Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Toth Buick-GMC, Inc.

Phone: (330) 644-3400 Fax: (330) 644-6126 3300 S Arlington Rd, Akron, OH 44312 http://www.tothakron.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Toth Buick-GMC, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Toth Buick-GMC, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Toth Buick-GMC, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 27, 2004 Business started: 04/11/1972 Business started locally: 04/11/1972 Business incorporated 04/05/1972 in DE
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Ohio Bureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV)

The number is ND000603 / LD001931.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Edward Toth, President/Owner Mr. George Toth, Service Manager Mr. Steve Toth, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Edward Toth, President/Owner
Customer Contact: Mr. Steve Toth, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Body Repair & Painting Auto Repair & Service

Alternate Business Names
Toth Buick, Inc.

Additional Locations

  • 3300 S Arlington Rd

    Akron, OH 44312 (330) 644-3400

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/23/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: dealership changed my trade in offer bait and switch. Salesman Tim brought us out a offer sheet for our trade in and we went over the numbers. We all agreed it worked and we wanted to make the deal. We went inside the dealership and signed the deal. I did not notice that i assume Tim had two offer sheets prepared and had me sign on a 2,500.00 less trade value offer sheet. Only after I took delivery did I notice they had changed the trade value on me. I called and Tim informed me it was lower because of my "tax savings" from my trade in. I requested a copy of the original offer sheet, and he texted me the swapped offer sheet and crossed out the lower trade value and wrote in the higher value. I again asked for the offer sheet that was presented to us that we agreed on and Tim did not ever provide the original. We were charged 2,500.00 more for our purchase due to the dealer swapping offer sheets after they have a agreement. I assume they must have wrote up two sheets and switched them when we were ready to sign on the deal.

Desired Settlement: refunded the 2,500.00 we overpaid due to the changed figure on the contract. Plus tax.

Business Response:

The Retail Buyers Order the consumer signed states $37,000.00 trade allowance and the balance due, the consumer brought in a Cashier's Check for the correct amount due.  There were not two offer sheets, we've been doing business for over 80 year and have an A+ rating with the BBB, we surely wouldn't have stayed in business for over 80 years or have an A+ rating with the BBB if we conducted business as the consumer described. 


Consumer Response:

 I am rejecting this response because:

The dealer did indeed create two offer sheets. I asked the salesman Tim for the original offer sheet, and he texted me the attached file with the changed agreement crossed out, and he even went as far as writing in the original agreement. They are stealing hard earned money from unsuspecting customers who don't read over the paperwork. I am guilty of doing just that. I got small talked about my children and would have never in my life expected there to be changed numbers on the paper I signed.

When I called them out on the error. It was explained to me that the difference between the agreement and the price paid was due to "my tax savings" from my trade in.

 

I have attached a copy of my saved text message with the salesman trying his best to cover up why they changed our agreed on price.

 

11/9/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased a new truck with many problems like paint problems dents and scratches. Also problems with loan told there was no early payback fee. Purchased new GMC 2500 HD Denali and found 2 dents on roof and scratches in paint, front right fender was painted with metal flakes that don't match the rest of the truck. I believe fender was scratched or dented and had to be painted and I was never told. I also told loan person that I would be refinancing loan when I got back home to **********, and was never told of the early payback fee of 1% with the loan they got me. I called about all the problems and have still not got any fixed. I am still waiting on a dent repair person that has still not called to setup a date. I feel like this dealer sold me a truck that was wrecked and painted and I was never told. Had 2 body shops look at it and they said the same. I only got 1 call back from dealer and yet I'm still waiting to see what they are going to do. I would like a new truck that has not been wrecked and for the dealer to take care of the 1% that they never told me about. When I walked into the dealer I told them I wanted ******** for the loan and was told they didn't deal with them so I said I would refinance when I get home so they knew I was not keeping the loan with the bank they got me. I talk to Rob and he said he does the paperwork the same way every time he does a loan and that he would have told me that they had a fee but I told him I wouldn't have took that loan if he did. He also told us that day that he doesn't do loans everyday that he was filling in for the finance person that day. I asked him how can he say that he does it that way if that's not his job everyday. I did ask him about a fee and that I was going to refinance when I got home and he never said there was a fee. I have been calling and calling with no satisfaction from this dealer. I don't understand how they can take care of a person this way. I couldn't see the paint difference until the sun was on that fender so I didn't see them that day or I wouldn't have taken the truck. It was raining on the day I got the truck. The dents are on the roof so I didn't see them until it was sunny too and I washed the truck and I told the dealer right away. They are sending a dent repair person but till this day that still is not fixed and I still have not received a call back about the fender and loan fee. I just want this dealer to do right by me.

