THE DRIVERS SIDE WINDOW LEFT IN THE DOWN POSITION WAS COURTESY TO THE TOW TRUCK DRIVER WHO WAS TOWING VEHICLE BACK TO MR ******** HOME.THE BATTERY WOULD NOT STAY CHARGED, POSSIBILTY OF VEHICLE HAVING AUTO LOCK AND TOW TRUCK DRIVER WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO GET OUT OF VEHICLE UNLESS OPENING FROM OUTSIDE. MR ******** HAS NO IDEA THAT ALL OF THESE ACTS WERE TO HELP HIM. THE ACCUSATIONS OF US DAMAGING HIS VEHICLE ARE UNTRUE. WE ARE NOT IN BUSINESS TO CREATE PROBLEMS BUT TO HELP SOLVE THEM.
MR ******** REQUESTED TO HAVE HIS VEHICLE TOWED BACK TO HIS HOME WITH AN AGREED SETTLEMENT WITH COST OF THE WHEEL AND A ALIGNMENT WHICH COULD NOT BE DONE DUE TO LACK OF MAINTENANCE. ****** PAID FOR TOW TO SHOP AND BACK TO HIS HOME IN FULL .
AFTER VEHICLE WAS TOWED BACK TO HIS HOME MR ******** CALLED THE BODY SHOP AND REACHED ***** ****, IN WHICH BECAME A VERY VULGAR 1 SIDED ACCUSING ARGUMENT WITH *****. ***** FELT THAT IT WAS BEST TO HANG UP THE PHONE. SEVERAL MINUTES LATER OUR FEMALE OFFICE MANAGER RECEIVED A CALL FROM MR ******** AND BEGAN TO HAVE A VERY VULGAR DISCUSSION ABOUT VEHICLE AND SHE HUNG UP THE PHONE DUE TO POOR CHOICE OF LANGUAGE. MR ******** CAME DOWN TO THE BODY SHOP AND STATED THAT HE WOULD LIKE TO TALK TO THE MANAGER. ***** ****** HAD A CONVERSATION WITH MR ******** IN REGARDS TO ISSUES. ***** STATED THAT HE FELT THAT THE ONLY WAY TO HANDLE THIS WOULD BE TO GET INS CO INVOLVED WITH A 3RD PARTY PERSPECTIVE, BECAUSE THE BODY SHOP REALLY NEVER DID ANYTHING TO HIS VEHICLE EXCEPT PULL IT INTO THE SHOP FOR INSPECTION, MR ******** AGREED. ******* **** FROM ****** INS WAS CONTACTED BY ***** AT OUR OFFICE AND DISCUSSED CONCERNS ABOUT MR ******** VEHICLE. AT THAT TIME MR ******** ALSO WAS ABLE TO CONTACT ******* AT ****** INS, AND THE OUTCOME WAS THAT ****** INS PAID FOR TOW TO BODY SHOP AND TOW BACK TO MR ******** HOME. ALSO, THEY PAID VANDEVERE COLLISION CTR TO REPAIR DOOR INSIDE HANDLE THAT WAS OFF OF LATCH, AND REPLACE LOCK ROD. AT TIME OF REPAIRS TO LT DOOR OUR TECH NOTICED THAT LOCK ROD WAS NOT CONNECTED TO LATCH SO TECH REPAIRED THAT AT NO COST TO CUSTOMER OR ****** INS CO.
THANK YOU FOR THE OPPURTUNITY TO RESPOND TO THIS MATTER
***** ****** BODY SHOP MANGER


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My left drivers side rear door panel was off and had been off for awhile i admit,and the hood latch inside was broken upon arrival to the body shop. Everything else in my complaint was the truth. My front drivers side ft door panel was taken apart by the body shop and ruturned to me unconnected and lying in the rear window and so the same with my dash board underneath the steering wheel it was returned unconnected as if someone was attempting to take my dash apart. The ft right tire has a chunk out of the whitewall that was not there when it went in. I was very upset and i am still upset because vandevere do not want to exept responsibility for the neglect of my vehicle. I don't understand why my car was kept there for so long "30 days" and most of the time when i would call to check the status on my car, Vandever would not be able to tell me anything and that happened on a couple driffrent occaisions. I am satisfied with the repair of my door handle but my rt tire has a chunck out of it as if someone pinched a curb. I need that corrected also. Because i know that came from thier neglect because they were driving my car around the same day that i came to get paper work out of my glove box. That was around a week before my car was towed back to me. I need compensated for my rt front tire, everything else is minor, i can deal with it.

Final Business Response
TO RESPOND TO THE COMMENT TO LENGTH OF TIME TO HOW LONG THE VEHICLE WAS AT SHOP THIS SHOULD BE DISCUSSED WITH ****** INSURANCE, SHOP FOLLOWED ****** PROTOCOL. THE RT FRONT TIRE THAT HAS A GASH IN IT, POSSIBLY COULD BE CLAIM RELATED AND SHOULD BE TAKEN UP WITH INSURANCE COMPANY. SHOP DID NOT DAMAGE TIRE, SHOP DID DRIVE VEH INTO SHOP AND LIFTED ON A TWIN POST LIFT. THIS VEH HAS AFTER MARKET RIMS AND TIRES WHICH EXPOSES SIDE WALL OF TIRE. AFTER REVIEW OF FILE AND TALKING WITH ***** ****, CUSTOMER NEVER CALLED INTO SHOP , ***** CALLED HIM TWICE IN REGARDS TO GETTING INFO ON AFTER MARKET RIMS, THE ONLY TIME THAT CUSTOMER DID CALL WAS AFTER HE RECIEVED HIS VEHICLE BACK AND THOSE CALLS WERE IN REGARDS TO ISSUES ON VEHICLE WITH SHOP.

04/11/2013Problems with Product / Service

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 09/27/2004Business started: 09/12/1947
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Ohio Bureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV)

BBB records show a license number of ND000403/ LD000155 for this company, issued by Ohio Bureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV).

Type: Dept of Motor Vehicles

Business Management
Principal: Mr. Mike VanDevere (President)Mr. Chris Bender (General Manager)Ms. Rita Furino (Controller)Mr. Jerry VanDevere (Vice President)
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Ms. Kelly McVey (Office Manager)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Alternate Business Names
VanDevere Inc.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for VanDevere Buick

300 W Market St

Akron, OH 44303-2142

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 300 W Market St 

    Akron, OH 44303-2142(330) 253-6137
    (877) 288-5137
    (330) 253-8800

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Akron. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*VanDevere Buick is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (877) 288-5137
  • (330) 253-8800
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on January 24, 2013.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.