Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Cascade Auto Group, Ltd.

Phone: (330) 929-1861 Fax: (330) 929-8673 4149 State Road, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.cascadeautogroup.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Cascade Auto Group, Ltd. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Cascade Auto Group, Ltd. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Cascade Auto Group, Ltd.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 2
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 27, 2004 Business started: 04/01/1969 Business started locally: 04/01/1969 Business incorporated 12/12/1996 in OH
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Ohio Bureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV)

The number is LD005440.

Ohio Bureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV)

The number is ND002580.

Ohio Bureau of Motor Vehicles (BMV)

The number is UD014705.

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Michelle Primm, Managing Partner Mr. Michael Primm, Partner Mr. Pat Primm, Partner
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Michelle Primm, Managing Partner
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Dealers - Online Auto Repair & Service

Alternate Business Names
Cascade Audi Cascade Lease Cascade Mazda Cascade Subaru

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Cascade Auto Group, Ltd. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 4149 State Road

    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223 (330) 929-1861

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/17/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Vehicle purchased had rear axle SNAP and tire blew while being driven at low rate of speed. Informed by mechanic, etc that someone had done a "poor" The vehicle was purchased @April 2015, several issue occurred involving the brakes (which we were told were NEW), the 4WD operation of the vehicle. We understood that the 30 day warranty that was on the vehicle was minimal at best. Things began happening to the vehicle 2-3 months after purchase; all new brakes were not ALL NEW at all, we replaced, the 4WD system had to be repaired as well.The organization was aware that this vehicle was being purchased for a young girl to drive to work and to school.Just recently, she was driving down a city street, not far from home, when she heard a loud noise and heard a whoosh sound. She luckily was near a friends house and managed to get the vehicle off the road into the driveway. Lo and behold, the passenger rear tire had blown and the axle had snapped off. If this had occurred on a road where the speed limit was above 35, my daughter may have been hurt or killed. After having someone (a knowledgeable Ford technician) view the vehicle, he was not too please with the fact that the seller had made a feeble attempt at trying to "patch" the axle that was already deteriorated. Now I am left with paying for something that was clearly misrepresented by the seller.

Desired Settlement: After this experience, it makes me completely understand why this dealer/finance person was so bent on the GAP insurance that they offer.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/06/14) */ Contact Name and Title: Michelle P**** Contact Phone: 3309291861 Contact Email: ********************************** Thank you for the opportunity to respond to Ms. K****'s complaint. Our records show the purchase of a 2006 Ford Escape with 69,640 miles on January 31, 2015. The customer recieved a 90 day/3,000 mile limited warranty on the car's powertrain with a $100 deductible. The customer declined to purchase the offered 36mo/36,000 mile Mechanical Repair Agreement. The vehicle passed our used car inspection and had $496.78 in brake work performed before delivery. We empathize with Ms. K****. When it's your child, their welfare is paramount. It has been 18 months since the vehicle purchase and the Escape is now 10 years old. The current mileage and condition is unknown. Ms. K**** is welcome to trade the vehicle in on something newer. Please see your sales consultant, Mark at the Budget Lot. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2016/06/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) We cannot say if we accept or reject the response from Cascade; we are ambivalent.(However, had to check yes or no for response to be submitted.) The comments just infuriate us. A major disagreement is that, no we did NOT receive a 90 day/3 month limited warranty; we receoved a 30 day extremely limited warranty. The claim about the brake work; the mechanic who replaced the brakes (pads, rortors/drums/calipers) said they only work that had been completed as far as he could determine was "minimal at best". After further investigation on our part, it was determined that the shock tower assembly was the problem. When it let loose, it sliced the tire. So IF the insurance had been purchased it would NOT have been covered. Our issue was mainly with the information we received from the Ford dealership that commented that "someone had attempted to do a band aid fix of the problem area". As a parent, yes my child's welfare is paramount and we are insulted that Cascade would even imply that that is not our main concern. We also realize that purchasing a used vehicle means that you basically take your chances and have to have trust that a dealership would not sell a vehicle that has been having issues. An implied trust should be there; however, we have come to realize that many organizations are not worthy of said trust, Cascade now being part of this. An extended waranty really is not worth the paper it is printed on, they are just a revenue for the dealer. Not only have we had to dump over $1500.00 into this vehicle beginning 4 months after purchase, we are now left with more expense and inconvenience. (Not to mention an incredible unhappy teenage girl who is now relying on family and friends for transportation to employment.) Needless to say not a good experience. We would like to thank BBB for your platform and response. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2016/06/17) */ Thank you for the additional comments and information. Our offer to take it in trade for a newer less miles vehicle still stands. Please see Mark at the Budget Lot.