Desired Settlement: I would like a new truck as per what I paid for that has not been repainted or dented. I would also like the dealer to pay the 1% for the fee of the loan that they knew I was going to refinance when I got home.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/09/22) */ When the consumer picked up their new truck, he told our sales manager that he was "very picky about his trucks" and that he would not take delivery until he went over it with "a fine toothed comb". After thoroughly inspecting the vehicle our sales manager confirmed with the consumer that the truck was acceptable, THE CONSUMER FOUND NO DAMAGE OR FLAWS AND TOOK DELVERY. Furthermore, this truck was delivered to us from the factory on 08/01/2015, the consumer took delivery on 8/10/2015, in those 8 days the truck had NO BODY or PAINT work done to it. A dent removal company has since repaired the 2 dents found on the roof. Our business manager knew nothing about the loan being refinanced until the consumer contacted him approximately one week after taking delivery, the bank contract the consumer read and signed clearly discloses that there may be a pre-payment penalty. This disclosure is directly under the payment amount in the Federal Disclosure box on the front of the contract. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2015/10/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I did look over the truck in the garage and did find flaws and told my sale consultant Brandon about the marks in the fender flares on both rear fenders and he told me they were only tape marks from the plastic they wrap the truck in and that it would come off after a few washes and I then said to him that because its raining that i couldn't get a better look at it and if I find anything else if he would take care of it and was told yes, there will be no problem with that. The Sales Manager was not there when I looked at the truck and took delivery of it. I only saw him on the sales floor when I did ask him if they used ******** and was told that they are in the works of getting them but don't have them at this time and I said that's not a problem I will just refinance it when I get back home. I also asked him if he could wash the truck because it was very dirty and I wanted to make sure there was no scratches or chips in the paint. I was not aloud to get in the bed of the truck when it was in the garage to look at the roof because of insurance reasons and it was raining outside so I never saw the roof and the dents it had. I also couldn't see the difference in the paint in the right front fender until the sun was on it. It looks like it is metallic paint and the rest of the truck is not. I also had several body shops look at it and was told it was metallic paint too that it was repainted with the wrong color. I can't say if they did it at the dealer or factory I just want it to be right. We also told the finance person that we will be refinancing the loan with ******** when we get home and asked about any fees for early pay off and was never told there was. He did say that he doesn't normally work in finance but when she is off so I am thinking he just didn't know so just said no and never looked to see if there was. The dents have been repaired since all of this and I had to use my insurance to cover them not the dealer. I have been trying to get the dealer to fix the right front fender so it matches the rest of the truck, replace the rear fender flares and pay the 1% early payback on the loan that they never told us about. I even offered to pay half of the fee and was told that he would check with his boss and get back to me but that never happened too. I just wonder how much you need to spend at this dealer to be taken care of. All they cared about was making a sale. I was from out of state so I guess they never thought I would come back to them so why help me I'm not likely to be a return customer but I would have been if it wasn't for the way I am being treated after the sale. I don't understand why they will not just take care of my truck and make it like it should have been. I also don't understand why I had to go to the BBB to handle this but after many phone calls and nothing done I didn't know what else to do. The funny thing about all of this is they never told me to bring the truck out to them to see the problems with it. That makes me wonder if they already knew they were there, why else would they never ask to look at it. I hope this dealer doesn't treat all there customers like this if they like return business. I have never been treated like this when buying a vehicle. I just can't understand why they wouldn't want to fix this. The paint should be Warranty just like the fender flares, the dents are done and pay the 1% fee and that makes it right.

