BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Central & South Alabama
Key Staff
Operations

David C. Smitherman
President/CEO
(205) 558-2238
president@csal.bbb.org

Garet Smitherman
Director of Operations
(205) 558-2234
gsmitherman@csal.bbb.org
 
David Thrasher
Director of Data Quality
(205) 558-2202
dthrasher@csal.bbb.org
 
Jeanette McCay
Data Quality Assistant
(205) 558-2240
jmccay@csal.bbb.org
 
Pam Price
Data Quality Assistant
(251) 300-3389
pprice@csal.bbb.org
 
Perry Woods
Dispute Resolution Specialist
(205) 558-2230
pwoods@csal.bbb.org
 
Bill RouLaine
Dispute Resolution Specialist
(205) 558-2233
broulaine@csal.bbb.org
 
Pat Duncan
Cooridinator of Arbitration & Mediation Services
(205) 558-2243
pduncan@csal.bbb.org
 
Jill Ingram
Finance
(205) 558-2217
jingram@csal.bbb.org
 
Luann McLain
Ad Review & Information Specialist
(205) 558-2232
lmclain@csal.bbb.org

Lori Beumer
Manager - Dothan Office
(334) 794-0492
lbeumer@csal.bbb.org
 
Tyloria Crenshaw
Manager - Mobile Office
(251) 433-2227
tcrenshaw@csal.bbb.org

Business Relations Consultants

Barbara (Babs) Harris
Director of Business Relations
(205) 558-2201
bharris@csal.bbb.org
 
Larry Baker
(205) 558-2247
lbaker@csal.bbb.org
 
David Branscum
(205) 610-9391
dbranscum@csal.bbb.org
 
Eric Brown
(205) 558-2212
ebrown@csal.bbb.org
 
De Anna Fulco
(205) 558-2220
dfulco@csal.bbb.org

Sue Jaffe
(205) 558-2200
sjaffe@csal.bbb.org
 
Pete Okoh
(205) 558-2214
pokoh@csal.bbb.org
 
Larry Rodriguez
(205) 610-9391
lrodriguez@csal.bbb.org

Nancy Tuggle
(205) 558-2228
ntuggle@csal.bbb.org
 
Anna Whitten
(205) 558-2236
awhitten@csal.bbb.org