5/30/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was charged two different prices for the same service a month apart. Repair order #***** 03/05/16. Parts and labor cost totaled $29.94. Labor 0.3 This was for left side headlight bulb replacement. Repair order #***** 04/27/16. Parts and labor cost totaled $131.49. Labor 1.0 This was for right side headlight and right side fog light replacement. Please explain how replacing a fog light is $100.00 more than the visit on 03/05/16. Please justify charging 0.7 to replace fog light when you only charged 0.3 to replace a headlight bulb. Why was my wife not given the option for a more cost efficient part on the second visit (04/27/16)?

Desired Settlement: Please make this right by an apology and reworking the repair order from 04/27/16 at 0.3 Labor and adjusting the price on parts to match what was charged from 03/05/16. A refund of the price difference would be appreciated.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2016/05/18) */ Contact Name and Title: Mike P**** Contact Phone: 3309291861 Contact Email: ****************************** As explained to Mr. S************* at the times of repair and after: the first visit was on a Saturday afternoon. No factory bulbs were obtainable and the safety factor of a burnt out headlight necessitated an aftermarket (less expensive) bulb. The second scheduled visit was to install his AutoZone brakes and replace 2 bulbs instead of one. Original equipment Mazda bulbs were used. Authorization was presented and approved. As a goodwill gesture, Mr. S************* has a $50.00 credit to use toward future repairs or maintenance. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 10, 2016/05/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

5/24/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been contacting Cascade Subaru since April 14th 2016 about GAP coverage I purchased from then in March of 2014. I can't get any resolution. I purchased GAP coverage from Cascade Subaru in March of 2014. I contacted IAS, the GAP coverage insurance company and they had no record of coverage. Since then I have contacted Dave H***, Johnathan and Tina T****** about a refund WITH interest as this $599 for GAP coverage was financed. ONE time I had an individual return my call. My final call was to Dave H*** yesterday and he said that they had no record of sending IAS my $599 for the GAP coverage. I want a date when this is going to credit my loan account at Chase and the interest on the $599. I have called that dealership so many times to try to get resolution, that if I do it again, I will be very unpleasant. This is not an acceptable business practice. If I hadn't been so diligent, I would be spending the next 4 years paying for GAP coverage that I NEVER HAD! What a scam! I think people should be warned.

Desired Settlement: I would like in writing when my refund WITH interest will be credited to my Chase Subaru account. I would also like a ding against them for ripping me off. It might have been an innocent mistake - but maybe not. What a great way to make extra money!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/05/04) */ Thank you for the opportunity to respond. Ms. B********'s refund was processed and sent to her bank. The delay was a combination of staff changes since 2014 and Ms. B********'s refusal to provide us with copies of her documents. We explained we needed her account number and copies of the source documents to process the request as our copies are archived and we do not keep customer's personal information for safety reasons. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2016/05/05) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) First of all I sent Ms. T****** a copy of the GAP coverage. It was scanned and e-mailed and I have it on the Sent folder on my email account. That is such a straight up lie it is comical. I want the interest paid over the two years credited also as I was paying interest on an item that I never even owned. Final Business Response /* (4000, 10, 2016/05/10) */ Thank you for the opportunity to respond to Ms. B********'s complaint. A check was sent to Chase Bank on May 4, 2016, 7 business days after documentation of Ms. B********'s call. During those 7 business days 3 staff members took her calls, assured her we would respond appropriately, retrieved archived records, and issued the check.