7/30/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I I took car to dealer to fix because the transmission failure work was included under warranty. When I picked my car up it sounded like a lawnmower I took my car to Toth on 05/28 for headlight bulb replacement. 3 days later my transmission completely failed on 06/01. The transmission failure was included in the power train warranty. When I went to pick up my car from dealer, it sounded like a lawn mower. Prior to leaving the lot, I asked the service manager to walk out and hear it. He said "That's not good". 5 mins later he said it was an issue with my gasket, and he could fix it next week. I was confused because my car didn't sound like that prior and why should I take it because it's not fixed. He explained he had to wait until an hourly intern came on Wed because they were busy. I disagreed. I spoke with the Sales manager, he said that they couldn't fix it until later or provide a loaner in case someone else came in with a worst issue. I explained my car didn't sound like this prior to dropping off to have the transmission fixed. He said they don't know what caused the gasket error and " Sometimes bad things happen to good people." I told him I would escalate the issue to the owner and he said, they would not fix anything. I want my car repaired and a loaner car while they fix it.

Desired Settlement: I want my car repaired and a loaner car while they fix it. They caused the issue.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/16) */ We performed a warranty repair on the customer's vehicle, in the process we never touched the exhaust system on the the car. It's not unusual for an exhaust donut gasket to fail at 79,000 miles, and that failure is in no way related to the work we performed on the vehicle. We offered to make the repair at NO COST to the customer, but she became totally unreasonable with her demands. We therefore withdraw our previous offer. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/07/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I dropped my car off for a transmission issue. When I picked it up, it sounded like a lawn mower. I had no understanding. As a customer, the dealership told me that they were swamped and I would have to wait until an hourly employee came in 5 days later to fix the issue. All I know is when I dropped my car off that issue was NOT present. I think the customer service was POOR and that the sales and service manager were very unprofessional. There was no communication that this issue was present in any of the prior visits. This instance the ball was dropped and I want my car fixed. I have had Toth service my car throughout any issue , this is the Thanks I get. So much for quality customer service. Not to mention the headlight they replaced a month ago is not working. I am in awe. I want my car fixed. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/07/27) */ No one in our organization told the consumer that they had to wait until an "hourly employee came in 5 days later". Because this part failure did not effect the driveability of the vehicle, and because of the backlog in our shop, we offered to make this goodwill repair 4 business days later at NO COST to the consumer. Because of the way the consumer treated our employees in response to our offer, we respectfully withdraw our original offer and will not be servicing this vehicle in the future.

5/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was in a car accident and took my brand new car to the dealership where I bought my car. I was in a car accident in July 2013 and I took my brand new car to Toth where I bought it. I was rear ended. They fixed my car the 1st time and there was problems with my car after I got it home. My trunk wouldn't close right, you had to push down on it 2 times to shut it. There was screws missing from the mudd flaps I bought with my new car. There was screws missing from the felt area of the trunk lid. The tail light was sticking out and they told me that's how it is. I took my car to 2 other places for 2nd opinions and they said its not right. There was after coat on the roof the paint was off a dark color red. The safety latch for trunk inside was used they put in my car and it wasn't mine. It was broken and sharp and it didn't work. The seal didn't fit right and there was gaps in trunk where they worked on lights. There was a chip in panel. The panels weren't lined u right with my car panels. Car insurance gave them 2 more chances for a total of 3 chances to fix my car right and they still didn't get it right. This whole time Toth employees kept lying to me and said that's how its suppose to be. When looking at my car you could tell it wasn't right. Insurance company said I could take it somewhere else. I took it somewhere else. They said that things were glued and had bigger wholes then there was suppose to be. They fixed it right and now you can't even tell my car was wrecked. Where as before you could tell it was wrecked and something wasn't right. Then I waited 90 days to get the reapplication of the xzylon protectant coat put on where my car was painted. Didn't take it back to toth and took it somewhere else that has it. They told me that they don't even think they put the protectant coat on or didn't do a good job. Because they had a hard time getting bugs off and it shouldn't be that way. There was a few scratches on my car and dents and the protectant coat is suppose to help with that. There shouldn't have been that many on my car if they did the protectant coat right. Then they wanted touch up paint for if they came acrossed anything they could touch it up. I had some that toth gave me from when they fixed my car and I thought we will use that. Well here it was purple and my car is red a 2013 Buick Regal. All of these problems I had with the dealership raised red flags and I thought I wonder if they even rotated my tires when they changed the oil for free. Well I remembered which tire had the patch in it from when I got a nail in my tire. I took my car to the tire placed and asked them to check and see if this tire was the 1 with the patch and sure enough it was, so I had 9,000 miles on my car and my tires weren't rotated so I had tire place rotate my tires. I don't trust Toth anymore and we are never going back to them again. My mom and dad both bought there cars there and then I bought my car there. If my wreck would have never happened we wouldn't have caught all of these problems. Something needs to be done they are ripping customers off and customers don't even know it. I didn't know it until I got in my wreck. I haven't been back since and I tell every person I see what horrible experience this is and it makes them mad. I get around and get out, Im in Tuscarawas, Wayne, Stark, and Summit county.

Desired Settlement: They need to hire better people that don't lie and does there job right. People wouldn't get away with this in any other work place.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/20) */ We constantly strive to hire qualified people, our family hasn't survived 78 years in this business by using deceptive practices. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/05/27) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) My car must of been a lemon because I didn't get it fixed right until I took it to another place to get it fixed right. I noticed that somebody else filed a complaint about there service experience where there tires didn't get rotated.

5/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Had purchase order for vehicl. The dealership sold vehcle to someone else Was at dealership on a Saturday work terms for me to purchase truck submitted PO to my back bank need to submitt loan to under writter but was they were close for the day. Confirmed with dealership that loan would be finished on Monday because dealership and bank were closed. Monday my bank called dealership at around 10 am dealership opens at 9 am Finance officer says he will get paper work and call my bank back they never do so I called at about noon they say truck has been sold. I called the sales rep back and he tells me that it was sold Sunday.

Desired Settlement: Would like same type of truck and mileage for same price

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/28) */ On Saturday the customer's credit union would not finance total amount needed to purchase the vehicle, Toth offered to finance the vehicle for customer, but customer declined. That Saturday evening the vehicle was sold. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/04/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I do not except this because I was at the dealer ship up till 15 min before close of buisness. The sales reps also told me me that everyone knew that I would be back Monday to complete the transaction and the sales rep said that it would not be a problem to do on Monday. No one said anything about putting money down or anything to hold the truck. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/05/06) */ It's unfortunate we were unable to complete the transaction with the customer. The vehicle was sold to someone else prior to any contact we received on Monday, April 14th. If we come across the same type truck with the same mileage at the same price we will the contact the customer.