5/16/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: MISSING HEADREST, REAR SEAT. I PURCHASED A 2012 MINI COOPER SATURDAY FEBRUARY 13 2016.JASON D***** WAS THE SALESMAN. THE CAR CAME WITH AN EXTRA SET OF WINTER TIRES, WHICH I BELIEVE JASON PLACED IN THE REAR OF THE VEHICLE. IN ORDER TO PUT THE REAR SEATS DOWN, THE HEADRESTS HAD TO BE REMOVED. I DISCOVERD SUNDAY MORNING AS I REMOVED THE TIRES,THERE WAS ONLY ONE HEADREST IN THE REAR OF THE VEHICLE. CALLED JASON 2-15-16, LEFT A MESSAGE. CALLED JASON 2-17-16 LEFT A MESSAGE. TALKED TO JASON 2-18-16,AND WAS TOLD HE WOULD LOOK FOR THE HEADREST OR ORDER ONE IF NECESSARY. CALLED JASON FOUR WEEKS LATER ON 3-19-16, LEFT A MESSAGE. CALLED JASON 3-29-16,LEFT A MESSAGE. CALLED RIGHT BACK,EXPLAINED MY SITUATION TO THE RECEPTIONIST, AND ASKED TO SPEAK TO THE MANAGER. SHE SAID SHE WOULD HAVE HIM CALL ME RIGHT BACK. AMAZINGLY JASON CALLED ME FOR THE FIRST TIME. JASON INFORMED ME THAT HE ORDERED THE HEADREST FROM BMW THE WEEK BEFORE. ONCE AGAIN, I HEARD NOTHING. CALLED JASON AGAIN ON 4-25-16, LEFT A MESSAGE. NOTHING! THREE MONTHS LATER AND STILL WAITING. SUCH AN EASILY RECTIFIED PROBLEM. THE VEHICLE PURCHASE WENT SMOOTHLY, AND THE CAR HAS BEEN GREAT. SUCH A SMALL ISSUE TO FILE A COMPLAINT OVER.

Desired Settlement: PREFERABLY THE ORIGINAL HEADREST OR A REPLACEMENT FROM BMW. (SAME COLOR OF COURSE)

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 6, 2016/05/16) */ JUST TO LET YOU KNOW, I RECEIVED THE HEADREST FOR MY MINI COOPER ON MAY 13 2016. AFTER BEING IGNORED FOR ALMOST THREE MONTHS, THEY RESOLVED THE PROBLEM WITHIN A FEW DAYS THANKS TO THE BBB. YOUR ORGINIZATION WORKS! THANK YOU VERY MUCH. SINCERELY, MARK REIGELMAN.

10/27/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Essentially, Cascade sold me a used car a week ago, which died on me a few days ago. Now they are unwilling to work with me to get it fixed. I purchased a 2006 Mini Cooper S with 77,000 miles on it from Cascade Autogroup on 9/17. On 9/25 the car broke down on me and I was unable to drive it. I had the car towed to a Mini Dealership in order to have the car diagnosed and see what was going on with it. The Mini dealership called me and informed me that the harmonic balancer was cracked/split and would need to be replaced, along with a oil gasket, and a power steering line. Of course the dealership being over 200 miles away, doesn't want to pay for it and will do anything in their power to not pay for it. So instead of trying to help me fix a car, which i bought from them just over a week ago, they keep telling me that the will only fix the car in-house. To me this looks like they knew the car had defects, and with a young buyer from out of state, they could get away with selling the car as is, and letting myself take the hit on repairs. I just feel like I am being taken advantage for based on my age, as well as being so far away from the dealership.

Desired Settlement: I am requesting that the dealership pays for the repairs that are required, as all of the parts that need to be replaced, are covered on their warranty. The Mini dealership told me for all the repairs it would be right around $1400, but the dealer can call Mini for an exact price. I hope we can resolve this before having to escalate this situation any further. You have a A+ rating here on BBB, why would you want hurt that over something so minuscule? As well, if we cannot get this situation resolved ASAP, I will be going to social media to let others know how I was taken advantage of and treated, by getting sold a used car that only ran for a week before breaking down. Thank you, ******* *******

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/10/09) */ Mr. ******* purchased a vehicle with a 90day/3,000 mile limited warranty with a $100 deductible. Towne Mini (*************, **) completed the covered repair approved by the warranty administrator. Mr. ******* paid his $100 deductible and declined the additional items recommended by Towne not covered by the warranty. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 9, 2014/10/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The issue that the dealership is neglecting to pay for is unacceptable. They sold me a car that will not pass inspection, as the car will fail inspection for leaking power steering line. It is whole heartedly unacceptable, and immoral, for the dealer not to pay for this repair. I need this resolves today as I am without a vehicle currently. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/10/21) */ Mr. ******* purchased a 76,799 mile used car with a fully disclosed 90 day/3,000 mile LIMITED warranty. The covered repair was paid for by the warranty administrator. The vehicle passed our multi-point inspection before he purchased it. There was no leaking power steering line at that time. We are not responsible for non-covered items.

5/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Extremely rude behavior, did not do work in time indicated without great difficulty. This is a copy of the letter sent to Cascade May 2nd. I sent a copy to the sales mgr, service mgr and President: Due to the treatment received when the transmission went out in our 2003 Audi A4 Cabriolet, (purchased at Cascade in August 2007). The car only had 56,847 miles on it when the transmission died while driving home from work on March 10, 2014. The events that followed ensured that the last car purchase has been made at Cascade. This experience has also made me tell every person I come into contact with to NEVER go to Cascade Auto Group for service or to purchase a car. I am sure you are aware, as am I, how expensive the Audi's are to repair. I have to say that each and every time I have had the Audi or either of the Mazda's in for any typed of service, whether planned or unplanned, I have been treated very rudely by everyone in the service department. This was the one thing that almost kept us from returning when the time came to purchase a new car but you and your sales staff did make me return and purchase the 2013 Mazda3. The incident on April 7th was the "proverbial straw" and I will be filing a formal complaint to the BBB as well. The story begins with the transmission going out and due to the astronomical price of having the transmission replaced at Cascade, I was forced to look at other alternatives. My mechanic told me that the transmission (one of 4 made for this car) was from a U.S.A company and the parts are proprietary and rebuilding was not possible. I found a transmission at ********************* (who by the way) treated me with the utmost respect and consideration as a customer should be treated (instead of "we know that we have you by the balls and you have to come to us" as I have always been treated at Cascade). ********************* was told by the manufacturer of the transmission that the car would need to be towed into any "authorized Audi dealer" to have the car and the transmission computer synced once the install was complete. It turned out that my mechanic was also unable to find the correct pump to "gravity feed" the fluid into the transmission. So I was once again forced to deal with Cascade service dept. On Saturday, April 5th - I called and spoke to "****" and asked if these two services could be done at Cascade and I was told they would be able to do the two items "but probably not Saturday, but if you have the car towed in over the weekend we can definitely do this on Monday" (April 7th). The car was towed in Sunday morning and we followed the tow driver out to ensure the information was completed on the paperwork as the installer had left multiple notes inside the car regarding the importance of NOT starting or attempting to drive the car until the fluid addition and sync was completed. On Monday, April 7th I also followed up with a phone call to ensure that Cascade had all the information needed to complete the service and at this time requested the names on the paperwork match. I spoke with the operator at Cascade, she attempted to transfer me to a technician but he was unavailable. She took a message and stated she would ensure the name on the account is updated to ************. I thanked her and said "I'll see you later, unless I hear differently." And I hung up. I apologize for ASSUMING that it would be understood that this would indicate a need to contact the customer if the car was not completed. I had not thought that it would not be completed on Monday, April 7th as **** in service said it could be done Monday. Upon arriving at Cascade at approximately 5pm, April 7th (the time I had written on the drop off paperwork that I would be arriving to pick up the car). I was told very rudely by ********** that "I don't think that car has even come in yet." I misunderstood this thinking he meant that the car was not at Cascade, so I did answer him in the same tone he used with me.