2/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: **** appeared to intentionally deceive me by not providing agreed to service as stated on work order, resulting in skepticism if other service done. I purchased my 2011 Sierra at **** GMC September 2011 and had my first couple of oil changes, wheel balancing/rotations done at ****. . Since I was passing though Akron, Ohio, on Thursday December 26, 2013 I called **** GMC to schedule an oil change and coolant system flush. The woman I spoke with scheduled me the next day December 27, 2013 Friday at 0900. At 0830 I pulled into the service garage at **** and met ************ who checked in my truck. I agreed to have my oil changed, tires balanced and rotated, and to have my coolant system flushed. Mr. ******* tried to talk me out of a coolant flush and into having my transmission flushed and induction system cleaned. After informing Mr. ******* that my transmission was flushed and changed at 30K and refusing to purchase the induction cleaning he then agreed that I should have my coolant system flushed. Mr. ******* also agreed to have the service tech check my transmission level. At 11:30, three hours later my truck was returned to the service entrance. Mr. ******* then approached me as I walked around my truck and noticed that all my wheel weights were the same without adjustment on any of them. I mentioned this to Mr. ******* in reference to only my left front wheel and his reply was, "I saw him rotate them when I was back there". I then opened my hood and looked at the coolant system reservoir which appeared to be serviced. Despite thanking Mr. ******* and driving away I intended to check my tires in the day light away from the darkness of the service area at ****. Since purchase of this truck from **** I have had the wheels rotated and balance 5 times. Each time it was my experience that the wheel weights changed. This time with approximately 9k miles since balancing I became upset to notice the dirt packed around all the wheel weights indicating the wheels were not balanced. I called Mr. ******* at **** and he asked me to hold while he called the tech. When he got back on the phone he said the tech did not balance the wheels because he did not know that was requested (despite the work order indicating this). Mr. ******* asked me to bring the truck back in and he would have them balanced immediately. Being across town I asked him if he would be there in a 1.5 hours he said yes. I left my wife and drive directly to **** and requested to see the owner, Mr. **********. Mr. **** greeted me in the lobby and we stepped out to my truck and talked about this situation. I told Mr. **** that I had waited 3 hours for my truck this morning only to find out despite my work order asking for a balancing the wheels were not balanced. I told Mr. **** that I did not like to use the word ripped off but since having previous problems in the DC area with GMC I am extremely Leary of service departments and sure enough **** failed to perform service they were hired to do. Mr. **** said he understood and apologized. I also told Mr. **** that I question if I actually had a coolant system flush and or oil change. It was then that Mr. **** said that he wanted to keep my truck, balance my wheels, detail the truck, and provide me with (2) complimentary future oil changes. I accepted. Mr. **** provided me with a loaner truck to drive until **** called me to pick up my truck. At approximately 2:15, almost 3 hours later I noticed a missed call on my phone from ****. Upon arrival at **** I approached Mr. ******* and asked if my truck was ready. Mr. ******* and said, "You're all set". I then asked him where my truck is. Mr. ******* then said oh, out there as he pointed. I found his demeanor offensive. I then asked about the oil change grants Mr. **** offered.. Mr. ******* made a call then told me Mr. **** was out to lunch. I walked to the showroom and approached a gentleman. I asked I could see Mr. **********. He took my name and said certainly. He then told me that Mr. **** would be with me in a moment. I waited another 5 minutes and left.

Desired Settlement: Toth service, I now feel intentionally frauded me. It further concerns since I no longer live here and have to travel after inferior service has been done on my truck. I am asking Toth to refund me the entire amount of $217.93 I paid in good faith becuase I do not know if the other services were performed. Mr. Toth said he would check on it after I posed the question. Upon return to the dealership the resolutions offered were not provided. Again I left as an angry customer since Toth did not follow through with offered resolution. I did not pay for the stress, time and cost Toth imposed me by rendering such poor service. At no fault of my own I had to drive across town only to be further treated poorly as a customer. I now have to drive this truck to Maryland after poor service. Because of two incidents in one day concerning the same service event I will never again seek service from this dealership.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/01/17) */ The services the consumer paid for were performed, the NO CHARGE wheel balance was overlooked by the technician during the original service. After that was brought to our attention by the consumer we gave him substitute transportation while we performed the FREE wheel balance on his vehicle. We appologize for our technician's error in neglecting to read the words "Balance all 4 Tires" on the repair order, however there is no basis for any adjustment to the consumer because all the services he paid for were definitely performed properly, plus he was also provided the wheel balance and tire rotation at no charge. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 13, 2014/01/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Absolutely not, i cannot accept a response that is clearly misrepresented. Of course Toth is going to say they completed the service. Its no wonder the service department moves the vehicle to a location that cannot be observed. I am asking the BBB to motivate Toth to do the right thing by refunding my money. Who ever that service tech is that touched my truck is dishonest. Toth is supporting a dishonest technician without knowing/admitting what actually happened - service not completed. Since purchasing my truck new at Toth I had my truck service 3 times. The first 2 times I did not have a problem with the service. This third time not only was I treated terrible by ******. The service was not performed. I paid their request price and was cheated. The pictures taken before and after service clearly indicated the service was not performed. I waited 3 hours to have my truck returned to me only to find out the services was not performed. REFUND MY MONEY! I AM DONE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. TOTH WILL NOT HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO CHEAT ME AGAIN. **************** Final Business Response /* (4000, 18, 2014/02/10) */ The company stands by their original response.

2/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Toth Buick-GMC, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)