Desired Settlement: I just wanted acknowledgement that they need to work on the way that they treat customers. An apology would be nice.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/19) */ On 5/16/14, the Bureau received the following response from the business via email: *****, Attached please find our response to Case#********. I tried using the link in your letter both with internet explorer and Google Chrome. No luck. Any questions, feel free to call. ************** **************** Cascade Auto Group ************ Attached letter: May 14, 2014 Ms. ************ **************. **************, OH ***** Dear Ms. *******: Thank you for your recent correspondence. We are sorry to lose your business and do not want anyone to feel "forced" to do business with us. There are several Audi dealers in Cleveland that we can recommend. We apologize for any miscommunication during your recent repair. Any time a customer's car is down for that long a period is stressful. Waterloo Transmission is a great company. We will strive to do better in the future, as has been our goal for 45 years. Customer satisfaction is extremely important in our industry. We are here for the long term so each customer is important to us. We hope this letter serves as the satisfactory response you requested. Please feel free to share it with the Better Business Bureau. We are a member in good standing. Sincerely, ************** **************** Cascade Auto Group Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/05/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I do accept the response, however, I am saddened after spending literally 10's of thousands of dollars at this business over the years that I had to resort to contacting the BBB just to receive what was still a rude, forced apology. The letter from the **************** even stated right in the letter that she only responded because the BBB told her to respond via my request. I waited over two weeks from sending the letter to three manager/partners before contacting the BBB giving them ample opportunity to apologize willingly. I hope this letter and information is available to others to view even if she did do what I asked, albeit reluctantly. Thank you.

10/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a extended warranty for my vehicle. I sold the car and should receive a refund on the unused part of the extended warranty. I purchased a 2012 Subaru WRX from Cascade Auto on May 21, 2012. I purchased the extended warranty covering the car for 7 years or 70,000 miles. The price of the extended warranty was $890.00. I traded the WRX in on May 10, 2013. I contacted ***** ***** the Finance Manager of Cascade Auto by phone on May 13, 2013. I was told by her I was entitled to a refund for the unused part of the warranty. She stated to e-mail her requesting a refund along with the odometer disclosure statement. She stated that she would forward my e-mail to the appropriate party. She also stated that it may take a few months. That e-mail was sent on May 13, 2013. An additional e-mail was sent on May 13th to confirm she had received the previous information. Her response was "YES THANK YOU". In the beginning of August I had not received any information or a refund. I attempted to call her multiple times but either got a voice mail or the secretary stated she was unavailable. I left her voicemails and also left my information with the secretary. None of my calls were ever returned. By August 20th, I still had not been contacted by *****. I explained my situation to the secretary and she stated to leave my information for a manager and he would get back to me. On August 30th I still had not heard from the manager or ***** so I sent ***** an additional e-mail asking to have my calls returned. On September 5th, after not getting a response, I called again and got through to *****. She stated that she had just talked to the refund agent and that I should be getting a check shortly. It is now September 28th and I have not received anything.

Desired Settlement: I would like the refund I am entitled to. I am not sure of the exact amount. $630.00 is an estimate. I have waited almost 5 months. I am very unhappy with the customer service of the finance department. I have called over 20 times and they have never returned my call.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 6, 2013/10/10) */ I just received a check in the mail from Cascade Auto for $589.00 and it is dated Oct 13, 2013. They originally told me that the check would come from the warranty company. I believe that they sent me the check because the BBB contacted them. Thank you so much, it is much appreciated.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Cascade Auto Group, Ltd.
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart